You are here: HomeNews2017 07 17Article 559937

Youth, women empowerment top priority of NPP government - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (6)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

Remember what NPP did to late Aliu Mahama and People in a hurry do not need patience and like the President, we are all in a hurry, time and tide waits for no man. The clock one may say, is ticking, biological clocks keep cha ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

oh is he talking about prostitution empowerment? because samira bawumia is champion for that .
    we regret voting for drunkard bawumia and his prostitution samira! Ghanaians really regret it

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

Hey puppet Dr Mumu Borrowmia looking at the photo the American man looks serious and Business minded compare to Dr Mumu Borrowmia the liar.

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 6 years ago

Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, please go ahead and solve the Fulani herdsmen problem that keeps plaguing the country, using your wife who happened to be a Fulani. Maybe the Ford Foundation could assist in fighting this Fulani menace.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

stup third vice prez