You are here: HomeNews2013 09 26Article 286999

Kufuor denies Agyapong's allegations

Read Comments Comments (104)

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ARE OUR ELDERS USELESS OR FOOLS?
    President John Dramani Mahama has added a whopping GHc15.6 billion to Ghana’s total public debt stock since being sworn into office as caretaker and substantive president within the period ...

• Shimon shantose 10 years ago

waaa looookkk oh. ohoooo

• Ghanani 10 years ago

This Ken Agyapong guy is insulting everybody irrespective of the person's status in Society. It was the Late Prof . Atta Mills, then the most Rev. Prof. Emmanuel Asante now His Excellency the former President Kuffour. What is ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Kufuor deserves what he is getting

• Delicious 10 years ago

To avoid Nana Addo and Kufuor so called factionalism,The NPP needs this solution, Bawumia as the candidate, Alan as his running mate. This is the best for the party because Akufo Addo's personality may be the cause of the par ...

• ASANTI 10 years ago

DELICIOUS WE THE ASANTI CAN NOT SIT FOR ANOTHER PEPENI TO TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY. NO WAY. IF WE WILL HAVE TO PUT AN AKAN AND LOSE THE NEXT ELECTION IN 2016 SO BE IT. WE WILL SOON CHANGE THE PARTY'S NAME TO APP. ASANTI PEOPLES ...

HPV VIRUS, VACCINE
    ITS A HOAX. GO TO WWW.NATURALNEWS.CM AND TYPE IN...The Great HPV Vaccine Hoax Exposed
    THIS HPV VACCINE WONT HELP YOU. IT WILL SIMPLY MAKE UR SITUATION WORSE....
    (NaturalNews) For the last several years, ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• champion 10 years ago

when dog bites dog, hardly you will see blood. when Kennedy was misbehaving, you k4 supported him. now that the truth of your stewardship is being revealed, you are denying it. wait, the deep wicked things and atrocities you ...

• Davi 10 years ago

UNITY WE STAND NPP.

• Lizzy 10 years ago

Say it in plain words, the NPP is a party of vicious tribalist, angry haters, bitter people, intolerant litigants.

Challenge them and become their enemies for life, they will preach hate to their wads from generation to ge ...

• Eben 10 years ago

you guy is AN NDC SUPPORTER don't pretend as an NPP member. God will punish you for your evil comments.

• Yaayaa 10 years ago

Is height your only understanding of personality? What are you telling short people in Ghana?

• baba cpp 10 years ago

Of course K4 will deny this allegation, how about the bouncer bit, and leave my house, you see that is why he would not live in the castle.Now Kofi ada, did he keep the lion's share of some booty he was to share with K4? from ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

ohhh Ghanani, so you don't know what is influencing the agyapong guy? its freedom of speech, so people now prefer to talk from theie annus and shit through the mouth,thus the result. if here in Ghana we have freedom of slaps ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

So, here in Ghana, no Ewe will speak without talking about violence. Why is violence so entrenched in the Trokosi brain? It's obvious Ewes do not know any other way to solve problems but through violence. Ewes hate the truth ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

YOU AGAIN! OOOH WHEN!

I know all you Ewes, at the back of your mind, you really love me because I always speak the truth, even in the face of lambasting. I have the same courage Ewes have in supporting even their hardened criminals.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Stupid FOOL! Go and check your facts......NPP (your) Communication Director is an Ewe.....Does it mean he was chosen based an your (violent) assertion?

• idiot 10 years ago

I am an NPP,I like this man,he did well for Ghana but he is GREEDY

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are a fool. The article is about Kufuor and Agyepong and not Mahama. You deviated so my brother, you failed

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The only thing Kufuor can say is that he never said those exact words in English. Otherwise guilty, he is fond of telling people to leave his house. He is his own bouncer at home, and likes throwing people out. Gentle giant i ...

KUFFOUR IS LYING. WE ALL KNOW HE SUPPORTED ALAN OVER NANA ADDO. EVERYNE CAN TELL U DAT. SO IF HE SAYS HE DIDNT ASK AGYEPONG TO LEAVE HIS HOME FOR NOT SUPPORTING ALAN, THEN OBVIOUSLY. HE, HOTEL DU KUFFOUR IS OBVIOUSLY LYING... ...

Massa, as for this one de3, I agree with you 100%. Kuffour is a damn blasted liar. I can tell you that by nature Akans are traitors. The 3 largest Akan groups always exhibit this kind of behavior.

The Fantes are first, th ...

• Okyesco 10 years ago

Abongo u are the biggest Fool. Is it not true that the idiot Mahama has added that much to our national debt?

• farraday 10 years ago

kwasia, you are a damn bitch. You dont have any sense like your npp guru's total deviation from the topic. fool

• Shimon shantose 10 years ago

waaa looook. ohooooo

• WEED NANA AKUFFO-ADDO 10 years ago

HEHEHEHE HERE WE GO AGAIN THE EVIL GUYS ARE AT IT AGAIN JUST TEAR YOURSELF APART WHO CARES GREEDY EVIL NPP PEOPLE GOD IS WATCHIHG

• eduse 10 years ago

This is what Kuffour gets after he gave this son of a bitch all the electrical contracts. I hope everybody is taking notes of the kind of person Agyapong is--deceitful and ungrateful. Even his wife Stella is upset about his n ...

• Joe Mata 10 years ago

He got all his money under Kufuor and he is so bush and uncultured that he cannot even distinguish an elder from a young guy. How can you always abuse the elderly who are fit to be your father.His wife is the one teaching him ...

What the fuck are you fools talking about? Who is Kuffuor? Is he not human? I can tell you he is a distant relative but he is greedy and a traitor. Ken Agyapong is a very honest man and all that bullshit about being an elder ...

• abenayankey@gmail.com 10 years ago

i was rich when i met your fucking ass but you try to pimp me and i refuse.
    osei means spoiler and you deserve your fucking name with your small penis.

• Adjei 10 years ago

My friend if you are a friend to this Ken Adjapong can you tell us how he made his money?

It really does not matter how old he really is. The important thing that we all know is that he talks by heart.

• Misnab 10 years ago

Same old running in circles. Mr Kufuor come again cos no smoke without fire. We are certainly no more those fools you lorded over for 8years.I pray Nana wins and then punishes you for all the bad mouth and deeds you have done ...

• MADZIA 10 years ago

AMEN TO THAT

• MATHEW ADDAI II. 10 years ago

Frank my brother, if you are reading this - those of us who know Kufuor well know that he is capable of just about ANYTHING when he wants his way. Though I don't always agree with Kennedy Agyapong in everything he does or say ...

• YD - USA 10 years ago

This is an indication that NPP cannot win back power in 2016. When NDC was in opposition, they did not go to this extent. What will be the message from NPP during 2016 election? They are digging their own grave now.

• Pinksheet 10 years ago

"Hidden things under hidden pillows are revealed by hidden people"

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

NO glue can patch them up. Its final days are here, the elephant needs to be buried, its stinking all over, Infigthing broke up the Progress Party, its comong back again.
    What A Nation?

• kofi 10 years ago

wa gyimi paa ndc is an evil party and you know that but you still choose to support evil by spreading their propaganda your time is coming soon

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

See you, who is insulting here you are and no one.
    What A Nation?

• dennis awah 10 years ago

When dogs get hungry and they have no food hey shit and then eat that shit. that is what is happening to the NPP, after attacking and insulting everyone in Ghana and heaven - Ghanaian voters, EC, President, SC, fa ma nyame- t ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• K Owusu. 10 years ago

That's Kofi Deawuo in his true colors.His name even suggests diabolic.
    If he had given Akuffo Addo the support he needed Nana would have been President since 2008.

• tony germany 10 years ago

infact ist too much why do you try to ridicule ex.pres kuffour why why.What sort of Person are you at all insults every where all because of your wealth look Bill gates,ted turner,etc do not behave in such uncouth manner sham ...

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

Give us a break NPP, a party in LEGIMATE opposition!!!!!!!!!!

• soldier 10 years ago

pay workers at k'lebu

• boyss 10 years ago

nures hv not been pay 4 a year at k'lebu

• Joe ballack 10 years ago

Who wouldn't denied it at this time,no witness so kufour will definately deny it,I would

• Awuraba 10 years ago

Long live former president Kofuor, may God bless u always. Their plans to ruin u ll neva work

• Amos nutor 10 years ago

Is true that is the reason why his he preaching,, somebody should tell Mr Frank Agyekum to stop preaching and admiit

• Akuffo Addo jnr. 10 years ago

Hhe has never admitted to any of his shortcomings all he can say is bring evidence....How can a man accussed you falsely if he had not been made to feel so. Kuffour is currupt in anything......womaniser

• south 10 years ago

They burnt all the Big Markets now God has exposed their evil deed.

• south 10 years ago

They'll weep what they sow.

• Baby 10 years ago

How can a person ate his or her shit

• Baby 10 years ago

How can a person ate his or her shit
    You will ate your own shit

• kofi baidoo 10 years ago

The fact that Kennedy Agyapong talks with passion does not mean we should throw his allegation outright.Let us investigate the matter, for there is no smoke without fire.
    Some people's demeanor in the party after our congres ...

• Weysman 10 years ago

Was Dr Adda not axed for denying Ku4 his booty/share from the 'Newly Introduced Energy Bulbs' we are now using? Ku4, come again.

• JB 10 years ago

MARKET BURNERS PAYING THEIR PRICES

• JB 10 years ago

NPP'S EVIL DEEDS ARE FOLLOWING THEM

• COLLAPSING NPP PARTY 10 years ago

There is a price for whatever one does.

• COLLAPSING NPP PARTY 10 years ago

They've just started paying for their evil did they've done to this country. God never sleeps and the party will surely reap the bad seed it has sown. "munfa ye muhu".

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG DRAMA WAS YEAR 2007 AND THAT WAS JUST WAIST OF TIME. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF ALL THIS NONESENSE .MP AGYAPONG DOESN'T KNOW OUR FIRST PRAIORITY IS ABOUT SOLVING THE WORST ECONOMY . GHANAIANS ARE SURFERING THEREFOR ...

• Mike 10 years ago

NPP why are we disgracing our own selfs, do we think that the other parties also don't have issues but there are trying to solve it within themselves but not us. WHY!

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Now he has turned his sharpened teeth against the "Gentle Giant" and you say what?

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

MR KEN AGYAPONG DESERVE IT . HIS ASS SHOULD BEEN HOME . HE IS TOO INQUESITIVE .

• Nana 10 years ago

This cannot be true

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

"You (writer) and I were not there", only Ken Agyapong and the Kufour were there. Stop the lies and cover up!

• GOOD GHANAIAN 10 years ago

AM WITH YOU GENTLE GIANT

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

There is always infighting in any political party but at the end of the day the party come up with one accord. This vociferous Agyapong needs to educate himself politically before creating chaos in his own party and Ghana as ...

• Kyei Mensah Bonsu 10 years ago

NPP is in totay disarray now

• Sandah 10 years ago

NPP should better realize their mistakes

• ASEM BEBADEBI 10 years ago

DOG BITE DOG NO PAIN ALL B`COS OF AKUFFO ADDO 2012 ELECTION DEFEAT.WE ARE QUIET AND WATCHING THEM.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Ken Agypong walked out of his home for his decision so what, some people sustained serious treatment sometime resulting to death for their political believe. Ken, if you can`t take the heat get out of the kitchen and leave Ku ...

• ASEM BEBADEBI 10 years ago

YES IT`S TRUE.KEN WAS SACKED FOR THE REASON HE IS SAYING.WHY IS KEN A SMALL BOY?SHAME TO THE NPP

• AGYEi 10 years ago

D?D KUFUOR HAS TO PO?NT H?S F?NGER EVERY T?ME HE TALK BADLY ENOUGH ?S ON THE WEB ? TH?NK HE NEED TO KNOW ?S BAD HAB?T

• esi nana 10 years ago

who does not know that k4 is capable of doing what crazy kennedy agyapong said? he did the same thing to the former security coordinator mr Francis poku. both Francis poku and kennedy agyapong should be lucky they are alive t ...

• Efua. 10 years ago

Proverbs 29:15
    The rod and reproof give wisdom, but a child left to himself brings shame to his mother.

JAK, & the whole of NPP what have you done to reproof Agyapong of his foolishness and excesses. He will definately b ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Leave these guys, I mean politrictians, they will deny every matters told about them. They will even lie about sleeping with their legally married wives even when they have fathered their children

• kof karikari mantukwa 10 years ago

I believe because of poverty in Ghana that's why some people in Assin north continue to vote for this bogus mp, because he gives them money during election time either wise who would have voted for such mouth stinking person ...

• Pozo 10 years ago

Do you think Ghanaians are kids? Do you think Kuffour will come out and say yes to Ghanaians that what Ken said happened? We are not kids. Some of us know how Kuffour is. He is greedy, mean, etc. Do you know why Kuffour sacke ...

• NANA ASARE/LONDON 10 years ago

I AM SORRY AND SAD FOR KUFOUR. AS A PAST PRESIDENT HE SHOULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY THING, BUT KEEP QUIET. THE MORE YOU URGUE, THE MORE PROBLEM YOU CAUSE. AS AN OLDMAN DONT TALK TOO MUCH TO GIVE ROOM TO MORE ISSUES. WHY DONT Y ...

• DR AFARI GYAN THE THIEF 10 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS,I DEE WANT TO TELL YOU ALL THAT NANA ADDO DOWN FALL WAS CAUSED BY MR KUFOUR,ASANTEHENE AND ALAN KWADWO KYEREMATENG.SO MR KUFOUR PLASE DON'T LIAR TO US BECAUSE I KNOW sYOU VERY WELL THAT YOU HATE NANA ADDO EXP ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH ? SOMEONE IS LYING.

• DR VICTOR MICHAEL - USA 10 years ago

ASHANTIS ARE SUPERIOR THAN ANY OTHER TRIBE IN GHANA ACCORDING TO THE RESEARCH CONDUCTED RECENTLY. EWES, EATERNERS, WESTERNER, NORTHERNER, GAS, BONOS AND THE REST ARE JUST WALKING WITH THEIR HEADS. ASHANTIS ONLY USE THEM AS LA ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Tell us where you acquired your degrees. It is such despicable bigotry that caused most non-Akan voters to reject the NPP, unfortunately perceived to be an Akan-only Party.

Grow up! And if you claim to be mature enough ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D.
    Date:
    2013-09-20 21:11:36
    Comment to:
    FOR GOODNESS SAKE, THIS AHOOFE BEAST MUST GROW!

We, Asiakwa Boys liberated you from Denkyera Enslavement, so shut the fuck up! Go to Dwaben and ask ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Your name shows that you are not an Ashanti and you were used by them.if your so called Ashanti could not fuck your mother to give you their names,what are you doing with an English name.
    ITS NOT ONLY THE ASHANTI'S THAT HAVE ...

• Kofi Karikari Mensah 10 years ago

Remember that nothing good comes from the decendants of Assin Apemenim, Atandanso and whatnots. Agypong cannot be trusted, i cant understand why he is still running on NPP ticket. I think he is a double agent. Agent provocate ...

This is 2013, not the 18th century so stop all that Teteh) nonsense. Double agent my ass. Don't you know your so called Asante elders are rotten? Kuffuor is a saboteur and Otumfuor is a traitor. No wonder the Trokosis are exp ...

• augustus cherney baaah 10 years ago

Men behind or instrumental to NPP's problems, divisions and scandals are as follows 1.Kennedy Agyapong,2. Hopson Adoye 3. John kojo owusu afriyie (alias osiedei sir Jonh)4 Jake O Lambtey 5.Titus clover 6.Dr.Attah kennedy etc. ...

• NII 10 years ago

Why would Kufour bother to answer this mad man at all?

• Anum Voc Training (NVTI) 10 years ago

2013/2014 ADMISSION IN PROGRESS AT ANUM PRESBY TRAINING INSTITUTE

CALL 0243612266

• Anum Voc Training Institute (NVTI) 10 years ago

2013/2014 ADMISSION IN PROGRESS AT ANUM PRESBY TRAINING INSTITUTE:

.Electrical
    .Building Costruction
    .Secretariaship/Computing
    .Fashion/Dressmaking
    .Cookery

CALL 0243612266

• Aboafunu kukruduu 10 years ago

NPP is FINISHED! Thank God. NPP will break up into Kufuor led NPP Asante and Nana Addo led NPP Akyem with the Submissive Dagombas not knowing which group to join.

• KWASi PLANGE 10 years ago

I think supporters must significantly look into this allegation, if there's any blame for the implosion of the NPP party, they should not look beyond Kuffour, he single handed has brought the party in this malaise.

In 2000 ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Core values mean buying more hotels-you are not different from any of criminals in politics in Africa.President-,('show me the evidence') you and many of your brothers in crime would have been impeached and locked up in a rea ...

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Why is this party NPP soo hungry to rule this country, Ghana. Its amazing to hear this as if Ghana belongs to NPP. You are finished NPP we now know you in for no GOOD. Stay where you are, OPPOSITION.

• Yen Pe Saa 10 years ago

Here comes the 'Partition of NPP'. Go ahead and divide and rule becausen itn is good for Ghana?

• Nana 10 years ago

kufour why? shame ,you are a liar.we know ken Agyepong is a mad man, but he is saying the truth.

• DR AFARI GYAN THE THIEF 10 years ago

PLEASE MR KUFFOUR GIVE MYSELF, KEN AGYAPONG GHANAIANS A BREAK.WHO SIGN THE EX-GRACIAL MONEY? WHAT HAPPEN TO YOUR HOMETOWN ATWIMA NWABIAGYA DISTRICT COUNCIL AND KUMASI MMTROPOLITAN ASSEMBLY?THE HARDSHIP GHANAIANS ARE GOING THR ...

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

YA NAAH BLOOD IS WORKING IN NPP, THIS IS JUST THE BEGAINGING.

• Onipa Bone 10 years ago

Deny as much as you can. It is a well known fact that K4 abhorred and still abhors, Nana. Simply because he isn't an "Asanteni".

• nunu 10 years ago

it is true ,kuffuor is a witch wizard