You are here: HomeSports2014 05 09Article 308791

C.K. Akunnor: I don't have sex with wives of former team-mates

Read Comments Comments (32)

• OSAMDU 9 years ago

STAY-PUT IN SECONDI, LIAR.

• Kwame Aboagye 9 years ago

Massa you its true why are you the only person in this country of 25 million. Bad friend.

• ABREDU 9 years ago

Oh Ghana soccer. Where will all these accusations/rumors/image tarnishing, & so forth take us. Why can't Ghanaian writers focus more on issues to improve the lot of Ghanaian local soccer players, especially their income. Plea ...

• john throway 9 years ago

why would they point accusing fingers at you? are you the only he-goat and the most handsome among the players or those victims of your sexual escapade have lost their senses? are they not old enough to realise what transpire ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

One thing I know about life is that if everyone is saying it then it could be true. Why is it only you? Right question and the answer is obvious. It's because is you. Sorry CK, check your ways.

• THE SON OF MAN 9 years ago

How many Black Star players have been accused of such a despicable behaviour?

Why should it be only you?

If it smells like dog, barks like a dog, then it is a dog!

Shame unto you CK!

• POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 9 years ago

There's something definitely going on in the trailerhood. C.K go to check up "sowobam'". Biribi dzim' ooooo biribi dzim'.

• holland boy 9 years ago

Fool is true how comes everyday is u ,stupi dog

• PG/ Ahafo kenyasi 9 years ago

why they did not say it me,but you.ck you did it,you should go in for deliverance.God will punished you if you did not say the truth,why you did that to your team mate.Big shame.

• The satan 9 years ago

Mr akonnor why every is saying is you and not any body else? Hmmm asem beba dabi talk to the one in front of your legs cos is bad abi

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

If those women are willing to open their legs do your thing boss. Men always gonna men, ignore the haters and slide it in and out with protection

• Koffio 9 years ago

All of you are rather stupid. Why did the married women get so close to him. If you respect your marriage you don't entertain another man. Fuck all women who are married and still have close male friends

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

CK, you have not told the whole truth, tell us what happened, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. Remember, there is no smoke without fire so tell us what happened between you and her that made her conclude that you wa ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

TIME FOR WORLD CUP NOT FOR SEX,ITS YOUR PRIVATE AND DENGROUSE

• komla stev 9 years ago

hey, guy.u,a bad boy.one luv.

• ck 9 years ago

hey ck, stop doing that 0000000000,

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

THE LADY SAID CK HIT ON HER..HE DENIED IT---"I DON'T FUCK WITH MY EX-MATE'S BITCHES".. A HE SAID. SHE SAID THING.. MOVE ON. FOLKS

• kkknj 9 years ago

He was good at soccer but lacks quality knowledge from above. Check in with a genuine Pastor for help, bro.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

You do not need any pastor to help you out, what you did will just be your past if you stop and repent now. You will be a new person.

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

CK! Accept the Lord Jesus Christ and be free.

• ALL CHOP BE CHOP 9 years ago

Why don't you talk about the women involved? Did he forced them? These "Ghanaweb" guys don't have anything important to write about. B-T-W their English SUCKS!

• mayopia 9 years ago

Mr Maxwell Konadu, your wife is a cheat and do not deserve you because she should have turn down Mr C K advances from day one that it started and what made her her to only come out now? she had no shame and you cant keep such ...

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 9 years ago

MASSA, CHOP SOME LIFE IS SHORT LIKE KNIKA KNIKA. FUCK THE HATERS!

• blackstar 9 years ago

If you don't that means you could have if you didn't that means you never done it. So witch one lol...

• DODOWA 9 years ago

So who advised this moron to speak now? He waited for about a month to repudiate such serious allegations? I really think the damage that he now seeks to reverse is already done.

• Owen,New York. 9 years ago

Most Ghanaian ladies like footballers no matter how ugly they look. Apart from commercial car or truck drivers ,ladies like and love sleeping with footballers. Other group of people who are been chased by ladies with the aim ...

• Joe Pussy 9 years ago

Ok I can see why women give free pussy to Musicians, bankers and soccer players. However, for the love of God, I cannot understand the logic of giving free pussy to a butcher (they stink like hell), taxi drivers, truck driver ...

• C.K Akonnor's brother 9 years ago

Since this news came out my brother is going through a hard time. All his friends have abonded him. And any time he tries to visit them at their residence, they don't let him in.
    They always meet him at the gate with the fe ...

• Joe Pussy 9 years ago

Good for him

• SLIMMART 9 years ago

SUE THEM, IF THEY ARE MAKING THESE STORIES UP. THAT WILL CLEAR YOUR GOOD NAME AND SHUT THEM UP FOREVER.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

eoQ9oG Really informative post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

VE6HWA Really enjoyed this post. Really Great.