You are here: HomeNews2013 03 19Article 268255

Akufo-Addo sued for impersonation

Read Comments Comments (284)

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Does it mean the whole Akuffo-Addo's lawyerly infrastructure is a scam? Only in Ghana!!!!

• Amina Yutong 11 years ago

I hope it's not true....

• POAL 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT CLEAN AT ALL

• POAL 11 years ago

CORRECTION

• K: KOFI 11 years ago

A BIG LESSON TO NANA ADDO

• NII TAGOE 11 years ago

The incompetent and corrupt propaganda prone NDC at their best. NDC have nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HE MUST JUST RETIRE IN HIS SHAME. HE NEVER ACCEPTED DEFEAT BUT PREFERRED DISGRACE. AFTER ALL, HE NEVER ACHIEVED ANYTHING GOOD IN DEMOCRACY. HE ONLY MESSED OUR DEMOCRACY UP.

• TFY 11 years ago

IF YOU BELIEVE THIS STORY THEN YOU ARE AN ASS, CHECK YOU SANITY BECAUSE I FELL VERY SORRY FOR YOU.

• blueprint 11 years ago

imagine such as ur father

• Kwame 11 years ago

MAY GOD HELP US.

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

WHO GHANAIANS ARE BETTER THAN NIGERIANS WHEN IT COMES TO MORALITY? THE CHICKEN OF GHANAIANS HOLIER THAN THOU HAS COME HOME TO ROOST AT LAST.
    NOT EVEN GHANAIANS TOP POLITICAL CLASS ARE CLEAN AFTER ALL. GIVE ME NIGERIA ANY D ...

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

The constitution does not bar non lawyer or no one without legal profession to be appointed as supreme court justice, let to be appointed as Attorney General which is cabinet appointment. This fool who seat in conference as S ...

• Kankam 11 years ago

Can he be the leader of the Bar Association if he is not a lawyer?I don't know.

A FAKE LAWYER WHO WAS WRONGLY PUSHED TO BE AG AND MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND WHO USED THE OPPORTUNITY TO DISH OUT DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO DRUG TRAFFICKERS LIKE FRANK AMANKWA. BENJILLO ETC. AND WHO BECAME 2X PREZ CANDIDAT ...

• JATO 11 years ago

THE NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP THE NATION WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• MOZATO 11 years ago

This foolish oldman is trying to test his newly acquired voodoo on Ghanaians forgetting that trokosi voodoo only works in Trokosiland. Kwaseato

• kodjo 11 years ago

Obaa Yaa, i don't think you can be AG without being a lawyer. The AG's job is about the law and court processes.

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Can someone be a education minister with taking education course? Can someone be an information minister without taking any course in journalism?

• aristotle 11 years ago

it would be very bad for someone who hasnt taken education courses to be an eductaion minister,even those with background in education i.e.tetteh enyo found things very difficult let alone betty mould iddrisu. Okudjato will j ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah was the senior-most Judge when the Chief Justice position became vacant. Kuffour and Nana bypassed him (When Rawlings had appointed Alla Adjetey who was NPP because he earned it) and bypassed another senior Jud ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

IF WE BECOME NATIONALISTIC IN NATURE LIKE NKRUMAH, WE WILL NOT DO SOME OF THESE MISTAKES.

• KWAKU MANU 11 years ago

IMAGINE WHAT GHANA WOULD HAVE BECOME IF THIS BIGOT WAS CHIEF JUSTICE, OR IF HE HAD NOT ANGRILY RESIGNED AND WERE STILL ON THE BENCH. JUSTICE WOULD HAVE GONE TO THE DOGS.

• Heizel kofi 11 years ago

Akuffo addo and k4 are comment. They deceived us and got power in 2000. What happened during those horrible eight year rule exposed the kind of characters they were. No doubt akuffo presented a wrong charge against those who ...

• aristotle 11 years ago

menua heizel,is 3rd degree a diploma?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Don’t go catching a fallen knife on behalf of Akofo Addo on this one until the chips have fallen where they may.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

'Obaa Yaa and Brofo. Please just drop us here, not faraway'

'won so wo brofo ye dew papa oo!!

Kuffuor the rogue was president so 17 npp 'mafias'also think that it's 'cool'to be president of Ghana with 'Gutter-Gutter qualification

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Npp is full of Certificate Purchasing Brigades... Kufuor Will be Next.. Impersonation to Presidency... Thank God we have Justice Kpegah to Scrutinise this Bastards and Bring them to Justice...KUFUOR WILL BE NEXT..Dont Joke Wi ...

Nana Appiah,I red your comment on Npp bogus qualifications. I also believe most of them eve though they got the advantage of having free sponsorship are still half baked.

Am even thinking of Contactiing Justice Gbadegbe to help Kpegah in this Historic Scrutiny and bring all of them to Books.. Can You imagine a Fake Attorney General Causing the Imprisonment of a renowned Lawyer like Tsatsu Tsi ...

We are getting there gradually. All those nitwits and misfits with half baked education who hide behind tribalism to do politics would have their comeuppance.

Nana Appiah, I trust you and I have your backing.

Trust me, We will Expose these Bastards and the Subsequent Law Suits that will follow thereAfter..

• gg 11 years ago

I red your comment

• KOJO 11 years ago

WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA????. NDC IS NOW USING PEOPLE SUCH AS FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT TO FRUSTRATE NANA ADDO'S COURT CASE. EEIIIIII

• Kofi 11 years ago

Where did you buy yours if you cannot even write these bastards(This bastards)

So you trokosi was lying when you said your father is an Asante? I have never seen any Asante pretending to be Ewe because they are proud of w ...

You half baked illiterate, we know who your real fathers are.

Worry about this and these..Fool.. Guess What, We are Coming after Kufuor Next...The Ugly Bastard is not a Lawyer Neither...Bunch of Certificate Thieves...I will Contact Hon. Tsatsu Tsikata for Opening Up a lot of Law Suits.. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER TAKE GHANA TO THE NEXT LEVEL. NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS. FOR A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY LIKE GHANA TO MAKE ECONOMIC PROGRESS, THEY MUST HAVE A GOOD FOREIGN POLICY TOO. THAT, THE NDC IS CLUELESS ON THIS, IS VERY TRAG ...

• KK 11 years ago

This is unnecessary distraction - Kpegah. Ghanaians need good govenance to solve the mirriads of problems we are facing today. And the ealiar the SC boot out these inept bunch of people the better for this country. Dont wast ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

I know it's not yet April 1, but this reads and sounds like one of those days or April Fool come early. If it is true, what will this former Supreme Court Justice gain from this action?

How could this be true when it was c ...

• NAA 11 years ago

DON'T DRAW OUR ATTENTION WAY FROM THE REAL ISSUES WITH THIS FULL OF GARBAGE, STINKING GOOD FOR NOTHING STORY FOOLS!!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

Judge Kpegah is very "Old School". Whatever information he holds about Nana, he shouldn't lose sight of the fact that one doesn't have to have as it were, formal classroom training to become a Legal Practitioner. We are trai ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

This is too much to bear on the mind.
    Fellow Ghanaians, for whoever I stepped on his/her toes must spare me the agony and momentarily called my attention on my wrongs for an immediate apology!
    From where comes these attit ...

We want to see the Certificate and Group Photos of his Class-Mates and finally his Graduation photos too...The Bastard Bought the Certificate and posed as a Lawyer for years... Tsatsu Tsikata should also Sue for Unlawful imp ...

• bex 10 years ago

It is indeed good to see the papers, but can we also ask Kpegba to vacate his official bungalow? The place is for the government, and once he has retired, he should vacate the premises for others who may be appointed.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

BELOW IS THE FULL STORY COURTESY OF MODERNGHANA.COM

NPP flagbearer in the 2012 general elections, Nana Akufo-Addo has been dragged to an Accra High Court accused of impersonation. Former Supreme Court Judge, Justice Franci ...

• Wofa Ata, 11 years ago

Oh Efo Kpegah nukedjo?

• Akuamoah Boateng 11 years ago

Ei. Nipa ho ye hu. Nana Akufo-Addo and William Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo are the same. Maybe Nana just decided to drop his Christian Obroni name that his parents gave him. It is also possible that his darling old Daddy fast-t ...

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

I THOUGHTHE NPP ARE DEMOCRATES.
    KPEGAH IS MAKING AN ALLEGTION.WHY ATTACK HIM.
    LET THE COURT DETERMINE IF ITS THAT THE WEE SMOKER IS A LAWYER OR NOT.
    PERIOD.

• KK 11 years ago

Is this what will solve Ghana's problems?

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

The name of the game is evidence.

So will Nana be jailed if found guilty. Let us investigate Sir John too. Where and how he got the certificate. Mat be somebody wrote his thesis for him. Remember Jake also has no certific ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

I have always had this believe that Akuffo Addo and Akronfuor though both may hold some qualifications in Law but are not certified Lawyers.

Both of them may even hold qualifications called 'gutter-gutter qualifications' b ...

• TEACHER 11 years ago

"I have always had this believe"

KOLA BOROFO, EBON PAPA.

WRITE

I have always had this belief.

You love me too much but half baked educated lunatics of your type and an alcoholic who wakes up with a blinding katzenjammer gets no recognition from the intelligentsia so you are therefore left with a second to beetle off m ...

• kwahuhene boat new york usa 11 years ago

AKUFFO WAS CALLED TO BAR IN 1975,SAME YEAR AS TSATU TSIKATA

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

Who called him to the BAR? That is where the impersonation begins!! Everything will unfold. House cleaning exercise begins.

• Oscuro 11 years ago

Another cock sucking sub-moron. You just can't shut the fuck up even what you're saying is trash. You are a low rascal and an empty barrel.

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

You're a goat, and twep for that matter! You liliputian is being dragged to the High court for dodgy deal. Surely house cleaning is good for Ghana, Kwasianpanin!!

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

What a waste of our time and money on useless law suits. I wonder why Kpega does not sue Woyome to get our money back -- that would be worthwhile for the country.

• Kim 11 years ago

There are important issues for elderly statesmen to occupy themselves with. Look at how this man wants to distract the whole country's attention from the stolen elections. Its all part of the NDC plt. Yesterdat it was Bawumia ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Kpegah is just diverting attention from the election court action.

• bex 11 years ago

You may be right. But it is also important that Nana show his qualifications. He would have done himself a lot of good if he had taken time during the election to show the papers. Now every eye will pore over those papers to ...

• NANA BOAMAH 11 years ago

well said

• NANA ADDO IS EVIL. 11 years ago

NANA IS A CRIMINAL

• AMINA 11 years ago

BASTARD

BUSH BOYS. IGNORANCE

• hilary poku 11 years ago

What at all is Justice kpegah up to?Is it part of the plot by the NDC TO disrupt the court process.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Terrible "Why do women have more trouble with hemorrhoids than some men like you?

Akuffo"Because God made man the perfect asshole like me"

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Now NDC monkeys don't know what to
    say after confusing our state, after they have been exposed of their dishonesty, deceit, thievery,
    continious lies, many unsubstantiated
    allegations and their total incompetency, now list ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Why don' t you wait for the verdict from the court then make cacophonous pronouncements?

• WHO 11 years ago

Kpegah and his ethnocentric evil Ewe tribe again. How did this tribalist become a supreme court justice?

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

WHO, you must be a STUPID NONENTITY. Read the article and tell me whether the"Ewe Tribe" is suing Nana Addo OR a retired SC judge,who happens to be an Ewe.
    This ANIMOSITY to Ewes, and for that matter, of a tribe AGAINST anot ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Don't mind that bush rat of a human being.

• KWADWO ASANTE 11 years ago

fooool is he not any ewe!!!! EWES ARE EWES AM HAPPY AM AN ASANTI !!!! THANK GOD FOR NOT BEING AN EWE !!!

Your smelly English really shows you are from the Bush.

• Kim 11 years ago

Do you have to add London Proper to your name? Tell us what you are doing there? Cleaning dishes. It is this Low self - esteem that you people have that is breeding the hatred and jealousy you have for other successful peopl ...

You are an illiterate, where did you schooled?

• Kim 11 years ago

Listen to your comments all over again and you will see how illiterate you are with very non-sensical reasoning just like your cohort Trokosi class mates. Where was Kpegah when Akuffo-Addo was in Government.
    Foolll.

You damn maladjusted dross, are you not a rat, an inward-looking Toilet cleaner?

• BONSO 11 years ago

KPEGAH IS A FAGGOT

• STONE B'CITY 11 years ago

NII TAGOE THEIR NOT TALKING ABOUT NPP AND NDC HERE. THEIR TALKING ABOUT NANA ADDO BEFORE YOU COMMENTS ON STORY READ IT FIRST AND ASK YOURSELF WEATHER WHAT YOU READ YOU UNDERSTAND IT WELL BEFORE YOU COMMENT ON IT'S........

It really shows.

• Oscuro 11 years ago

And what lesson have you learn? You are still a motherfucking idiot. You know what? Go fuck yourself.

• Asante 11 years ago

Tgis case is not going anywhere.this butterflys from the NDCevil dwaef is on going attempt to ELIMINATE our leaders,but let me tell you,WHO JAH BLESS NOONE CURSE.NANA ALL THE WAY.

• Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

You will continue to correct yourself till thy kingdom come. Ofui!

• Dondon 11 years ago

Infact, I soon as I saw the one who is dragging Nana to court's name, I didn't even continue reading this bullshit!!!

• blueprint 11 years ago

Has he taken his medication?

• Alugu 11 years ago

Has Kpegah been like this the whole of his life? How did he make it to the Supreme Court?

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Do not jump into conclusion. Let every one be patient.Presently it is just an allegation and Akuffo Addo is innocent till he is proved to be a liar and guilty.
    This is unbelievable.

• AMINA 11 years ago

KWASEIA

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

AS NDC CROOKS ARE CONFUSED SO THEY HAVE CONFUSED THE STATE.

WHY NDC ARE NOT AT ALL CREDIBLE, HONEST AND TRANSPARENT?

LOOK AT A PERSON IN THE NAME OF KPEGAH
    IS THIS IDIOT A HUMAN BEING OR A MONKEY AND WAS THIS NOT THE S ...

• bex 11 years ago

Before we proceed, let's ask Prophet Bempa what he thought about the whole paper business. So Anani Fiadzoe, get your mouth shut.

• CTZ 11 years ago

WHERE'S OSEI TAWIA, OLD SOLDIER. SHAMO AND SGN ANANI???

• AKAA 11 years ago

LAIRS, DON'T TRY TO DRAW OUR ATTENTION AWAY FROM THE CORRUPT ISRAEL TRIP BY MAHAMA OR BEWUMIA'S ASSASSINATION ATTEMPT, NANA ADDO IS NOT STUPID LIKE YOU PEOPLE!

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

We wait to see.

• AMINA 11 years ago

THAT IS WHAT THEY ARE DOING, THEY WILL TRY EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN. GOD WILL PUNISH THEY ALL.

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Nana for the benefit of the doubt, you are innocent till proven guilty. You are aloud to say you are a philosopher, like Kufuor, when push comes to shove. Hope you level with Ghanaians and concede. Thank you.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Me too.

• Oscuro 11 years ago

How could that be true? Does that make any sense what so ever to you? Do not be fooled by this deep shit judge. He's fucked up in the head. Someone need to kick him in the jimmy to straighten him up.

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 11 years ago

WE HAVE BEEN THERE BEFORE. WHAT IS HAPPENING? BEFORE THE ELECTIONS NANA WAS PUBLICISED OF NOT BEING TO ANY UNIVERSITY AND THE TRUTH CAME OUT. WHY ARE CERTAIN GHANAIANS SO CRUEL? WHY ARE SO BENT OF DESTROYING HIM? HOW LONG HAS ...

• Jeho 11 years ago

Mr Kpegah you are still pissed for being bypassed to be chief justice. Shame on you tribalistic idiot who if we want to delve into your background may reveal your being non- Ghanaian. SHAME ON YOU, THIS WILL NOT STOP NANA. E ...

• POAL 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT CLEAN

• Ewusi 11 years ago

More people are desperate than Mahama himself.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

KPEGAH OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS, IS TRYING TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS; MOST LIKELY BECAUSE HE KNOWS WHAT IS COMING FROM THE SUPREME COURT CONCERNING THE 2012 ELECTION PETITION. I DONT GIVE A DAMN IF THE PETIONERS ...

• JK 11 years ago

FOR REAL!!

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Cacophonous noise!The will of the people is that the president is the PRESIDENT.Wake up.
    Rawlings is a hero.Unfortunate blood was shed but we are enjoying the fruit of that- Real democracy.
    Concentrate on the issue at hand ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

WHEN ITS YOUR MOTHER OR FATHER THEN TALK TO ME ABOUT "UNFORTUNATE BLOOD". I WILL SAY NO MORE.

• Let us be Bold 11 years ago

Thank you!

• Amanfour 11 years ago

This is just like what happened with President Obama. When they could not defeat him, they tried to claim that he was not born in the US. But they all came down crashing ......

• jb 11 years ago

what's your problem...nobody questioned whether Obama is a lawyer or not..

• Kim 11 years ago

Only fools like u will believe this kind of SHIT. Desperate NDC trying all the arsenal in their possesion to wriggle out of the hole they are in.
    But we all wait to see your shame coming.

• alfred 11 years ago

is KPEGAH OK???????

USELESS NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND WARMONGER.

• UGLY MONKEYS 11 years ago

kpegah will tech you law fucky shoeshine lawyer

• Kim 11 years ago

Your brain is really small. We have seen all these communist inferior tactics before. But Your shame cannot be averted. No matter the propaganda.

NDC has no SHAME.

• ekekefor 11 years ago

EKEKEFOR!

• straightTalkExpress 11 years ago

eiiii, if true dieee huge yahwa ooo hahahahahaha

• ABU 11 years ago

YOU REALLY BELIEVE THIS SHIT! IF YOU DO THEN I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU

• Kwaku 11 years ago

My brother, it is true

• PATAPAA 11 years ago

The illegitimate President Mahama and his NDC fools are desperate because the evidence against them in the Supreme Court case are massive. They are moving mountains to stall the legal process and discredit Nana Addo to sway p ...

• Sat the TRUTH 11 years ago

HE'S GOME AGAIN WITH HIS STUPIDITY IN ACTION FOR HE HAS NOTHING ELSE TO DO FOR HIMSELF AND GHANA!!!!!!

DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE I SHOULD SAY FOR THIS WASTAGE/STUPID ACTION!!!!!

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

This foolish and stupid and also ugly goat judge can drag his NDC stooges with Mahama leading them to the Accra High Court.

• Tom 11 years ago

Oyiwah eeeeee Nana Addo be liar, bam-bara; Oyiwah eeeeee Nana Addo be traitor, bam-bara. We need Sir John to be the mouthpiece that he is.
    Onyame e hu mu oooooooooooooooo!!!!

• Anglia 11 years ago

SIGN OF DESPERATION.MAHAMA & CO ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.

• jb 11 years ago

NPP is destabilizing the country...

• Amanfour 11 years ago

All these stupid gimmicks wont work. Why now Justice Kpegah?

• TOGBEGAH, USA 11 years ago

This ex-Supreme Court seems to be a frustrated individual who throws wild allegations.

• Pee 11 years ago

This must dedinitely be a ploy by NDC and their ewe mafia to stall the case before the supreme court. since when did justice kpegah or whatever he calls himself, realise that Akuffo Addo is a fake lawyer. they should disturbi ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

iiee wonders shall never end hmmmmmm

• John 11 years ago

where was kpegah since Nana came to the political limelight and was even the Greater Accra President of the Ghana Bar Association?childish questions at this time.kpegah shd join the teanm b lawyers against Nana

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo received his primary education at the Government Boys School and later at the Rowe Road School (now Kinbu) both in Accra Central. He went to England to study for his O?Level and A?Level examinations. He returned to ...

• Baba Yara 11 years ago

KPEGAH I quote your Professor Mills of blessed memory the issue of Nanas law credentials is a non starter.He said Nana is a lawyer and duly called to the bar. That was Professor Mills. U have a problem with that?

So Justice Kpegah would love us to believe that for several years, this dwarf has been parading himself as having been called to the Ghana Bar. The rhetoric and English accent was designed to fool us? This information is ver ...

• SHAMLOCK 11 years ago

The attempt to Kill Dr. Bawumia failed, and therefore the NDC is coming up with this stupid allegations.
    Why more to come later, why not come with the full facts?
    We are waiting.
    Mahama has disgraced himself by fradulently ...

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

Whether they like it or not God has already endowed nana addo with the presidency.

New n justice kpega huuuuuuuuuuuu.

• Okofo 11 years ago

Nana Addo has brought this to himself for failing to tell the whole world how he qualified as a lawyer. If this story is true it will give Nana the opportunity to prove to the the world how he became a lawyer for his enemies ...

• TIME WILL TELL 11 years ago

Kpegah, Kofi Awornor and Kojo Tsikata only legacy in Ghana is Tribalism

• somey 11 years ago

no tribalism check Nana Addo's link to the Ewes b/4 commenting.

• Nana 11 years ago

Bush animal nana cocaine Bin addo

• JKB 11 years ago

No one in the NDC party is as educated as Nana, hence this bogus propaganda. Shameful NDC.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

He was thrown out from Oxford for dealing with drugs

• JKB 11 years ago

I disagree with your allegation since non of us has evidence. Nonetheless, if he indeed was thrown out of Oxford, I respect that because it will be a hell lot of achievement 2 out every 24 million Ghanaian would ever achiev ...

• jeff 11 years ago

wo maame twe wate

• Joe Pasasah 11 years ago

Desperate NDC. Their thieving, stealing, robbing, rigging of elections is catching up with them. They know the evidence is stack again them. So, they now want Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah dead.

God will punish you. After so ma ...

• bex 11 years ago

Nana, shut up for good. Show them the papers and they will leave the supreme court with their tail planted between their legs. Do this for yourself and the nation.

Unless you don't have what it takes. About two weeks ago w ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Kpegah!

Yes the time has finally arrived to Catch all these Bastards who cannot pass any Exams So they Buy Certificates...Hon Kpegah should Scrutinise Kufuor too..Oh my God Kufuor's time is Coming Soon too..90% of Ashantis are all ho ...

• bex 11 years ago

Yes, indeed, Nana Appiah. There is a proverb, maybe a Liberian, which says that if you take time to kill an ant, you will see its guts. I believe the time is up for us to see Nana's putrid gut.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

• Fire Burn U 11 years ago

NDC are 'shitting' in their pants. I can bet my last pesewa that this will be thrown out with the contempt enveloping it. Nana Addo has always been a more successful lawyer than ofui, akpeteshie drinking Kpegah. From assassin ...

• kuku 11 years ago

GHANA MUST GO WAR:I SMELL WAR, ITS IN THE AIR.

• Shamu 11 years ago

What made him important in advance? This poor man is already suffering fro the shock of just passed election. I suspected he may be suffering from mental decapitation, I suggest NDC should help him by sending him for mental e ...

• Mahama 11 years ago

Watch out , they are coming again ,the wicthes NDC. Guys put the whole armor of christ

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

WE AS A NATION HAS TO RESPECT THE RULE OF LAW,I THINK KPEGAH HAS BEEN PAID TO GIVE MISINFORMATION ABOUT NANA OUR PRESIDENT AFTER SC SITTING.

• NII YAOTEY ATUA 11 years ago

WE SHALL SOON SEE- WHO IS WHO!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo is a crook. Very soon, we will all get to know him. Check Sir John as well.

• jam 11 years ago

Talk is cheap ,cheap and cheap

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Ghanaians are funny group of people. Nana does not lie. Ndc is trying to tarnish Nana's image but it wont work. When Nana was going to school in car,where were you kpega?

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Only fools will believe this fabricated story. Ndc nkwaseafo.

• Kwabena, Toronto 11 years ago

Mr. Akufo-Addo’s credibility will be irreparable if it is established that he is not a lawyer, but has been portraying himself as one all along. I also believe that former Justice Francis Kpegah’s legal action against Mr. ...

• A big stone if comming 11 years ago

it is but for an appointed time, it will be but for an appointed time and it is going to be but for an appointed time. Let all who believe in the God of time say Amen.

• Isaac Mensah 11 years ago

Read a bit about Nana's biography.How could he practice in U.K if he were not a qualified Lawyer?
    "Nana had his primary education at the Government Boys School and later Rowe Road School (now Kinbu) both in Accra Central. Na ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Sorry, you omitted Oxford

• jb 11 years ago

it suspect the ghana BAR is where the issue is...

• SYLVESTER MAC-PALM MENSAH 11 years ago

Nan has a bunch of questions to answer. Same way MAc-Palm swerved the US medical school wit his azaa tech papers.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Who is a lawyer ? Is it one who is conversant with the law or one who has a law certicate from a reputable Law School.

Hw went on to read law in the UK. Is that all u can say ? Which University ? Name of that UK law schoo ...

William A D Akufo-Addo was called to Middle Temple in 1971 - that is verifiable.

The question is, how did William, aka Nana ooo Nana, gain his credentials at the Ghana Bar?

Back In those days, it is possible that he ...

• iso gadhafi 11 years ago

Hmmmm nana God has catch you,this is just the begining

• Alex 11 years ago

Mrs Rawlings said it

• iso gadhafi 11 years ago

God has catch nana for mahama

• Oscuro 11 years ago

Stupid fucker. You need someone to fuck you in the ass to teach you a god damn lesson about respect. You and the judge are morons.

• Babaie 11 years ago

Hmmm .

• iso gadhafi italy verona 11 years ago

God will punish nana for deceiving Ghana

• Oscuro 11 years ago

You're an idiot.Learn to spell before you ever come on this site to make such stupid remarks. Cock sucking son-of-bitch

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Where was Kpegah when Kuffour appointed Akufo Addo as Attorney-General? Justice Kpegah, don't just disturb my sleep, so better go to bed and rest for the night.

• Oscuro 11 years ago

Damn right. Where was this motherfucker? I think he should stay home and play with himself. It's no ones fault that he can't score on his own wife. I am sure Addo is not interested in her either. Son-of-my-bitch.

• Kankam 11 years ago

He might have just found out from records.

• bex 11 years ago

It could well be that there was no catalyst at that time on which to hang the jives. The honorable Justice may have found one. After all, he is not sending Nana to the gallows; he is just asking him respectfully to show what ...

• Oscuro 11 years ago

Do you Africans(Ghanaians)ever have anything important to do than keep picking on each other and making a stupid ass of yourselves? What the fuck? You will think that a supreme court judge will know better. What a bookfull bl ...

• bennet asamoah 11 years ago

justice kpegah wanted to be a chief
    justice and president kufuor refuce
    to give ti him when akufo addo was the
    AG that why

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

I went on a hill and wanted to catch a rat to have a soup made to make a big fufu for the evening. I sealed a few holes on the hill,left two open. I made fire in one and waited with a cutlass at the only hole for the rat to t ...

• Bush 11 years ago

Those whose only interest on this particular forum is to make mockery of the aged should know that no body was born an old man or woman. "TIME WILL CATCH UP WITH EVERYONE WITHOUT HIS OR HER KNOWLEDGE," To be old is really a b ...

• Kwaku Azar 11 years ago

Another case of dumsonia

• Yaa 11 years ago

You just made me weep with laughter. "Dumsonia!" It's a very strange viral infection, like ebola. You catch it by standing too close to Katamansonians and brick-block manufacturers, especially the ones who have second jobs as ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

All along I know Kpega as idiot

• Edem 11 years ago

Nonsense evidence available to me proof justice Francis Kpegah is Gay

• Kankam 11 years ago

How do you know?He might have done it in your ass.

• Edem 11 years ago

Now every fool can make the news when he wants to in Ghana.

• ed 11 years ago

stupid ghanaians, stupid, ugly, useless akufo addo and idiot shameless mahama

• Rahman frm ashaiman. 11 years ago

justice kpega u too chop mahama money,s some, but dont worry he be disgrace.

• Adongo Tongo 11 years ago

Does the so called Justice Kpegah know the law? Impersonation is a felony. So why is he seeking a tortuous relief from the court? Only in Ghana!!! If he has committed a crime, why won't the police arrest him?

• WE WILL KILL ALL EWES IN GHANA. 11 years ago

AKANS SHOULD UNIT AND KILL THESE EWES.

• jb 11 years ago

let the case play out

• Puu 11 years ago

Come we re waiting for u

• KWAKU MANU 11 years ago

HOW DO YOU KNOW YOU WILL SURVIVE WHEN THE KILLINGS BEGIN. JAW JAW IS BETTER THAN WAR WAR.

• LET KILL THESE FOOLISH EWES IN GHAN 11 years ago

LET KILL THESE EWE FOOLS IN GHANA.. THEY ARE THE DOWNFALL OF GHANA.. GHANIANS WAKE UP AND KILL EVERY EWE MAN IN YOUR AREA

• WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

fake or no fake

• Kojo Sarkodie, London 11 years ago

Oh, old man Kpegah you have just proved why you were not fit for the Chief justice job. Factually your brain is losing its capabilities. After all these years in the services of judicial, is that the best help you have for mo ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

According to him “Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is impersonating W.A.D Akufo Addo who is on the roll of lawyers as No. 1190.

EWENI ABOA; YOU EVEN DON´T KNOW THE FULL NAME OF NANA: FULL NAME IS WILLIAM ADDO DANKWA AKUFO AD ...

• SALOME 11 years ago

Yes, 3rd Class in ECONS @ LEGON after leaving OXFORD unceremoniously in the very 1st Yr.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Salome; do not be fooled by these stomach and vision-less politicians of NDC. They are all jokers!!!

• Paster Edwin Clottey 11 years ago

Please leave the man alone

• MENSAH 11 years ago

NDC should stop this CRAP and start to come up with REAL TIME AUTHENTIC AND MEANINGFUL SOLUTION to the problems :WATER & POWER GHANAIANS ARE FACING.They want to shout from the ROOF TOP WHILST THE REAL PROBLEMS ARE ON THE GROU ...

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

fool

• Chief J.J. 11 years ago

The last time I checked Akuffo Addo is of age,let him answer for himself.Let him tell us where he had his law school,where and when he wrote his bar examination, did he fail or pass, how long has he been practicing law, and t ...

• A cool guy 11 years ago

Colonial mentality and PHD of a black man at its best. Why long time he could not but now? This NDC people are creating a bad condition for themselves which can even breed a cup.

• KOFI-DANSO-CALIFORNIA-USA. 11 years ago

A WHOLE PACK OF GHANAIAN POLITICIANS POSSESS EITHER QUESTIONABLE OR SUB- STANDARD QUALIFICATIONS WHICH SERIOUSLY
    AFFECTS THEIR PERFORMANCES ONCE PUT INTO LEADERSHIP POSITIONS.LITTLE WOND- ER GHANA IS RETROGRESSING WOEFULLY ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Bring every hidden thing to light

• kodjo 11 years ago

Truth can never be suppressed, it will always reveal itself eventually. This is some news!!!

• OSEBO 11 years ago

kpegah is not serious

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC popanganda machine. The will of God will prevail.

• kablago 11 years ago

A way to divert attention from the election case in court. Bogus tactics.

• Scott Padmore 11 years ago

Kpegah must go through mental examination. This man kpegah is a disgrace to humanity. He must find something useful to do on his retirement.

• Balawo President 11 years ago

This imposter called kgegah who was put on the supreme court by Rawlings to 'equalise' the akans on the bench now has the nerve to challenge Nana Addo. He never deserved to be a magistrate let alone a supreme court judge.

• Hazor 11 years ago

Francis Kpegah has disgrace his law professor and those that gave him the title justice.It is soo shocking that the so called justices did not understood the vocabulary impersonation,Who did Nana Addo impersonate?Rawlings or ...

• Kwadwo A 11 years ago

Hazor, did you check the meaning of impersonation before writing this rubbish? When you assume a character of which you are not, you are impersonating that character. It does not have to be a person. You need to educate yours ...

• Hazor 11 years ago

Kwadwo A,if your teacher is still alive he will fill ashame of you for not understood a simple vocabulary impersonation.I think you need Nana Addo free SHS to educate yourself to gain knowledge and wisdom..

• ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A 11 years ago

This is a ploy and a distraction from the defeat that is written over the face of NDC, It's a tactic to distract Nana. Who in Ghana doesn't know Nana is a qualified and a practicing lawyer? Kpegah is not qualified to be calle ...

• fredsaid 11 years ago

Is the NDC a government in power to manage affairs of this country or a party still in campaign mode spewing propaganda lies calling a cow a goat?

Why did this subject never come up all these years until now that they are ...

• Mary 11 years ago

Gimmicks is spelled all over this. This is an attempt to throw dust into our eyes once again. This Justice or whatever he calls himself needs to be in a straight jacket. He is consumed with hatred..

• Mary 11 years ago

We can see what he is up to. You can't fool us all the time, you will not succeed. Sorry Kpegah...

• Yaa 11 years ago

The man Kpegah is clearly suffering from not only some kind of personality disorder but also pure mental illness! Laugh or what? Well you would, if he didn't have the power to cause such a mess!!

• Mary 11 years ago

It is frightening that these crazies are the powerful people ruling our country. No wonder we are in such a mess. We need a divine intervention Lord please help us....

• Anglia 11 years ago

W.A.D.THATS THE FULL NAME OF NANA. SHAME UNTO YOU KPEGAH.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

SO AKUFO BIN-ADDO IS A 419 LAWYER.THIS IS A VERY INTERESTING.IF ITS NOT TRUE THEN BIN-ADDO SHOULD PROVIDE HIS DOCUMENTS TO THE COURT FOR THE WHOLE NATION TO KNOW HIS GENUITY.

• KOFI A 11 years ago

Who appointed this IDIOT to the Supreme Court. How low can these Human flesh eating IDIOTS from Togoland go.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

THIS IS THE REAL CURRENT PICTURE OF THE 70 YRS OLD 419 LAWYER BIN ADDO.

• major 11 years ago

looking at comments from sir john, i think he is also nt a lawyer..he speaks horrible english

• Ahyiah Sefah 11 years ago

Fuckers

• KOFI A 11 years ago

Kpegah sees trouble coming from the evil NDC, so trying to distract attention. I thought Kpegah resigned from the Supreme Court. He did not have any problem with Nana Addo until this electoral fraud . TROKOSI man

• Paa Pee 11 years ago

FOOLISH TIME WASTING CASE

• Kwame Kumi 11 years ago

It's strange to see elders engage themselves in games you would expect only children to play. Wasn't this Justice Kpegah a Judge of some sort when Akuffo Addo was an Attorney-General? So what does he want to tell us now. A ...

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

Nana was clever to have beaten every one with that name, he Nana dug deeply into politics of Ghana trying to collapse the Nation hence the need to dig through his background. Now the truth is out. He will face justice.

• Yaa 11 years ago

How ooooo, how? How? What was the man ever doing on the bench. No be Rawlings wey he appoint am? The man is crazy as a mongoose. I suspect he was put there only to keep a seat warm and frustrate his colleagues' work.

• Dramani 11 years ago

NDC made us understand that any idiot can go to court, so we've got another idiot.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo should rather sue him for defamation of character.I never thought that a former Supreme Court Judge could be so innocent and stupid.

• sikdo 11 years ago

look

• Asante Original - Ghanaian Patriot 11 years ago

This ewe Togolese ass-hole should be sued for misrepresnting himself as a true Ghanaian. What did Ghana do to deserve this?

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

Only idiots will believe Nana to be a genuine lawyer.

• KOKI 11 years ago

Politics rearing its head? Oh Ghana! What circus is the nation going through!

Just pause for a moment and look at the timing of this. When did the Judge discover this with all the evidence he lays claims on? It has come at ...

• KK 11 years ago

Why now Kpegah? if indeed Nana is not then you guys are unfair to Ghanaian.
    You knew it but kept it. I will sue you for this action

• ASH 11 years ago

Again!!!!! This man is completely finished in Ghana. The evil that men do lives after them.

• Tetteh Asawasi K'si A.R. 11 years ago

Hmm asem beba dabi oo!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An old man sitting at the mall watched a teenager called Ghana Dennis Rodman intently. The teenager had spiked hair in all different colors: green, red, orange, and blue. The old man kept staring at him.

When the teenager ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

KPEGAH? Kpegah of "I need to pay my child's school fees so reinstate me at the Supreme Court"? Why, is this your revenge on your better colleagues who are still working as competent members of the judiciary....something to wh ...

• Grey Ashley 11 years ago

Those on the Ewe's should wise up nd think of how to better their lifes.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Haha Pkegah is a joke

• Kofi Sapathy - UK 11 years ago

Francis Kpegah is another useless man in Ghana. One wonders how he ended as a justice in the Supreme Court. A man who acts like a child. An imbecile! He is a typical man who will rot in bed before he dies like a poor dog. Ins ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

....opre.

• Grey Ashley 11 years ago

Re

• before-before 11 years ago

why did Nkrumah even add Ewes to the nation? hhmmm may God forgive them

• before-before 11 years ago

WHATEVER THEY DO..NANA WILL COME TO POWER AND THE WICKED SHALL FALL

• Enter into the joy of the Lord 11 years ago

No matter the situation, stand on the Word and speak God-speak.

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

No wonder same

• King 11 years ago

Francis Kpegah is insane and doesn't know what he is saying.He doesn't deserve to be a legal practitioner. Is just a false pretense.

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Wisdom is what Ghana need for our leaders not just mere education Kpega

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Kpegah? Is that all his problem and his contribution to mother Ghana's development in a situation in which the country does not have adequate electricity, no water, teachers are on strike, cost of living unbearable ... And th ...

• Enter into the joy of the Lord 11 years ago

If they say this will not succeed we are going to send the word back by saying it will succeed. Return to sender.

• A.O .Akiwumi 11 years ago

I am at a loss as to why a former judge of the supreme court should behave in a manner usually expected of serial callers and like minded twerps! I have been a barrister for the past 50years longer than Kpegha and have never ...

• BONSO 11 years ago

IF NKRUMAH HAD NOT BROUGHT EWES INTO GHANA, WE WILL HAVE GONE FAR

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Jealousy will kill the NDC - Nana Addo is a blessed-man and also a selfless person. He is very hard-working and eschews corruption. The man is very passionate about his vision and passionate to see his country develops. THE N ...

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Let N DC try what they can ,their doom days is at the Conner ,who care is wisdom that is more important or knowledge ?I want Kpega to answer this .

• Tommy 11 years ago

THIS YOUR PROPAGANDA WILL NOT WORK,LET'S FINISH THE EC AND THE NDC FRAUD 1ST.414 NDC.GO TO HELL!

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

kpega IS A DISGRACE TO THE LEGAK COMMUNITY. HE IS STILL VERY BITTER BECAUSE NPP IGNORED HIM. HE IS STUPID

• Joseph, Aryiku. 11 years ago

IT IS SAD TO LISTEN TO OBAA YAA'S COMMENT. ILLETERACY IS A SERIOUS DISEASE. WHAT A 'ONE WAY SCHOLAR' LIKE OBAA YAA. SHE IS ONLY GOOD AT MAKING UNNECESSARY AND EMPTY NOISES ON THE RADIO AS A WELL KNOWN SERIAL CALLER VAL'S RAD ...

• Newon Amengor 11 years ago

Big Brother Joe, Thanks for your comment. I cannot agree with you the more. Let all wait till evidence proves the suit or otherwise.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

'Any idiot can go to court'-Asiedu Nketia, NDC Gen Sec

• sikdo 11 years ago

oh ghana

Let us examine the proof that Kpegah has. He has obviously been digging deep into the credentials of the affable Nana, the lovable rascal!!

This is embarrassing to say the least, if the allegations are true. So we have be ...

• kofi 11 years ago

foolish lawyer

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Mahama is a thief. He is a rapist. He is a womanizer. He is a murderer. He is a spiritualist who burried 6 big cows only to be able to bribe Afari Gyan with the bid to stealing the elections. Now he needs prayers from pastors ...

• TONY MONTANA 11 years ago

God forgive you. Ghana is not made up of one person so Akuffo Addo can never think that way.

• INLY GOD 11 years ago

STUPID KPEGAH YOUR MOTHER STUPID NDC THERE IS NOTHING U CAN DO TO PREVENT THIS COURT CASE NONSENSE.PREMATURE PARTY

• Goza Go Toro 11 years ago

Quick, quick. Go ahead with this case till we get to the bottom.

• TONY MONTANA 11 years ago

You see how situations can turn around. He that accuses must come with clean hands.You accused your fellow man of rigging an election and its your turn and see the comments that are popping up! Like the election, hold yoursel ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Some of us know certain things but we choose to keep quiet.This is why we find it surprising when some people rubble rouse as if they have no skeletons and when people go on and on to defend such individuals those of us who k ...

• Now i understand 11 years ago

Now i understand why God in His own wisdom did not permit Justice kpegah to be Chief Justice of Ghana.
    During the time of Justice Wiredu as Chief Justice, at a prayer meeting where prayers were being prayed for Ghana, there ...

• chief 11 years ago

this is amazing, but my simple question is, where was justice kpegah when nana addo was AG and he could not raised this issue as at then?

• ESI 11 years ago

Since he is in power during kufour time, you can't raise such issue against him unless he is not in power.
    B'cos he can still used the power to abuse anyone who will raised issues against him.

• EAIDOO 11 years ago

many attempt have been made to bring Nana Addo down but all have fail and this one will also fail. you can only stop him by killing him. you should know that he who God bless no man can bring him down. GOD BE WITH YOU NANA AD ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

DEAR H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA & H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER THE INFORMATION BELOW PUBLISHED ON GHANAWEB.COM FOR HIS EXCELLENCIES KIND ATTENTION, THERETO.
    THE FACT AND THE PHOT ...

• chief 11 years ago

the old people who are suppose to give we the young one's wisdom are rather teacher as how to create tension in ghana. this is serious.

• kwesi dankwa addo 11 years ago

akuffo addo is in big trouble if found guilty impersonation is a serious crime. he carried his so called title to represent the npp,manage his private law firm he can be jailed for 10yrs or more