You are here: HomeNews2013 04 05Article 270056

Child prostitution rampant in Ho

Read Comments Comments (55)

• CTZ 11 years ago

NOT ONLY HO! ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!!!!

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

MOST JSS GRADUATES COME OUT UNSKILLED BUT OUR TEACHERS KEEP STRIKING.

• boss 11 years ago

that is what free shs is the best solution ,children need to be at school until they are independent

• DYB 11 years ago

I don't blame the girls. They should be in school but because of lack of wisdom and vision among the leaders and parents, they have chosen to reject education, even when it was proposed to be free. It's so pity.

• kobo 11 years ago

yet the majority of them rejected free shs that as proposed. Hopefully these girls will get off the streets before they contract HIV

• Abeku 11 years ago

What?!!!
    Do people pay to fuck trokosi girls?
    Come onnnn pastor come again!
    Why do you pay to fuck a Trokosian? They are useless stinky adults with "Kro." and now kids who dont even shower to wash that stinky shit they cal ...

• milfucker 11 years ago

They replaced the 'calabar-atamos' (mame-ide-come)in The Gold Coast time before Ghana. were you even born that time?
    Krobo toto sweet well well even before porno came online.
    They can suck you dry to your grave.

• kwame 11 years ago

Abeku your choice of words shows u are very cheap

• oto 11 years ago

It depends on the structure of Ghana school curriculum. Keeping on changing school duration, using school as political football, what do you want to achieve from teachers?

• Ofri Jato 11 years ago

Please don't force the Ewes to stop this prostitution (excluding the kids )business. If you do it with an Ewe lady you will know what l am talking about .

• Ogya behye wo 11 years ago

Why did Ewes vote for NDC? For twenty years of Rawlings misrule and four years of Atta Mills plus one year of King of corruption, John Mahama, P/NDC could not help Ewes. Ewes young girls are selling their bodies. It is sad in ...

• NANA YAW, TAADI 11 years ago

NOW IS THE TIME FOR THE AKANS TO SEPERATE FROM GHANA B'COS THESE POLITICAL FOOLS ARE WAISTING OUR MINERAL RESOURCES. GOLD, DIAMOND, BAUXITE, MANGANESE, TIMBER, COCOA, OIL ...ETC ALL COME FROM AKANS' LAND. SO IT'S TIME FOR THE ...

• AKAN SEPARATISTS 11 years ago

www.akan/separatists.com

• Kojo T 11 years ago

This moral ineptitude is creeping here also. Please parents uphold your responsibilities

• GHANA 11 years ago

'This moral ineptitude'????? Don't write your trokosi English here, fool.

What is that? Write moral turpitude.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A husky foreigner, looking for sex, accepted a prostitute's terms.When she undressed, he noticed that she had no pubic hair.The man shouted, "What, no wool? In my country all women have wool down there."The prostitute snapped ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Maybe they shaved

• milfucker 11 years ago

...hairy or shaved
    you never disclose your email address in all your postings here on this forum.
    i can shave you free!!

Doctor Akadu, Doctor Akadu, My nephew has just swallowed my pencil - what shall I do?
    Use a pen because he is a pen thief like you!

Dr Akadu thank you for your correction and be careful that i dont steal your pen.I will b ...

• milfucker 11 years ago

................only for PhD holders with grey hairy pussy.
    all inclusive*****5 stars everything, she only need to spread for diplomats & VIPs; tax free salary to be nego.

Prince willy sold 25 Mattresses and 40 ladies panties for 40,000 dollars on the streets in Las Vegas but one of her naked ladies sold one mattress for 1 million dollars and became rich.

• NIMA OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

With the self confessed tribalist Kofi Awoonor and his kinsmen being in political power over more than 23 years, these young trokosi girls were not given any vocational skills to earn them decent jobs than prostituting to be ...

• Ebo 11 years ago

Stay in school

• MAH 11 years ago

Ebo, if your name is really Ebo and a Fanti, you should be the last to talk about prostitution because Central Region has the highest rate in teenage pregnancy in Ghana and almost all of them are from the Fanti areas.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Who were doing 2 nailla in Nigeria? What a sad day that those who have practiced and have highest HIV rate are commenting on the starters

• MAH 11 years ago

Kojo T, show us your evidence in Ghana the tribe or Region with the highest HIV rate instead of engaging in rumors and innuendos.

• MOZATO 11 years ago

Rawlings married Konadu Agyeman, Tsatsu to Ester Cobbah, the Fiifi Kweteys', Gbevlo Lartey' you name them. Even the president of the Nkomfem Republicof Ghana love Ashanti pu**y.

• KOKOROKO 11 years ago

You are a bastard and a tribalist.
    Prostitution is even in Ashanti and all over the country it is not only peculiar to HO but go to some of the regions of Ghana where our so called Queen mothers do same .It is a national sic ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

You are right prostitution is all over in every Region but to slam Queen Mothers in Ashanti Region as prostitutudesd shows your own biases because you cannot assume everybody who says something bad about Ewes are Asantes. Don ...

• Maa U 11 years ago

PEOPLE LET US BE HONEST WITH OURSELVES AND FACE THE REALITIES OF LIFE.PLS, IF YOU CHECK YOURSELF AND REALIZE THAT YOU ARE NOT IN A BETTER POSITION TO CATER FOR BABIES, JUST WAIT TILL YOU ARE READY

• free mind 11 years ago

WHERE ARE THESE JUSTICE KPERGAH, DR. BOKOR AND ALL THE SO CALLED EWE PROMINENT S AND EDUCATED? THEY HAVE ALL FLED TO STAYED IN THE ACCRA AND KUMASI, AND HAVE LEFT THESE THEIR POOR EWE GIRLS IN THIS HUNGER AND PROSTITUTION AND ...

• ELINAM 11 years ago

Both NDC/NPP MPs ganged up against us regardless of where we come from to loot us and here you are thinking we're different. and what ever happens in Ho got nothing to do with you.
    The last I checked MPs from both parties c ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

They are there because thier jobs take them there.that is why you do,nt see them selling Dog chains in accra and Kumasi.

• kojo Adu 11 years ago

this problems can be started by the black stars performance, maybe if the black stars perform, who knows the ashawo can stop in jesus name

• Efua Bloomberg 11 years ago

No more social values. Girls encouraged to go for the fuck and the money. Parents turned accountants and tax collectors. Wake up men and women of conscience. Parents be responsible your kids and their deeds.

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Anwolafoo ne nkwadaa die dee

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

VOLTA CHIEFS HAILED WOYOME AND BETTYMOULD IDDRISU WHEN THEY LOOTED GHANA THRO DUBIOUS J-DEBTS.....VOLTARIANS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR NDC DESPITE THE LOOTING AND WASTAGE THRO DUBIOUS J-DEBTS...AND SO ALL THIS WHILD THERE WAS INCRE ...

• Nicholas Kumi 11 years ago

Its quiet an unfortunate incident Ghana is experiencing of late even though it has been since, but just as the Rev. is hallowing in the text Ghanaian societies must do something about this menace least no future can be assure ...

• JJ Junior 11 years ago

Casual sex and prostitution and child rape have been a problem in Togo and Eweland since 1957 But because of Ewe secrecy it has never been mentioned. Now the whole thing has been EXPOSED. This is the side effect of INWARD LOO ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

You Remember when,Kuffour first came to power,they tried very hard to tell the World Volta region was the place you find aids,and thier "trokosi",propaganda.Ashanti region as it is recorded has the highest "Aids" patience an ...

• Unbelievable 11 years ago

THE PARENTS KNOW THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES PAY THEM THEIR SALARIES

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

let them do

• daladam 11 years ago

immd where is ghana police?

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Let those children do their work because their parent w vote against the free SHS policy.What else do Dr.Seake Kwawu want the NGO's to do.After all they are increasing NDC voting population.

• jeff 11 years ago

KUDOS TO U REV. ELEBLU

• milfucker 11 years ago

dat veteran can fuck good after he burns, dats why konadu loves him to his grave; she sucks him well well

• Accra MAn 11 years ago

Sogakope

• pray 11 years ago

and so next time don't arrest the men and say it is defilement. The girls offer themselves. We need to pray for them

• Kwame Danquah 11 years ago

We in Ghana need to be very smart.In developed nations,particularly U.S and other North African and middle Eastern countries,South East Asia,governments have made laws and enforce the laws.These laws prescribe severe punishme ...

• Ganty 11 years ago

Ghana signed the UN declaration” the Rights of the Child” 1989. Laws doesn’t matter in Ghana it is never implemented.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

All over the place!

• Nafisa 11 years ago

Kokrobite is a good place.

• chicago Guy 11 years ago

Longtime ewes prostitu bcs theri man dont wonna work

• Big mouth 11 years ago

World renowd prostitutes come from Ashanti region-Lagos abidjan,holland,germany etc.Any means necessary."Sika",no matter how you get it ,its "sika"

• BRIG. BAWA 11 years ago

Let them be,if not a free education,brothers, why not a free sex for their enemies....Npp