You are here: HomeNews2013 12 19Article 295641

Dr Apraku’s summons is unnecessary - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ANTWI. 10 years ago

NPP DOESN,T ACEPT THE THROUTH.TELL THEM BAAKO

• william 10 years ago

If sir john can ask for judicial investigation into cheap talk and rumour-mongering what else do you expect!

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Kweku,
    For this alone, imagree with you.It is very unnecessary. What offence has he committed ?"Make sure you vote for a proper person "What a true democracy !
    When kenedy insulted all the executive as corrupt person,every ...

• OSU BI 10 years ago

‘premature ejaculation'?
    KWEKU BAAKO YOU ARE KILLING ME.
    I LOVE YOU.

• Ghanababa 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako, This is a personal attack. you and your clonies..... you have succeessfully turned Ghana's media into Myhs and financial gains so you people has lost your head! issues of national importance are either politicise ...

• Ghanababa 10 years ago

Then that GIJ school is like a kokoase journalism school! Ghanaian journalist are like primary students who heared their parents whisper a word but still want to tell every one! every rape case.... medical certificate was giv ...

• GOODNAME 10 years ago

We always dont the truth,NPP let us repent people are watching us i dont think we win again if we keep doing all this things,when Dr Nyaho came out to speak against some issues everybody in that line begin to rain insult on h ...

• joel 10 years ago

massa it is not ur party,leave them

• Akoraba 10 years ago

Kweku, I adore your comments, but disagreewith you about Dr. Apraku's invitation by elders of the party. He should appear before them and discuss with them what he said and bring calm to the party. I do not think they are goi ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

KOFI BAAKO;

IS IT NOT A SHAME FOR MEMBERS OF THE NPP WhOSE GRANDFATHERES, MOTHERS, UNCLES AND RELATIVES WHO REJECTED GHANA'S STRUGGLE FOR INDEPENDENCE AND FOR THEM NOW TO STRUGGLE FOR THE SEAT OF THE GOVERNMENT IN GHANA.

• YAA YAA 10 years ago

Dr Apraku as Offinso North MP was useless, as a Minister in K4 regime was useless as well....a lot more, why does he want to tear the party apart? He is unpopular who cannot even win votes in his constituency so Elders, tell ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NPP AS PARTY HAVE A PROBLEM WITH DEMOCRATIC CREDENTIALS. THEY ONLY LIP SERVE TO PREACHING ABOUT WE FATHERS FOREBERARES OF DEMOCRACY YET THEY CANT TAKE THE HEAT OF THAT GOES WITH IT.
    COME TO THINK OF IT IN GT BRITIAN, THE MI ...