You are here: HomeSports2013 02 28Article 266258

Paintsil may be spiritually under siege - Arsenal Boss

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kofi 11 years ago

Mr Aidoo, please talk to him. he need your help at this hour of need. My prayer is that God himself will deliver him from every trouble and give him a peace of mind. Devil you are liar. Painstil will fulfil his purpose this t ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

ghana????????????????????????????????????'

• Kwame 11 years ago

I also think he may rather have been on drugs. Spiritual attacks do not manifest into wife-beatings and jumping over neighbour's wall. And are we not being too primitive in accusing the devil of all wrongs in our society inst ...

• WOFA WOHOO 11 years ago

It is not Ghana fault if you cannot handle a beautiful Ghana girl,if she is too much for you,and you are now GAY(nothing personal against gays pls)its all your fault just get somes help.Hey dont be shy some of us here can hel ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

How else does a man go through spiritual trials? It is always either through a woman or money. These are the 2 evils that follow men everywhere. There's no doubt that some of these people who don't want to accept your sincere ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

leave the guy alone.Is he the only person who has had a feud with the wife?Why is everyone playing the hypocrite.

• moyo 11 years ago

Mr. Moro speaks has if human beings don't change and the fact he used to be quite has no bearing whatsoever on what happened.

• Dr. Appocco 11 years ago

Are you kidding me? When we Ghanaians stop believing in this business of evil spiritism?

• Jadamasa 11 years ago

Thank You! Exactly what I was thinking as well

• KOFI YESU 11 years ago

Someone cheats on his wife with a prostitute,wife confronts him,wife gets beaten and its the witches,wizards and the devil omg when will africans wake up and call a spade by its proper name? WIFE BEATING days are gone they be ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

did i tell him to smoke coke n go stab and beat up his wife? THIS FOOL CHOP 41 YRS OLD. TELLING THE PUBLIC HE CHOP 31. HOW IS A WASHED UP 41 YRS OLD A GBSTAR PLAYER?

THE POLICE SHOULD HAVE KEPT HIM IN FOR 2 WEEKS TO THINK ...

• bomb 11 years ago

ei! ohia b3 y3 ya! because man be rich you hate him like this? u speak like you were standing there when it happened.

for somebody that reads the bible, your tone brings shivers to sane mind. True, Alhaji Yakubu Moro sound ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

KWASIAMPANIN LIKE UR TYPE. U SEE NANA WEY HE DEY JOB BEFORE? DO U PAY MY BILLS? DO U FEED ME? DO U BUT TROLL FOR ME? KWASIA. I HOPE SOMEONE DOES THIS TO UR SISTER OR UR NIECE ONE DAY, ABOA....R U CIVILIZED AT ALL? UR EYE OPEN ...

• yaa 11 years ago

if u want to die, u can go ahead oo who cares?

• kwabena boadi 11 years ago

hahahahaaa...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man had just been laid off from work. He was standing on the railing of a high bridge getting ready to jump off, when he happened to look down and see a little man with no arms dancing all around on the river bank below.

• Jadamasa 11 years ago

oh ridiculous! AHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAAAAA!!! this stuff made me laugh so hard xD

• Owuahene 11 years ago

We must determine the gross nature of beating a woman as an offence.How on earth and at in civilized age can a popular guy like this man beat a woman.The option left for any gentleman is to leave,break or divorce a woman.This ...

• Juliert 11 years ago

May the good God have mercy on him

• Commissioner 11 years ago

20th century we still talk like this. ok take him to your mallam......

• somebody 11 years ago

This is the statistics given by a specialistic Docter in the Netherlands when a friend was admitted with similar problem to paintsils.90% marriages get bitter with the years. The cause for this is vast and relative. when the ...

• Taliban 11 years ago

Out of this 50%, 90% are women.

• Taliban 11 years ago

What is spiritual siege, for heaven's sake? Ghana is fast turning into a country of sick bigots.

• ERNEST TAGOE 11 years ago

GHANA HAS BECOME SPIRITUALLY AND INTELLECTUARY DISFUNCTIONAL. HOW CAN WE BLAME THE DEVIL FOR EVERYTHING.
    WHAT DID GOD GIVE US CEREBRAL CORTEX INTELLIGENCE FOR? OUR MENTALITY IS SINKING US. THE WHITE MAN IS LAUGHING AT US SAY ...

• Eric Semondji 11 years ago

We love him please let him have his peace.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

He is is own demon. You think God approves of his pimping prostitutes to the Ghana camp?

• Osei Owusu 11 years ago

Paintsil A big star, huh? Jokers!!!

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And can Alhaji Moro cut this hogwash? The man beats his wife which he thinks is very Ghanaian to do. He could not have done this in Israel where he plays his football. He faces the law and get ashamed as a result and wants ...

• Abroampa 11 years ago

Oh Yakubu, why do you see everything in this world in the Juju-perspective?
    First it was the Golden-City Park which has been under some Juju spell,causing Arsenal to loose most of it home games and now is Painstil who should ...

• dee 11 years ago

why

• dee 11 years ago

plezz

• papa appiah 11 years ago

leave the guy alone.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

bereaved family at Akurem in the Asawase Constituency in Kumasi deepened after the deceased was allegedly robbed at gunpoint by some suspected robbers.

The robbers reportedly took away the suit and other jewels that had be ...

• AFRICAN 11 years ago

we dont want to read this here,you fool ,idiot,stupid animal.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

ANOTHER SCUM BAG BITE THE DUST,NEMISES/WISE-TALK UK IS CALLING HIMSELF AN AFRICAN.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

As one who once natured Painstel,all you need to do is to advise him and not to pair him against other external forces.

• nicman@atl 11 years ago

fante beyee is good at destroying every goodthing they like funerals efun and eyiee,unless his grand ma is alive he should consult her for protetion . the wife is being used as an istrument ehhh fante beyieee

• straight talk express 11 years ago

ghana people and juju and prayer and other nonsense!!! every corner has a church in ghana but ghana has the highest prostitutes and thieves and armed robbers!! fake people nkoaaa!!!!!!!!

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

That something I dont get it. When it comes to Sunday the whole country look holy. but on monday-sat is the most highest prostitutes and thieves and armed robbers!! fake people nkoaaa!!!!!!!!

• Stupid Kofi 11 years ago

What did you do to your Mum

• Busumbru 11 years ago

He is just a fool

• none 11 years ago

My brother my friend, this life is too sweat to tried ending that way..well before you do that anyway just post to me your ATM's and pass-codes to your very accounts both Local and Inter before you kill yourself because of a ...