You are here: HomeNews2013 05 24Article 274923

Jim Iyke & Nadia Buari confirm that they are dating

Read Comments Comments (90)

• REAL Ghanaman 10 years ago

I do hope that some Ghanaians with their phd mentalities will not spoil it for them.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ghana female are tsu''just use and dump her''after that flash her with hot water,but pls dont keep her in ur house or else,and incase whe she carry belle just dny it,ok.

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

ghana female are sweet for animals but not humans,even for free i dont like ghana female,they are bad luck and evil also virus boxes.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOU DE JEALOUS GHANA WOMEN.NO GHANA WOMAN GO FUCK ALATA MAN FREE.YOU ALATA MEN DEY PAY BIG MONEY FOR GHANA WOMAN IN PUSSY.THE TRUTH IS MOST GHANA MEN NO GO CHOP ANAGO WOMAN FOR FREE ONLY ROMANO.I DON CHOP MORE ANAGO VIRGINS ...

• mami 10 years ago

God punish u and ur entire famaily

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GHANAMAN THIS LOW LIFE LONELY MISERABLE YOROBA DUMB ASS ISP IS A SUB SAHARAN INTERNET PROVIDER. THE COCK SUCKER MAY BE IN LAPAZ AREA OR SODOM AND GOMORA SLUMS.STAY TUNED WILL HAVE HIS IP ADDRESS SOON.

• KOTIBOTOR Ghanaman 10 years ago

We are waiting for your updates you motherfucker son of Agbogloshie slum Ashawo bitch, called ROMANO. We are waiting oooooooooo ROMANO. Come out give us the details of your mama bitchiness at Sodom and Gomorah SLUM at ACCRA. ...

• James Ikechukwu 10 years ago

hahahahahahahhahahahhahahahaah dirty girl and this ugly Igbo fool. This has to be the Ugliest Igbo I have ever seen. I thought he was a Yoruba but he is an Igbo. A 37 year old Igbo. To go from Essien to this Ugly man is a HUG ...

• show ID,,,german 10 years ago

are u niceR than Jim or is one of ur Family gIRls Looks good like nadia,,,first grade mumu corp.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ANAGO MEN LOVES GHANA MEN THEM LEFT OVERS.THIS WOMAN HAS A HIGH MILLAGE ON HER PUSSY COS LOT OF GHANA MEN DON BANG AM,

• KOTIBOTOR Ghanaman 10 years ago

HER HIGH MILLAGE IS A TIP OF ICE BERG COMPARE TO YOUR ASHAWO MAMA PUSSY AT AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM OF ACCRA. AFTER ALL, IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO. IT TAKES THE SON OF ASHAWO LIKE ROMANO TO TELLS US WHICH PUSSY HAS GOT A HIGH MILLAGE, ...

• WEAR 10 years ago

Nadia, should have been very careful with her relationship with this guy, he will have a baby with her, and then surelly dump her, cos this guy is a highly a Nigeria playboy, Nadia should know that.

• maame 10 years ago

al the best to u all. i just pray dis heartbreaker doesnt break the already broken heart of nadia by essien rather mend it.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• eastwood 10 years ago

all de best

• FRANKFURT- GERMANY 10 years ago

fucken useless ghanaian girl how can u go for a nigerian damn.

• Mrs Pearson 10 years ago

You are a he goat. Are Nigerians animals? Kwasiakwa! Fie bi Mensa wo mu. If she's found someone she loves,the least u could do is to be happy for her n not ruin insult on her as if u feed her. German borga ah 3y3 kuraseni dzi ...

• show ID,,,german 10 years ago

okay but she better pass ur co sisters doing ashawo allover europe oh sorry all overbthe world,,,what has you plan to do about that?;;u envy GH women for their better appearance and good world record,,u 2nd fool

• Nana addo 10 years ago

Na waaa 4 u oo. Which 1 na ur problem?

• beauty 10 years ago

Love indeed

• KENASS 10 years ago

Nadia, marry and get settled down!
    Dating so many men before marriage does not speak well of you as a woman.
    The man who finally marries you if he has knowledge of your previous many dates with men may not respect you.

L ...

• kilo 10 years ago

NADIA I DONT THLNK U ARE A FROG JUMPING FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER; PLS RESPECT UR SELF AND GET MARRIED U NOT A SMALL GIRL

• Frank 10 years ago

and?

• jane 10 years ago

and mind your miserable life.

• mami 10 years ago

i wish nadia n jim d best. we luv u guys

• DAN 10 years ago

She may give her cunt to be screwed anyhow if she is not complaining.No dignity in that gal.

• OMO NAIJA 10 years ago

IM HAPPY FOR U GUYS , CONGRATS

• Pope 10 years ago

Nadia is useless hw can u give ur self to this Nigeria arm robber

• Nana 10 years ago

We hope this. Is real love. And not playing. With. Each others. Feelings

• ................... 10 years ago

omg they look soooooooo cute 2gether

• Francis 10 years ago

Good to know that they are dating Nadia and Jim all the best.

• Eben 10 years ago

So how many guys do you want to enter into that stupid shit you call pussy before you get married. which kind of prostitution is this and you are not ashamed of yourself. You see how money can damage your life? f*kn Assshhh

• sauda 10 years ago

hmmmmmmm.Nady babe wish ya an everlasting relationship

• glory olu 10 years ago

i wish u guys gud luck in lyf

• viviene 10 years ago

all the best

• Bisibi 10 years ago

Even though I love his movies, I just don't like the way he treat women. He gets involve with them, raise them very high and leave them to fall like a rag. I'm afraid the same is going to happen to this beautiful lady too. ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

I like his movies but sis Nadia a word
    to the wise is enough

• Otekokoooso nana. 10 years ago

omg! how can you sleep with these smelly peopNigerians? In fact, i feel pity for all these Ghanaian girls who fall into the hands of these smelly people. God have mercy.

• Otekokoooso nana. 10 years ago

smelly nigerians.

• mams 10 years ago

i hope this guy is taking her serious

• YAA 10 years ago

whats wrong with celebrities?they dont know who to date,is it about money?do you think this f...ng relationship would hold,hmm i dont think so

• cool j 10 years ago

YOU NAGERIANS ARE FULLS COME AND SEE HOW YOUR SISTER ARE FULK LIKE DOGS IN THE STREET EVERY WHERE IN EROPE, DID YOU SEE ANY GHANA GIRL IN THE STREET BEFORE YOU FULLS

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

go back to school b4 u come here ok.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

COME TELL ROMANO THIS

• TRUTH 10 years ago

You are so stupid and at the same time Wrong. Come to Belgium and see Ghanians prostitute who are spoiling the image of Nigeria. A Ghanian prostitute, a lady of about 30 and above, we where together at an Arab shop close to w ...

• WISE man 10 years ago

Nigerians are rather using ghana names to do prostitution,as im talking with you now my girl friend is using ghana passport here in brussels as ghanaian 5 euro can fuck ten nigerians girls, nigeria girls are very very cheap h ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

That is where u go wrong. for start. Where did u know in brussels??? where are they doing the prostitution in brussels and in Antwerp??? answer me. and u also talk about been used a Nigeria girl with 5euro, u didnt even say o ...

• Samuel Hero 10 years ago

well,interestin but what about ur jamaica fiancy?

• ghana girls 10 years ago

home is home

• Faiza Umar 10 years ago

Nadia remember skittles have different colors,and this guy can change any color he wants.

• Haruna 10 years ago

I also love her

• Huraira 10 years ago

Yvonne nelson have gist u about naija guy abe .Nadia tigh jim well so that he will not dump u.

• Huraira 10 years ago

Yvonne nelson have gist u about naija guy abe .Nadia tigh jim well so that he will not dump u.

• NoluNolz 10 years ago

Why do people keep saying she sleeps around ?Are you guys in the bedroom as well when she is supposedly sleeping with these men ?Or is it just something you read in the tabloids and choose to believe as the truth ?I am South ...

• Soko 10 years ago

I DONT WISH THEM BAD LUCK BUT THE FACT IS JIM IYKE CANT MARRY NADIA. I KNOW JIM IYKE VERY WELL AT CENTRAL CITY HOTEL AT ADEBOLA ST. SURULERE, LAGOS.

• DANIEL 10 years ago

Jim I support you. She is beautiful and deserves to be brought home to Nigeria.
    Best of luck.

• Charlie King Addo 10 years ago

Carry go chew no be by force.

• kwame 10 years ago

just fuck and dump her, l know you boy?

• @Undaone on twitter 10 years ago

wish you guys all the best

• Trust 10 years ago

Jackie Appiah has dumped her husband. I don't care if Jim dumps Nadia later. So they are.

• ADELE PALMAS 10 years ago

ANY GHANAIAN WOMAN WHO DATES A NIGERIAN IS A FOOL AND ASHAWO:I HAVE A NATURAL
    PREJUDICE FOR ALL NIGERIAN PEOPLE EXCEPT
    ONE LADY OMOTOLLA JALEDE WHO I LOVE AND
    WISH TO MEET FACE TO FACE:

• Akos 10 years ago

As if we all Ghanaian women are owned by you. Asshole I make my own decision cause its my life not yours. Stupid people

• James Ikechukwu 10 years ago

Slut.

• ROMANO real Ghanaman 10 years ago

Typical Blakka ROMANO real Ghanaman rantings. You are a whore, rats, lowest of the low. Crazy coward motherfucker. If you are not a coward don't change names and give us your real name and address. Coward asshole that is tryi ...

• kwame 10 years ago

adele are you still living in amsterdam?

• ROMANO real Ghanaman 10 years ago

How can a villager be living in Amsterdam

• ELSA OWUSU 10 years ago

GIRL JUST BE CAREFUL, COS MEN ARE UNPREDICTABLE NOW A DAYS. JUST GO FOR UR HEART DESIRE N I HOPE U LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER. JUST BE CAREFUL!

• Mrs stratford 10 years ago

you two look so great,wish you guys the best.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

Why can't u guys allow dem 2 enjoy their beautiful life. It's their tym: let dem be

• D=$$$$ 10 years ago

Fuck u Jim!

• Dennis ukut 10 years ago

Is not a bad tin 4 my guy jim iyke to fal in luv wit Nadia buhari. the av found each other & dat's just d fact abt it. Bravo my nigga! Pls blen wit ur splashly damsel.

• Gracefield 10 years ago

All the best dear, live ur life

• fafa 10 years ago

Good luck Nadia

• Meshach shekwolo 10 years ago

Nadia bcareful wit jim but i wish guyz best of luck

• Sheila Abalugsah 10 years ago

well if they love themselves then das gud to know am happy for them n wish them goodluck

• nadine hassan 10 years ago

They look so awsome together,I love they movies together. I'm happy for them

• lizzy 10 years ago

dat's gud,luv is powerful,i wish u guys gud luck

• opoku 10 years ago

u better give ur live to jesus hell is real .jim is not for u but u have a glorius desting which will please de lord

• blessin 10 years ago

if dey ar 2truly datin it means dey luv each oda so y won't d world let dem b

• Chioma 10 years ago

Wishing them happy time in their relationship

• leticia 10 years ago

go for her she's very pretty

• AUSTINE 10 years ago

love is by luck::::maybe jim may still fuck her up;;;;

• AUSTINE 10 years ago

love is by luck::::maybe jim may still fuck her up;;;;

• Young worried fan 10 years ago

If nadia is really pregnant out of wedlock,then what should young ghanaians girls who look up to her as a role model do? I thought jim and essien are good friends

• Barbara abbey 10 years ago

Am really hapi 4 jimmy cos he's my role model

• Fizzy 10 years ago

OMG!! Another bad guy dating another bad girl. Both of u are bad but i pity nadia the most. Its high time u stop this shits, marry and settle down as a real woman. Both Jim iyke and u are just kidding your selves. Infact
    COUL ...

• serena 10 years ago

Good news to here. I just don't want u to dump her or mistreat her.

• beey 10 years ago

Good 4 them...wishin dem all da best

• kuntus 10 years ago

Wow

• Sharlotte shalati lebea 10 years ago

I think jim and nadia make a great couple together.