You are here: HomeNews2017 06 19Article 550105

Atuguba’s support for new Chief Justice ‘highly commendable’ - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NANA ADDO IS JUST A FAILURE!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad...CJ, AJ, FM, P, etc all from one familfy

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad, running Ghana as a family business

• Re: Zoobe Zoobe Fool Read ! Stupidity 6 years ago

Fools doesn't read indeed. The CJ is an Akuapiam from Akuropong. That's why your NDC Fools MPs did not asked her relationship with the President Nana Addo.
    And even if that is so than Nana's family are indeed Blessed b ...

• ASEM 6 years ago

YOU CAN'T TRUST THE ATUGUBAS, NANA. THEY ARE DANGEROUS.

• Re; SGT ANANE Skin Pain 6 years ago

Skin Pain

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

This is what happens when you decide to dine with the devil(Mahama).

• Poundsman £££££ UK 6 years ago

Abgesi Kwasi bit by bit bitterness and hatred will killed you.

• KOFI B 6 years ago

JUSTICE ATUGUBAS CONDUCT IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT HE IS NOT A LETIGANT LIKE THE "ALL DIE BE DIE" MAN AND ALSO HE IS CONTENT WITH WHATEVER HE HAS.

• Kofi B with DE FOOL you are! Skin Paa 6 years ago

Nana Addo is not a vindictive like Atuguba the Old Fool. He thought of becoming the CJ this year but the Good people of this Republic and even GOD him who dislike hatred had another thought. Shame, Disgrace and Bitterness wil ...

• akaboti anoah 6 years ago

Atuguba would have be the best for this post, you know it but because of politics.

• SETORDZIE 6 years ago

He was a lawyer alright but his first appointment to the bench was in 1999 when Jerry Rawlings appointment test him to the Supreme Court.

• Re; Akaboti Anoah 6 years ago

Atuguba is Envious and Bitter person. He can't become a CJ where you are expected to be impartial. Nobody would like his enemy prosper . God and Satan can never become one

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

What else could he do to reclaim some semblance of integrity than to play ball? The guy goofed big time lapping at the dirty splash of that senile dumb Afari Gyan and the corrupt Asantehene to deny Nana the opportunity of be ...

• Me 6 years ago

Hmm how the tables turned

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Ghana is doomed under akufo addo

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...