You are here: HomeNews2017 07 17Article 559955

Tepa Midwifery principal summoned to Accra for questioning

Read Comments Comments (8)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

NDC helped them to create loot and share. They had the support of NDC Accra hence the malfeasance

• Villager 6 years ago

a seven-member delegation from the Ministry of Health stormed the College
    SO WHAT VERB WOULD YOU HAVE USED IF THE POLICE CAME TO THE COLLEGE?

• 3boboba 6 years ago

This pair can afford the best legal representation[with connections to the judiciary and executive] that money can buy, and would certainly walk when all the dust settles! We still live in AFRICA,abi.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

'' Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Bruce Cummings 6 years ago

My wife is graduating from this college of midwifery In Accra Ghana I want to make sure that she will graduate on time and will have no problem getting a job after I pay for the fees for her to graduate in us dollars I am fro ...

• Bruce Cummings 6 years ago

I am glad that the police are investigating this with the seriousness that is required by law enforcement and the health ministry are just doing there jobs I worry about my wife that I graduating in 2 or 3 weeks I am really h ...