You are here: HomeNews2013 11 08Article 291383

Victoria Hammah fired

Read Comments Comments (330)

• bob 10 years ago

Hahaa, she should go and make that $1million somewhere else

• Kwaku 10 years ago

She should come and make it at Kwame Nkrumah Circle after all she is beautiful than Eve,she can charge $10,000 per night idiotic senseless lady

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

U HAVE PPL IN UR PARTY RUNNING AROUND, CHOPPING MONEY LIKE HONEY. WHY DONT U FIRE THEM ALSO. IM SURE MAHAMA SLEPT WITH THIS WOMAN. SHE WILL COME BACK LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED.

MAHAMA IS USELESS! HE IS TELLING YOU ALL TO USE LE ...

REPLACE HER WITH VIM LADY....

the short memory of these so called journalists is worrying . look at what this same bagbin did as minister or works and housing , there its more evident his corrupt unscrupulous lying character in the stx , chinese and numer ...

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 10 years ago

THIS IS GHANA FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!
    THE MAIN REASON WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING IS BECAUSE WE ALWAYS PUT WRONG PEOPLE IN OFFICES. THEY ARE
    EITHER SELFISH OR INCOMPETENT, ALL THESE HAPPENS DUE TO OUR INSENSIVITY AND PARTISAN POL ...

• Kay 10 years ago

Too many people must be sacked from this Govt.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Her mindset is not different from that of most of her counterparts in politics. Most of them have to be fired.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

THIS FATTY BORBOR HAMMAH HAD ALREADY MADE $500M in only 6 months! "YE BE DII BI KEKE" AKANS EYES ARE RED

• SHAMO 10 years ago

EVEN IF THEY RULE FOR 1000YRS NOTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM THEM, THE ONLY THING THEY ARE CAPABLE IS TO SEND US TO HIPIC

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

I now listened to the tape. She intimately discussed her feelings about her friends and colleagues, like we all sometimes do. It is unfortunate that this should be made public. The 1m was just a passing comment and she did no ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

This is just the beginning. JOn Mahma will be disgraced from top to bottom before he dies. He will be humiliated from East to West and he will be made fun of from North to South. This is just a tip of the iceberg. Bigger thin ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

My heart truly bleeds for Mother Ghana and the NDC...
    I have always questioned the appointment of this Victoria Hammah girl...and I beg to say there are many with that same level of intelligence appointed as deputy ministers ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

First casualty. Felix kwakye ofosu to follow next.

"Anonymous coward".....I like your name...very funny...

• Mortified 10 years ago

Her comments are simply put Manaha's True Nepotism(MTN). Lordina wears the trousers in the house and what She says goes. That's why all the big fish in NDC have been sidelined. Apart from this confirmation the rest we alrea ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IF YOU APPOINT SOME ONE WHO IS NOT UP TO THE TASK YOU HURT THE PERSON. JUST LIKE ZITA OKAI KWEI. THE POSITION OF MINISTER SHOULD NOT BE TOYED WITH. WE WISH VICKY WELL AND HOPE SHE WILL BE ABLE TO PUT HER LIFE TOGETHER ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Woman Thief.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

What about those who have made their millions through corruption and are still at post? They should be gone too isn't it? All that this immatured school-girl hoped to do was to game the system, perhaps sex up some big sharks ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

You were right about her all along.

We are living in very interesting times o...Mbraaa ...

She did reveal quite a lot about how the system works on that ten minutes gossip tape though...

LORD HAVE MERCY

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Mbraa, we where all along craving for democracy since our “karki school days” and God being so good and divine, granted us a democratic Ghana, one that we can proudly boast of today. But, and that is a biiiiig BUT, the ki ...

Certainly....something truly amiss...
    This is a big wake up call for JM to know how serious the situation is and to figure out what to do.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Massa,

I told you, your party is simply not right for Ghana.

Mills appointed a lot of these clueless dimwits, and Mahama is doing same.

In the NDC from the oldest patron to the youngest appointee, they are all corru ...

She is simply a product of Kuffour's corrupt regime....don't ask me how.

Good to hear from you...that the scandal of this pretty face big butt chick has brought you out.

No really, anyemi....it's a pity and simply p ...

• Gore 10 years ago

"Oname ahu mooooooo!!!

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

My brother you couldn't have said it any better. More unintelligent dimwits andf amateur politicians are in this government who must be cleared off for serious minded Ghanaians to be appointed to handle affairs at this diffic ...

• kwame 10 years ago

your mother is the one that will be disgraced

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

The Mahama govt is guilty of Sex Discrimination!!!

Her appointment was a mistake in the first place but her sacking is the gravest mistake equally!!

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

This 'Victoria mess-up' is beyond pardon so far as corruption can't be overruled in the leakage therefore this is the way it ought to be. The President just can't help !

She never knew she was embedded with 'Some Judas' however she opened her mouth too wide.

• Aboakesse 10 years ago

It is true we all says this between our friends and lovers. It is normal, but the friend and the driver or who recorded it didn't try at all. It pains me a lot

• parker 10 years ago

she doesn't deserved to be fired becos the idea behind the recording is not only malicious but callous as well.this is not admissible in any court of law,so why should the castle fired her.until this nonsense is stopped we ar ...

• KB,LONDON 10 years ago

The (P)NDC has never done anything good for Ghana. The people running the country now are just insane! Development stopped with Nkrumah, but notched up a bit with NPP. I believe the NPP did an incredible job taking the countr ...

So are you saying that Kufuor didn't send Ghana to HIPIC ? Go for the records and stop throwing your weight about on this forum. Just like Sir John the fool !

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Victoria Hammah's crime is that, she made Ndc look cheap for shooting for only $1 million as a Deputy Minister when Woyome and Agambire of SADA have pockected $30 million each.

"I will rather keep Hammah at post if she is ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

CARDINAL SPERM BANK FOR RETIRED NDC'S

An NDC man and an NDC woman meet in an elevator. "Where are you heading today?" the man asks. "I'm going down to give blood at Cardinal Sperm Bank." "How much do you get paid for givin ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

STUPID VERRANDAH BOYS GOVT WNT WORKERS TO SACRIFICE WHILE THEY LOOT US? NKWASEAFO IDIOTS

• Keeli 10 years ago

you are full of rot. so you cannot make a point with out using insalting words. may be you have a handicap in you communication skills

• KB,LONDON 10 years ago

jeez, he is pissed off! lol.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

How many of kuffour criminal cronies were disciplisciplined.He told us he wont sack any of jis ppp eople who misconducted himself. Stay is opoosition and lick your woundz. Yaka gbemei.

KUFFUOR DID NOT DISCIPLINE THE CRIMINALS BECAUSE HE WAS USING HIS HAMMER ON THEM.

• ROB 10 years ago

Victoria, do you have anything to say?....... no comment? I thought so.

16.5 BILLION N STILL BORROWING...SOON, WE WILL USE OUR KIDDIES AS COLLATERAL.

• b.b 10 years ago

Gafuo can you zlp your okro mouth stinking like sakasaka gutter thx

• ROB 10 years ago

Vick has had to be sacrificed to preserve and protect the image of the NDC

• SENIOR MAN 10 years ago

Yes, it is a face saving exercise. Vick is just a scape goat.

• kofi atta 10 years ago

This cousin is a Hero....NPP should honour him at the right time.......

• KULUNGUGU 10 years ago

This Deputy Minister is on record to be very incompetent and therefore firing her is no news!!
    Unfortunately, an important letter from the Office of the President has no Reference Number. Ayariga, you are also incompetent!! ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

This is confirmation that some if not most Ghanaian politicians go into politics to make money. The question is, how much was she able to make out of her $1 million target? She should not be allowed to go away with her booty, ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Talking of booty, do you want to sit on that big thing. Hey, Kofi you will kill your wife oooooo.

The still infantile police service must do the rest or people with information must spill it out.

I have a strange feeli ...

• j0eY lOnDoN... 10 years ago

What is wrong if her aimed is to become a successful politician?

• Nyansaba 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT FAIR AT ALL, PREZ MAHAMA. WHY SACK THE ONE NOW AIMING TO GET TO $1 MILLION, WHILST LEAVING THOSE WHO HAVE ALREADY CROSSED $20 MILLION AND $50 MILLION TO CONTINUE TO STEAL? OR DID SHE GET THE SACK BECAUSE SHE HAS B ...

REPORT TO JOHN DROSSMANI MBAA HAMA

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

They should all be executed by firing squad, including THIEF MAHAMA.

• The Great....... 10 years ago

Sexy eyes?

• Richie 10 years ago

I agree

• Adu Prempeh 10 years ago

Mahama can't fight corruption if yaw ampofo ankra is trying to bring technical director just to get his share and nobody bis saying nothing because he is bruv to the minister then vickey can make a million .

• stephen dasilveira michael 10 years ago

this is a useless statement okay

• HAMMER POWER - THE FINGER GOD 10 years ago

OH VIC YOU SEE YOUR ARROGANCE AND SOSO GOSSIP OF RACHEL HAS COST YOU GROW UP AND WISE UP AFTER ALL YOU ARE THE SENSELESS NOT APPOR, OH VIC I GOT A CLIENT FOR YOU WHO CAN PAY YOU U.S.$1,000,000.00 A NIGHT HE IS RICH AND HANDSO ...

• Nana Yeboah 10 years ago

This shameless prostitute used her dump cunt to get a ministerial position so she could amass $1,000,000?God help
    Ghana

• Kojo Sarkodie, London 10 years ago

Now look!! Victoria you cannot be fired so cheaply. You need to fight back using the internal structures to address your grievances.

Miss Hammah be a good fighter, and do not run away. Do not take your matter to the press ...

IS THIS ADMISSION OF GUILT BECAUSE NO INVESTIGATION HAS BEEN CONDUCTED, WHAT ABOUT YAW BOATENG GYANS TAPE, KWABENA AGYEI, BABA JAMAL SHEEP COW TAPE, ABLAKWA,S TAPE ETC

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

GOOD JOB JDM ONE MORE TRANSPORT MINISTER IS NEXT USEING TAX PAYERS MONEY TO BUY 3INFINITIS 4X4 SUVS FOR HER CHILDREN BNI DO YOUR JOB

• ranger 10 years ago

More revelations to follow. NDC is doomed. People with crooked and wicked minds in power. Greedy bastards(JJ).

• JOOJO 10 years ago

UP YOURS BITCH

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

My Lady where is your pride then,guess
    defenately you can your Millions outside the Gorvernment in your Stall
    at Nkrumah cycle any time you want.I
    will also petronize your Stall and give you about One Million dollars you

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

CROOKS

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

CRIMINAL PARTY LIKE THAT! GOD WILL PUNISHyou all!

• A. Nyamaa 10 years ago

This is as serious as it can get.
    If the sacking is confirmation that the tape is true, then many more serious questions need to be answered.

Which judges did Oye Lithur see? Were any of the Judges influenced under the c ...

• Vicky 10 years ago

Seriously, ain't nothing to cheer about this firing. The real thieves who deserves sacking still remain in this administration. Don't make this woman a scapegoat.

• NANA 10 years ago

Blame John Mahama and his ministers for what has happened,what background check did they do before appointing this lady?Is it bcos of her beauty or her family?She is not even intelligent bought her way through education.

• Ghana_Muntie 10 years ago

Females or politicians running around in this country have not relied on their 'natural assets' to get to their ultimate destinations?
    Given her age,I would argue very strongly that she got too carried away, for her own good ...

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

she is a scapegoat, the President needs to do more to root out this culture of "I'm going to politics to make money..."

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

She said it, but there are more doing it, and working towards lining their pockets, and not their doing their job of providing economic development for the people. She has confirmed what Sammy Awuku said in London recently.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

We all know that Atuguba did his best to maintain Mahama as the President of Ghana at all cost. All the nine Judges collected bribe been paid by Nana Asantehene, kwaku Duah the fool who has sold Ashantes birth rights to mpepe ...

• KKK 10 years ago

An escape route for John Mahamah is now available. The president himself must be fired if we had a balanced parliament.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Oh for heaven sakes, she must be left of the hooks? How exactly do we fight corruption? It must start somewhere; let her be sacrificial but it is a step in the right direction. Some of us appreciate it.

When Alexandria Ana ...

• Yaa Boahema 10 years ago

It has also been proven that she has never paid any pesewa for the HYUNDAI ACCENT car she collected from MASLOC.

• Joe 10 years ago

Hammah you are just a scape goat.People are chopping 3digits millions.somebody wants your seat,or you failed to share your booty.(create ,loot and share)Next time you will learn to share.Why is Ablakwa, B.Mould,Wayome,Asiedu ...

• francis osafo 10 years ago

well done but none performing minister have to go if they are enable to bring out new suggestion to improve the image of their ministry and move the country forward give them the sack immediately

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

What did Vic do wrong? You mean for verbalizing the secet agenda of the NDC appointees to make at least &1 million before they quit politics. Some like Ablakwa and others have already gone past this figure. The crime of Vic. ...

• ranger 10 years ago

SHE HAS EVIL INTENTIONS TO ABUSE HER OFFICE TO AMASS WEALTH. HER TARGET IS $1000000.00 thief woman

• Okanta Otanka 10 years ago

Wow beautiful but dumb.This girl can only be a minister under mahama's government.Asem beba debi .

• Looksharp 10 years ago

' fa wotur bege minister ' THIS IS THE RESULT

• Paul 10 years ago

Victoria please can i be your boyfiend

Hey Paul don't say that,i have to fuck her first before you because I have got $1,000,000

The question is did she receive any severance package? I wouldn't be surprised if her $1million has not been given to her already or she has not been given some 'back office' role. If teh rumours about her using her 'services ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Loud mouth Ablakwa and Felix Kwakye should be next

• Ben 10 years ago

Who is next?

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT A GREAT NEWS AT ALL .,WHAT ABOUT THOSE SHOPING GHANA MONEY WITHOUT MENTION A WORD TO ANY ONE.,AS IF NOTHING HAS HAPPEN AND WE ARE SUFFERING.IDIOT PRESIDENCY AND GOVERNING

• Ben 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketsiah said if he does not put up buildings his family will call him a fool. This was when he was cross-examined in court after he took one newspaper to court for publishing the number of plush houses he had put up.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

It is not enough more should be fored including Stan Dogbe and Felix.

SO BEAUTIFUL TO CHOP OUR MONEY!

• WHITE SOUP 10 years ago

That's right! You seem to be working now.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Don't praise Mahama he has not done anything. They have some men in Mahama's government who have done worse than this yet they are still on their positions looting Ghana and Mahama could not do anything about it.

• HAHAHAHAHAHA 10 years ago

YOU ARE ALL THIEVES

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Yes

• otaniba 10 years ago

hahahaha.mahama will follow soon.

• Amekukumenyeakor 10 years ago

Bravo Mr. President, there should be no mercy for appointee's who don't have what it takes to persecute the development agenda you have for the nation.

• mma 10 years ago

The path she used to get to that ministerial position must be cleaned too

• mma 10 years ago

One million dollars was her target. Who knows how much she has succeeded in accumulating until now. Freeze her assets and investigate her

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 years ago

Great, kick out all incompetent and corrupt Ministers and advisors. Ghanaians want ACTION and not WORDS Mr. President.
    Remember the Dawn Broadcast by your hero Kwame Nkrumah. Act, act and act now to save your regime. Good lu ...

• hbb 10 years ago

she talks too much.she tink gh is her fadas property.

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

She is exhibiting the colour of her group. They are all the same. The best dismissal is to sack the entire govt. They're rotten to the core. Birds of the same colours... What is said is transmission of inside story of the gov ...

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

She is exhibiting the colour of her group. They are all the same. The best dismissal is to sack the entire govt. They're rotten to the core. Birds of the same colours... What she said is transmission of inside story of the go ...

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

JDM HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO FIRE HER. PERSONALLY I THINK THIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION SHOULD BE REMOVED AND SHOT AT TESHIE FIRING RANGE. STEAJLING OUR MONIES IS THEIR GAME.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

You will know how to utter words in public.
    What A Nation?

• Zaga 10 years ago

Hopefully, this is the beginning of what I call 'Mahama will get into his stride' and mashall the afairs of government and put his predecessor to shame. If they mess around with your government, sack them. Go after the thieve ...

• bbc 10 years ago

ntafo) are foolish

GOD HAS DONE IT AGAIN!

• abena 10 years ago

So Mahama too is spying? Ask America for advise and training on spying.

• SIYABIA K 10 years ago

Prez Mahama, let the bullets fly but I will advice that you start the house cleaning exercise from the Flagstaff House. Who is next on the list?

• OSIMANDI AS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

I ALWAYS SAY THAT, IT'S WOMEN WHO BROUGHT WITCHCRAFT SIN CREATION. WE ALREADY KNOW THEY ARE DANGEROUS SINCE THEIR CREATION.THE DECEPTION OF EVE, SARAI, REBECCA,RECHAEL,JEZEBELT AND AHAB THE PROSTITUTE OF JERECHO.HOWEVER, MEN ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

it is good that JDM had Show some balls ,he should try hard to restore the dignity at the presidency.

I HATE CORRUPTION

• Joe 10 years ago

Chief Justice pls investigate what Victoria said about Oye Lithur and the Supreme Court judges before the deliverance of judgement .Already Ashantehene is accused of being the conduit used to bribe the judges and now Victoria ...

• kwabena 10 years ago

true, some supreme court judges were given money

• Eno 10 years ago

NPP shd seize this opportunity and organize a massive demonstration against the chief justice and all the supreme court judges, at this point the justice system in ghana is dead.

• Kobby 10 years ago

Nsem wo world!!!!!The beginning of big things to come. God have mercy on us

• sikdo 10 years ago

U
    see.u.stupid mama.the.wages.of sin is.death.i.no.u.will see.what.wil.happened.to.u.thief

• Nii 10 years ago

SOOBOLO MP.LOL

• Kwakye Ofosu 10 years ago

Don't just dismiss her, quiz her about how she was going to get the million dollars. Fucking thieves.

• Boss 10 years ago

You see how ugly and selfish Ghanaian politicians are? Non of them is ready to serve but rather always ready to steal.

• IDE BE K3K3 10 years ago

Beautiful Victoria, welcome to the BETTER GHANA you helped the NDC Government to create for us ordinary citizens. You will find that making just enough for daily survival "No De Bii K3k3", much more US$1 million. Welcome to B ...

HAHAHAHA! GOD WILL REVIEW ALL HIDDEN ISSUES

• Evans 10 years ago

This tell us that president hear all that is going on and he did not do anything about it. Hmmmm

• Kwakye Ofosu 10 years ago

She has very big behinds. Maybe that was what she was going to use to make the million.

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 10 years ago

THE MAIN REASON WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING IS BECAUSE WE ALWAYS PUT WRONG PEOPLE IN OFFICES. THEY ARE EITHER SELFISH OR INCOMPETENT, ALL THESE HAPPENS DUE TO OUR INSENSIVITY AND PARTISAN POLITICS. GHANA WOULD BE BETTER OFF, ...

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

I think the lady should be given the opportunity to defend herself first. Just listening to a tape recording and firing her without due diligence is improper. It's her constitutional right to be given the opportunity to defe ...

• Kwesi Randolph Johnson 10 years ago

Desperate measures are taken at desperate times. The situation needs an urgent surgery - the diagnosis is so clear.

• Ben 10 years ago

Mr Asante, this is not a prosecution where due diligence is needed. Perception is all but enough to bring down the axe. The govt is under fire to fight corruption and so any inclination of members of govt displaying corrupt t ...

• KKK 10 years ago

THIS SHOWS MAHAMAH WANTS TO GIVE GHANAIANS SOMETHING and he found a very good sacrificial lamb in this woman.

• BOSS 10 years ago

You couldn't have said it any better.

• Dadie Kye 10 years ago

humble yourself before the lord, he will lift to high.respect.

• ADWOA 10 years ago

Great one there, OMANE BOAMAH NEXT! He pick bribe! followed by OYE LITHUR for bribing Judges!

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

good job prez. she talks too much.

but i'm not comfortable with the way peoples phones are being bugged. that is dangerous for national security

• Dada bee 10 years ago

Hey sexy girl you don't need to cry come to me here in Germany and Iwill make you rich in bed.

• les 10 years ago

this tape is political. Listen to the pattern of the conversation and you will know that somebody is somewhere using technology to mimic her voice

• ITCHY EARS 10 years ago

Tell us what Nana Oye Lithur did with the Supreme Court Judges to influence their decision in favour of Mahama. you hinted at it briefly in the conversation. We want to hear more. Pleeeeaaaase.

we want more. we want more. we want more!!

• Simingue 10 years ago

Mr. President, there are BIG fishes out there who are doing everything possible to derail your government, let the axe fall on them and not the small fishes

• KWAKU BOATENG 10 years ago

Fire these guys too so that we can see that mr.president you really mean business.But i am surprise if Victoria Hammah does not have $1m yet.

• Kwame 10 years ago

I am really sorry for this young girl, the person who recorded her is rapscallion, scallywag and mischief-maker. I denounce all the things said on the tape.
    Don't be quick to condemn her but rather grow from her misfortune. ...

• martins 10 years ago

this lady think she is smart and she want to make money so easy she should hurry and get on the first bus to circle and make that kind of money there because that is what is easy with out any tax no one knowing how you got it ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Well done prez.Those who don't know JM will see his back. It is not 2016 and Ghanaians will realize that JM is firm and decisive. Some will follow as a result of corruption.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mahama is her main cohort. They are all in government to siphon monies as much as they can. SO IS GHANA WATCHING THESE VAMPIRES SUCK OUR BLOOD AND RIP THE NATION OFF?? OH GHANA IS HELPLESS!!!!!

The best person to be fired is Jon Mahama himself not Victoria Mahama. Ghanaians must fire jon mahama just like he did to Victoria Mahama. If you listen very well this lady did nothing wrong. What did she do wrong? She says s ...

• CHEER UP SISTER 10 years ago

Listening to her analysis on the tape leaves no doubt that Victoria is politically intelligent. Her only problem was to have talked too much. Poor lady. The feeling must be very bad now, but don't worry, the storm shall pass ...

• FUNNYTHAT 10 years ago

A fool like you how do you encourage such a person. How can so many inane comments be posted in these sort of circumstances?Dont you think of the children and the country.People like you who drag Ghana back must be hanged.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

WOYOME TO BE ASSASSINATED--GOSH
    The noose is tightening around Woyome and his brigands.
    It has been revealed at the Fast Track High Court that as far back as March 30 2012, the Austrian Bank indicated in a letter that the W ...

• Nii 10 years ago

she will make more in her house

• eli 10 years ago

how can dis woman be so much ineterested in making money rather than performing duties which she is mandated to do. i think politics in Ghana is now a wealth-creating game and not nation serving.our economy is suffering and p ...

• Mr. Mensah 10 years ago

Thank u Mr President . This lady is not a ministerial material. There are other female ministers that are just not doing anything look for them and sack them. This gender business should be link competence maturity and perfor ...

• Titus 10 years ago

YES....Now Mahama is screaming to be heard

• MATTHEW TIEKU 10 years ago

IF YOU RECRUIT INEXPERIENCED MINISTERS THAT IS THE REWARD,THEY ARE INCOMPETENT AND EXTRAVAGANT.THE PRESIDENT IS A BAD HUMAN RESOURCE DIRECTOR,SO HE HAS RECRUITED BAD MANAGERS IN HIS BUSINESS OF GOVERNACE.

• ras 10 years ago

well said

• nkuto- Accra Poly 10 years ago

eii nti Ghana nie....

• eli 10 years ago

how can dis woman be so much interested in making money rather than performing duties which she is mandated to do. i think politics in Ghana is now a wealth-creating game and not nation serving.our economy is suffering and po ...

• Afia Nsoroma Antwi 10 years ago

Victoria fired?? It's about time Ghanaians. I wish there was a way of bringing to book all these wanna-be politicians. The evil that men do will continually live after them. God bless Ghana!

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

THE ONLYTHING I LIKE ABOUT THIS GIRL IS HER BREAST , I WOULD SUCK IT PROPERLY.WOW ,APART FROM THAT NOTHING BETTER COMES FROM HER.

I also like her breasts anyway and now that she has joined we the ordinary citizens,let's try our luck and FUCK HER ASS

• rapture 10 years ago

I challenge the govt to investigate the information between sacking her.But if he insist then he need to sack more.

• hadi 10 years ago

she shd be investigated to vomit what she had so far

• Tony S. 10 years ago

She may already have chopped half a million. Investigate her immediately!!!

• lord 10 years ago

hill are waiting for all leaders in Ghana govt not only Victoria alone but all the leaders eating the money buying big houses outside Ghana and the youth are going up and down in peoples country go to London and south Africa ...

JDM,that is the spirit.Such characters have dragged your name in the mud for far too long.You are our president and we wish you all the best.The woman is indeed a big disgrace to womanhood.All your appointees will now sit up. ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

Am not surprise at all..Because her position is on merit as she has stated.This shows how Our president is making his appointment.With people such as this.People talked about this appointment and some others where on our neck ...

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

wow you did a wonderful job , u can go and opn ur own bussiness

• MY LORD 10 years ago

This is just one of the rot going on in the present MAHAMA administration. So beneath the nice countenances this is the mindset of all these people.

Victoria could not keep quiet but there are still many others within the ...

• ISAAC 10 years ago

HEY, VIC, WAS THAT YOUR VOICE? AND DID U ACTUALLY WANTED THE $1M? WHAT DO U WANT IT FOR?
    YOU ARE TOO much with greed

• Abrefi Boateng 10 years ago

Weep not sweet baby Vicky, come I'll employ you as my private secretary and escort. You can still hit your $1m target in 10 yrs time plus some pretty babies when u work for me

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

CONGRATS MR.PRESIDENT.PLEASE STAMP YOUR AUTHORITY IN GOVT.AND LET GHANAIANS FELL YOUR STRONG,RUTHLESS AND STERN LEADERSHIP QUALITIES AND LISTEN TO THE CONCERNS OF GHANAIANS FOR MOST OF YOUR APPOINTEES ARE NOT NECESSARY AND AR ...

• EFFOH 10 years ago

MAHAMA MUST FIRE HIMSELF FOR OVERSEEING THE MOST CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION IN GHANA'S HISTORY!

• paapa 10 years ago

greedy woman

• ama 10 years ago

prostitute woman Victoria hammah

• mahama 10 years ago

for a few extra $$$$

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

For her (Vic Hammah) next job she will have to make $ 926.00 a day, per my calculation, in 3 yrs in order to make that $1M which steered her sack!

The country has lost confidence in her.
    I think Mr. President should hav ...

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

The country has lost confidence in her.
    I think Mr. President should have jailed her for attempting to steal from the country coffers.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

P. Mahama....me maewue anka makyir n'nyi,will u replace the woman immediatly her poste back?? OR WHAT....we can not toreat this noises crooks traping this belover woman in the only...in the Ogyamanase Area!, ono amaamese ye b ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Comment: NANA AKUFO ADDO WHERE IS MY$10M?
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-11-07 13:47:05
    Comment to:
    2016 NPP Presidential Race: Bawumia disqualified

Comment: PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Analyst 10 years ago

The president must re-examine the way he makes appointments. The practice whereby anybody who clamours for appointment is appointed cannot work.
    Every party has a manifesto, an ideology and tenets. Only those who seriously ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, PLEASE INVESTIGATE THE LITHURS AND THE ATUGUBAS TOO !

• PALA 10 years ago

i was suprised when the president decided to hand over to all these women deputy mimisterial appointments. vic, apoh, benita etc could have waited awhile. there are so many moe capable people in the NDC overlooked by the pres ...

• siasia 10 years ago

Was her car bugged. If so is this right? So maybe this was just a situation of loose talk.

We all make very silly statements we don't mean every now and then.

• Manny 10 years ago

Why did President Mahama fired her? She did not say how she was going to make her 1 million dollars in politics. I think even her pay and allowances alone for 4 and hopefully 8 yrs can be $1m or close to. She didn't say she w ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Eiiii President, madi madi ene mane mane enna enam.I think this one will stop MAHAMA WOMANISER HABIT.

• 1man 1 machet 10 years ago

its very unfortunate,this is what too much talk can bring,what a leson 4 her

• me 10 years ago

God is watching nd always remember the judgment day. the poor is suffering beware the president should step down

• michael adarkwa-kinross chirano 10 years ago

This is a true reflection of politicians. They always make us fools. They do not think about the masses but their pockets only. Why should people even vote. Let us all take clue of what Matt 6:9,10 says and look forward for G ...

• wiz kid 10 years ago

if this is true then the president has done well,prez is a plus for u but do more pls

• JUDGEMENT 10 years ago

NDC will surely be disgraced by the Good Lord

• yaw 10 years ago

This is a real trick. I'm sure Mr. President wants more access if the lady is always found in the house.

• Kwame Adofo 10 years ago

I feel sorry for the President. He will have to fire all his Ministers then. Because that is the ambition of all of them. Most of them are suffer men and women and they want to ensure that they and poverty are far apart till ...

• Elikem 10 years ago

Is very sadden to hear this. My questions are 1. has it been proven that the voice is truly hers?
    2. Is Mahama trying to put his frustration on her?
    3. What is Mahama doing about those causing financial loss to the state a ...

• Brooklyn 10 years ago

Why was she hired in the first place, she like her J.Mahama are so inept.

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT FAIR PREZ. MAHAMA, HAVE YOU SO SOON FORGOTTEN YOUR OWN SO CALLED SEX TAPE, PREZ. JOHN PLEASE THIS WAY BELOW THE BELT, CANNT SHE SAVE AND INVEST TO GET ONE MILLION DOLLARS, PREZ. MAHAMA PAAAA, WERE YOU LOOKING FOR ...

• Steve 10 years ago

Yes, i certainly agree with you. Is she sacked for this alleged tape? Are there allegations of corruption? Dont ppl make that much in politics in a clean manner? Estimate the loans for the parliamentarians. This is really way ...

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

It is only the Prez and the crooks in govt that don't know that our economy is drifting apart under incompetent, inexperienced and corrupt leaders. Where are their propagandists? Let them continue to churn figures and spread ...

Mahama's wife forced her husband to fire Victoria Mahama all because of jealousy. Jon Dramani Mahama's wife has always been fearful of her husband's lust for Victorial Hamma so just as the secrete tape was revealed, the onus ...

• FREEDOM FIGHTERS 10 years ago

GANGSTER POLITHIEVETIAN...LORD HAVE MERCY. MOTHER AFRICA,HOW DO YOU TRAIN YOUR CHILDREN,TAKING UP LEADERSHIP ROLES. OR YOU SLEPT WITH SOME DEMONS TO HAVE THESE FOREIGN BLOOD SUCKING-FLESH EATING CHILDREN, DAMN! THEY ARE SO CR ...

If the vision of the a Deputy minister of communication in Ghana is to make one million U.S. Dollars (U.S.$ 1,000,000.00) before quitting politics then she is VISIONLESS,PASSIONLESS,SENSELESS and TACTLESS to the plight of the ...

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN THIS IS A FOOTBED MATCH BETWEEN VIC AND MAHA THE REFREE AND THE LINES MEN ARE FROM GHANA THE MATCH IS ABOUT TO START AND THE PLAYERS ARE ABOUT TO REVEAL THEIR TRUE IDENTITY LADIES AND GENTLEMEN CONTINUE T ...

• zanzibar 10 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Perfect 10 years ago

Victoria is disgrace to young adults in politics. She must be investigated, the firing is nt enough Mr.President

• master 10 years ago

My worry in this whole saga is the calibre of people running our country now. They have no time for the jobs they are doing. How can spend so much time bubbling about nothing whilst the ministry and the country you're suppose ...

• Abrantie 10 years ago

Politicians are using our illiteracy about gorvenace to steal our money.
    Let us be wise up!!

• alqaeda 10 years ago

kwaasia paaa...come and eat our money.people are suffering in this country and you alone are planning of spending our money..FUCK UR ASS

• Foreigner 10 years ago

I saw this snippet on the BBC website. Ghanaians don't realize how big a deal this has become. Foreign governments who sponsor 40-50% of the budget are now going to be asking further questions about funding Ghana.

In my ...

• TUYAMA 10 years ago

WHY DO U FIRE SUCH A PRETTY LADY ? ALL THE NDC LADIES LEFT IN GOVT ARE SOOO UGLY !!!!

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

You speak nonsense because your father raised you in nonsense. How do you get up and write insult because of politics? Politics is for smart persons not for FOOLS who come on ghanaweb

• Obeng Isaac 10 years ago

Hamah shd ve been giving a hearing or better still a committee set to make sure whether what is in the tape was really said by her.Comparing this with the expose by ace Amereyaw Anas etel which are crimes against the state w ...

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

It goes to show how we are being ruled by a very USELESS AND A CORRUPT PARTY in NDC!!!!!!

This is exactly what happened with the NPP..........

Both the NDC and NPP are USELESS!!!!!!
    They are all about NEPOTISM, CRONYIS ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

this is a man. Not that fake thing Kufuor did when Richard Ananes issue came up. Kudos, Mahama........

• kwasi 10 years ago

SHE DESERVE TO BE GOING HOME AFTER TALKING LIKE SHE DID FOLISH WOMEN

• Jenny 10 years ago

May this job remain vacant. We don't need anymore incompetent people to fill this useless job position. What the heck does a deputy minister of communication benefit anybody?

• ur moda 10 years ago

look at how people ar suffering in this country and this government doesnt care about anything,just stealing our money.hmmmm there is time for everything we pray that GOD should touch the youth heart coz people like this kind ...

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

POOR VICTORIA HAMMAH HAS ALLOWED HERSELF TO BE USED AND DUMPED BY NDC STALWARTS.

HER "OKRO MOUTH" EXPRESSING HER ULTIMATE AMBITION IN GHANA POLITICS (WHICH IS COMMON AMONG POLITICIANS IN GHANA) AND VIEWS ABOUT THE NON-EXIS ...

• NII 10 years ago

NEED A VISA TO MALAYSIA.CALL 0245886343 IMMEDIATELY FOR DETAILS.

• Grace 10 years ago

These are the very people destroying the party. Thanks GM for lifting the image of our good party again. I dont even know where all these wannabes just came and they are the ones controlling the party now. Just the mere look ...

• abi 10 years ago

if a woman deputy minister can harbor this how much do you think the men as substantive ministers have banked . God safe Ghana from these recketeirs

• abi 10 years ago

is she married? , if yes then she has brought the biggest disgrace to him and the entire family

• George Owusu Ansah 10 years ago

Releasing Victoria Hammah from her post is not enough, your Excellency, let the appropriate institution probe into her statement

• B.B 10 years ago

SERIOUSLY I DON'T THINK WE SHOULD PLAY POLITICS WITH THIS ISSUE . SHE WAS JUST HAVING A FRIENDLY DISCUSSION WITH HER FRIEND ITS JUST UNFORTUNATE THE DRIVER RECORDED IT AND BROUGHT IT OUT HE HAD A DIFFERENT AGENDA. IT COULD HA ...

• epridwu 10 years ago

I don't think the driver recorded the conversation. I guess her chatting friend recorded it. I'm very sad today for Ghana and her children. This woman needs to be investigated very well and incarcerated for even intending to ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Well done Mr President. Indeed people do not know you very well. More grease to your elbows.

• Muhammed Bala Wagon 10 years ago

Is very hash for Deputy Communications Minister Victoria Hammah to be fired now.

• Afia 10 years ago

this was just girls talk,who ever recorded this has something against her. quite unfortunate.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

She has made a lot of money in this short time.

• RE-INSTATE THIS WOMAN 10 years ago

This woman is more honest than most politicians in this world. She wants only $1 million. That is too small for the President, Vice President,Assembly men, Ministers,Senators, MP's, Congressmen and even Pastors.

Remember, ...

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

Poor woman. The unacceptable face of corrupt regime

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The decision may be right or it may be wrong but the first thing you do is give the person the opportunity to defend herself. Did she say she was going to steal government funds. Does her position as deputy minister give her ...

Media court gets us no where

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

She is a loose talker and cause her own fall. Let her cry on your dollar shoulders, General. I believe you will love it.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Frankly who knows what every public official says or thinks? Some are not saying anything but robbing the country. What has Mahama done about all the reports of actual corruption that is taking place? Even if she had to be s ...

You're just attacking the prostitutes and leaving the pimps to continue recruiting poor girls - so to speak

• Wasik 10 years ago

How much did she make as at today?

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

hmmmm go in peace but de president is useless fucking president ghana have ever had foolishman

• conflictivo 10 years ago

president john d mahama got it all wrong,i think she is being used(vitoria hammer)as a leeping dog.the president needs to sit up and groe stronger as a mature politician.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Now, we will see if people will go to government to make money. I would love it if this avalanche hits the public service. I can not wait.

• Nafaaco 10 years ago

very sad Ghana.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

IS IT WRONG TO BE AMBITIOUS? THERE'S NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS TAPE, SHE IS A YOUNG WOMAN AND THIS IS A NORMAL GIRL GIRL GOSSIP. SHE SAID SHE WILL NEVER QUIT POLITICS UNTIL SHE HAS 1 MILL, BUT HAS'NT STOLEN FROM ANYBODY
    . EVER ...

• Desmond 10 years ago

This is the result of putting a littlelistic, smallistic, immaturistic, gossipystic, bootylistic, cluelesslistic girl like this to a very respectable office our dear country Ghana.

• Yaa 10 years ago

We need to hear more about this. Much much more. We all had our suspicions. Now the verbal evidence is starting to confirm the facts.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

This is the first in history by toothless bulldog AKONFEM_HENE MAHAMA

• Asem!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Spill the beans on the others you know to has stollen money too!!!

• SWANZY 10 years ago

OH, MAHAMA E BE NA SO U BE, U SACK YR GIRL FRIEND

• epridwu 10 years ago

fawoto begye ministerial position government. More is yet to come from these ashawo ministers. Let's keep our fingers crossed. They think they are fooling Ghanaians. They are rather fooling themselves. Ghanaians should learn ...

• ROMEO DON 10 years ago

This issue should be carefully investigated into.

• samuel Adjei 10 years ago

these are the people who should not be entertain in the gov. she dhould not only be sacked but, she be vetted

• Peter Saankana 10 years ago

I always felt this young lady lacks the experience to run for the position in which she found herself. Most of her utterances were immature, her posture was suspect among others. Sometimes one wonders which criteria Gov't use ...

She is just the scape goat, the real culprits are still on the loose milking mother Ghana. Before this little fish makes 1 million American dollars, the big gurus in politics have already clocked 100 million. This woman is t ...

• MAN 10 years ago

This is why all you politicians in Ghana are in politics. She is even moderate. All you guys are targeting $5m each

• Appiah, USA 10 years ago

What Yaw Boateng Gyan said on tape was worst than this one.

But he was not,and is still not a government appointee

• Omint's 10 years ago

This is the only way he use to sack ministers if not he can't.

• Atta Mills, Heaven 10 years ago

Because you murdered me in cold blood so you can become the President of Ghana, my ghost will continue to haunt you in all directions. This lady will begin to reveal her sexual episodes with you soon......stay tune, Mahama!

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

President Mahama let the blood flow. This should just be the beginning of eliminating all the crooks from the party. Get them all out and leave you spio, Hamidu,Bagbin and Amusha my Fanti man the rest can go do some farming.

• Odeneho 10 years ago

This Mahama or Mahindra is poised to sacrifice some people just to cover up his own acts of corruption. Who is this World buys aircrafts and get one as a gift?

We cannot sit down as a people and let the allegations or the ...

• MAWULI 10 years ago

IT IS VERY VERY BAD FOR PEOPLE IN PUBLIC OFFICE ABUSING THEIR POSITIONS,I THINK THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING FOR OUR SO CALL HONOURABLES,WITHOUT ANYTHING HONOURABLE ABOUT THEM.

• TURU 10 years ago

BABY MINISTER

• Tilatu 10 years ago

A corruptible raging storm,carrying a corruptible ship(NDC) had been spotted in part of the atlantic ocean bordering the West African Coast. The oceanographers who are trailing the storm believe its destination is plotted to ...

• Sapuli 10 years ago

God is revealing dem one by one. Eboboo ba.

• SULE 10 years ago

According to Hammah, Victoria Ms., her goal was to make at least one million bucks coolly on the back of the Mahama/Amissah Arthur NDC gravy train of corruption, more corruption and more corruption. So the question becomes, h ...

• Tilatu 10 years ago

Mr. President you have hurriedly relieved Vicky Hammah of her post. Do you sincerely think that she is the only inmatured and "okro mouthed" officer in your government?. Be prepared, the rest you are going to see and hear wil ...

• Ranger 1 10 years ago

Goog work done sir and we will support u to kick people who have the same mind

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

As for I pity this idiot, even though I do not sympathize with her. You see, the person who says she is in politics to make money is no worse a person than the others who are grabbing left and right with impunity. This woman ...

• Rahel 10 years ago

I hope she made her U$1m. I bet Ursula is having a field day.

• Yaa 10 years ago

But I certainly hope Victoria Hammah didn't even make $100,000, though I'm sure she will have tried her best to grab everything she could with all the rest of them.

If you settle for no standards when you go shopping, you ...

• Thomas 10 years ago

Big ass but small brain! poor girl. She is done forever. John Mahama should fire the wife. she is the problem. Agyeman Konadu is the reason JJ can not boost of any thing after 19years as President. You mark my words.

• Apenkwa K 10 years ago

It is not enough to fired her.We must go into details.The cat is out of the bag.

• johnny 10 years ago

She is a very pretty woman. She deserves couple of $mil at least. Don't worry Vic, will call y'a

• bob 10 years ago

This a great revelation about the intentions of some of our so call politicians.This goons are not there just to steal from Ghanaians.Glad she been kick out,

• Peter Kimer 10 years ago

Good one there. We need more sacking. Hmmm, it is a shame. She is not the only one in that business. There are others too

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

nd.....Madam Hommond V. is a salarier, nd if the covesasion of her to her unthruder collegs for her owne works whom they'er crooks to taping her...concerning mr nd his wife oye lurthur...yes there's a link, a dupity minister ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

You end up with jam all over your face, that's what.

Is anyone "surprised" by this turn of events? If you appoint a ditzy airhead with no experience of public office to a position of public prominence, this is what you get ...

• tikman 10 years ago

presido dey chop am

The incompetent Leader has now started sacking innocent lads. Sorry for this lad but God will fight for her since she only desires to make $1Million which many of her cohort in are doing.Many are stealing the state money only ...

A husband comes home to find his wife with her suitcases packed in the living room. "Where the hell do you think you're going?" he says. "I'm going to Las Vegas. You can earn $400 for a blow job there, and I figured that I mi ...

• Mary 10 years ago

Hope she is just not a scapegoat...How about Ayariga, tractors saga, the gold bars plane that was seized in Turkey, who was behind it?, GYEEDA?, WoYomE judgement debt is any going to be prosecuted...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Even though, both NPP and NDC are all corrupted, extremely Looting the nation is NDC specialty. As the party was created with a bunch of Crookes. However, Victoria Hammah is just an easy prey for Mahama`s target. I dare you, ...

• AND LOW BRAIN NDC PEOPLE HAHAHAHA 10 years ago

ARREST HER AND SEND HER TO COURT THIS MAKES U PEOPLE AS HUMANS AND DON;T BE ANIMALS AND LET HER FREE TO GO OHHHHHH GHANA:

• Shark 10 years ago

Oh Ghana abr3

• kwasi 10 years ago

BY A WOMEN THAT COULD NOT CARE LESS ABOUT GHANA PEOPLE AND WAS THERE ONLY FOR HER SELFISH AIM TO BE A "MILLIONER" ON THE BACK OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA

• JH New York 10 years ago

Here is a D/Minister whom boldly brought to light,the inner character or attitudes of Corrupted mind set of majority of Ghanaians in general.
    Unknown to her,someone later replaced a speech She was to give with a wrong one b ...

• A. Nyamaa 10 years ago

while Atuguba was breathing hell fire and throwing people into jail for contempt, some members of the panel were committing the ultimate judicial scriledge by quietly going to "bed" with Nana Oye Lithur, an influential member ...

• Mavis 10 years ago

This is indeed very sad and a disgrace to womanhood

• Mavis 10 years ago

this is to deter others who have such diabolic intentions.

• ben 10 years ago

they shall be known by their fruit.stealers

• ATUGUBA THE FOOL 10 years ago

Stupid president, stupid NDC ministers and followers. Why has she now been fired? Do you now believe the story? Yesterday when the news about the leaked tape came up, many NDC fools and nincompoops hurled insults at the write ...

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

OH! GHANAIANS!!! Is that all that matters in your lives???? NPP and NDC GUTTER POLITICS???? our rich natural resources are being looted on a daily basis.....and now our oil too...with the promise of middle income status. And ...

• Franka 10 years ago

one of the seed of bad mothers who only think of themselves and no one else, God will expose them one after the other. shame woman

• DOKORDOKO 10 years ago

TIBONKOSO WOMAN EBEE GHANA MONEY WAAY YOU GO CHOP. BITCH YOU CAN DO GOOD BY BRINGING OTHERS OUT.

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

more ministers should be fired.her cup
    is full ndc corruption will is too bad

• DOKORDOKO 10 years ago

THERE ARE PLENTY HAMMAHS IN THE NDC GOVERNMENT,SOLUTION VOTE NDC OUT OF POWRE. FOR MAHAMA HE IS RUNNING A FAWOTO BE GYE GOLF 2.O.GOVERNMENT.GOD HELP GHANA FROM THIS MAHAMA AND OBONSAM HAMMAH TYPES.

• Bukom Ghana 10 years ago

Vicky told the truth. All the male politicians are doing it. Matter of fact, the male politicians aim to be billionaires not millionaires! Vicky is just being scapegoated for telling the truth about what the male politicians ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

may God punish them one by one

• gyataba 10 years ago

too bad.............will be sensible next time............go woman

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Sorry for you Vicky but if you really need a million dollars, I know a brothel in Harlem where you can just open up and secure your dream in flying colours. For your consolation, I hope Mahama has the balls to fire all who ar ...

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

John Mahama of late bores me as a Ghanaian for being corrupt president who talks a lot but does little. I regretted voting for him because of the death of late Professor Mills. But this time around I am going to intensify my ...

• victor 10 years ago

Now we know. These are serious confessions. You see them as Angels but out to milk the nation, enrich themselves at the expense of the rest of us. She betrayed her own self. But do not forget there are countless number of cor ...

• Paa Qwesy(UCC) 10 years ago

Good job done Prez Mahama..This is exactly how women who are selfish and stupid should be treated.. Obviously her family should be ashamed of her and this should be a warning to all the devious, dubious politicians....Yeah!!

• Samuel karikari 10 years ago

Am sorry for you victoria! But how could be planning of such unprecedented idea,i think u dont care fr the marginalised in society....

• ALWAYS RESPECT 10 years ago

WITH RESPECT. THERE IS A SOUP THAT `
    SEEMS GOOD TO OTHER PEOPLE BUT AT
    THE END IS A SOUP OF PAIN,EMOTIONAL
    DISTRESS AND SADNESS.
    HOWEVER,HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY
    IN LIFE. ALL THE BEST.

• GOD'S JUSTICE 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• T.m 10 years ago

Our mouth will cause us into trouble .is very unfortunate for her

• Cynthia Hanson 10 years ago

When asem kese is coming.... hmmmmm!

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Quick to get rid of women. While the corrupt men hang on. The likes of Woyome are still milking Maami Ghana and getting away with it.

• Fruit 10 years ago

Ghanaians thought that by bringing women and ladies into government, the nation will see some changes in governance in the interest of the nation but just look at the track records of most of these female politicians. Gross i ...

• Osei 10 years ago

Mahama sacks Hammah his girlfriend whom he has been teaching how to be corrupt to steal at least one million dollars. mahama is a thief and his girlfriend is also and all his appointees are thieves.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

They all have one thing in mind and that is how to make quick and easy money and get out.
    What a rotten nation with rotten leaders!!!

• Persona 10 years ago

Why are people shocked by the behaviour of this women, is that not why black people, Africans in particular goes into politics.

• ABEZE 10 years ago

good mahama suck da butch

• OOOHHHHHHHH 10 years ago

OUR LEADERS NEEDS SPECIAL TREATMENT

• Pancho 10 years ago

Now Mahama can not chop chop this woman again. You fire her she won't get no pussy again

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama,you are creating trouble for
    yourself like Atta Mills who sacked
    Amidu,and Mills was exposed to the public of whom Atta Mills was doing
    through Woyome that leads to his death
    now Mahama what will be your faith?

• DOUBLE B 10 years ago

Good job SIR THIS IS WHAT WE BEEN SAYING ALL THIS WHILE FIRE THIER ASS GET RAID OF ALL THE TRASH IN YOUR GOVERNMENT AND YOU WILL BE FINE. THIS CNE I GIVE IT TO YOU.

• Razak seini 10 years ago

i feel so sorry for this fine lady. She talked like a well brought up lady who must respect authority. The mention of a 1ml dollar collapsed her case.This is a routine gossip by women. This was supposed to be in private why ...

• Kwashie Agbo 10 years ago

Since when did beauty become an innocent factor to lack of judgment? Everyone is acting like she should had been spared because she is good looking. Come on Ghana, this lady is of average looks. She is as guilty as sin. And ...

• The Observer 10 years ago

It may be true or not. If it is true then the truth can never be buried if Egya Atta died a natural death. Time will tell and the truth will come out to prove that the word of God is true.

• The Observer 10 years ago

In 1981 Flt Lt Rawlings in one of his statements alleged that the Liman government was the most disgraceful government Ghana has ever had. Compelling Liman's government to Mahama's government which one will now ex president R ...

• ajamo 10 years ago

OFFICIAL LETTER WITHOUT REF NUMBER?HON.AYARIGA U SIGNED THIS AS A MINISTER OF STATE?GOD BLESS GHANA AMEN.

• LINKEDin PHONES 10 years ago

Go start your soobolo business again

• LINKEDin PHONES 10 years ago

SHAME

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Sacking this woman was the right decision.

• tintempa 10 years ago

at least she said what they all do in private, in private but she got leaked, her crime is she got caught, the rule is don't get caught, and even if you are caught get a clause in the constitution as an escape window, her,s w ...

• zico 10 years ago

Felix kwakye Stop defending your ndc. u are caught. small boy, u are rich and talk big. politics is a lucrative buss in ghana.

• Maame Esi 10 years ago

The President should go further to dismiss those 'small girls' as deputy ministers. They have nothing to offer but arrogance and loose talks. In fact they are all bunch of gold diggers. Only God knows how they qualified to b ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

This release demonstrates the lack of governance of this government. You were elected by the people of Ghana to manage Ghana on its behalf and yet you see no reason to be accountable; even to explain to the nation why she ha ...