You are here: HomeNews2013 12 12Article 294896

Rawlings will continue to torture Ghana until his death - NPP Guru

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

NOTHING EXCEPT STEAL FROM THE TAX PAYER... visionless, self-seeking and very corrupt. OF course, Rawlings is also very corrupt

• SGT ANANI FDIADZOE 10 years ago

Because you are an idiot, senseless,
    uneducated political monkey, you cannot
    see what President Kuffour did.

If today the level of Dramani Mahama administration is being brought about
    by NDC, should it have been adminis ...

• facts 10 years ago

When people make wrong statements or abuses or insults on others they claim it's right of free expression. Note: your largest freedom of expression is on talking about yourself and that makes you clever.Let both Rawlings and ...

• Ameera 10 years ago

Rawlings holier than thou attitude is crazy and appalling.

He is seeking to draw parallels. He shd concentrate and clean up his rotten NDC. We are sick and tired of him. NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jj and all these foolish criminal ndc politicians again are trying to create a diversion and throw smoke screens in our eyes on the issue of corruption . our corruption is a different kind especially when is rooted in some mi ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

You took the words from my mouth,'WHAT DID KU4 DO IN EIGHT YEARS' apart from monopolizing corruption?

The growth which was recorded under Kuffuor was not of his plans or doings rather it was the peace and stability in Ghan ...

• YENKA NTI 10 years ago

Rawlings, after tasting power as president, has become more miserable than ever. Because, by nature, he has identity problem, just like Hitler. He's so sorry to be in the black race; that was the reason of his bloody coup of ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Both K4 and JJ became rich after being president.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

K4's block factory could not balance the books and his only car was a joke, Rawlings on other hand could not make ends meet. Both oversaw corruption in their various govt.
    Anyone supporting the other against these allegation ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Kufuor unlike JJ was well to do before entering politics if you care to know. He was well educated and did practice as a lawyer. JAK and his brother were responsible men in authority unlike JJ who despite his profession could ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

What do educated lawyers ever done for Ghana? Both educated folks in NDC/NPP are nothing but liability that can not provide no possibility. The educated remains a burden on the state purse.

• longoverdue 10 years ago

The Educated Ghanaians Could not do much for Ghana, cause they were overthrown by your ewe bastards the moment they took office as Presidents, that is why

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH INTL. AIRPORT:
    Now there is the Kotoka International Airport attesting to General Kotoka, who was the leader of the 1966 coup. Kotoka is now being honored for distracting Ghana from attaining her vision is now ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Yes, Ewe bastards blindfolded by Ashanti opportunists!!!

• chamcham 10 years ago

JJ Is JEALOUS OF JAK'S ACHIEVEMENTS, PERIOD

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

visionless, self-seeking and corrupt Kufour... stole from the tax payer

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Indeed you are right, no doubt Kuffuor also did thief from Ghana but his many achievements are there for all to see. What did JJ do for Ghana? After 20 years in office, all we witnessed are killings and torture, looting of st ...

• Kwaame 10 years ago

What did JJ do in 20 years? Didn't he sell state enterprises to his wife?

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Kwamina you have said it all. 19 years rule with the same boundaries and natural resources-wealth and with less population than Kufuor inherited and yet drove the country to HIPC. What a useless grey headed monster. Jealousy ...

• Old Soldier 10 years ago

Rawlings is speaking the truth. Kuffour only jailed Malam Issah just to white-wash the face of his huge and uncontrollable stealing. How can you deceive the world that poverty-ridden man in Kumasi gave you money to renovate ...

• D.M.Braimah 10 years ago

Looking at the way NDC treated Prez Rawlings days before the 2012 elections, any time he criticized them,I cant help but feel sad for the man.I wonder everyday about his real state of mind.Imagine how this man was behaving li ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Mali at first glance seems a most unlikely place for the NATO powers, led by a neo-colonialist French government of Socialist President Francois Hollande (and quietly backed to the hilt by the Obama Administration), to launch ...

• Dandor 10 years ago

Though the PNDC and NDC were not all that good Ghana was never declared HIPIC until the looters of the nation's wealth came.where are benefits derived after declaring Ghana HIPIC? They have looted all b4 exiting office

• MATTITAN 10 years ago

Sam George, you are a foolish man and I think you smoke wee just like JJ. You find Kwamena Duncan's simple and harmless statement as unfortunate but you don't find JJ's insulting statement to Kufour as unfortunate. Politics w ...

• Eddie 10 years ago

why in this word per say ndc always talking about one way without striking for peace u a talking about right then kwamena Duncan too hv every right to say or using such words to rawlings, u a the ruling party us ur common sen ...

• Sam Otu 10 years ago

Sam George will support everything NDC. God forgive him, for he does not know what he is doing.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

(19YRS) OF RAWLINGS ONLY KILLING AND STEALING,NSAWAM KANARY FOR THE WIFE.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Kwabena Duncan, rather than calling Rawlings names, why don't you try and convince the world that Kuffuor was not a thieving president?

• STEVEO 10 years ago

What did Rawlings say about President Kuffour that is not true?

We hate the truth.

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

If Jerry had directed his antics to the NDC, Duncan and his colleague-hungry wolves in the NPP would have jumped to his defense because it would have offered the NPP some political milage and they would have called the man a ...

• Adom 10 years ago

Rawlings should reflect first,his time as a soldier and his 19years rule the volum of wealth(money,cars,houses,bank Accounts Local/Foreign etc )before he accuses somebody.President Mahama please beware of Rawlings.

• Kwaame 10 years ago

He will die like a lizard; and that bastard will not get a funeral even like my sister's.

• Abongo 10 years ago

And you will die like a frog

• Abongo 10 years ago

Sorry, the only thing you Ashantis think of is ayie Ntuma Funeral contractors HAhahahahahah

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 10 years ago

THIS CATMEAT EATER IS NOTHING BUT AN ASSHOLE. FUCKING EWE BASTARD. GO FIND YOUR DEATBEAT WHITE FATHER.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Hahahahaha you rat shit eater also talking my God. Rat shit soup has distorted your way of thinking eat meat and not shit hahahahahahah

• Akos 10 years ago

A bongo
    It seems your inferiority complex is not enabling you to contribute to this medium.its unfortunate you're rather being tribalistic and unintelligent. Travel and observe how the world have become a melting pot. Bigotr ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Bastard or no bastard, Rawlings ruled you with an iron hand for donkey years and you all knelt for him like the Biblical Israelites did to the Baals. Hahahahahhas!!!!!!!!

• MOHAMMED 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO POWER
    WHAT SO EVER EVEN TO KILL AN ANTE WHICH WE NO ONE CAN EASILY KILL BY MISTAKE. PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DOUTING THE POWERS OF THE OMNIPOTENT, BCOS, IT COULD BE U OR ME

• Abongo 10 years ago

Just like how NPP is disturbing Ghana up to today thieves and nation wreckers. Are you not ashameb of your self? Where is our Drill ship Dam idiot

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

Interesting times!!! If Rawlings had the right to make comments, so does anybody also have that right.

• Meshack 10 years ago

It does not surprise me that Sam George can make such a senseless argument in an effort to counter Mr Duncan's very valid observation. After all, he is a member of the NDC...is he, however, inferring that a man, as old as Jer ...

• bashings 10 years ago

this is sad, why not make your point and stop insulting!

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

Anani FIDIADZE is an EWE! No wonder the words he is using. Have you ever seen an EWE FOOTBALLER?, NO! This is because they evade competition except when it comes to stealing then YES! RAWLINGS IS A HOMOSEXUAL! EVERYBODY KNOW ...

• GYAKATRIGA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS SICK, PARDON HIM

• TEMA BOYY 10 years ago

We don't care what Rawings says about Kuffour.He the tema boy(RAWLINGS)destroyed tema when he became president.it was Kuffuor who restored tema back.After selling all the ships it was kuffour who came to build more shipping ...

• original herbs 10 years ago

motherfucker.u are d burden on ghana.kwasia ba.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

THE NPP MEMBERS CONTINUE TO LOOT GHANA
    VERY SOON ANOTHER ANGRY SOLDIER WILL RISE UP AGAIN.THAT WILL BE BRUTAL THAN
    WHAT PAST.NPPFOUR BE READY FOR THAT DAY.

• STEVEN FIAGBE 10 years ago

I think the man called kwabena is sick in the head or he is a criminal. WHAT DID KUFOR DID WHEN HE WAS A PRESIDENT,

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

What reputation is this man talking off?,By honouring himself a state award?Jesus me;that was the lowest of the low KU4 went to discredit and portray himself as a greedy person.Not all riches are from God Mr Duncan.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

And so may his Maker quickly call him to spare Ghanaians this agony

• po 10 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how some Ghanaians think,it's no wonder when people classify kuffour as if he did Good under his presidency This man under his adminstraion all Ghana's debt was cancel but could still not lead us anywhere . ...

• MANY GHANAIANS WILL REJOICE 10 years ago

IT'S COMING

• AKANS WILL WAVE WHITE-FLAGS 10 years ago

A DAY OF JOY

• GHANA WILL REJOICE 10 years ago

IT'S COMING SOON

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

SAM IS AN IDOIT TO DEFEND JJ STUPID COMMENT . I'M ONE OF THE MILLION GHANAIANS THAT STILL TRAUMATIZED BY JUNE 4 THAT JJ SUPPOSE TO BE IN JAIL BY NOW .

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

ONLY THE TRUTH CAN SAVE OUR HOMELAND GHANA.

IT IS A FACT THAT, NPP CORRUPTED THE NATION IN THEIR EIGHTY YEARS OF RULE.

THEY FAILED TO TACKLE THE MANY ECONOMIC ANS SOCIAL PROBLEMS THAT FACED GHANA, MANIPULATION, EMBEZZLE ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IN KUFFOURS TWO TERMS IN OFFICE, HE ONLY ENCOURAGED NEPOTISM.

OVER HUNDRED POSTIONS AT THE PUBLIC CORPORATIONS, AGENCIES AND INSTITUTIONS WERE GIVEN TO AKIMS AND ASHANTIS.

JUST EIGHT YEARS ON THEIR APPOINTMENTS, THESE M ...

• tomtom 10 years ago

The only way forward for Africa is to fight corruption. Untill we can bring corruption down, we can not move Africa forward. We need more people like Jerry, not afraid to speak up on those issues.

• The Trucker 10 years ago

No you are wrong.With each passing day Rawlings becomes just a MERE nuisance, a flea under the skin of Ghanaians.

• Assempa 10 years ago

Rawlings is talking about the canker {corrupting} in our society. Was this Kwamena Duncan yet born during the Acheampong erra? Does he know why the coup materialized? What is he afraid off? Another, much ruthless Rawlings is ...

• KUFOUR THE YETI 10 years ago

Stupid.

• Akos 10 years ago

My question is what did the benefit of going Hipic on Ghana? Is it fair to be a globe trotter knowing well the country is in an economic free fall? How much was brought in by K4 during his years of being a roving ambassador i ...

• TEE 10 years ago

SIMPLE JEALOUSY BY RAWLINGS. 30 YEARS WASTED GHANA TIME STOLE ALL OUR MONEY AND NO MAN IN GHANA WAS ABLE TO CONFRONTED HIM AND HE IS STILL TALKING. KILLED ALL OUR NATIVE GHANAIAN LEADER AND HO ONE IS HOLDING HIM RESPONSIBLE ...