You are here: HomeNews2013 08 20Article 283068

‘NPP will never come to power with Akufo-Addo as leader’

Read Comments Comments (135)

• NDC KINGPIN 10 years ago

NDC toilette paper bribery and corruption

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Feature Article of Sunday, 18 September 2011 Columnist: Boateng, Chris Gyamfi

Chronicle's Kofi Koomson sleeping soundly without a threat from Akuffo Addo

The Chronicle’s Nana Kofi Koomson stunned many in the country w ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IT MAY BE A PAINFUL FACT FOR THE NPP TO TAKE IN BUT IT MAY BE TRUE. AKUFFO ADDO DO NOT SEEM TO ENJOY THAT SUPPORT FROM THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN. THE SAD PART IS THAT I HEAR FROM CLOSE CONFIDANTS THAT THE MAN IS ACTUALLY AN ANTI C ...

• facts 10 years ago

To the wise " all die be die " message is the wisest ever spoken by a contesting presidential candidate. It reveals how patriotic Nana Addo is. I am convinced if he is chosen as a President he will excel the performances of ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, prepare for jail and rather stop farting with your cakehole.

All the stolen monies shared by you stealers which resulted in Maaaame/Daaavi Ghana now indebted to the tune of GHc 39 billion in just 5 years, ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

NPP IS MAKING ITSELF UNATTRACTIVE TO FLOATING VOTERS, AS IF ONLY THEIR SUPPORTERS CAN GIVE THEM VICTORY WHICH IS A BIG DECEPTION.

NANA AND NPP IN GENERAL MAKING THEIR PARTY UNATTRACTIVE TO FLOATING VOTERS. AS IF THEIR SUPPORTERS ALONE CAN GIVE THEM VICTORY IN GENERAL ELECTIONS. THEY SHOULD HAVE THEMSELVES TO BLAME, THEY ARE DESTROYING THEIR OWN PARTY.

NPP SHOULD KNOW SUPPORTERS ALONE CANT GIVE THEM VICTORY, AND THEY SHOULD TRY AND MAKE THEMSELVES ATTRACTIVE TO FLOATING VOTERS.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

SHAME SOLOMON. THIEFS HAVE NO PLACE IN HEAVEN.
    JUST WAIT

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN: 270 = TWENTY SEVEN ZERO

At a temporary polling booth in Jimpenhi (with polling station code K030405), 21 voters were on the voter register, but total votes cast were 67.

• kooko 10 years ago

this Solomon nkansah is very very big fool paaaa

• wasclean 10 years ago

Thank you, Nana Akufo-Addo will jail all the Steelers from Mahama to the goro boys. Ndc, ask Tatsu and he will tell you. .. you can ran but can't hide from Nana. Nana will fish them out one by one...my broda, doto sia.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

I AM A CPP FAN, NOT ANY PARTY MEMBER, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO PRESIDENTIAL, I HAVE NO SINGLE DOUBT THAT NANA AKUFO ADDO IS THE BEST FOR GHANA. What I honestly do know is that people envy him within his own party for his clean ha ...

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

Are you sick?

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Tell us one single thing that Nana has ever achieved. Not even a valid certificate. The man Nana Ado is a habitual non performing wee smoker who even accepted golden rewards from Kuffour all from poor Ghanaians money when ch ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

At least, he saw to the conviction of your ex-convict Tsatsu Tsikata for causing financial loss to the state. Grease to his elbows for exposing and arresting a mega thief. How about that?

• YAW 10 years ago

YOU JUST WAIT AND SEE

• nurulfaila shaibu 10 years ago

do you understand what you are saying?then please what is mean by atomic general?

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

That is the more reason NDC fear his rule. Can anyone, dead or alive tag this honorable man with corruption? The answer is a BIG no!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NANA'S NAME STILL SENDS THE CHILLS IN THE SPINES OF ALL THE NDC NATION WRECKERS. NDC FEAR NANA BECAUSE HE IS CLEAN.

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

It seems there is no shortage of idiots and fools in both the NDC and the NPP. What nonsense is this one too?

The most guilty party of all this nonsense are actually the newspapers, the Radio Stations, the TV Stations and ...

• AHISEM. 10 years ago

IS THIS ANOTHER PROPAGANDA BY THE NDC PROPAGANDA SECRETARY? THE ONLY PARTY IN MORDERN WORLD WITH PROPAGANDA MINISTRY. IS HE AFRAID OF NPP GOING TO COURT AND THE 29TH SC VERDICT SO HE BLAMES NANA? DID HE EVER CHECK TO FIND OUT ...

we told you so , every dog now knows there is war around the corner and it will be the Akans against the rest , no ideology or divisive politics will work . personally i do not think the supreme court decision will trigger an ...

• KWAKU MANU 10 years ago

Your tribalistic tendency is not helpful to nationhood. If you have a country to run to, please don't wish war for those of us who have nowhere to go.NDC Is a looting brigade, but don't waste our lives for them NPP will com ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

This time there will be 34 candidates

• Resford! 10 years ago

NPP NEED A STONG COND. FOR 2016!!!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Vain Nanan Addo is trying to winn the
    election,

• NDC MISCHIEVE MAKERS 10 years ago

Thief Guru Mahama misjudged FUNKY PERSISTENT GHANAIANS. STEALING VOTES which is one of the hallmarks of NDC to rule Ghanaians will never be legitimated by the SC.

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Nana ADDO pz for Afghanistan NOT Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. is just sad that he dont want to serve under Alan so he can steal some Ghana money to pay his debts.
    But is time npp not this that he can not win power even if he contest ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IF IN DEED YOU HAVE THESE SIGNATURES IT WILL BE GREAT BUT MAHAMA SINCERELY HAVE SOME CATCHING UP TO DO IN THE AREA OF ENGAGING COMPETENT HANDS TO HANDLE THAT AFFAIRS OF STATE.

• Berto 10 years ago

Mr. Nkansah, if you have nothing better to say don't say anything. Your propaganda is as filthy as the party you represent.

• BOB CANADA 10 years ago

THERE IS NOT ONE EVEN ONE WISEMAN IN NDC GOVT APART FROM CORRUPTION WHAT HAS GH ACHIVE UNDER TANI GOJAMAN ADMINISTRATION NKANSAH AND ASEIDU NKATIA ARE USELESS BRANILESS THINK OF THEIR FAMILY JJ LEFT FOR 20 GOOD YEARS WHERE ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

The man is too short to rule this country. Desperation has pushed him all the way to this stage. The days of militant politics are over. We need leaders who don't have skeletons in their closets; who don't have any history of ...

• Inusah 10 years ago

and i wouldnt be surprised if you are a dwarf

• ZIWIPKI 10 years ago

Inusah in reality is far shorter than Nana.

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

NDC have followed Mahama's personality only to be driven over the cliff by his cluelessness. Now, not only Mahama but the entire ZOMBIE FOOLSOLDIERS have been betrayed.

• VAQ 10 years ago

YOU GOT BE KIDDING, YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. THIS MAN WAS AN ATTORNEY GENERAL WITH NO LAW CERTIFICATE BUT WAS ABLE TO CON THE WHOLE COUNTRY IN ATTAINING POLITICAL STARDOM. AKUFO-ADDO IS A BUM, A REAL BUM WHO WAS BORN WITH A SILVE ...

• Maame Grace 10 years ago

Another boffun are you God. You sit out there and spew gabbage no wonder there is so much disrespect in Ghana. Solomon Nkansah since when did you become the mouth piece or advisor for NPP. Nana did not impose himslef on the N ...

• joel 10 years ago

mami grace you will soon go crazy because your nana will so go to rest for ever. mark my words

• Maame Grace 10 years ago

Kwasea my name is Maame not mami and yes Nana can never become the president because he is not ready to steal or bribe others to steal for him to be made president. Just check your background do you have even one single perso ...

• Sam 10 years ago

With his father as a ceremonial President of Ghana, your Nana couldn't get a certificate!! OMG!!! And he wants to be President!! Fuck off, you buffoons!!

• Joe 10 years ago

I wonder why some NDC members takes delight in advising NPP on issues that is irrelevant to them. They should mind their business and continue to Misrule Ghana. Thsir time is approaching and approaching very fast. To have ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

It is not only Akufo Ado, is the party as a whole. I do not see anything of human in them. This are completely like gangs, terrorist and bomb detonaters. Such type of people, if not in Ghana, where will they be accepted in so ...

• Fad 10 years ago

‘NPP will never come to power with Akufo-Addo as leader’

• AGYA KOONIMO 10 years ago

FIRST, CAN SOHE ONE CHECK THIS IDIOT PROPAGANDA MAN BANK ACCOUNT,HE HAS AMASSED WEALTH AS QUARSHIEGA,WHO TALKS NO SENSE, THEY CAN ONLY APPEAR SENSIBLE TO THE IGNORANT ILLITERATE POOR INTHE RURAL DWELLER. Ilisten to this prop ...

• KK USA 10 years ago

THIS FOOL WILL TALK ABOUT NANA ALL THE TIME BUT I TELL YOU HIS FATHER DOS NOT NARE NANA ADDO SUCH A FOOL CAN SAY ALL THIS THING ABOUT NANA WE LEAVE HIM TO GOD

• YAw barimah 10 years ago

Solomon has to be called before court because this also is content of court.All ndc members are now shaking because they will be called upon to give account of Wayome nkonfem,gold bars sold to Iran and many others.

• TONY 10 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM MR. NKANSAA. IF A PARTY LIKE P/NDC IS GOOD J.J. RAWLINGS WOULD HAVE STEYED IN THE PARTY

• TONY 10 years ago

CORRECTION: MR. NKANSAA IF YOUR PARTY NDC IS GOOD YOUR BOSS J.J. RAWLINGS WOULD HAVE STAYED IN THE PARTY.

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Why are NDC Folks jittery? It is Nana's destiny. He will definitely be president

• TONY 10 years ago

MR. NKANSAAH, WHAT ABOUT IF NANA ADDO WIN THIS PETITION CASE?. WOULD YOU TAKE A CYNIADE?

• Abena Amoatia 10 years ago

Solomon Nkansah must mind his own business.
    At the moment the NDC Mahama has a much bigger problem than Nana Akufo-Addo would ever have.
    Ghana is sinking under Mahama's leadership because he is incompetent and corrupt. He m ...

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

The most foolish person l have never seen in
    Life is Solomon Nkansah he talks like a
    Fool.you see what am talking about. Fools

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

IT IS A PITY THAT WE HAVE ALL THESE BUSHIATIC CITIZENS WALKING FREELY AROUND AND RUNNING DOWN NANA ADDO. IT IS THIS SORT OF DIRTY POLITICS WHICH CREATED THAT AVENUE. AND IF WE CONTINUE THIS WAY, GHANA WILL NOT SEE ANY MEANIN ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

NANA AKUFO-ADDO WILL BE THE WINNER IN THIS PETITION CASE AT THE SUPREME COURT.
    Whether NDC likes it or not,their own abysmal performance,will dictate the cause of this verdict too,I think.
    I will ask this guy to pack,as qui ...

• TONY 10 years ago

MR. NKANSAAH DO YOU KNOW SOMETHING WE GHANAIANS DOES NOT KNOW? DID YOUR BOSS MAHAMMAH PAY ANY MONEY TO THE JUDGES. IF NOT THEN WHY ARE YOU PREDICTING THIS PETITION VERDICT IN MAHAMMA'S FAVOUR? P/NDCS ARE JOKERS

• ********** 10 years ago

I wonder why this confidence from this man. Well not really surprised because he is from their propaganda department.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Do you seriously think that any judge will hand power to a man who has won only 2 out of 10 regions in the election?

Do you think that our judges will annul 4 million votes of innocent Ghanaians at the behest of a self-obs ...

• PROPHET 10 years ago

FOR PRETENDING TO BE GOD YOU MOCK GOD, MR. NKANSAH. FOR THIS REASON THE CURSE OF GOD BE UPON YOU, MR. NKANSAH. AS YOU WISH EVIL ON OTHERS SO SHALL EVIL NEVER DEPART FROM YOU AND YOUR HOME MR. NKANSAH. SO MOTE IT BE !!!

• Adwoa 10 years ago

Are you God,Who are an idiot like to determine who becomes president. People like you make NDc the most useless party in the country.You have not worked your lifetime and leaving on contract gives you the audacity to speak ro ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• ghanaba 10 years ago

He will never win Presidential elections and will always drag the NPP to political defeat.The most dangerous NPP man is Alan Cash Kyeremanteng. He would have given the NDC VERY VERY COLD SWEAT.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

SO THIS NDC CANNOT READ THROUGH THE LINES FROM THE HEARING THAT TOOK PLACE AT THE SUPREME COURT? WHAT WE SAW WAS THAT AFARI GYAN PADDED THE RESULTS TO MAKE MAHAMA WIN THE ELECTIONS. AFARI GYAN HAS TO CREAYE POLLING STATIONS T ...

• ALFRED OKO VAN MILLS 10 years ago

NANA'S "RADICAL WAY OF POLITICKING" IS HIS HATRED OF CHEATING AND CORRUPTION. HIS MESSAGE TO GHANAIANS IS WIDELY ACCEPTED AND THEREFORE POSES A SERIOUS THREAT TO SOLOMON NKANSAH AND HIS CHEATING AND STEALING COLLEAGUES. MARK ...

• Adongo 10 years ago

WHAT SHOCK RESULT?NDC STOLE THE ELECTIONS PERIOD.BY THE WAY NANA ADDO IS NOT IN THE SAME LEAGUE AS MAHAMA!

• EWORKPLE 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHEHEHEHEHEHEHIHIHIHIHIHIHOHOHOHOHOHHOOH

Another stupid trokosi bastard

• Iman Eskine. 10 years ago

Mr. Propaganda secretary, you are right in the sense that The NDC knows the character of Akuffo Addo. Kuffuor was a softee, Akuffo Addo is not. Akuffo Addo will bring you and your thiefs to account. Therefore you do any thing ...

• Great 10 years ago

Solomon Why do you hate the guy(Akufo Addo) soo much like that?,My GOD. is he (Akufo Addo)not a Ghanaian?,why can't he be a President?, May the Lord have mercy on your soul. this is a pure hatred

• man 10 years ago

The truth may be hurting, but myjoyonline seems to have allowed itself to be rented by ndc & its used for anti nana addo propaganda mantra. Big shame to myjoyonline for taking sides in the ghanaian politics. All your evil mac ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Isn't it strange how a blind man can look across the river and tell the 20/20 seeing eye which part of the river is deep? Sorry Solomon, this time around you're not a wise king. It's like telling the poor skinny man to spend ...

• jimmy 10 years ago

where is Atuguba, has he read this? if Mahama should be retained, can't we say the SC was influenced by what this boy has said?

• Mensah 10 years ago

The NDC Deputy Propaganda Secretary dressed like he has twenty PhD degrees is ensuring that he can continue to wear the same tie, How does one qualifies to be a propaganda secretary?

• Big Jay 10 years ago

This Solomon Nkansah is a big fool. if Mahama of all people can become president,then Nana Addo is more than qualified.
    Mahama never had a dressing suit until he became president by default.How dare you compare mahama to Na ...

Ha ha haaaaa, mark today 20.08.13 on your diary for this statement will come back to haunt you big time!!!. Itmis very strange for you guys to be talking like this, maybe the judges have told you the verdict that is why all o ...

• emma 10 years ago

NOW I CAN UNDERSTAND THE REASON WHY NDC PROPAGANDA UNIT, COMMUNICATORS AND OTHERS ARE ARE CALLING ON NANA TO RESIGN. THE REASON IS THAT THEY FEAR NANA ADDO, WHY BECAUSE WHEN HE BECOMES THE PRESIDENT OF THIS LAND, ALL THESE RA ...

• Owoahemaa 10 years ago

Solomon will stop been silly at this time with your comments

• onipaba 10 years ago

this ndc members will never change animal

• KWAA 10 years ago

Nana Addo, is the most patroitic Ghanaian among the socalled leaders of the political divide in Ghana.
    Some one who is preaching free education for all Ghanaian Children,means the man means good for Ghana.Because education i ...

• Blow man 10 years ago

Try and help your Nana find his law certificate,before you talk about free education,free SSS for shoe shine boys? why not free JSS?"Bushman politics".

• KWAA 10 years ago

Free education for shoeshine boys(they are all Ghanaians,and atleast they are doing a genuine job,not living or stealing from the Ghanaian taxpayer) is better than false judgement debt payment doled out to Woyomi,for no work ...

• onipaba 10 years ago

mind your own nana was a leader in his mother womb no one can change this

• Steve 10 years ago

What is your problem? Are you teaching the NPP what to do. If you are really knowledgeable, help NDC to retain power in 2016. Or do want to tell us that the NDC would be ungovernable in 2016? 'Di wo Fie asem'. Cheap Propagan ...

• k. minta 10 years ago

this propaganda stuff can only come from a party that is struggling in the face of imminent defeat. keep your advise to yourself and the looters of our national coffers.

• VICKY LEE BENTON. 10 years ago

TRUTHFULY, THE WRITER IS RIGHT.
    I DO NOT BELONG TO ANY PARTY IN GHANA.MY OPINION IS BOTH MAHAMA & AKUFU ADDO DO NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE COUNTRY.
    MY ADVICE TO THE N.P.P. IS, THEY SHOULD REPLACE MR. AKUFU ADDO SHO ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Even your stupid bastard Thiefffff Mahama self you like him of being a thief Aboa ba gimigimi Nana wil surly come to power to expose you calamities stupidity Prako like you Nkansah silly goat we spit on your grave Odjwan bii ...

• kWAKU 10 years ago

One of the few BASTARDS and DISAPPOINTMENTS in the country. ARE YOU SCARED OF AKUFO ADDO OR WHAT? HE WILL IMPRISON A LOT OF YOU NDC GUYS SO PREPARE FOR IT, THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT, A LOT OF NDC GUYS WILL GO TO JAI ...

• GOD'S CHILD 10 years ago

Are YOU GOD TO JUDGE NANA,HE WILL BE THE PRESIDENT PERIOD.

• Agyedo 10 years ago

Are you sick? How can you say this? Are God to know his future? Are you evil person? You are nothing before God because you are dirty.Bless and you will be blessed. Never curse. He will return it to you in the name of Jesus. ...

• THE LEARNERED ONE 10 years ago

No tutor will wish to have a feeble minded individual like nkansah as his student because simply doesn't have the coconut to reason.

• YAW CANADA 10 years ago

CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY THESE NATIONAL DEMONIC PARTY GURUS KEEPS SAYING NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY GHANA. WHO THE HELL ARE THEY TOJUDGE THE DESTINY OF SOMEBODY; LET IT BE KNOWN TO THEM THAT NAN ...

• ALHAJI BARCELONA 10 years ago

SEE NPP SEE NANA ADDO WE LOVE HIM 29TH WILL A WHITE DAY FOR NANA ODINEHO AKUFO. ndc thiefs think about yur selfs

• HON. ABILELE 10 years ago

So my question to this Nkansah guy is, in the very likely event that, John Mahama is asked to step down, is he by this statement saying that, John Mahama would not vacate the presidency?
    It's very clear that NDC party does ...

• Ogya 10 years ago

Useless news reader

• ACHIEFIRE. 10 years ago

Mortal beings don't have the audacity to make such declaration. Are you God? If you hate NANA ADDO, you cannot determine his destiny.

• Yaw Owusu 10 years ago

The Deputy Propaganda Secretary of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) and their party is really afraid of going to Jail for the massive stealing that NDC Has engaged in so they are just afraid in their bones know very wel ...

• kwaa 10 years ago

The supreme court will soon prove to ghanaians that propaganda does not win votes. Nkansah your assertion will be disproven very soon. Come again you propagandist!

• GOD'S CHILD 10 years ago

PLEASE GOD HAVE MERCY UPON GHANA, WE NEED A CHANGE BADLY,JUDGES LET THE TRUTH PREVAIL PLEASE,WE NEED TO SET A GOOD EXAMPLE.FOR WHATEVER A MAN WILL SOW HE SHALL REAP. NANA YOU DESERVE IT.THE AMOUNT OF PATIENCE YOU'VE HAD SET ...

• Bob 10 years ago

Big fool,who cares.

• Joe 10 years ago

This is the will of a fool who never sees anything different for Ghana except the same old things being repeated over and over again and expect different results. Time will tell.

• Emperor 10 years ago

B'cus you are scared of going to jail

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

"Stealers" have started panic becuase of probity and accountability. Nana Addo's destiny is not tied to your mouty. The battle is the Lords. Job said what i feared came upon me so shall it be in your life time when the SC bol ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Stealers" have started panicking becuase of probity and accountability. Nana Addo's destiny is not tied to your mouth. The battle is the Lords. Job said what i feared came upon me so shall it be in propaganda Solomon Nkansas ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

America is propelled by only 10% of intellectuals and doing very well while Ghana has 90% fools like Solomon Nkansah and co ruling and pulling Ghana down the abyss.

• iddrisu bahalul 10 years ago

lets caution our brother solomon nkansah 2 be civil in his utterances in critical period

• KING 10 years ago

u are illiterate

• kim 10 years ago

PROPAGANDA NKANSAH BACK ON THE PROPAGANDA CAMPAIGN TRAIL. Where have you been? Have you been watching the petition proceedings live? So you know better than the supreme court judges who are yet to make a decision

• observer. 10 years ago

is best gift God will give him. Life is more precious than silver and gold.

• OOHO 10 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM

• West 10 years ago

This comment does not make sence.j

• D. N.ILLIASU 10 years ago

NKANSAH,U NEED TO GET YOURSELF ABREAST WITH GOOD POLITICAL LANGUAGE.YOU SPEAK TRASH JUST LIKE A FOOL.YOU BOOT LICKER.SOMETIMES I WONDER IF UV BEEN TO PRIMARY BEFORE.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

How do some people get so stupid with age?

• issaka Odumanye 10 years ago

@STOP AND THINK, so you think the NPP should make itself attractive by stealing state resources and giving them to FOOLS LIKE YOU EH? Solomon Nkansah should give us a break~! You son of a stinking bitch, who made you a judg ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

This bluffer Akim Akufo Ado knows this very well to himself that, he will never ever be President of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana

- still fresh in the minds of Ghanaians, this NPP's a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado is a blood relat ...

• idrisu 10 years ago

shut up

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEV THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Kofi Busia 10 years ago

It has become apparent that Mahama have lost the NPP SC pettition. The unthinkable thought have happened. The SC will appoint the speaker of parliament to be the president. The new president will have the duty to oversee the ...

• kwasi T 10 years ago

This useless SOLOMON NKANSAH again even his own n d c party met last week to oust him because of his loose talks even his wife is in court to divorce him because he is a disgrace to his own family.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, spot on.

Nana Addo wants the SC judges to hand him the presidency after winning in only 2 regions and losing the election.

He has held the whole nation to ransom for 8 months, misled his NPP followers a ...

• Leslie 10 years ago

You don't want him because he will put your men in prison.

• Akora 10 years ago

Is it important to speak for the opposition or suggest their victory for them? The way this man is speaking indicates that Akuffo Addo is treat to their governing body. So why should they be scared of him? I believe Akuffo Ad ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

I wonder why NDC idiots like Solomon Nkansa, Fiifi Kwaseate, Ofuigyato Aboakwa etc. would not focus on their loosing battle but are always poking their hippopotamus nose into the affairs of NPP. Whether Nana is a leader or a ...

• Yusif 10 years ago

Say that to your Atopa, owede ni Mahama.Kwasia aboa mu aboa kurasi ni nkansah.

• ALI 10 years ago

Akufo is the real deal my friend.

• PREZ JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT THIS STUPID FOOL IS SAYING. THEY HAVE STOLEN OUR MONIES TO ENRICH THEMSELVES,,,,ABOA TAAA!! :D

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

A MAN MUST REALISE HIS LIMITATIONS

=======================================
    A MAN MUST NOT TRY TO GIVE UP
    =====================================
    A MAN MUST NOT SAY NEVER-NEVER-NEVER
    =================================== ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

WHY IS THE GOVT USING TAX PAYERS MONEY TO PAY THESE PEOPLE FOR DOING NOTHING. DEPUTY PROPAGANDA SECRETARY? ARE YOU KIDDING ME? NO WONDER IS BROKE AND GETTING BROKE EVERYDAY. PAYING ALL THESE IDIOTS AND CRONIES FOR NOT DOING A ...

• Hoyomey 10 years ago

Iam mr Nkansah knows the out come of the SC verdict which we are all looking foward to on the 29/8/03.
    THIS IS VERY SERIOUS COMMENT.

• nurulfaila shaibu 10 years ago

you dis fukcing man paa(who dis know his left and right.you join dis illiteracy party and non of them can tell you what is good to do or say!always feel talk rubbish.is God your friend or brother?if NO.why are you saying dis ...

• ORIGINAL YAMOAH-PONKOR 10 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH, MY ADVICE TO YOU IS TO FIND A PLACE, WHERE NANA AKUFFO ADDO CAN NOT CATCH YOU, TO HIDE, BECAUSE ALL OF YOU NDC NATION LOOTERS ARE POISED TO BE BUNDLED UP BY NANA WHEN HE BECOMES THE DE FACTO PRESIDENT OF THE ...

• mahama error 27zero thief 10 years ago

USELESS NDC STOPID NONSES,EMPTY TALK,CRIMINALS,EVILS,CORRUPTS NDC,EDE GO K3K3

• Ama serwaa 10 years ago

Solomon nkansah you are a fool for the statement you have made. why are you afraid of Nana Addo. wait and see as if you do not have ears, eyes and other senses you are a big fool

• JAJA MALLE 10 years ago

peace peace and peace please