You are here: HomeSports2013 07 24Article 280416

I want to play for Ghana - Ryan Bediako

Read Comments Comments (24)

• 911 10 years ago

LET YOUR ENVELOPES FOLLOW SOON.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

Popular Ghana-based actress Emelia Brobbey has been arrested for stealing a piece of bracelet jewelry while shopping during her vacation in London.

According to information from reliable sources, the talented actress who i ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I DON'T TRUST YOU .KEEP YOUR LYING STORY FOR YOURSELF.EVEN IF IT IS TRUE WHO GIVE FUCK .

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

which MLS team is he on?....Team USA is picked from the MLS....

• GC/USA 10 years ago

PLEASE GFA DON'T ASK FOR BRIDE. IMMEDIATE CALL TO THE NATIONAL TEAM TO REGISTER HIS NAME. IF HE IS GOOD FOR THE USA, THE SAME FOR GHANA.

• Kpakpo shito 10 years ago

U think gfa do not know this Guy. Are u making advertisment for him?

• Ghanaian Okie from Musgokee 10 years ago

This guy is not good.Just look at home based players,they hungry to excel.Some of these foreign fed players they are over rated,they never played gutter to gutter,they want to use their overseas influence to get into the BLAC ...

• MB 10 years ago

Another midfielder? we need strikers.

• apapa 10 years ago

hey beter run for the americans oo else u will seach for me to come for my stone,a word to the wise is...... continue.

• pinto 10 years ago

KWESI APPIAH U AVE TO CHECK THAT BOY

• Jt 10 years ago

thank God for mother Ghana for another player,we need all to be the best

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

GHANA HAS NO RESPECT FOR PLAYERS FROM THE STATE .GFA WILL PREFER A BLIND OR CRIPPLE PLAYER ELSEWHERE IN EUROPE OR GHANA THAN A USA BASED PLAYER .NOT EVEN IN MLS WHAT MAKES YOU THINK B/STAR IS CHEAP¿¿¿¿...DON'T THROW THE C ...

• Kakalika 10 years ago

College soccer player? MLS PLAYERS are not even good enough for black stars.

• Clem 10 years ago

I beg him to play 4 U.S

• ras 10 years ago

it seems to me people don't understand the meaning of the word prodigy.

• Islam for life 10 years ago

Hello everyone, I wish to bring to your notice what I 've discovered from the Bible contrary to what what alot pastors preached and continued to preache out there that Jesus is God. The reality is that Jesus is not God as hea ...

• nii 1 10 years ago

Please read your quran very well and incase you do not know. In your quran, surah 6:90 your leader Mohammed says " if muslims needed guidance you should come to we CHRISTIANS whom our LORD IS JESUS CHRIST and he not asking yo ...

• nii 1 10 years ago

JOHN 14:6 ~ OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST SAID " I am the way, the truth and the life. NO ONE COME TO THE FATHER ( GOD) EXCEPT THROUGH ME. Joh ...

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

"The 23-year-old is bent on playing for the U-23 ....." Really? Na ogogro una dey drink wey una dey write dis toli?

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

BIG BOY,PLAY FOR DOLLAR IF YOU THINK YOU CAN PLAY BETTER.TOO MUCH PLAYERS IN BLACK STARS NOW.

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

This writer doesn't tell us for how long he has been following this player to know this much about him and what I read here sounds very much like a page from his Manager's book.

In short, is this a paid advert or what?

• .Mr. USA 10 years ago

Excellent and hard working player. Will be a good addition to the National Team!

• Tanga star in Egypt. 10 years ago

is coach Appiah who is going to chase and know much about the player.

• francis 10 years ago

we shoulg give this guy a chance and i believe he can do something