You are here: HomeNews2017 06 19Article 549989

We are sinking Mr President - Sam Pee Yalley cries

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kpodo 6 years ago

These are the products of John dead goat, lame sheep mahama's incompetence. Nana will clean the rot but give him time.

• Guy-Guy 6 years ago

So Ghanaians can pee on his head over their criminal loots. Naneima !

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS UGLY FOOLISH BASTARD DWARF AKUFO COCAINE SNIFFER, IS A DISGRACE TO AFRICA. THIS PLAGIARIZE AKUFO DWARF MUST RESIGN NOW OR FACE IMPEACHMENT. 2.25 BILLION DOLLARS SCANDAL OF KEN OFORI ATTA AND AKUFO ADDO ARE BEHIND ALL ...

• '''''''''''' 6 years ago

PUNA YAM RAISED ARM OF A YUCKY PRESIDENT. OKAY, NPP SUPPORTERS CAN SHOOT NOW. MAKA,MAKA.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS UGLY FOOLISH BASTARD DWARF AKUFO COCAINE WAWAWAWA. JUST 6 MONTHS IN GOVERNMENT, THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITIES ARE MAD AT THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO. CORRUPTION UNDER THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO IS MORE THAN ANY OTHER COUNTRY. T ...

• Abrewa 6 years ago

Listen to this mofu!

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

Ghana is a reflection of the very character of NDC - the party that has ruled this country longer than all other parties put together.

Ken

• Odikro 6 years ago

These NDC men are presenting Ghana as if mob action is new in Ghana. No one feels safe with mob action but this state of affairs must not be presented as something that started with the NPP. These are results of instant justi ...

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 6 years ago

Mr. Sam Pee Yalley, do you say you're a lawyer? You and your NDC folks are trying to create 'fear and panic' in this country but Ghanaians are very much awake. The other day, Baba Jamal was at Bedwam trumpeting a similar sent ...

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

Do not worry, you will soon be rescued from the bottom of the ocean because the NPP is in power. Remember that the NDC sank the ship and now the NPP is trying it's best to bring back the ship which had been under the bottom ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

THis is cheap politics. So called Sam Pee dhould know better. tHis is the reason NDC is in opposition

• Agyaba 6 years ago

Nana has inherited a deal goat administration and he can't clean this NDC garbage within 6 month. Chinese illegal miners, rampant corruption, crime, arm robbery were all strengthen by the dead goat. NDC should be ashamed of ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

We have been sinking since 2009! You are lucky to have just started sinking since January. Kwasiato!

• wisdom 6 years ago

shut up, you are being stupid with your unwise utterances. come to terms with the NDC defeat and learn sense now.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

These no-brainers,especially Pee Yalley who was at SSNIT as Rawlings' mobster propagating hijacking corporate management with PDC-style mantras managed to get a diplomatic position with Mahama/Rawlings. How sweet that was? ...

• Ghanaba old 6 years ago

KUKU has passed the baton to another fool PEE. NDC has been in power for how long? what have they done for us. We are in the mess that we are mostly because of NDC. Your are aim is to create a chaotic state now. It is a shame ...

• NorthernTerritory 6 years ago

Sam Pee Yalley must shut up for his deep-seated hatred for Muslims in the country .For a political activist of his stature to make such a disparaging statement against Muslims is mind-boggling.Muslims in the country are watch ...

• SKIPER 6 years ago

WELL MR.CAPTIAN THAT IS WHY YOU WERE ELLECTED TO SAVE THE SHIP.

• elbee 6 years ago

aboaba when did you noticed your sinking?when ojur) mahama was looting with all the family members,his prostitute girl friends and the whole nation wrecklers like ugly asiedu nketia,anyidohu,kofi adams de sharp teeth were all ...

• THE GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Your grammar is so bad that it is not worth reading but I can use my brains to make some little understanding. You are bastardizing Sam Pee. I recommend that you access the so-called free SHS in September to up your English ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

Can you get any of these USA accounts to receive funds? Transaction will be done asap. It's a wire job, No online access needed:

1) USAA BANK $90,000
    2) BB&T BANK $ 30,000 to $40,000
    4) Citizens bank account for 300k

• Baba Rahman 6 years ago

This CDR half-baked lawyer should spare us these childish tantrums.

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Blame the Police, Nana Akufo-Addo has urged the Police to arrest anyone who goes against the laws of the country . Nana Akufo-Addo is not responsible for arresting law breakers. Sam Pee , what you are doing is propaganda. Sha ...

• yabs 6 years ago

pee yalley

• KWAME 6 years ago

you and who

• wo nana 6 years ago

Use your ill-gotten wealth (create, loot and share)to save yourself and your siblings who are sinking! Bull shit!

• Oheneba 6 years ago

I know you Kpando. Add Hohoe to your name. Is it John who formed the Delta Force. The NPP will come no where near John's achievement. The NPP did not give John even a second. Almost one year was spent at the election petition ...