Josiah Aryeh threatens to sue “liar” Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Yaovi 10 years ago

Getting a ringside seat!

• Kojo T 10 years ago

If all the big guns are thieves NPP & NDC where do we go. This is a shame

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE LAST NDC SERIAL CALLER, THEY ALL DISPLAY A LEVEL OF FOOLISHNESS. THE NATION IS BEING RAPED TODAY BY CORRUPT NDC BUT K4 WHO PLAYED HIS PART AND HAS GONE IS STILL BEING MENTIONED WHEN NDC'S STUPIDITY I ...

2000 years of Akan glorious history can not be replace by 50 just because ndc , nkrumah pepeni and ayigbe criminals say so or want it so. Today i listen to my psalms , hymns and war songs by bob marley and 2pac just like Davi ...

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

KWASIA KOJO T ACCEPT WHAT IS FOR NDC THAN BRAGGING IN AN IDIOTIC MANNER.IT IS SHAME TO DRAG NPP IN THIS FOOLISHNESS OF NDC.NPP,NPP WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM THESE PEOPLE OF WISDOM.YOU SEE HOW THESE FOOLS ARE CALLING THEMSELVES TH ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Josiah might have been SURPRISED in the 'thievery' crimes, but his FINGER prints are all over on the CRIME.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

NDC NKWASEAFO PARTY DESTROYING GHANA

• GEORGE 10 years ago

They are still better than the Ashanti/Akyem tribal club called NPP.

• KOFI JUMAH 10 years ago

DOES THIS JORSIA GUY NOT KNOW WHERE THE COURTS ARE? EMPTY BARRELS MAKE A LOT OF NOISE. CAN A DAMAGED MAN CLAIM HIS GOOD NAME IS BEING SOILED? WHAT A JOKER.

• contre 10 years ago

Let the battle commence

• ABI NAKAKU 10 years ago

thieveeeeees.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

This Aryeh man is just a foolish fellow. He came out to tag ministers as thieves but when they have tagged him as a car thieve he is now talking about court for defamation of character. When he was calling government official ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

This josiah aryeh guy is a damn fool.he should go to court

• Sir Kookoase John 10 years ago

Dr Ayeh, the whole world is aware that you collected bribe from Pres. Kuffour just to create problems in the NDC. We all know you collected a bribe of $3000.00 from NPP. You are a disgrace to your family. SHUT UP!!! No sensib ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Dr Aryeh, Politics is dirty and the less educated (Like Asiedu Nketsia) are experts in the game.

I will advise you to leave the dirty work to others; else Asiedu Nketsia will have a field day.

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

THREATENING does not mean anything, just go ahead and sue and let Boakye Gyan come to testify.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

He josea aryeh should know better. He first called government officials thieves, so I do not see any sense in his treats of court.

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Get Dr. Josiah Aryeh's name correctly spelt.

• Tango 10 years ago

Just take it and go, cheap Josiah. I guess they should also sue you at the court for calling them thieves. We all know what happened to you in 2000. You should have known that 'those who live in glass houses don't throw stone ...

• kris 10 years ago

I find it difficult to understand Dr. Aryeh. If you live in a glass house you do not throw stone. Who started the name calling?

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Did he take two cars? Where is the party car he used to drive?

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Get his name correctly spelled.

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

What about revealing NDC secrets to NPP, and the bribery because Asiedu Nketia did mention that too. Let's hear something on that before court action, stupid fool.

• abba 10 years ago

oh its about to go down, let the name calling begin
    round 1

• John Essel 10 years ago

If one takes over a property the title has to change at an appropriate office of the government. If one steals a property, police will be informed. This propaganda means they use that "you have done this, so prove you haven't ...

• Dandor 10 years ago

FOOLISH ARYEH. WHO GAVE HIM DOCTORATE DEGREE? HE IS A DR IN SAYING FOOLISH,STUPID AND SILLY THINGS. IF HE IS THREATENING TO GO TO COURT LET HIM GO AND MEET THE LAW. THAT ARYEH MAN NEEDS TO BE THOUGHT A LESSON.

• issahaku ibrahim kungfu 10 years ago

Those who live in glass houses must not throw stones.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Don`t touch that bottom, stay tune for more to come.

• Analyst 10 years ago

What about the allegation that he received bribe from NPP?

• fredsaid 10 years ago

AND THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA Asiedu Nketia and Dr Aryeh have now undertaken this farce of a soap opera to distract Ghanaians from the real issues of inflation, prices, medical care, corruption, the economy, gyeeda, subah, woy ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Ghana has many important things needed to be done

• BRANDY 10 years ago

THIS ASIEDU NKETIA EVEN THREATENED KUFFUOR TO KEEP QUIET OR HE AND NII LANTEY VANDERPUYE WUD REVEAL HIS SECRETES,,,,,,,JUST IMAGINE THIS OPEN BLACKMAIL BY THESE TWO PEOPLE WHEN KUFFOR COMMENTED ON WORK PROGRESS AT THE BUI DAM ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

GO TO COURT FOR WHAT.JUST NAME THE CORRUPT GUYS IN GOV YOU FOUND TO BE CORRUPT.

• Kakabo 10 years ago

OK you morons GO TO COURT.
    Two thieves

• baffour 10 years ago

NDC GOVERNMENT tweeaaaaaaaaaa!

• Asla 10 years ago

At least Asiedu Nketia has been specific; when the theft took place, the items that were stolen that can be traced back to the owner, where the items are now and who has them. Dr Aryeh is a lawyer so if he does not sue the pu ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

semi lunatic josiah you are disturbing our ears, go and get some money from npp and leave ndc alone. you and your shameless madam killed goodman agyaa atta

• kodjo 10 years ago

because of your greediness, you didn't attend your brother bobby aryeh funeral leave mahama alone and tell your shameless madam to do same.

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia, you are speaking like somebody who IS ignorant of Rule of Law. I believe you know for a fact, that when Dr. Ayeh left office as General Secretary of NDC, he took with him two cars that were the properties o ...

• ADW 10 years ago

If live in a glass house don't throw stone-BY JOSEPH HILLS

• mahama tuo zaafi,said ndc 10 years ago

NDC ARE ALL CORRUPT AND CRIMINALS,EVILS DWARFS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,FOOOOOOOLS

• ADWENGO 10 years ago

3ha y3 d3 oooooo!!!! 3ha y3 BUTUBUTU!!!!

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Josiah, kindly proceed with the legal action. It's about time someone silence this palm wine tapper.

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

Dr, how about the bribery allegation? Did you take the bribe?

• Nana K 10 years ago

If it's about that tape, then I don't think he took bribe. He solicited financial help from an NPP man. Whether that was right or not I can't tell. Can we say that he was not corrupt while NDC was in power and so was broke so ...

• komla us 10 years ago

josiah Aryeh threatens to sue liar asisdu nkatia

• Kwaku 10 years ago

i respected Josiah Aryeh i did not know he was so stupid and a hepocrate you some people thieves without proof but when they give u the same dose of your medicine u cry foul shaaaame just return the cars and stop being stupid

• Nana Yaw. 10 years ago

Ungrateful Josiah sue. You are known for this behavior. Do you remember what you did to Kwame Sangari who accommodated you in Dansoman? If you can't take blows don't throw blows. Thief.

• adjei disciple 10 years ago

i have never heard asiedu nketia speaking the truth

• PREACHER 10 years ago

JOSIAH SPEAKS LIKE AN ILLITRATE. HOW CAN A MATURE MAN SPEAK THIS WAY. IF ASIEDU WANT TO DESTROY, WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU WANT TO DO TO THE NDC MINISTERS THAT YOU ARE CALLING A BOUNCH OF THIEVIES. STUPI MAN

• PREACHER 10 years ago

JOSIAH SPEAKS LIKE AN ILLITRATE. HOW CAN A MATURE MAN SPEAK THIS WAY. IF ASIEDU WANT TO DESTROY, WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU WANT TO DO TO THE NDC MINISTERS THAT YOU ARE CALLING A BOUNCH OF THIEVIES. STUPI MAN

• PREACHER 10 years ago

• Mame Yaa 10 years ago

Why are you behaving like kids. Grow up