of Judgement.

If indeed we have clean and good Judges,
    the whole world wouldn't have seen what
    we saw or heard.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

is the guy a lawyer?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• KT 9 years ago

VERDICT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.

• Abongo 9 years ago

To an idiot like you

• david 9 years ago

zoobie,or wateveryu call yourself,must you become a lawyer before you can know what is good and bad?you have to be a lawyer to know what is good and what is bad,you are right

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

So the supreme court erred and what explanation has this backward illiterate have for his people?

• Theophilus 9 years ago

What is your definition of illiterate? Somebody like you should not use the word illiterate because you are the definition of illiteracy.

• Ali 9 years ago

When a stupid Asante/Akan make money through prostitution, pimping their wives, daughters, and sisters, or cocaine in his case, he will rename himself Nana. Now here is one their illiterate analyzing a decision taken by peopl ...

• Osei Akoto Mensah 9 years ago

I cannot believe some fools still talking about the supreme court verdict from a year ago. these fools has to understand that they lost an election and they should move on with their nonsense. Enough my brothers

• OBENG MIREKU -TORONTO 9 years ago

There you go again, another UNEDUCATED LITERATE, yes we can still talk about the supreme court verdict Osei. Now, did you hear what Phillip Addison said, as at now the SC has not been able to come to terms with what REGGID el ...

• dodzi 9 years ago

antwi boasiako is he normal at all

• Pepeni 11 9 years ago

You don`t need to be a lawyer to see the stupidity of Afari Gyan and the corrupt Atubigah or you ever he calls himself

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp party is for sale , if you have your money you can easily pay for any position you want. For the least you talk about this silly EWE boy " WONTUMI " the better. This guy must get it in his coconut head that , his so call ...

• Bobriase nii .ba 9 years ago

You are rather a big fool.

• KWADWO 9 years ago

Empty barrels...................
    Why do we listen to such people in society and why would NPP have this man for a regional chairman? Is it for his money or because he can talk silly? Why has Wontumi recovered his voice after ...

• Ali 9 years ago

Everything Asante/Akan can be bought. He bought their votes. Even you can buy their wives, daughters and sisters for the same night and it does not bother the husbands and fathers so far as they get the money. I know of a cas ...

• My First Coup d'Etat 9 years ago

Because you were born by the outcast and were brought up on the street, you never talk anything sensible. "Kwaseato" If you review the history of prostitution in Ghana,you can know that it's your kinsmen or ancestors who bega ...

• kkkb 9 years ago

When you read comments coming from men who are expected to be responsible and leaders then you wonder whether this country will ever move forward. The position of this man is ludicrous and untenable. No facts to back what he ...

• Onipanua 9 years ago

NPP a good party? You must be joking.It is an anti-Ghana party which undermines the progress of the country when not in power.

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

thanks a lot . you are right. ghana is like this today becus of npp.

• My First Coup d'Etat 9 years ago

Looking for facts? You are just funny!! Where do Ghanaians prove having facts other than fabricated lies? You need to learn about your country seriously.

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Forever be grateful to a loser who wanted to use extra-electoral means to get power? You must be joking!!!You can shout and shout and shout Nana will never be the president of Ghana.And he was lucky he did not attempt to use ...

• k the h 9 years ago

BECAUSE IT DID NOT GO YOUR WAY

• Abra 9 years ago

The Ghanaians cried to God and He answered our prayers let them say whatever they like .The final authority who is God made Nana Accepted the defeat so let continue to give the glory to our God . Amen

• kodjo 9 years ago

they have started polluting people's minds if 2016 election does not go their way

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

still dreaming oh npp? Start planing and sellect no 80 years man to lead you. people like wuntumi leading us oh my GOD

• Alhaji 9 years ago

A blind man teaching his fellow blind people, what do you think will happen?
    Just listen to Wontume or what is his name, he speaks like a child just sucking the breast of its mother. Look your mouth is smelling of breast go ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Kurasini

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 9 years ago

Wow! What a country!....It is only in Ghana that you have people like this buffoon placed in positions of trust to issue out such contemptuous statements, yet get away with it.

This guy knows very well that no one is going ...

• Bobby 9 years ago

Useless donkey. Ghana is becoming a lawless country where any fool can get up and talk nonsense and go free. Who told this fool Ghanaians were going to fight?

• Ns3m pii 9 years ago

Keep talking while we keep on winning.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

But I agree that election are won at polls as Supreme Court said ..even mahama says the election are won at polls regards to over voting ,no verification ..
    Just do anything that will get you declared at the polls..

Basi ...

• Tetteh Klokpe 9 years ago

Who caused the panic in the first place? Why should it be that if a particular party did not win election there should be problem? Why should we not respect the higher court of our land just because they are doing their work. ...

• Jj rawlings. 9 years ago

Primitive Supreme court made unwise decision and now should deal with the fallout from the people.Stealing votes and suppressing their votes to favor the other has turn the country into no confidence with the mandate to rule.

• Tetteh Klokpe 9 years ago

SUPREME COURT we are waiting for your reaction please else it will mean we dont have COURT in Ghana. SUPREME COURT, SUPREME COURT we are waiting.

• Jj rawlings. 9 years ago

Supreme Court judges are hopelessly incompetent to either make correct judgements or prove their worth to protect the constitution.They have been hopelessly demonized and vilified by all freedom loving people around the world ...

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

ATUGUBA is a corrupt judge

• kwame Amoako 9 years ago

Mo ne ka

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Mo ne what kasa? Such unguided speeches of your folks are what is keeping your party in opposition and I hope the NPP party would keep treading that line until eternity. Ghana will be perfectly safe without your party coming ...

• kwame Amoako 9 years ago

Mo wuntumino

• SHORTY NANA 9 years ago

We are suffering because of what you did.A wise leader will never do that to his nation.SHORTY WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.

• Skains 9 years ago

As usual, an Ashanti buffoon who thinks his kind or an affiliate of his is destined to rule Ghana. For that particular reason, he'll go at length to insult or disrespect his own supreme court. FOOL!

• Jato .P 9 years ago

Tickle yourselves and think you won the 2012 elections. Rather work hard instead of deluding yourselves that Nana Addo won other wise you will be shocked the third time come 2016.

• KK 9 years ago

Look at the fool too, who calls himself regional party chairman.
    Only npp will have such a loose talk fool to be a regional party chairman.

• joseph ewusie yawson 9 years ago

what happens God know best, let give everything to God.

• SALINSA 9 years ago

immediately, the NDC was declared winners, npp took to the streets & were violent but the security apparatus was up to the task, secondly they didn't have the sympathisers for them to be in the majority and of course the gove ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Yes, they tried but we silence them by telling our supporters to let "kool" heads prevail by ignoring their patapalism they showcased before, during and after both the elections and the supreme court's verdict.

• Ghanaianpoliticians 9 years ago

Nana Addo man of peace averted 'national bloodshed' orchestrated by NPP holdrums, the same lawless bunch of anarchists who descended on their party HQ with machetes a few days ago. Nana is the epitome of bloodshed when he cou ...

• BOOTLICKER 9 years ago

THIS GUY WONTUMI IS AN AKUFFO ADDO BOOTLICKER, JUST LIKE MOST NPP FUNCTIONARIES

• Osei Boafo 9 years ago

Any biased layman will reason like you. But why should I take your view as Gospel truth and not that of the supreme court?

• NiiBii 9 years ago

its this kinda of talk that irks me. dont worry. bring nana again in 2016. We will vote the bumbling mahama again just to prove to this dwarf that he was never cheated . he just lost.

• Ritewing 9 years ago

If you and some headless people like you will vote for a bumbling president Mahama, just to spite a hated individual, go ahead and do it a thousand times. But remember, you reap what you sow.

• dodzi 9 years ago

kwaasia chairman boasiako

• Nii Ankrah 9 years ago

A country whose Supreme Court cannot define what over voting is,is doomed to fail.Election rigging is tantamount to a coup de etat.If it continues one day this country will break up

• Tony h, 9 years ago

This Antwi-Boasiako man is still day dreaming. That is so for all primitive people of ashanti descents for the deep forest gorillas had fathered his father because his grand-father was notoriously low in sperm count. Now thes ...

• ananseba 9 years ago

It is obvious to all that the only result acceptable to the NPP hierarchy is a 'win' irrespective of the wishes of the people of Ghana. Please spare us this grief based on arrogance and naivety. The 'we must win at all costs ...

• Clueless Bawumia 9 years ago

What stall is wrong with party??
    It must always be them, why??
    What kind of Patapa movement is this.
    Come on.

• samuel obeng (UEW) 9 years ago

Brethren let us accept other people's views and move on. It is his observation which i also agree to.You can also choose to comment or otherwise rather than resorting to insults. What have you earned out of the insults?

• IB 9 years ago

Remember Mr. Chairman that in every society the Wise always take wise decisions, for you to say the wise men of this our dear nation erred, then you are VERY, VERY, VERY WISE, than everybody in the country. But fortunately G ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Wontumi you have made me shared my tears.
    Nana won the verdict but was cheated for the second time.
    Nana's acceptance of the verdict, however,brought an honor to God.
    We must all eschew to honor God first and that is why I ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

The commonsense understanding of the SC verdict is that the SC does not declare the winner of an election and they are right since that power is constitutionally vested in the EC and EC only.
    What the SC did was to operate ...

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

akuffo addo didnt concede because of peace,he conceded because he had no choice.maybe wisdom yes because the whole thing was planned for him to have the chance to redeem himself from the all die be die tag and also to have an ...

• naa 9 years ago

Now that NAA IS THE ELECTED FLAGBEARER OF THE NPP,,OPPORTUNISTS ON THE PRAISE-WAGON TRAIL.

• Adam 9 years ago

That is the sort of people who want to control Ghana and her resources. It is sad indeed. Sometimes you just stop thinking about these things for it is depressing and yet you are born there.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Just hear another NPP idiot.

• jt. 9 years ago

The world always surfer through ugly people.And if am wrong, u may think of what would have happen in Ghana if somebody was on the ballot.

• Adam 9 years ago

Bad losers that cannot understand in elections just in soccer, you will or lose to your opponent. Continue to accuse and lament on the petition that wasted resources and derailed development in the country. Before you wake up ...

• Galamsay Wontumi 9 years ago

Galamsay Wontumi

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

On what basis in law did the Supreme Court erred? You cannot just stand somewhere and make a blanket statement that the Supreme Court erred without providing any explanation.

Again, you must be told in the face that Akufo- ...

• Mike Gaana 9 years ago

Democrats indeed.You saw wisdom in the supreme court's adjudication of the case ,why should he reject it's final decision. Such comments make me sick. Akufo addo had no option but to accept the obvious. Wontumi should continu ...

• OKOE 9 years ago

THE BIGGEST MISTAKE GHANA WILL MAKE IS TO VOTE NPP OR NDC INTO POWER IN 2016. NPP FROM THEIR SPEECHES THINK THEY ARE MADE TO RULE GHANA. THE RIVARY BETWEEN NDC AND NPP WILL NOT CREATE A CONDUCIVE ATMOSPHERE AGAIN SHOULD ANY O ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

NPP has no majority in Ghana but for the fact NPP talk too much,they are made to believe that they have the majority but i bet you people,NPP is not coming to power not today,not tomorrow and perhaps not ever

• MOI 9 years ago

NPP, STILL DREAMING OF MAKING AKUFFO ADDICT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. TWEEAAAAAA.

• K.Osafo Kantanka 9 years ago

The supreme court was even too generous to even listen to the NPP non-sense.NPP as usual in their stupid and low level way of thinking did not even request for a recount.The pink sheets were not signed after the voting closed ...

• CONCERND GHANAIAN 9 years ago

If it is only Bernard antwi-boasiako is the only wise person to become chairman of npp in the ashanti region then i'm sorry to say it is only fools who are in the NPP in the ashanti region. What a stupid fool. Now if God forb ...

• ASANTE KOKOASE 9 years ago

is like your party contest election to win at all cost. if not go to kill

• Stadium 9 years ago

I'll tell u why the SC erred. You and I were not there, then you can not be a credible witness. Dr Pink sheet evidence was defective and could not be accepted any where. Further equity requires the petitioners to go with clea ...

• VINCEY,NJ 9 years ago

THEN SUPREME COURT ERRED ON THE WOYOMI JUDGEMENT.STUPID ASHANTI LIKE YOU.

• Nana kanawu,Amsterdam 9 years ago

This bushman,where was he during the war of 'election Supreme Court'?

• Boy. 9 years ago

when at all would these people accept the truth and come to terms with the reality. until you learn to do that ,you'd continue to be deluded . we're tired of you people. In the first place who sent the case to SC. Give us a b ...

• I'm glad! 9 years ago

It was not Nana Addo who made peace prevail but God who chained the spirit of intolerant, blood shed and misunderstanding, glory be to his holy name!

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Thank you! Nana Addo had NO OTHER OPTION but to accept the SC verdict just like JJ had no other option but to hand over power to Kufour when NDC lost elections. What is written is written PERIOD

• Paa Solo 9 years ago

Any body in his right mind knows that the Supreme COURT GAVE A WRONG VERDIC, hence GOD'S judgment on the whole nation. Look at the mess the nation is in right now. The whole world mock Ghana's judicial system. They sold their ...

• Paa Solo 9 years ago

Whoever is the Ghanaian concern is rather the big fool. Chairman Wontumi hit the nail right in the head.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Nana Addo had NO OTHER OPTION but to accept the SC verdict just like JJ had no other option but to hand over power to Kufour when NDC lost elections. What is written is written PERIOD

• Whatever 9 years ago

What legal Background does this guy have?