You are here: HomeSports2013 12 26Article 296262

John Paintsil's $45,000 Infiniti SUV stolen

Read Comments Comments (22)

• milke 10 years ago

this is an inside job does he not have security in his house a man of his calibre how come he has no security in his house

• OZA 10 years ago

I thought Trasacco is a gated community with enhanced security. How could that happen?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

MASSA, ASK UR WATCHMAN. BLACK SANTA COMES TO TAKE NOT GIVE...MUAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Concerned 10 years ago

money can always be replaced.i am more worried about your dress sense.kofi wayo should not be anyones role model

• zola 10 years ago

good point

• Angst 10 years ago

His wife is aware of it,wives from hell!!!!!!!

• TEE 10 years ago

GHANA IS SO CHEAP THAT EVERYONE ENTERS THE BOARDER COME SHIT AND GO. WE REALLY DON'T NO WHO COMES IN AND WHO GOES OUT. IS THIS A COUNTRY EVEN THE GOVERNMENT DOES NOT KNOW HIS REAL NUMBER OF POPULATION. THE FORGIENERS IN THE C ...

• IKE 10 years ago

Why? Only the Johns? God will help to find it back. Do keep calm Paintsil!!

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER PLEASE ASK OFIE NIPA MAY BE YOUR WIFE MAY HAVE A CLUE OR AN INSIDER, HAPPY TO SEE YOU PLAYING ACTIVE FOOTBALL AGAIN HOPING TO SEE YOU IN BRAZIL ALL THE BEST OF LUCK

• dama 10 years ago

Trasacco Valley,too. After all it is not as safe as the developers want people to believe.

• NO CAR STOLEN FROM TRASACCO 10 years ago

I live in Trasacco and can tell you that no car has been stolen from here. This is another example of IRRESPONSIBLE JOURNALISM. This journalist called Charles Takyi-Boadu has reported this same lies in page 3 of the Daily Gui ...

• mafia pimeminister 10 years ago

these two johns have investigate their wives

seeking sympathy to CLAIM SELECTION...EEEEIII BOYS ABR3. THESE OLUMEN KNOW THEY R NOT FIT BUT JUS BCOS BRASIL HAS COME. ALL OF A SUDDEN THESE GRAND POPPYS WANT TO PLAY FOR GH? MUAHAHAHAAAAAA

• Akiola Narte 10 years ago

God will eventually help u to retrive ur car;amen,amen,amen,amen

• Paa 10 years ago

What is a $45,000 SUV? See how the writer is shouting all over the place as if the car stolen was a lamborghini or a Maybach or a Bugatti. $45,000 infinity is just a normal car, especially for a famous player and star. These ...

• ESI 10 years ago

PAA, SO IF THE CAR IS EVEN WORTH $1,000, SHOULD IT BE STOLEN JUST LIKE THAT?
    YOU FORGET THAT THE WORDS OF THE WRITER ARE NOT DIRECT WORDS OF THE VICTIM, SO WHAT'S YOUR ANGER FOR?
    HOW COME PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE SUCH INCENSITIV ...

• saviola,u.s.a 10 years ago

paa,how many kids or even adults pay 45000 dollars cash or cheque or even with their credit cards to own a car in the united states or europe?people like you are just haters and misinform the general public.
    next time if you ...

U SEE PPL IN CANADA DRIVING SUCH CARS BUT THE MAJORITY OF THEM..ABOUT 70PERCENT OF THEM ARE EITHER LEASING OR FINANCING THESE NEW MODEL CARS. I WILL NEVER DO THAT.A CAR IS NOT AN ASSET. A CAR IS BUTTER. LAND, STOCKS, INVESTMN ...

DONT PAY ATTENTION TO THIS FOOL. THESE KIDS U SEE IN N AMERICA DRIVING SUCH CARS ARE EITHER LEASING OR MAKING MONTHLY PAYMENTS ON THESE CARS. THATS THE DUMBEST THING U CAN EVER DO. TO FINANCE A FRIGGING CAR. BCOS ONCE U DRIVE ...

• bob 10 years ago

Even gated community are not safe.Something needs to done about the crime going in the country.He should first check with people around him,

• rard Kotanko Germany 10 years ago

This guy is doing everything to come in the newspapers. Only reson he begs again to play WC again

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

This is not sports news. This should be posted in Crime and Punishment section