You are here: HomeSports2013 12 19Article 295671

Orlando Pirates Chief: We won't sell Fatau Dauda

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Nana Kwame, Belgium 10 years ago

AT least give him de chance to shoçw what he has for yr team, keeping him on the bench will not help his carrier. He might even be better than yr No 1 Keeper

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

CITE INACTIVITY AS THE CAUSE. GET GFA, CAF N FIFA INVOLVED. PIRATES ARE PAYING FATAU THE MINIMUM TO SIT IN THE STANDS. THEY KNOW THAT AA HAS NO CHOICE BUT TO AT LEAST USE HIM SPARINGLY AT THE WCUP. DAUDA APPEARANCE AT THE WOR ...

• DOUGLAS USA 10 years ago

IF DAUDA CONTINUES TO WARM THE BENCH, HE WILL GET RUSTY. PAY ORLANDO OFF AND GIVE HIM HIS FREEDOM. THEIR TACTICS IS AIMED AT PLEASING OUR WC OPPONENTS

• Rasheed 10 years ago

What will South Africa achieve or benefit,by using your so called "tactics" to please our World opponents?. Who is Dauda?,is he the best keeper in the world?, that our opponents are so scared of, that they will try to influen ...

• pierceman 10 years ago

Good news now let see if AA is still going to make him the number one. And i dont even know y we even wasting our time on him while Kwarasey is available. Pribe be wat lol.

• OSEI 10 years ago

THEY JUST WANT TO DESTROY HIM. HE SHOULD FIND A TEAM TO PAY HIM OUT.

• tamale 10 years ago

pla give way for adam kwarasey u cant to the work G F A what are u doing to ghanainas oh adam kwarasey is the best man for ghana

• the truth 10 years ago

Dauda is better than Adam and that is the simple fact.

• Rocket 10 years ago

Idiot. WOuld Dauda ever be voted the best keeper in Norway? He can't even get a game in the pathetic South African league.

Go watch Ghana vs. Chile highlights and Ghana vs. Brazil highlights.

• RAS-VULTURE 10 years ago

Kwarasey is good when playing for his club but always perform poorly when he man the poles for Black stars,that is the truth.Dauda performs better than KWARASEY when we talk of national team.

Kwarasey have success at club ...

• RAS-VULTURE 10 years ago

Ghana vrs Chile how many saves did Kwarasey pull?Maybe you watched a different game from the one i did watch.

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Many keep talking about Fatau Dauda being rusty, not playing, he is on the bench etc.
    Kwarasey on the otherhand is not proving his worth at training with the Stars either. Kwarasey can be the best Golie in the world but if ...

• Ahmed Issah 10 years ago

Why waste you time my brother. If miss the world cup you may regret ever being a footballer, You can even return to Ghana and play for the great kotoko

• Munyayi 10 years ago

The coach he must give him chance we know senzo is good but he dezeve to rest bit aftar caf champions. Coach think about it is not good to buy sameone and not youzing him

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 years ago

nnmmmmm,,,..////////////////////////////

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 years ago

,/;##44

145455656666665555555656666666666656645663k'hl ;nllfkvpvogkhobbkj;jkk;k
    k#;l;l#;#;
    l#''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The world cup is around the corner so we can't sit by and allow our number one goalkeeper to be bench-warmer and rust away whilst others who won't be going get to keep themselves active and sharp because they are natives.

• julius 10 years ago

orlando should live dauda for him to put position at blackstars at a secure place

• agosta 10 years ago

No chance should be given to anyone if he or she doesnt prove himself to be up to it. U guys claimed here that dauda proved himself at the training ground that's y he is choosen as number one of stars but y not doing the same ...

• Agyemang, Kumasi. 10 years ago

This guy looks short and is shorter than Kwarasey. He has more bulk and is older than Kwarasey. Kwarsey is the future of the stars. Fatau is probably 5' 10'' and 32 years old!!!

• richard 10 years ago

you are an idiot

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

MONEY IS MY MASSA

• thetruth 10 years ago

then why they don't just loan him out

• PAA BLUNT 10 years ago

WODEE TENA HO.YOU STAY THERE BEFORE YOU LOSE YOUR NUMBER ONE PLACE IN THE SELECTION.YOU NEED TO MAKE A MOVE RIGHT NOW,I WARN YOU.

• ADONGO 10 years ago

IT'S ALL XENOPHOBIA IN PIRATES.DAUDA SHOULD NOT HAVE SIGNED FOR PIRATES.

• Mtomdala 10 years ago

Yes Mbele is right , selling or loaning Dauda would be wrong. A strong team need 3 strong keepers 2 compete. Truely the guy need 2 be given a chance.

• wizbby 10 years ago

rodger just give him the change

• Musawenkosi 10 years ago

The is no need for orlando pirates to bring in some gud players because the coach doesn't gve some of the players to play so that we can see if that player realy belong at orlando pirates or els the other players football wo ...