You are here: HomeNews2014 09 04Article 324301

Election petition: I will defend NDC again if need be - Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (77)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

continue to defend them as you wish but very soon prepare to defend yourself.

• JACK 9 years ago

When Tsatsu sneezes, NPP big wigs catch cold. That's how powerful Tsatsu is. And NPP thieves know it.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Can we leave this petition thing behind us and move forward? Do we want to continue talking about it daily when more important things like fighting Cholera and preparing to fight Ebola should be considered first? Our airwaves ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

because he gained alot of maney FROM NDC
    HE WONT AGAING INDIRECT TELLING NDC STILL THE VOTES I WILL DIFFEND U
    FOR MANEY

• sami 9 years ago

to rule in your favor?

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Thank you Frank. Honestly if this is where Ghana is heading then we are truly doomed. Such backward statements and insults galore - totally unnecessary. So much disrespect!

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Nana and his surrogates,who have maintained this 'foolish' "Yente Gyae" stance all this while! Now you realize how this "STUNT" which failed miserably, is affecting the internal cohesion of the NPP itself! When Tarzan debuked ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Hon. Tsatsu will deal with these Bastards as usual...How can a Certificate thief call himself a lawyer... Smokey Akuffo Addo should prove to all Ghanaians where he got his law Degree..hahahahahaha FAKE,FAKE,FAKE...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

You call this evil man Hon. Tsatsu, you are blind because you have eyes but you cannot see. This man is dying with full of evil thinking. Ghana ye bebre yie, Oman a yede nkontompo adane nokware! Yen nhwe bribi yie ooo! Hmmmm ...

• SMOOTH 9 years ago

HE IS EX-CONVICT TSATSU

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Only NDC will appoint an ex-convicts as their attorney. People should address Tsatsu as an ex-convict and a crook because that's factual.

Only NDC will appoint an ex-convicts as their attorney. People should address Tsatsu as an ex-convict and a crook because that's factual

Tsatsu, tsatsu, tsatsu, tsatsu, tsatsu, tsatsu, tsatsu, tsatsu, tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu tsatsu, Such a STUNT :::::::Hahahahahahaha!!!!

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

He is big time criminal

• BETTER GHANA 9 years ago

Election is won at polling station and NPP will not lose guard at this time to go to court as a result of corrupt judges and miscarriage of justice. No more Court

• Concerned 9 years ago

In Ghana anything is possible. The npp must ensure people of integrity are representing them at the polling stations. Additional observers from other regions shd be drafted to ensure no one can be bribed

• BOB TEMA 9 years ago

ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OLD FOOL LIKE YOU.

• ns3mfoo 9 years ago

atuguba was the most bias among all of them

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah 9 years ago

“It was a staggering moment for Dr. Bawumia to admit that he wasn’t at polling stations, but trying to challenge the signatures and certification of those who were there".

Thank you, Tsatsu, for explaining the SC verdi ...

• UNITY IS THE BEST . . 9 years ago

MR TOO KNOWN TSATSU - USE YOUR SMARTNESS TO SAVE GHANA FROM COLLAPSING . GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF ELECTION PETITION DRAMA . NO WATER , DUMSOR , BAD ROADS AND FUEL SHORTAGE .

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

anybody who knows the man attests to the man`s enormous intellect.lets be less partisan and respect our institutions. ghana`s supreme court is above reproach. just because you loose a case doesnt make the supreme court corrup ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

We all saw and heard the man during the petition. Please point out to me the moments of the intellectual brilliance that you are referring to. Some people are able to think for themselves rather than blindly follow what other ...

• curious 9 years ago

Wow "Concernecd", you determined Tsatsu's stupidity and arrogance by following one (1) court case that he was a part of? What does that make you?

• curious 9 years ago

correction : "Concerned"

• Kwesi 9 years ago

So long as it is not NPP, then nobody or nothing else matters. They claim and arrogate all things to themselves except failure. Now that they are on the path of choosing the same, they should prepare for the same result fourt ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I am still asking what Nana Akuffo Addo has brought to the table called Ghana. Tsatsu Tsikata on the other hand created the Ghana National Petroleum Corporation which fruits Ghana is now enjoying.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

And how much did he steal from that agency? Also, you know why he went to jail. In any nation where the rule of law works, this man will not represent a dog let alone a government in court.

• Mike 9 years ago

Do you know the circumstatnces under which he went to Jail? A competent and unbiased court ruled agiant the then government.

The head of that government then decided to pack the bench with his sympathisers to rverse the d ...

• papa kofi 9 years ago

Because Tsikata is a thief caught and jaiked before ad shown on his CV, he is recommended as compatible defence counsel for NATION DESTROYERS CONGRESS NDC because both are known thieves.

• Obiba 9 years ago

There will no be any court case in Ghana because we as Npp are going to win the election 2016 as much as THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS.

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• KB 9 years ago

NPP JUST TALK TOO MUCH.COMMON GOOD LAWYER THEY DON,T HAVE.YET THEY BOAST OF BEING BEST IN TERMS OF BRAINS.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

If not by the help of corrupt Atugoba, how many legal battle has the NDC and president talk too much won in court.

• Kpaako Kwadjo 9 years ago

And go to prison afterwards if need be

• KILLER 9 years ago

THE NAME NPP HATE TO HEAR.

• Aba 9 years ago

Thanks for your offer..
    The NPP had no case that was the main factor but you were just too boring and rusty we do not need you again.

• Clem 9 years ago

Let those who profess to have learnt law in the UK learn from him. Such people like Nana Akufo Ado were so scared of the man that he could not gather the courage to even appear at the court as a witness in his own case.

M ...

• obibini 9 years ago

Do not rule out the neo-colonialist,power hungry NPP petitioning against presidential results again.Or maybe it will resort to violence or a coup sponsored by their 'outside' friends to get power.Go back to their history to l ...

• jay london 9 years ago

Who won't given the amount of BLOOD MONEY TO BE GAINED BY PEOPLE LIKE TSASU TSIKATA

• Kuffour Ashanti thief Hoodlum (KATH) 9 years ago

Akufo Addo and his Ashantis gangters will not come into power.

• gabby hayes 9 years ago

nobody will prevent you but don't forget it will not be the same judges

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Atta Koobi 9 years ago

A convicted criminal and a CERTIFIED member of JJ's looting and murdering gang. Who cares. You are simply STUPID and a despicable human being.

• PEACE MAN 9 years ago

WE PRAY DAT ALL THE STAKEHOLDERS DO THEIR WORK WELL TO AVOID SITTING IN COURT 4 ANOTHER 8 MONTHS. PEACE, ALL DAT WE NEED

• KWAKU OBENG 9 years ago

I bet you would because you want to appear in the Law Books and the only instances where you appear are in relation to Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo. So sit there and wait for another election petition...fiafitor

• Abba 9 years ago

NOBODY WILL GO TO ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. GHANA THEREFORE FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF................................

• Bernard 9 years ago

Nana and his party thought they could rely on friends and sympathisers in the Judiciary to steal votes from President Mahama's NDC stronghold by subtracting(annulling) valid votes so he becomes President. Sammy Awuku had poi ...

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

AND U THINK ATUGUBA WILL BE THERE ALL THE TIME TO SHAMELESSLY SUPPORT U?

• kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Here in Ghana we are all cowards. Can anybody shut that ewe jailbird up. He is wallowing in the fact that the corrupt judges in Ghana supported the flimsy defence he put up. After all were we not told that there was Mr Fix it ...

• Abena Yamoah 9 years ago

There will not be any petition because NPP will have a landslide victory redeem the country from crooks like you

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

If NPP elects Nana Addo then ofcourse elections petition is inevitable.Thank you.Thank you.

• Lansah Tamale 9 years ago

the battle is of the Lord became the battle is of the court.

• ben 9 years ago

We are proud of you. Tsatsu. You are something else

• Anwona Kanjaga 9 years ago

Why not if such a business has given you so much fortune you never dreamed off in your life time.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Your dream ? We all know you made a lot of money there because Mahama wanted to remain president at all cost.It all started three months before 2012 election till the 8 months in supreme court.Mahama waisted our money like no ...

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

Where are all these ugly noises coming from. Is it to cover up for the billions Tsatsu is making from buying oil and selling to Ghana?

• BRAINS 9 years ago

YOU HAVE NO OPTION, NDC MADE YOU WHAT YOU ARE, SO, WHY WON'T YOU? DEFEND WHERE YOUR BREAD IS BUTTERED; SEE YOURSELF?

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Because NPP Akim Akufo Ado is not well vexed in Laws, he goes about making a fool of himself trying to handle matters that deal with serious Laws

- let us again have a look at how he fooloshly side stepped the role of the ...

• Santino 9 years ago

Fuck you, Tsatsu! What did you do at the SC apart from displaying arrogance and insolence. The judges stole the verdict for you.

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

You could not win IF the odds were not stuck in your favour the last time. Don't think you will win next time round.

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

Tsatsu, you go ahead to talk whatever you like but do not forget that God is watching

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Yes, you are a vagabond, so you should surely defend them at all times. Why not? that is why they put you where you now are? You can spend a year cross examining one witness. No problem. Ask them to steal again and you will m ...

• NANA 9 years ago

Useless comments wont's bring peace.

• Mensah Okoh 9 years ago

Stupid man!!!

• Abaabase 9 years ago

Asem no tiawaa ni:

“It was a staggering moment for Dr. Bawumia to admit that he wasn’t at polling stations, but trying to challenge the signatures and certification of those who were there".

• Abaabase 9 years ago

Asem no tiawaa ni:

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

ENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSOC ...

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

THIS TSATSU GUY HAS NO SAHME AT ALL. YOU STOLE SOMEONE'S WIFE AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF AND YOU KEEP PUTTING OUT RUBBISH. THE NEXT TIME YOU ARE IN COURT, YOU WILL BE DEFENDING YOUR OWN SELF. AYEBE NII ABOA. KWASEA!! ...

• naa 9 years ago

Stupid guy,always thinking how
    Ndc will bribe u.it won't happen
    AGAIN IDIOT.SHUTUP WITH UR STINK
    ING MOUTH.

• HAHAHAHA 9 years ago

THAT EWE'S LIFE.. THEY SUPPORT EVIL THINGS IN THE WORLD...

• Civil Servants 9 years ago

Tsatsu, if you were worth your salt, you would have realised the conflict of interest position in which Atuguba was. His nephew, Dr. Raymond Atuguba, is the Executive Secretary to the President, one of the respondents in the ...

• Frank 9 years ago

That is your work!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid old idiots

• waging 9 years ago

npp can go to hell

• makus 9 years ago

at ur age look at ur mind fool

• Lopez 9 years ago

Tsatsu, why wouldn't you because NDC is your benefactor for all your corrupt practices and bleeding the state dry.One should not be surprised by your utteranaces because whether Ghana burns or not you do not give a hoot. I bl ...