You are here: HomeNews2017 03 20Article 520501

'Appiah Stadium' dares Anita Desoso

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kofi Ofosu 7 years ago

Who cares if these idiots go naked fighting each other. Them belly full while we go hungry. Silly NDC idiots. You have seen nothing yet

• Biney 7 years ago

Everyone know NDC Voltarians are ruining the party.Rather than building a National political party,they have been working to destroy Akans,particularly the Ashantis.Instead they have ended up uniting the various Akan groups w ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

NDC NOT LIKE NPP; NDC GOT ALL TRIBES.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

shameless

• INDEED 7 years ago

Why is it that this woman loses her mind any time an Ashanti says something?Appiah Stadium is not the only person saying that the behaviour of the Ewes in NDC turned many voters off.Most of the Northers and Ga people who vot ...

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

Although I am not a political animal, I tend to agree with Appiah Stadium that the Voltarians in NDC are talk too much rubbish and useless things when they open their stinking mouths. People like Anita Desoso, Koku Anyidoho, ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

She dare not threaten u? I support u Appiah Stadium. She is not serious. You too, shut up small

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Idiots at play.

• RENE OTOO 7 years ago

It's a shame to make this utterances in public that you will chop off your male organ.Appiah, the words from your mouth shows the sort of person you are. You are disgrace to your party.

• KM, Kumasi. 7 years ago

Just listen to Kookoase krosini appiah stadium. Only useless talks. Apuutoo. Na who be this foolish man.Don't listen to this useless and stomach serial caller.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Master , the Ewes always do the dirty work for that thievery NDC and when get power , they discard them like shit. Do you hear the noise Koku and Desoso making . Imbeciles, kokro!!

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 7 years ago

NDC was built through the PNDC. The real Asantes know that it was Nana Osei Agyeman Prempeh who built the NPP to support the 1901 Agreement between the British and the Asantes to join the then Gold Coast. So we don't see the ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Appiah stadium more fire but your murderers national destroyers committee, ndc will remain in opposition for the next 24 years....
    Competent and incorruptible president Nana Addo shall surely succeed for the next 8 years.... ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

THE TWO OF YOU WILL FACE REALLITY SOONER OR LATER.When you were in Government you thought you controlled the whole world,GOD will punish you.SHAME ON YOU.

• OGIDI 7 years ago

Dance to ur own tune.

• Easten Royal 7 years ago

I have never seen a woman who never respect like this foolish voltarian Anita desoso , that's why they said south Africans are wicked , they will never give this idiot a chance koraa she will be killed by now , ghana is a God ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

We do not and agree that you have to prctics the insult in the comments that the people are on it to read to help the ghana's movement of ideas shearing to assist through the comments for the nation ghana and.....so you have ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

No NPP member should back this useless Appiah Stadium guy. This guy was always insulting Nana Addo on radio when NDC were in power. Because of politics mumu people like Appiah Stadium insulted elders on Muntie fm.

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

Appiah is mandated to fight back, but stressing on Anita being a Votarian seems quiet a bit tribalistic. Let's all try to express ourselves well out of tribalism.