Mahama attends President Zuma's inauguration

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ABI NAKAKU 9 years ago

wont sit at home and think about the mess he has created

• Ibrahim Wa 9 years ago

Looking for men & women DUAL PREZ

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

While some people love women others like to smoke wee.
    Except the likes Ursula or Frances, I just cannot resist women. I wonder how Nana Akomeah enjoys men's anus!!!

• BRUCE 9 years ago

Ghanaians should over throw both Otumfuo and Mahama while they are away

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Ghana journalism paa...low grade just like Ghana ministers

• TEE 9 years ago

OUR STATE MONEY IS BEEN SPET ON TRAVEL WHILST CHILD SCHOOL FEEDING HOSPITAL ELECTRICITY WATER SCHOOLS ROADS HOUSING etc. MAHAMA NOT HOOD BEING A PRESIDENT DONE

• Paa Kojo 9 years ago

Did anyone see Otumfuo Osei Tutu at the inauguration ceremony of Pres Zuma in South Africa? I thought he was also invited.

• Tony 9 years ago

Yes he was.

• Fo. Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

HE WOULD HAVE WISHED.

• NANA THE APALAHALA 9 years ago

How on earth can he?

• oppong london 9 years ago

4,500 presidents are attending the ceremony,how many countries are there in this world,please tell me?

• Correction 9 years ago

I think the writer meant to say 4,000 presidents and dignitaries, not 4,500 actual presidents.

• Correction 9 years ago

4,500 heads of States and organizations

• GOLD DUST 9 years ago

So how much significant difference does it make?

4,500 to 4,000 is only an 11% reduction.

"his second five-year tenure of office was also attended by 4,500 Presidents, Vice Presidents, Heads of Missions and Foreign Mini ...

• Ben 9 years ago

It was clear, read; ..."attended by 4,500 Presidents, Vice Presidents, Heads of Missions and Foreign Ministers representing their countries from the African continent and beyond".

• Alex London 9 years ago

The adage goes as tell me your friend and I will tell you your character. Our Prez is going to the inauguration of Jacob Zuma as the elected president of South Africa. Zuma is embralled with corruption involving spending of m ...

• GYIREMEKUKU 9 years ago

They are going to hide the stolen moneys this guys are so corrupt

• KAD, PRETORIA, S/A 9 years ago

You are welcome to SA Presido and to Pretoria precisely. Stay blessed and kindly try and build some of the nice architecture works you see in Pretoria when you return to our country.
    Enjoy your stay.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

NnO

• JOHNSON 9 years ago

GOING FOR MEDICAL CHECK-UP. NEXT TIME HE WILL GO FOR THE WEDDING OF MR. ZUMAS THIRD WIFE. THESE USELESS AND WOMANIZING PRESIDENTS OF AFRICA SHOULD BE NUDED. THEY ARE AS USELESS AS AN ASS HOLE. CARELESS ABOUT DEVELOPING THIER ...

• JOHNSON 9 years ago

MAHAMAH HAS SEND HER LOVER HANA TETE TO SOUTH AFRICA TO SCREW HER GOOD AFTER HE MAHAMAH HAD TAKEN HIS WEE.

THESE TWO USELESS BEING HAVE BEEN LOVERS FOR A WHILE. MAHAMAH THE MOSHIE MAN FROM BURKINA FASO, BLEND WITH HIS EWE ...

• TT 9 years ago

GIVE AFRICAN LEADERS LEADERSHIP AND THEY CAN'T MANAGE SIMPLE ECONOMY. ALL AFRICAN LEADERS HAVE FAIL THE YOUTH GENERATIONS AFTER GENERATION WITH CORRUPTION SLAVE MENTALITY, GREED SELFISH AND LACK OF VISION NO WONDER WITH ALL T ...

• Ben 9 years ago

With mounting economic issues at home (Ghana) and Boko Haram terrorizing Nigerians, presidents Mahama and Goodluck are trotting around the globe. I sometimes wonder if they understand what leadership really is.

• WHERE IS THE FUCKING AKUFO ADDO? 9 years ago

When better people are talking, that midget too want talk some.

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Why do African leaders waste money on their corrupt inaugurations drinking pink champagne when that money could be used providing schools, health, roads etc?

• M K 9 years ago

Mahama have seen how pretoria has been developed ? come to our mother Ghana to develop it the same

• aRAB sPRING 9 years ago

IS AKKUFFO ADDO ATTENDING. I HAVE SEEN HIM CONGRATULATION MANY WINNERS OF PRESINDENTIAL ELECTIONS INCLUDING INDIA. I DIDN'T HEAR HIM CONGRATULATING HIS AGE-MATE JACOB ZUMA AFTER SUPERVISING THAT ELECTIONS. IS THERE A SELECTIV ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAAM DREAMLESS PRESIDENT TRAVEL LIKE TOMORROW WILL NEVER COME. BUSHMAN PEPENI MAHAMA

• Kiki 9 years ago

No wonder they are best of friends.
    Both have a chronic problem with keeping their zips closed and keeping their fingers out of the national chest.
    Shameful new breed of African leaders.
    When will our Nkrumah-like leader a ...

• Angelo 9 years ago

Another globetrotter. There r problems at home and u make merry

• Corrupt Justice 9 years ago

what Ghana now needs is solution to her worst hit, corruption inflicted economic problems and not globe trotting by the president for other presidents investitures!