• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

We the NPP credible and dynamic politicians and supporters thought NDC
    BUI DAM THIEF, Asiedu-Nketia claimed
    that as Nana Akuffo Addo is sdtanding
    for NPP political party as their flagbearer, it is cold chop for NDC,
    why d ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

Interesting indeed; NDC man advising NPP to get rid off Nana!!!!! So that it becomes difficult for NDC to win 2016???? From another NDC guru; Asiedu Nketia said Nana's flag bearership of NPP will be a cool chop for NDC!!!!. W ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Can NDC choose our leader for us? What is wrong with these idiots. We are fed up with these fools. It could be better if they would talk about the economy in Ghana.

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Mind your own business. Solve the myriad of problems facing the nation and shut up.

• KWAKU BEE 10 years ago

IF THE NPP IS IN DISARRAY, THEN THE NDC SHOULD BE SILENTLY REJOICING, AND NOT COMPLAINING. THE TRUTH IS THAT THE NDC WANTS TO DO EVERYTHING TO PREVENT NANA ADDO DANKWA FROM BECOMING THE FLAG BEARER OF THE NPP BECAUSE THEY KNO ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Mpiani should zip it and enjoy his ill gotten wealth.

• George Best. 10 years ago

YOU NAZIRU MAHAMADU, WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO DO WITH ISSUES CONCERNING NPP? ARE YOU A MEMBER OF NPP? IF YOU ARE A POLITICIAN, LEARN HOW TO DO POLITICS; `DI WO FIE ASEM'.
    DARE YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT TO FIX THE ECONOMY, OK? THAT ...

• Kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

You are a stupid and insane man ,check up for Doctor before you start sleeping with your mother.

• Ato 10 years ago

Even trumu-trumu Mahama still enjoying the presidency, sack him first for the development of mother Ghana

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Why is DC is afraid of NANA our next President? they should mind their own business and stop making that Silly goat comment . We the youth are saying we want NANA and that is all MMPONKYE NDC.

• OWEN,New York. 10 years ago

This guy Naziru Mohammed should mind his party business. If he has any good advise, he should give it to his corrupt party members.No matter how you N.D.C members paint Nana Addo ,over 5million people voted for him and more p ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Npp must not allowed the premitive ndc to create confution between them their are afraid of nana.

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC CAN GRY BLOOD, NANA IS HERE TO WIN. NAZIRU MOHAMMED WO YE ABOA PAA, TALK ABOUT THE PROBLEMS IN NDC AND NOT NPP.

• BOWONDA 10 years ago

Thanks Alhaji for the 'unwanted advice' for the NPP to get rid of their potential Flag Bearer.
    In the Hadith, the Prophet [saw] said,
    "You either say the Truth or Keep Quite". Do you subscribe to this? If so, why are you d ...

• Binbila 10 years ago

ndc guru di wo fie asem.

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• WONTUMI THE BEST 10 years ago

IDIOTS NDC DOG GURU BOYS MUST SHUT UP,EVEN MAHAMA CAN NOT TAKE CARE OF YOU STUPID BOYS,FOOOOLS,CRIMINALS,EVILS IN NDC,GO AND TELL MAHAMA TO FIX GHANA ECONOMI PERIOD,KWASEA BI NTI

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

Never rent a room for a woman in Ghana if you live over-sea. She will bring another guy to have anal sex in the room you pain for and call you a moron or idiot. Ghanaian men in Europe and America should use their common sense ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Members of the NDC must speak about their party and not about the NPP. This will not help their party.

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

NDC MUST BETTER SHUT UP AND CLEAN THEIR OWN SHIT .

• Alata Keelson 10 years ago

This NDC member is well advised to concentrate on helping his party bring Ghana out of the mess it has plunged it from Atta Mills time to now. NDC did not deserve to rule Ghana for one day. Thank you.

• Bugov 10 years ago

It's all fantacy of the NDC that NPP will disintegrate. Get over it! It won't happen!!!!! God bless the unity of NPP!

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

Is the NDC guru more concerned about the issues in the NPP than he is for the NDC? I don't get it. Who is his paymater? Why should anyone trust him? Perhaps the NDC should rethink where his loyalties lie. Nosey parker!

• KING 10 years ago

PEPE PEOPLE ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE

• Nana Akwah 10 years ago

Difficulty of most NDC apologist and cronies of those who hate Nana Addo within the NPP, cannot change destiny. They can climb the roof-tops and mountains shout their voices hoarse, Akufo Addo will merge more solid. Hate him ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

dzi wo fi asem

• Georgee 10 years ago

You are straying into an unfamiliar terrain. Will you keep off and stop polluting the air.

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

Oh! Nasiri,why? you hate Nana for no reason,mind your problem,Pepefo koraa aden na mo agyimi saa.Idiot

• me 10 years ago

Assuming without admitting this was true, it is no where near NDC causing disarray in Ghana's economy.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Instead of arguing with Naziru, just ask him why the guinea fowl makes so much noise when nobody is bordering it. I guess the NDC will answer this for him since Naziru's brains can be likened to that of a dried up worm if you ...

• Adjei Osei 10 years ago

Nana will do a disservice to NPP. He will surely lose the elections in 2016.Please make my words.

• Musa 10 years ago

Hello Rtd. Colonel. Please read the article on the illegal structure at the international confreres centre. They operate illegally collecting lots of money and compete with the Accra Int. conference Centre but pay nothing to ...

• GOD IS WATCHING 10 years ago

ndc gready basters,dzi wo fi asem.whats your problem?your concern now should be developments,develoments,jobs jobs jobs not NANA AND THE NPP.

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

stupid naziru

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

stupid idiot