You are here: HomeNews2017 03 20Article 520547

Two alleged homosexuals 'caught in the act' at a guest house in Kaneshie

Read Comments Comments (243)

• kofi adu. 7 years ago

what can you say? all the fault of Obama and his stupid globalization. Obama is a faggut.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE WHO ARE INVOLVED IN SUCH ABOMINABLE ACTS ARE ARRESTED AND PUBLISHED THEN IT GIVES THE CHANCE FOR THE WICKED & OCCULTIST LEADERS LIKE OBAMA & CO TO SAY THEIR RIGHTS ARE INFRINGED. Just leave them to the folly of th ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO MAKE $$$$ WITHOUT WORKING. GO TO 360EQUITYINVESTMENTS.COM AND CONTACT US TODAY!

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Very slowly Ghanaians are begining to see the futility in trying to regulate sex between two consenting adults.It will take some time to completely accept homosexual citizens as deserving equal protection under the law.I hope ...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

"..FUTILITY OF TRYING TO REGULATE..."
    Then all laws are futile? There always law breakers, e.g. murders and robberies do happen; are the laws against those crimes therefore futile? Laws have deterrence effect, but if you how ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

THAT IS NO CRIME NOW. DEMOCRACY

• bobostone 7 years ago

Kwasia to!

Ghana will never legalize homosexuality. Ghanaians know better. Not everything American is good for the people of Ghana. This is the only advantage we have over the Western countries - that a country like Ghana ...

• Amanfo 7 years ago

People come in all types and are born as all types. Gender is a continuum and exists over a range where a minority are blends and exceptions. To maintain prejudice against Gay People is as ignorant & evil as prejudiced agai ...

• bobostone 7 years ago

Amanfo, don't tell lies. Homosexuality is unnatural and wrong. Period. Accept this simple fact live your life. Are you a homosexual? If yes I will advise you seek deliverance from a good pastor. Homosexuality is a sin just li ...

• terrorism 7 years ago

If they are not arrested, they're the same people who will involved young students to engaged in this adnominal act.
    So to stop the spread they are to be arrested and shame to reduce the number of people getting involved

• Judge Kimball, esq. 7 years ago

Adnominal ....smh u need free education! who should arrest who? did you read well? did anyone force the other party to do it? you are a big shame! ignoramus.

• G.Ato 7 years ago

Atsu you are a real fool! what abominable act. You are a typical ignoarant, backward African! All over the world gays have gained more and more rights, usually in developed countries from countries is western europe, South Af ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

You are free to run to those foolish countries where this animalistic practice is accepted, and not here in Ghana. We are human beings and will not give in to this insane behaviour you describe "right".... Get lost!

• elorm 7 years ago

If ur father was to face another man's ass or ur mama's ass always do u fynk u will have been born to say trash to sme one.. Aboa ba..shaun dey funk ur g. F E pushy n go find ass to chop.. Pr3ko

• Akoo 7 years ago

Hoples because we have guys in western world so we should accept them in our society. Are yourself a guy.

• man of God 7 years ago

evil man, abowa

• Abena 7 years ago

You definitely one of them. Should we copy them cos they're Americans and Canadians? You better change your ways. God is coming soon. Ofui! !@

• oko 7 years ago

fool

YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME ..ITS PARTS OF THE DEMOCRACY YOU, VE EMBRACED LOOK THE ARE THE ONES CONTROLING WORLD AFFAIRS . GO TO THE BANKS.. COURTS CHURCH ES.. EVERY WHERE ..EVEN SAUDI ARABIA YOU GONNA FIND THESE GUYS ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Why was the receptionist invading the client privacy? Two elderly, men having anal sex is not a crime and it doesn't have any public interest. Why are Ghanaians still leaving in the vintage world? Where are the human rights c ...

• ABBA 7 years ago

Just burn their evil ash hole. Just put heated red iron rod into their evil ash hole. They will learn their lesson and know that we don't live in America.

• kweku 7 years ago

What about men who f***k female anus? We soon arrest heterosexuals who have anal sex with their partners abi? What about supi figuring?

• ABBA 7 years ago

How did you know? If men fuck female anus and leave the pussy untouched, they are also homosexual. The man dick and the woman stinky ash hole must be burnt. They are all useless to Ghanaian culture.

How can you substitute ...

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

Homosexuals are EVERYWHERE, and for the police to involved themselves in an act that has not been legislated as a crime in Ghana is utter foolishness. Foreign investments are going down in Ghana and this are the reasons it wi ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

How does this concern foreign investments?They invest billions of dollars in Saudi Arabia where homosexuals are thrown from the top tall buildings.I am for changes in the laws to protect homosexuals not because it will guara ...

• ABBA 7 years ago

Please,whatever your name is, we want to tell you that Ghana does not need homosexual investors. Their investment money be burn in their ash hole. What type of Awurade should speak? You don't know the name you have taken.

• G.Ato 7 years ago

You really are a uneducated fool! you think there are no gay pple in Ghana! then you are in for a shock! Gay pple are everywhere only that western societies are developed enough to use their common sense unlik we in Ghana who ...

• ABBA 7 years ago

You are a wicked demon determined to destroy our young men who will be responsible in our society. You are a dirty stinky feces meant to be trashed into a gutter. You are a useless homosexual beast whose sole aim in this worl ...

• G.Ato 7 years ago

maybe somebody should burn you b'cos of your fucking black skin nigger! You say you do not live in America i know, Ghana is fucking poor and backward that is why so many assholes like you risk your lives to go to white mans c ...

big fat illiterate! stupid individual! go and burn it. judgmental shegoat. u will die in fornications.

• ataa ayi 7 years ago

These dirty and filthy acts will lead to the smearing of fecal matter all over the room and can lead to innocent guest s contracting all sorts of infections.

You already have an infection. Its called homophobia.

• ABBA 7 years ago

You are greatly infested by western evil of homosexuality that will destroy you eventually. You can not reason because homosexual infection. That homosexual virus has destroyed your brain, and your reasoning is impaired.

I ...

• kwajo 7 years ago

If you are a man as you probably claim come out and declare yourself. Our national culture and heritage was never built on this stupidity and will never be tolerated.
    We will not sit for Ghana to become a cursed nation like ...

• frankie 7 years ago

DON'T PLAY STUPID BY HURTING SOMEONE .ACCUSED OF HOMOSEXULITY. U GONNA FAIL. . COS ITS PART OF THAT SO CALLED DEMOCRACY U HAVE EMBRACED OF..YOU ARE THE ONE GOING TO END UP IN JAIL IF YOU LIKE KILL SOMEONE RIGHT AWAY! AND ...

trash talk from an ignorant fool

• papuuuto 7 years ago

God punish u waaa

• Lolo 7 years ago

Kwasia

• Takoradi vim lady 7 years ago

I dare you and supposed LGBT community to come out! If having intercourse with same sex is normal for you and is as private as you suggest then keep it to yourself because I am 100% sure that you will regret if you dare step ...

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

You can do that in Australia if that is where you come from. In Ghana, all our animals and humans know that the anus stinks and it is only for shit, just as the mouth is for food to enter. The few deranged ones that you touri ...

• Molla Amsterdam 7 years ago

Fuck your human right animal like we Are believers we get culture i think you are homo too devil

• Sammy 7 years ago

Big Fooollllll

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Idiot troop to your animals colleagues home and not Ghana . The day you die you will learn sense for encouraging mad behavior

• Tt boy 7 years ago

u are a fool dog like u . they luck here we will kill them like pig

• born again 7 years ago

Andrews I guess you're a gay from the way you are defending. for your information gayism is not legalised in Ghana. whoever engage in such illicit act must be prosecuted. so the receptionist and the police did right.

• gh 7 years ago

Ofui human right then go sleep with your dad or mum because you have your right

masa think

• MAN 7 years ago

ANDREWS PLEASE BRING ALOTTT OF PAMPAS WHEN YOU COME DOWN WAI. A DOG HAS SHOWN MORE WISDOM THAN YOU.

• MAN 7 years ago

ANDREWS PLEASE BRING ALOTTT OF PAMPAS WHEN YOU COME WAI. I DOG HAS SHOWN MORE WISDOM THAN YOU.

• Gidie 7 years ago

Even Dogs i means Dogs know the difference between a male and a female DOG, how much more human being.When you follow mad diplomts that is how you end would be.If your parents are like that , how can you come into this world ...

• junior k 7 years ago

I never new you are that stupid.How could you stoop so low and condone this madness? You just a foolish braggart who can not even mobilize mad people hit the street.Stay in Australia with your evilness because we don't need y ...

Right my ass.
    I curse you and your generations

• elorm 7 years ago

I beg Shaun dey chop ur g. f e purse then go chop ass.. If u can't live with u can leave the country..

• Nii 7 years ago

What are you talking abt?If this young boy is ur junior brother that this urgly villager is screwing will u be happy?Human right you said?wait until your son is screwd and you will see.Never sell your African conscience cos i ...

• Ebat. 7 years ago

Insanity at the highest level. Rubbish what do you know about Hunan right

• Ebat. 7 years ago

Hello man even my Dog would never mount its male counterpart. WISE UP!!

• Mothers for morals 7 years ago

If you are man come with your s*** stabbing butt and we will show you we are cultured and not animals. Us mothers will teach you a lesson you should have been taught ages ago. Nonsense if you are a man come. Reversed in 48 ho ...

• Ihategays# 7 years ago

even male dogs fight over female dogs not for their pussy not stinking shit hole of ass... butterflies even don't practice sodomy left more humans above animalistic thinking...

Andrew, u should be ashamed to bare a fellow ...

• asem 7 years ago

you are in Ghana and you are calling Obama? is Obama living at the back of your house?

Just leave them to enjoy some like it hot some like it cold. Trumu is good. Toto is bad.so let us enjoy trumu.

• Truth 7 years ago

I am sure the older guy was bullying his younger counterpart into having sex with him for money. The fact that the one who was been fucked (the 18 year old student) in the ass was screaming was a testament that the 28 year o ...

• Kofi John 7 years ago

The 18 year old man was moaning not screaming.Learn how to read.The clerk who caught them was the one who screamed.

• Atsoi 7 years ago

You must be out of your mind.this was going on inGhana before you were born. So go get a life.

You are cursed forever. God punish u if you support this abomination. Even dogs are better than u. Rot in hell

• G.Ato 7 years ago

Kofi Adu you are a dumb NIGGER and you should be lynched like a fucking slave. Obama is a hero he had the guts to give gays human rights the same blacks were giving human rights. You do not have the right to condemn a person ...

• Kwaku A. Danso 7 years ago

Are you well?
    What a sad thing to come from an African!
    What Shameful words to come from an African and to insult the first black man to ever rise to the highest elected office in America!

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

You're ignorant!!!!

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Arrest Corrupt Politicians, not GAYS!!!

• Amanfo 7 years ago

This has NOTHING to do with Mr. Obama. It is utmost ignorance to suggest that gay relationships did not exist anyway until Mr. Obama became a President. I reject your ignorant claim.

• Junior 7 years ago

This is not Obama's fault.....we had gays in ghana before Obama came about....men and men were already doing it just that technology has made it easy to hear more about it....no fault of Obama

• Teddy 7 years ago

Fool...faggut like your mother

i think you are an illiterate! go and learn how homosexuality came about and you will understand homo existed in Ghana ages before Obama was born! stupid ignoramus being, blaming his betters for someone's act. fool

• Ghman 7 years ago

they are gay so what....idiots

• Sam 7 years ago

you all better start respecting homos or no more money will come to Ghana from the us and Europe

• Let know the name of Jesus Christ 7 years ago

We will rather die than to accept money from you people. May God have mercy on you. You need Jesus Christ in your life. He loves you and He is ready to give you enternal life. resist from this evil act if you are into it and ...

• James Ackah 7 years ago

Fornication prostitution n adultery are also evil

• Nene 7 years ago

well spoken

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

I stand on the authoritative word of God that may u n yr so called Europeans perish with your money.Remember Sodom and Gomorrah abonsam!!!!

• Lolo 7 years ago

Is u who is idiot.

• elorm 7 years ago

Foolish person calling sane ones idiot.. If ur dad decided to funk a man's anus or ur mum anus, do u fyn u will be here typing nonsense.. Animals even prefer opposite sex n u Kwasia ba, aboa ba from who knows whr typing nonse ...

• kk 7 years ago

Why did you enter the room?

• Mensa -london 7 years ago

3/4 OF LONDON IS FULL WITH GAYS AND THERE IS NO PROBLEM,WHAT 2 ADULT DOING IN PRIVATE IS NO CRIME GROW UP GHANA

• YAW 7 years ago

HAVING SEX BY THE UNNATURAL CANAL PASSAGE IS A CRIME IN GHANA. HERE IS NOT AMERICA OR EUROPE. EVERY COUNTRY HAS IT LAWS AND REGULATIONS. IT IS UNLAWFUL IN GHANA HAVE SEX BY UNNATURAL CANAL PASSAGE.

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

What is your defnition of natural canal passage?What about blow jobs,or same sex caressing or maturbating?How do you draw the line between regular touch and sexual contact?Even footballers passionately embracing each other i ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

The guy is right, just dig on Ghana law's on canal knowledge.

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Who determines natural Canal Passage?

• Amanfo 7 years ago

The Constitution is WRONG, then

• G.A Malik 7 years ago

Ghana is not the same as the countries you metioned so you should rather think of where you came from but not to compare yourself to other countries interms of their evil deeds.Indeed homosexuality is evil,unethical and ungod ...

• kankas 7 years ago

See this fool too....we should wise up with ur nonsense.......we should chop buttocks.....stupid fool....u will meet God there

• kobooh 7 years ago

Have you nit-wits bothered to think that the 18 year old was being taken advantage of and that he could not have consented to the act? How did the writer get the evidence to conclude that there were two homo-sexuals?

• Bonsu 7 years ago

That was the first thing I checked,the ages of the trumutrumu lovers.18 years is above the consenting age.If an 18year old man cannot speak for himself in Ghana then we are doomed.

• born again 7 years ago

kg read the passage again. u will get the reason why she entered the room

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

I don't agree what they were doing but at least everyone deserves their privacy.

• Missy 7 years ago

Even though they are gay,but that lady had no right to barge into their room like that

• JA 7 years ago

Missy,did you read the article very well.they requested for water to drink and they did not lack the door meaning they were waiting for the water.any way it's disgusting to even talk about it,how a 28years old grown man take ...

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Yeah I don't Suport the act but,that is their life,and also they were not doing it outside,the lady do not have any right to go in there.

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

What was hidden came to light. Your sins will find you out!

• Missy 7 years ago

Even if they are gay,that lady had no right to barge into their room like that

• koti 7 years ago

They r gays fine. Did anybody rape someone? No. It is a consensual sex. D police arresting them is in order bcos d police must protect them against any untoward actions from people around. D case is a foolish case already.

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

I never believed (and still find it hard to believe) that this bilous ignomity, this disgusting phenomon has crawled into Africa & especially into Ghana. How the heck can a Ghanaian be gay, pd,..?

Get over it. How can some bigoted homophobe like you still exist in 2017?

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

How can I insert my thing in that stinky faeces of anus? I must as well eat shit. Proud to be an homophobe.

• Pshhh 7 years ago

So what if rape becomes allowed just like homosexuality. What would the complain be then? Don't you see the evils.yesterday we hated some things and then today we allow it. Can't you see what is going on. Then such nation is ...

What a stupid question is that please? It never crawled into Africa nor Ghana. It always was there and it always will be their. Ghanaian can be gay because it's natural. Fool.

• ka na wu 7 years ago

OH MY GOD,,,,GAYS ARE IN EVERYWHERE IN GHANA. NO WONDER CALAMITY IS FALLEN ON US. LOOK AT STUPID GAYS SENDING THEIR COMMENTS HERE TOO,,,,FOOLS!!! U BETTER CHANGE B4 WE STONE YOU ALL,,,DAMN

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Thank you so much for it comment. U couldn't have said it better. Stupid gays had the guts to come openly to defend this dirty act. And in the end they will blame all these calamities that is going on in the country on the po ...

• koti 7 years ago

Forgive me bcos am not defending gay act but I want readers to know DAT some animals practice gay. So DAT idea of even animals won't do gay is wrong. If u live with animals n monitor them u see them practice gay sometimes. Li ...

• koti 7 years ago

I have seen many cases of animal gaysm. Biribiara ny3 me nwanwa bio!

• Sheku Dariga 7 years ago

Thank you.

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

The calamities befallen Gh is not from homosexuality but a result of NPP's ungodly activities prior to the elections.
    Keep the nation in your prayers for NPP has sold their soul to the devil.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IS IT ILLEGAL TO CHOP TRUMU IN GH? YES OR NO? IF ITS ILLEGAL THEN CHARGE THEM N JAIL THEM. IF NOT, THEN LEAVE THEM ALONE. I STAYED AT FIESTA ROYALE. THE HOUSKEEPING LADIES KNOCK ONCE AND THEN BARGE IN. SEVERAL TIMES, THEY CAU ...

• Lanky 7 years ago

omg this is not good, gays in Ghana charley God help Ghana. this is too nasty shit, look at them and their faces God damn foolish people . God forgive them chai.

• nobody 7 years ago

you must read message well before you comment,the lazy was asked to serve them water and door was opened,the moaning made her entered

• Afua 7 years ago

Shame on them. They shouldn't bring that stupid nonsense thing to Ghana. Thank God they have been arrested.fools.

Why are people being so pretentious? How many people know somebody being "sponsored" by some missionary is baited into such acts. They may call it "friends with benefits" but it is all the same thing. With all the social vice ...

I mean shouldn't the police be doing something better?

• john mahama 7 years ago

burn them alive

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

I'm against a man sleeping with a man but I won't arrest them or do them any harm. What crime have they committed to be arrested? They have to answer to their God one day but they don't have to answer to anyone on this earth! ...

• Alauo- Adisco 7 years ago

shame unto You the devils of the day you deserved to be punished because even in the animal kingdom there is discipline.

• katakyie 7 years ago

The gender minister should quickly come out and condemn those who took pictures of the naked men!! Those responsible should be prosecuted like the case of the alleged female thief assaulted in kumasi.

• OD4 7 years ago

These are what I said! burn them alive this is very despicable acts

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

They are human being who have equal right. The hotel staff should be trained not to barge in on clients. All the staff need training asap. The gay guys should sue the hotel for invading on their privacy period.

• ABRANKS 7 years ago

Nana Ama, you are a sensible lady. They can charge the Hotel for intrusion because Homosexuality is not a crime in Ghana. I do not like the act though.

• Missy 7 years ago

Nana Ama why don't you give birth to a son and give his ASS out to another man to use. People like you have no shame, no aim, no morals, there to destroy our peaceful nation. Shame on you for that comment you made. That recep ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Ford thief mahama"s pet! You have finally resurfaced. When at all in your life would you make a sensible comment ? Are u sure you have enough oxygen going to your brain cells?

• francis 7 years ago

They were all trained by John Mahama and Eborenasa ( pseudonym ) the gay sex partners .

• Sheku Dariga 7 years ago

The only useless Francis in the world.

• FIRE 7 years ago

THE GAY LOBBY GOT RID OF MILLS WHEN HE REFUSED THEIR OFFER TO MAKE GAY MARRIAGE REAL IN GHANA ...THEIR MAIN GAY HOPE TO PASS THAT LAW WAS MAHAMA , WHO QUICKLY TOOK A GAY VICE ...THE NDC GAY AGENDA IS STILL ONGOING ...MANY OF ...

• kwadwo agyapong 7 years ago

Stupidity act shame

• ABRANKS 7 years ago

Is Homosexuality a crime in Ghana? If not they should free them. On day when they meet their Maker they will answer.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

So it means hotels in Ghana don't have any privacy for their customers, how can the lady open the door by her self,this is nonsense.

• Nero, South Afri 7 years ago

Even in the animals kingdom, where stupidity is the order of the day, there is discipline. Only gays will support them.

• Ek 7 years ago

Fools are defending this. God have mercy on you guys, how can you have sex with you inmates. Foolish defenders. God punish those who practicing this act.

But can somebody answer me this question " Why are they arrested?" What is their crime?
    Which part of Ghana's law that says what they were doing us wrong? And is the other partner a teenager or under age? He is 18 so....

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

Ask God what was the crime for Sodom and Gomorrah.

• fox 7 years ago

I tink some ppl are getting mad how can u say gay is a ryt? Even animals dnt practice dat foolishness nonsense

• Shiraz 7 years ago

People are caught in this unGodly act and yet some foolish guys out there are in supporting their behaviour. If your mother's and father were to gays lesbians will they be able to give birth to you.??? Aboooa. Even Animal are ...

• IKE. 7 years ago

HE WHO HAS NO SIN SHOULD CAST THE FIRST STONE!!!!!!!!!. PLEASE GH POLICE RELEASE THEM, IF THIS IS NOT INVOLVED A MINOR.

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Those two rats should be Jain

• horton 7 years ago

even if they sentence them to death will
    still be small punishment.they should be
    grounded into powder...idiots.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

am nt surprised because the Prez himself is one

• Goat 7 years ago

I think they can do what they want with their bodies

• Akpabila Isaac 7 years ago

oh is good for the President today's

u see these gays hm... why do human beings defy natural order? privacy for wat ? are there not holes in women anymore ? what do u get from ur fellow man's anus? Babylon !!! read the destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Those defending this act,I must tell u frankly that u deserve to die for an animal to live,there is usefulness in an animal than you,privacy or no privacy it was a gay act,stop talking about that stupid privacy,dubious pple l ...

Your homophobia is sickening. Go seek help and get treated for being such a hateful monster.

• VIM 7 years ago

This pikins should learn from Dr Gabbas at Efiankwanta before they will start complaining that they have been infected with something different.

• Musah 7 years ago

Let them enjoying Trumu trumu

• Boss 7 years ago

The two guys doesn't deserve to be maltreatment from the police officers and they must be sued.

• name of officer and number 7 years ago

suspicious report

• Kojo 7 years ago

What is really going on in Ghana. Deaths, suicides, immoralities, accidents, murders, rapes etc... These things have overshadowed the harsh economic conditions such as high prepaid and water bills. Hmm, we must pray very hard ...

• Kwamefa 7 years ago

YES BECAUSE YOU'VE FORSAKEN YOUR ANCESTORS BY REFERING THEM AS PAGANS. EMBRACED SO MUCH WITH WESTERN STYLE OF LIVING ESPECIALLY CHRISTIANITY WHICH AS MESS UP A LOT OF THINGS RATING AFRICAN TIPICAL TRADITIONAL BELIEF ...

• kwamefa 7 years ago

ONE MORE THING . THIS IS TRULY AN AFRICAN PROVEBAL REALITY. .THE SAYING GOES. ! ANY GENERATION WHICH FORSAKES THEIR ANCESTORS SHALL ALSO BE FORSAKEN BY THEIR OFFSPINGS!!!

• kwamefa 7 years ago

DONT EVER FORSAKE YOUR BLACK ANCESTORS BY RATING THEM AS PAGANS..ELSE YOU GONNA ALSO BE FORSAKEN BY YOUR OFSPRINGS.. ITS REALITY! DON'T BE BE SUPRISE !

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

The fool says there's no God.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

We don't need this in median,is Private affairs.let them make what they like

• ebene 7 years ago

Ghana. let kill then

• Agyenkwa New york(Bronx) 7 years ago

Is unhuman,,even animals do not do that..

• asem 7 years ago

dirty things!!!!

• Citizen Vigilante 7 years ago

Andrews Melbourne or whatever it names itself
    I've observed with keen notice the animalistic nature in people like u who don't deserve to live amongst able worthy humans considering ur incessant and countless disregard to hu ...

• Julius Amoak 7 years ago

Anybody hu will support gay people are re
    ally gays n are natural idiots

• Zongo boy 7 years ago

It's not a crime to be a gay wise up Ghanaians

• Davos 7 years ago

Yh..i dont know why people are so hateful wen thry arent holy themselves!

Exactly - wise up Ghanaians. One of my best friends is gay himself here in our country. He's a great guy. I would always support him. He's my brother why should I hate him. But Ghana is changing slowly. It's not only me that ...

• Sely 7 years ago

Those of you glorifying this despicable sodomy act should tell the western world to accept polygamy from Africa too! Stupid fools are ones who would throw culture and morals to the dogs cos the West wants this dirty gay cultu ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Not Ghana , they can go to European where they Patrice such an forgive act

• wadza bless Dambai 7 years ago

their manhood should be cut off.

I THINK THE LADY IS WRONG. THEY ARE HER CUSTOMERS .PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHO WORK IN A HOTEL DONT BEHAVE THAT WAY. SHE IS NOT A PROFESSIONAL.BUT IM NOT BACKING THE GAY ACT.

• James Ackah 7 years ago

Let's condemn prostitution fornication and adultery also. They are not different from homosexuality. If we think homo is evil den those acts are also evil

• G.Ato 7 years ago

Homosexuals are borne gay unlike prostitution which is a choice, it is like saying you choose your skin colour! Ghanaians need to really grow up! Have you even met really spoken to a gay person before? Your brother or father ...

• Mist 7 years ago

You believe those stupid theories they taught you to justify such act. Even animals dont do such nonsense. And your saying people are born gay. Then how do you think of God? That He created gays from birth? Then according to ...

• frankie 7 years ago

GO TO THE WHITE MAN WHOM INTRODUCE D TO BIBLE TO YOU.. HE GAVE YOU A BIBLE WHICH YOU CLAIM ITS GONNA TAKE YOU TO HEAVEN AS IF THEY VE BEEN THERE DO YOU THINK IF THERE'S HEAVEN THE WHITE MAN WILL YOU ? HE IS GONNA KEEP I ...

• Kintampo 7 years ago

Just look at this fool. Human rights indeed

• Prosper. 7 years ago

Ghmn or what you call urself. are you also among them? pls gayism or what is not part of the normal things. reform.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Gay so what? This is no case.

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

You can continue that in Montreal and not Ghana, Mr. If you approve of bestiality then I can consider that. BUT NOT MY ANUS, PLEASE

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This useless animals should be dealt with perfectly

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

NDC ASOKA BOYS LOL

• phyics 7 years ago

They were studying blackholes. Aint nothing wrong here hahaha.

• Missy 7 years ago

All those supporting this act are ignorant.Either they know and refusing to admit or they are illiterate and don't know the consequencies of this act. HIV spread as well as Anal cancer is what this acts bring. Put a stop to i ...

• obi 7 years ago

finish them

• Masa 7 years ago

Go to osu and see Ghanaian doing this foolish things, ghana is turning to South Africa, evil nations, I believe God will wipe you guys out, Lesbian everything is becoming boring lol

• frank 7 years ago

MOST GHANIAN GUYS HAVE ENGAGE ANAL SEX DURING CHILHOOD TIME ..FOR SOME THEY GET TO STOP BEFORE ADOLLECENT ..SOME STILL CONTINUE. EVEN GROW UP WITH. . ITS A PRACTICE MOST HAS BEEN THROUGH.. REMEMBER THE ( KOJO ...

• Nana y 7 years ago

These guys should sue the hotel for $5,000,000 for evasion of privacy. The receptionist has no right to do enter the room.

• Epi 7 years ago

Let's not support useless n devilish acts lyk dis. All dos hu r in favour of homosexuality shld turn to de Bible n see wat God dd to Sodom n Gomorrah. Dat's wat He'll do to us if we embrace n practice homosexuality

• Renee 7 years ago

Ehh ghanafuo ... hmmmm people are judging them but the bible says he that is without sin let him cast the first stone... i am not for homos but there are more serous issues in the world than this. Did they arrest those fools ...

• DD 7 years ago

THEY MUST BE KILLED, THE HAVE BROUGH CURSE TO THE HOTEL

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Don't we have better problems afflicting this nation? By the way, who is the victim of this "crime"?

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Society.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Please convince me why you think society is the victim of their action.

• frankie 7 years ago

THEY ARE THE ONES CONTROLING WORLD AFFAIRS WHETHER LIKE IT OR NOT. .GAYS ARE THE ONES. .. GO TO THE BANKS , COURT , THE UNITED NATIONS .EVEN SAUDI ARABIA. .

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WHAT DID YOU ADD TO THE DEBATE?

• the Don 7 years ago

people who are condemning this galant effort by this receptionist are very stupid societal deviants. you wil go to hell if u dont repent now. monsters

• Deladem 7 years ago

ALL THOSE SUPPORTING THIS EVIL ACTS SHOULD BE READY FOR THE GREATEST SHOCK IN LIVES, WHEN THEIR CHILDREN WILL BRING THE SAME SEX INTO THEIR HOME FOR APPROVAL FOR MARRIAGE. IN JESUS NAME

• ayalolo 7 years ago

No wonder we make many prayers but no answers to our prayers, because we eat with them and work with them,do everything with them without notice Jah punished all in surport of this evil acts.

• Abubakari 7 years ago

What a would we live in.hmmmm

• michael osafo opare 7 years ago

Christians must wake up fasting and prayer for all souls and teaching on tele visions about Christ Jesus and the blood of our Savior thanks Michael osafo opare

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

They must to be arrest and give them 15 years imprisionment since they have already announce that it no culture for any ghanians and even though we do not think so of the countrys are still doing ,yes they have to be arrest ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

BAPTIZED WITH RAIN OF FIRE.THESE ANIMALS AND THEIR OBAMA BURN IN HELL.

• Lookoutthebox 7 years ago

Well this what democracy demonstrates if you didn't know. Sooner or later gays would become dominant and a political party would support gays for votes to protect their rights. Haha. And you guys love democracy in gh. It is a ...

• truth 7 years ago

Kaneshie! Right spelling.

• Marcol 7 years ago

Here in Africa do what African do not what American does . our cultural values are phenomenon. we hates gay practice.

• Shark 7 years ago

Foolish man..keep that your human rights nonsense in your stupid country..Ask your ppl then to allow your get married to your mothers and sisters if you two agree...Foolish man with foolish talk..We are a country with ideals ...

• See me 7 years ago

Nonsense they are gay and so. It's their ass. Why did they have to arrest them. Leave them alone. That's their choice. Ass is better and sweet than pussy.

• nana 7 years ago

The receptionist pushed the door and saw them in the act. And other staff members came to watch what was going on.
    Oh Ghana journalists

• frankie 7 years ago

WHY DO BLACK PEOPLE LIKE REFERING TO BIBLE !BIBLE ! EVERY TIME SAYING BIBLE SAY BIBLE SAY ...BUT NOT GOD SAY? NOW MY BLACK FOLKS .TELL ME WHO ARE THE VERY ONES INTRODUCE D THE BIBLE AND KORAN TO THE AFRICAN PEOPL ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Isn't there anything else to report? They are gay so what?? Why would a hotel worker enter a room when the occupants did not respond to a Knock on the door? Total idiots!!!

• ChrisC 7 years ago

So people pay for a room and an ignorant receptionist walks in without permission and have the occupants who were robbed of their privacy arrested for being gay. I am sure this receptionist has practiced supi before but oh it ...

• Think 7 years ago

If you are Aman paa come out and say you are a...

• Otwee 7 years ago

Castration and killing or life imprisonment. These guys are really a disgrace to Ghana. They must be expelled from their school. Fuck all the gays in Ghana. Mother fuckers. Idiots

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Homosexuality is illegal here in Ghana so put those rats in jail.

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

On what grounds?

• NPPigs 7 years ago

YOU WANT THEM TO GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER?

• kwamefa 7 years ago

WHO MADE IT ILLEGAL. . YOU? ?? IT S BEEN AROUND IN GHANA FOR AGES .. WHY HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE ( KOJO BASIE ) MAN WOMAN LIKE FIGURES .! I COULD SAY ALMOST ALL THE REGION IN GHANA DO HAVE SUCH PERSONALITY . ITS NOT ...

• Kwame Duro 7 years ago

The Lord Omniscient says " As the heavens are higher than the earth so are my thoughts higher than yours ". Just as Apple, Sumsung n co have pin codes to control phones , so does the creator of this world privy to all the det ...

• qwejo 7 years ago

the act is unnatural and animalistic , coz animals do not have intercourse through the anus. let's be realistic

You must be blind I guess :) Of course animals do! Better educate yourself.

• Aba's watchman 7 years ago

The stupid humans who call themselves gay people are getting angry in their comments. Stupid animals stop commenting if u can't comment sensibly

• Darko 7 years ago

This is a curse for a christian nation like Ghana. The government have to pass a strict law like in Nigeria to put a stop to this shamful act.

• INDEPENDENCE GUY 7 years ago

OH MY GHANA PEOPLE YOU HAVE BEEN INDEPENDENT FOR OVER 60 YRS AND YOU STILL SHIT IN THE WATER YOU DRINK FROM. YOU POOR LIKE DIRT. YOU CANT EVEN MAINTAIN LIGHTS AT ALL TIMES. LIFE EXPECTANCY IS ABOUT 40 SOMETHING. AND BEING GAY ...

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

What crime did they commit? When did homosexuality become a crime in Ghana? I believe the police officers have better things to do with their life than arresting two consenting adults enjoying themselves.

• Joe Dude 7 years ago

Let the one without sin cast the first stone.

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Amen!!!!!

• Mist 7 years ago

So according to you all crimes or evils should be brush under the carpet even if your mother was rapped. Since we are human we sin day and night none of us should punish ppl for public crime? Am pretty sure you would be first ...

• Stone 7 years ago

So is true we have gay in Ghana! All those supporting the guys I presume are gays too.

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Then you'll be an idiot to think that. There is something called freedom of expression. Humans can chose whatever way to express themselves so far as they're not hurting another human being.
    If you can be put in jail for fr ...

• Madness 7 years ago

who are you to make exception that "so far as they're not hurting another human being." Freedom of expression has no restriction... If it does, as u made a restriction then what is wrong if a ountry also puts a restriction th ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

We don't want guys in our society.

• kaye 7 years ago

Evil and disgusting!

• GOD DESPISES YOUR HATRED MORE 7 years ago

LEAVE THESE PEOPLE ALONE.

• Kvngdipsy 7 years ago

Everyone has thier right. Its called freedom
    We all have the freedom to do what we want even God gave us freedom so why are u trying to infringe someones freedom by telling them that they can't do what they want to do. When ...

• Real 7 years ago

That is why you have people of authority in charge with God's law. To apply it upon everyone in their country. If not then chaos would spread. Is like your saying if your child does something wrong you shouldn't discipline hi ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

So far as they did not do the act in public the police must release them immediately.

• gilbert 7 years ago

In the midst of the economic problems in Ghana human sexuality is on top. Ghana is receiving aid from Western nations, the aid includes taxes paid by homosexuals. We need to set our priorities.

• osei 7 years ago

the horror of npp and akofo addo is going on in different ways so all the good people of Ghana should get up and pray for the land,family and friends because all eyes can see there is something wrong

• It all choices 7 years ago

Politic is not related to this its a mind set

• Algola 7 years ago

Well is not going to end any where these gay is going on paa so leave them

• Owusu 7 years ago

U people need to study more sciences and stop going to church. LGBT are all hormonal imbalances

• It all choices 7 years ago

Everyone has a choice to make.. The 18 year old boy didn't just wake up to follow the man...I think he was given an offer..but in life you have to think twice...it greediness and east ways of gaining money that makes people d ...

• Ebat. 7 years ago

Allow them to rot in jail

• Ama 7 years ago

Ethically, it is a rule not to rent a room to two same sex. so why did the hotel attendant broke that rule? secondly why would you evade someone's privacy after allowing them to have a room. Common sense.

• adobea 7 years ago

Homosexuals are arrested , susupected thieves are lynched, suicide is a crime ,old women are declared witches, any fool calls himself prophet and you find Ghanaians following him......teachers , lawyers very welleducated pe ...

To be gay is natural. It's not a disease nor is it something bad. It's just love. The whole discussion and all those uneducated statements against gay love here is so ridiculous. But what should I expect from people that have ...

• Jodi j 6 years ago

Just in case you didn't know, Prez Obama is legally married to his wife and the have two beautiful children. And he is a born again Christians.