You are here: HomeNews2014 07 14Article 316877

Awuku: Mahama must first vacate Flagstaff House before…

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Angel 9 years ago

True talk Awuku. Mahama's poor leadership skills is the bane for all this wahala.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

this govt due to their anti Akan agenda and discrimination saturated by hate and envy of the Akans can never do anything right or good . Their wickedness is so deep in their subconscious and conscious that its fully geared to ...

• Senyo 9 years ago

STUPIDITY TO THE PEAK! What is "insight to the bone"? The MOST STUPID PERSON ON GHANAWEB!

• BE 9 years ago

BUT IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN- WAIT FOR YOUR TERM

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

What a joke! When Sammy Awuku was hauled before the judges during the SC case, he was looking like a kid who had been caught stealing toffee. Even Tsatsu Tsikata and the whole court were pleading on his behalf. Just look at t ...

• 2PAC BOY 9 years ago

a friend from OHIO ask me ,so you guys have left your beautiful country in the hands of these ass halls and i couldn't reply.

• KWAME NPP 9 years ago

PLEASE STOP POLITICS HERE

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

Don't force Mahama to retire or die a youth age. He promised to be a great youth President so we need to see all that we can have from the youth and inexperienced in the hot Seat.

• OPERATOR 9 years ago

Sammy, it is good that you come back to your senses and apology to the late president.

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

Your father, toothless akuffo addo, Animco your cocaine boss or your mother? Think before you utter words.
    What ANation?

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

When we have a fool with big nose that can only smell corruption like that as politicians, what kind of progress will the country make.

• CV 9 years ago

Awuku please stop this dirty politics. Go and read Mathew 15:10-11 “Hear and understand: it is not what goes into the mouth that defiles a person, but what comes out of the mouth; this defiles a person.” You are very youn ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Foolish talk.He was elected for a term and must complete it to bring order in the country.The likes of this young man should return to their home states to help the whole nation develop.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Ghana's economy is mostly based on Agric and some small percentage of mining and until recently some oil.
    Which of these does Awuku have investment or directly involved to ensure that his exports and taxes keep Ghana's econ ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Their cocaine business is no more hence their constant cry of wolf.

• Haruna 9 years ago

You ppl just know how to do dirty politics and not face realities! Mahama was voted to be in the Flagstaff House until Jan 7 2017 by 50.7% of Ganaians! Fuck you Awuku!

• PIERRO 9 years ago

Awuku as prez can do better than your idiot prez.

• Haruna 9 years ago

NPP dogmas like you are so narrow-minded!

• Haruna 9 years ago

Stupid assholes like you think Ghana are only concerned about how much money comes to your pocket from the country; not how much leaves your pocket to the country! Mentally, morally and socially corrupt people!

• Asabea 9 years ago

Even your almighty "god" akufo addo is finding it hard to become a ruler how much more clowns, political sycophants and opportunists like awuku! If this is Ghana's opposition, we are doomed! No option, nothing, just complaint ...

• ,, 9 years ago

Why is that everything about NDC is bad in the eyes of the NPP?
    Are we a serious nation? Are there no opposition parties in other countries? These guys have to learn nation building,you don't build any nation by criticising ...

• AAA 9 years ago

So the strategy that the npp has come out with after 6 months in the UK by the drug addict pretending to on political holiday but rather planning with his drug barons and financiers, to " making Ghana ungovernable" by strikes ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

So the strategy of NPP is not working so you are happy with the KOKONTE leadership of Mahama?

NPP strategy is not working. Mahama/NDC mediocrity is still there so you should be happy with that? A rational being?

• Kibidicki 9 years ago

What a terrible waste of space this PolyTank of a boy is.
    Mtscheeeeew.

• Timeliness 9 years ago

MR LEARNED ANALYST AWUKU CAN YOU BRING YOUR EXPERTISE TO GALVANIZE NPP AND HELP YOUR PARTY TO WIN AND STOP CONDEMING SOME ONE YOU WILL NEVER BE OPPORTUNED TO LOOK LIKE. THIS MAHAMA PRESIDENT YOU HAVE TURNED YOUR GUNS AGAINST ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THE TROUBLE WITH NPP IS THAT THEY DO NOT WANT TO WIN ELECTION BY THE BALLOT BOX, EMULATE PRESIDENT KUFUOR AND BATTLE FOR VOTES,THIS USELESS WISHES WILL NOT DO IT, EVEN IF MAHAMA IS NOT LEGITIMATELY IN OFFICE AS YOU THINK , I ...

• fantastic jb tamale 9 years ago

AWUKU U AND UR NPP CAN JUST GO TO TOGO OR BURKINA TO STAY IF U CAN NO LONGER LEAVE IN GHANA, JOHN MAHAMA IS ONLY THE BEST LEADER WE EVER HAD IN GHANA..

• Grand mufti IMAM 9 years ago

Stupid Bastard Tribalistic ignorant Kumasi Akan Bushmann Kokoasi bastard

• Queen 9 years ago

Too little too late. Mahama has Failed beyond measure. Inefficient and unqualified president appointing inefficient and unqualified individuals into government. Ghana is doomed.

• kojo 9 years ago

This guy has never said anything sensible

AWUKU U AND UR KANGAROO GROUP OF NPP CAN JUST GO TO TOGO OR BURKINA TO STAY IF U CAN NO LONGER LEAVE IN GHANA, JOHN MAHAMA IS ONLY THE BEST LEADER WE EVER HAD IN GHANA..

• Nash Ankrah 9 years ago

I really felt sorry for those supporting NDC Ghana is in a mess state I can't even buy goods from abroad to market in Ghana hmmmm oh God what a terrible situation ordinary Ghanaians are going through de poor can not even reac ...

• K.Twum 9 years ago

Then I guess you're dealing with banned drugs Sir!

U THINK THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS THE NPP HEADQUARTERS? WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED J.D.M AND NDC TO POWER SO THE USELESS NPP SHOULD GIVE PEACE A CHANCE

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Why should John Mahama move into Flagstaff House and neglect the affordable housing??? Mahama became president for his own comfort and that of his family and friends.

• b tamale 9 years ago

U THINK THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS THE NPP HEADQUARTERS? WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED J.D.M AND NDC TO POWER SO THE USELESS NPP SHOULD GIVE PEACE A CHANCE

• NPP robin HOOD 9 years ago

...from this miserable & silly sick political apprentice called'DONKEY AWUKU always comes something stupid...after all,who is better in that NEGATIVE PEOPLE's PARTY than hard working president JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA (the people' ...

• PAUL 9 years ago

DNA OF SIR JOHN.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

I think this writer means vacate not evacuate the presidency. But then what can you expect from joyonline on ghanaweb which is just as clueless.

• ofa k 9 years ago

this one too called awuku dont have any sense ooo. he is as stupid as anus

• Apostle Felix 9 years ago

Those useless npp gurus "all die be die people" Mr. Mahama and his government is just harvesting the bad crops that you have planted.

• Kweku Buabeng, SA 9 years ago

While President JD Mahama is in power, he has power to make as many changes as possible in his cabinet. Fellow Ghanaians, please allow JDM to make his changes as long as he the president. If any Ghanaian is not happy with JD ...

• JJ 9 years ago

Radio make people think they can talk trash all they want. Awuku thinks that Ghanians are foolish for voting JDM ?. Thats why he lost by less than 1%. Awuku and all his followers need to do some soul searching.

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

Awuku you have a long time to wait to see the back of Prez John Mahama. You guys are so desperate that it is not funny. He wshould vacate FH so that your father will go and occupy it. You are a typical example of a youth who ...

• NEVER MIND 9 years ago

YOUR NPP WILL NOT BE ANY BETTER. YOU ARE ALL THE SAME;TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. THAT'S ALL THE GHANAIAN POLITICIAN IS ABOUT. AM SORRY BUT THAT IS WHAT YOU ALL DESIRE. GOD SAVE GHANA!

• BB Brown 9 years ago

These people just pour any foolish talk without thinking. Is Awuku saying that the NPP is above any problem that it might be confronted? He should tell me which African leader actually made it for his or her country? Because ...

• NPP robin HOOD 9 years ago

'POOR/SENSELESS POLITICAL SHOE SHINNER' AWUKU'should rather tell his father to fist vacate his house to his step-father((if it is possible)) before coming out to blow this hot air nonsense...A FAILED POLITICAL TRAINEE

• Nana kanawu,Amsterdam 9 years ago

Awuku Sammy6 has never,ever made any sensible comments in his political lifetime.He is a big FOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

• mensa 9 years ago

As for you, the least said about you the better....

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

How

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

That's why!

• K.Twum 9 years ago

Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Boteley Bortey 9 years ago

BECAUSE WE MEASURE HIS PERFORMANCE AGAINST KRONFUOR KUFUOR AND THE RESULT IS THAT HE HAS FAR FAR PERFORMED BETTER IN THE VERY WORLD WIDE DIFFICULT ECONOMIC AND FINANCIAL SITUATIONS THAN THIEF, PER DIEM AND LOOTER KUFUOR. SO N ...

• James Boye 9 years ago

You may not like the answer but the why people still like Mahama is that kufuor was absolutely useless. His performance was abysmal and there was nothing valuable to write home. He was just clueless, priod!

• Kofius 9 years ago

This election pain you NPP guys paaaaa

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

Sammy, was Kuffour any better? Didn't we allowed him to complete his term?

You are really hungry!

• Alhaji Kweku 9 years ago

Foolish talk and they call themselves democrats.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

NDC produce rulers; NPP produce leaders.
    The earlier Ghanaians learn the better

NDC are artificial; varying the attributes of their flagbearers to suit the occasion for the sake of winni ...

• K.Twum 9 years ago

Even your own messiah JAK said that Africans never had leaders but rulers. Think about that before talking rubbish!

• Okoe Akwetey 9 years ago

HA HA HA AAAAAAAAA! LISTEN TO THE FOOL. YOU NPP CAN'T EVEN MANAGE YOUR SMALL AND INSIGNIFICANT PARTY IN OPPOSITION YET YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT YOU MANAGING FLAG STAFF HOUSE! OH, MY GOD.WHERE IS YOUR KNOW HOW IN BRINGING GHANAIA ...

• Humphrey 9 years ago

u guys always talk shit

• Philips 9 years ago

The stupid legacy Sir John left behind on the NPP frontline is another idiot- Sammy Awuku.

• DAY TIME POLITICIAN 9 years ago

samy, remember politics is not about insulting people. What at all is your problem? Even if you awuku is more learned than the president do you think the president is your age mate? awuku try to associate with people who use ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

As honest as you are about your atitude towards Our late Mr Mills, so you will soon be apologising to President Mahama come Dec 2016 - Jan 2017. You all watch this space and Awuku " the big mouth ".

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

Let me thank Sammy Awuku for his senseless message. Can we call these up and coming NPP youth leaders men with sense? Awuku has never made any sensible statement ever. I petty NPP.

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

NO DOUBT THE POOR PROF SHOULDERS THE MAJOR BLAME INCLUDING PLANS BY RAWLINGS TO USE HIM.

• Patroit 9 years ago

Your insults are annoying Ghanaians! Wait till 2016.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Are there not elders in the NPP to advise this useless boy called Awuku who knows nothing about Ghana? How old is this Awuku? He will destroy your party.

• peace 9 years ago

what do you people thing you can do differently? You're all the same.

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

STUPID SUGGESTION. REMEMBER MAHAMA WAS VOTED BY THE PEOPLE, THEREFORE ITS THE SAME PEOPLE THAT WILL VOTE HIM OUT OF POWER. ITS NONESENSE FOR ANY IDIOT TO
    TELL HIM TO STEP DOWN

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

No matter what happens in the country, the President had been given a mandate and all people and political parties must join hands and buld the nation. If some people think that they can run the country without being elected ...

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

Awuku has proved how cheap he is when it comes to doing the talking. Why should you criticise then you regret? It means you are a fool and stupid in the arena of politics.

I pity all those who voted you to be the youth org ...

• koku 9 years ago

You are cursed you can never go forward

• Concern Ghanaian woman 9 years ago

Sammy Awuku, we are just tired & fed up of u. Better keep silent for now to allow The Noble Prez to work, to fulfil what GOD puts hin there to do. Ure too loud & empty to our our liking & to be role model of our Youth. Just s ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

Imagine an immature, unkempt and obtuse looking Sammy Awuku being given free air time to exhibit gross ignorance in public. Who told this NPP uncouth youth leader that Ghanaians need their return, so soon after chasing them t ...

• ziff 9 years ago

Are you people insulting Awuku living in Ghana? Do you also feel the pinch as other Ghanaians are doing? If you are suffering but you don't want anybody to talk about your government, then you don't have conscience..... that ...