You are here: HomeNews2013 02 27Article 266127

Afari Gyan is a nation wrecker - NPP

Read Comments Comments (160)

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

WHAT?

We saw this coming as the NPP in their desperation to cause chaos in Ghana to sponsor EC official to cause this scandal to ridicule the EC to make their case look good, hahahahaha

• Kakraba Cromwell 11 years ago

Honestly SO CALLED LAWYER SIR JOHN is destroying the NPP!!!
    I thought the NPP were the party of intellectuals?
    TWeeeeaaaaaaaH, I have from today resigned my membership OF THE NPP

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• JOE 11 years ago

NPP WILL SURELY DIE UNDER SIR JOHN:

• NAT UK 11 years ago

ALREADY IN HELL NOT TO HELL:

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ABROKYIRE ZONGO, BRONX-N.Y 11 years ago

Birds of the same plumage indeed, congregate in the same habitat!! Are the NPPians trying to exert pressure on the justices or it's just another chapter of their strategies? If they think they have a potent case, then why ado ...

• JONNY 11 years ago

Sir John should learn from his colleague predecessors Gen. Sec, how they won elections for NPP. By his uterances which stinck like 'SHIT' HE CAN NEVER WIN ELECTIONS FOR THE PARTY.

• Asare- Kumasi NPP 11 years ago

WE KNOW BUT WE ARE POWERLESS TO THEM:

• MOSSI ZONGO 11 years ago

Political power is not all that we need to contribute positively to the development of Ghana. Sir John should stop this nonsense and use his talent as a lawyer to help the poor who need legal help. The thing is, who won major ...

• william 11 years ago

Buffonery law, you mean? Lawyers must be wondering what law he read. The little law that I READ TELLS ME LAW HELPS YOU TO THINK, LOGICALLY. THIS ONE HAS RATHER TAUGHT HIMSELF TO ACT EMOTIONALLY!!HIS PARTY IS BETTER OFF THAN T ...

• nana 11 years ago

Old soldier, please let sleeping dogs lie!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

I would want to ask the NPP General Secretary which figures did he used in declaring the results of the presidential elections on the night of Saturday December 8, 2012? I asked this question because he says over 5 million pe ...

Author:..OBAA YAA---

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ...

• NA-DAD 11 years ago

Take heed for "Those whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad".

• NAT UK 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD SIR JOHN BE DOING THESE TO NPP

• KWADJO ABU ,ADADIENTAM KIBI 11 years ago

COME BACK MR.TOO KNOWN .SIR.JOHN USED PROVERB LIKE MAHAMA HAD OVER 5MILLION AND NANA ADDO THE SAME (OVER 5MILLION ),WHATS YOUR PROBLEM ?MR.SCHOLAR.OVER 5 MILLION VOTED DO THE MATH .,NOT ARITHMATIC.IDIOT.

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

In the second round of the 2008 presidential election Mills obtained 4,521,032 while Akufo Addo got 4,480,446. This gives us a total of 9,001,478.

If after 4 years Sir John is telling us that just over 5 million people v ...

• JOE 11 years ago

ASK ME AGAIN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Asare- Kumasi NPP 11 years ago

HMMMMMMMMM THE QUESTION I DO ASK MYSELF

• Yaw 11 years ago

GOSH, HOW WAS THIS BLOKE VOTED AS A GEN. SECRETARY? HE DOESN'T DESERVE IT AT ALL. HE'S ALWAYS INSULTING PEOPLE LET, RIGHT AND CENTRE.
    NO WONDER HE'S STILL HANGING ON TO POWER...NPP, BOOT HIS ASS IF YOU PEOPLE WANT TO COME TO ...

• 1000 NAMES 11 years ago

HOW ON EARTH CAN AN EDUCATED AKAN ALLOW HIMSELF TO BE LURED INTO COMMITING SUCH A GARGANTUAH CRIME AGAINST GHANA.

• JOHN BULL 11 years ago

SIR JOHN IS BEHAVING LIKE A WOMAN WITH MENOPAUSE. SOMEBODY SHOULD CALL HIM TO ORDER.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Fellow country men and women, Nananom, Ladies and gentlemen we all
    have to ask ourselves, Ghana attained
    independence 55 years now, on which
    occassion have we seen such a discrepancy after elections than today? If NDC mon ...

• Thinker 11 years ago

Well said. You have the brains of a thinker. Well done.

• ASIMASI 11 years ago

Kwasea Anani Fiadzoe, NPP did a worse thing in 1992 when they boycotted the Parliamentary elections on the grounds of a so-called 'stolen verdict'. Ghana did not burn but even progressed. A human being like you and your coh ...

• alassani 11 years ago

this is the last time i will wast my time listerning or reading any thing having to do with this man they call sir john. i think he is gradually becoming mad, i will therefore not be surprised if one day the npp supporters he ...

• Ghanaba1 11 years ago

ALL GYAN'S BE GYAN'S IS NO DIFFERENT FROM ALL DIE BE DIE

• Ghanaba1 11 years ago

GHANA IS DOOMED BY THE GYAN'S,NKETIAH'S,GBVELO'S,J.J'S,MAHAMA OR MAHATMA FOREVER

• THE TEXAN 11 years ago

If you are talking about Mahatma Ghandi of India was assassinated.

• Gaya koo 11 years ago

You are more than the ec ,looking at things now .what a shame.

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

Something like this call lawyer. Oh my God.

• Ghanaba1 11 years ago

SOMETHING LIKE YOU CAN EVEN BOARD A FLIGHT AND BE ALLOWED TO LIVE IN A CIVILIZED COUNTRY? THINK B4 YOU OPEN UP YOUR BEAKS

Becos I can not live with something like you in and half bake lawyer to lead my party that I wk for before living gh.

• WHO 11 years ago

You are an illiterate and if you are in UK, go back to school.

HALF-BAKED not half bake

LEAVING not living,

ILLITERATE MORON

Haaaha I have got job for you jobless. I am hear for doo not sukuu. Thank me for making good use of ur brain this morning. Hopeless man

• Ghanaba1 11 years ago

THANKS FOR TELLING THIS LITHUR SON OF OYE THE TRUTH.THUMPS UP

• Ghanaba1 11 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU NEED TO BE SOLD INTO SLAVERY AGAIN COS U HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IS GOING ON BACK HOME BUT YOU TALK CRAP TO DISENCOURAGE OTHERS

pls.say peak not beaks .(a birds peak).

• YAW 11 years ago

You can't even write one sentence correctly but has the audacity to insult.

WRITE,

Confused Gen Sec of all time.

Thank God I have job for u as an Internet English marker. Give me your name and will send your wages via your village bank or western union.Jobless

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

foolish yaw, is English ur language. aboatoliwakurasenii like sir john

• Thinker 11 years ago

It's very sad you call yourself ghanaba. let me ask you one question? Do you like the state of the nation after 4 years of ndc admin? Think properly.

• kofi 11 years ago

i just can not believe that this thing use is brains or juju to get is law degree ,

• WHO 11 years ago

Used not used and he is not a layer but a lawyer. Damn!!!, too many illiterates with access to computers.

Is that fool thing call WHO on line??? Come again.

thank you for the correction ,.GHANAIANS ARE TOO KNOWN ,NIGERIANS ARE BETTER WELL EDUCATED FAR MORE THAN GHANAIANS.THEY ARE #ONE IN LITRITURE.

• KK 11 years ago

Yes! It is true when he declared NPP a winner in 2000 and 2004.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Any decent Lawyer will know that you cannot make such unfounded allegations when the case is being heard in court. There goes another bushman in drag. Whatever you do, educate him, flog him, you still cannot cleanse him of hi ...

• Thinker 11 years ago

Think. Think before you talk.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Look up the meaning of sub judice before you come up with your one liners.

• Asante 11 years ago

WE ARE BEHIND YOU GUYS.MAHAMA VRS AFARE GYAN?THEY WILL NOT SCORE ANY GOAL FOR OUR COUNTRY.KICK THEM OFF THE ROAD.NPP ANN THE WAY

• Yar 11 years ago

I know what Sir John's problem is ... he is too emotional! This statement, if he really said it, it unnecessary because the issue about the election is now in court. And I believe NPP took the matter to court for the learne ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Is Afari Gyan an Ndc sympathizer?

• TANGO 11 years ago

AFARI IS REALLY A NATION WRECKER HE IS THE ONE GHANAIANS SHOULD BLAME , HE HAS ROBBED GHANAIANS OF THIER RIGHTS GOD WILL PUNISH HIM AND HE WILL ROT IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• IBRAHIM 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN HAS ROBBED WE THE NORTHERNERS OUR LEGAL RIGHTS NOT ALL ALL PEPEFOU (NORTHERNERS) VOTED FOR THE NDC CRIMINALS AND NATION WRECKERS

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A young couple gets married, and the groom asks his bride if he can have a dresser drawer of his own that she will never open. The bride agrees. After 30 years of marriage, she notices that his drawer has been left open. She ...

• DUUT 11 years ago

foolish sir John shut up. who are you and what can you do apart from talking shit talks

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

IF WE REALLY WANT TO TALK ABOUT A NATION WRECKER THEN IT IS YOU YOU ARE THE NO 1 ENEMY OF THE STATE YOU DONT DESERVE TO LIVE WHAT EVER U DO GET THIS SRAIGHT THAT WHATEVER IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN GAGRAFFA ET GAGRAFFAH

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

Internationally known for his diligence when it comes to election. You may call him any name yet he is among the best. He had challenges but but voters cooperated with him to overcome them.

NPP sore losers must therefor ...

• Dondoli 11 years ago

Gyan was the best and we trusted him and did as he said. We voted and he added more votes that wasnt supposed to be added.
    NDC could have won the election without him adding votes and the question from all ghanaians is why d ...

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

Akufo Addo lost the presidential election. NPP is simply making noise.

• Narcotic Peoples Party 11 years ago

Sir John according to your own Parable the good Lord said we allow the bad seed to grow with the good so we can identify the good from bad on maturity.We are all seeing the evil people in this country who do not want peace t ...

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

BUT Sir,this is de very reason Ur at de LAW COURT to prove UR case,so stop ur loud foul mouth & win to prove it. Ur becoming too cheap a talker,like a lawyer loosing his own case in pain. ARE U Mr MAN?

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 11 years ago

Is mr Afriyie really a qualified lawyer? I have my doubts and how on earth he prejudge a case before the court? and why did he declare Nana Addo as a winner when still votes were being counted? DR Afari Djan did nothing w ...

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

Sir John is nothing but a reincarnation of that old Baffuor Akoto of yore

• sika nti 11 years ago

kwasea payin afari gyan God will ask you all this problems u want to creat in ghana,a man like u watching cantoos always can a baby, taking your club beer in your brains. your life will end in prison after court n God is wait ...

• sika nti 11 years ago

the NDC want to see BLOOD always in the country. killers n patapaa

• truth 11 years ago

the nation wreckers here is the npp, only fools will vote for npp, full grown up men who behave like babies crying over someone else toy

• JOSEPH AKUFFO 11 years ago

I WILL COMMIT SUICIDE ON THE DAY THIS MAN, SIR JOHN, WILL SAY SOMETHING SENSIBLE. ONLY DIRTS COME FROM HIS MOUTH. HE WILL EVENTUALLY RUIN NPP. IN 2000 AND 2004, HE DESCRIBED AFARI GYAN AS A MAN OF TREMENDOUS INTEGRITY AND OF ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN IS EVIL, CROOK, GREEDY AND THE MOST FOOLISH PERSON ON EARTH LIKE SHITS

• JOSEPH AKUFFO 11 years ago

IS 'LAWYER' A TITLE? LET US STOP THIS IMMATURITY. LAWYER IS NOT A TITLE. TODAY, IT IS NO MORE FASHIONABLE TO BE A LAWYER AS 90 PER CENT OF THEM ARE CROOK.
    IF YOU ARE A LAWYER AND SO WHAT. A PROFESSION THAT SACKS THE BLOOD O ...

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

wise man Sir John

• truth 11 years ago

we Ghanaians are very very tired of npp and the bad seed they are trying to sow in this country if it gets worse we will uproot them and there will be no more npp, npp is trying to sabotage the nation by any means but NDC wil ...

• Jah Glory 11 years ago

There is no hope for sir John. You will not get the chance to steal Ghanaians money as planned. You destiny still remains with you and no one can change your destiny as a loser.

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

You and your family must be uprooted first before your so called Nana Addo. Empty headed skull. foolish talk

• ANTI NDC 11 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU NEED TO BE SOLD INTO SLAVERY AGAIN COS U HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IS GOING ON BACK HOME BUT YOU TALK CRAP TO DISENCOURAGE OTHERS.SILLY BASTARD

• Noko Feo 11 years ago

Sir John,
    You don't uproot the evil seeds. You leave them till they ready for harvest in 2016.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

I wonder how a renowed lawyer this so called 'sir' can always come out with such unguarded statements.Someone should try to institute a legal action against him to remove the two names 'Sir' and 'John' b'cause he does not des ...

• BA DANGI 11 years ago

SIR JOHN ARE YOU REALLY A LAWYER? THEN YOU ARE DISGRACE TO THE NATION

• Paasly 11 years ago

I wondering why this man is still not convince about the 2012 election and he still believed NPP won the election.
    My question is what about the parlimentarian section, is it also rigged for NDC?
    He is just disturbing our ...

• Afua 11 years ago

If NPP had won what will Afari Gyan be?

• npp boi 11 years ago

we will surely uproot them

• macossa 11 years ago

fools stop deceiving yourselves.NPP

• Obosomba 11 years ago

I wonder how all this primitve people come to occupy such positions in a country like GH. Are there no qualified people in the country to do this job than such who always expose their stupidity in the public. Ghana need no su ...

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

This is a complete MAD MAN in decent clothing. No Ghanaian will take this uncultured "LAWYER" serious. He is really a disgrace to the law fraternity and politicians as well. Since this mad man came to the limelight as the gen ...

• paul 11 years ago

Afari gyan will only be a honest man if only NPP wins an election but will never be if it goes against the npp. we are all aware of that so master there is no difference in what sir john just said.

• KOO 11 years ago

SIR JOHN ONLY YOUR DESTINY HAS BEEN CHANGED ...NOT MINE! HA HA HA HA...

• Nofia Mafia 11 years ago

wait till harvest time

• JO SAM 11 years ago

ALL THESE FOOLISH MEN IN NPP. HOW CAN THEY EVER WIN ELECTIONS

• Analyst 11 years ago

If even Satan is given the chance to tell his own story, he will try to establish that he is a nice person full of truth. That is why in jurisprudence whatever claims an accuser must be proved not unto himself but unto a comp ...

• JOHNSON NKETIAH 11 years ago

THE MOST STUPID MAN IN GHANA TODAY.

• CAP 11 years ago

THIS MAN GOT BAD TEETH AND A VERY BAD SCENT....

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is useless,the whole world knows this!!

• Maxwell Darko 11 years ago

It is only NPP who thinks Afari Gyan is useless. The whole world rather know who NPP is--- a gathering of block and dark minded people. I feel very shameful when I remember that NPP is Ghanaian-- in fact it is a shame

• nogokpo HURRRRRR 11 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHOHOHOHOHOHAHOHAHOHAHOHAHOHA

• talor 11 years ago

who,shoul help you hep your selfs fools

• NPP WARD CHAIRMAN 11 years ago

HEAR HIM, THE BIGGEST TWERP OF THE CENTURY!!! WHICH FIGURES DID YOU USE WHEN YOU DECLARED NPP WINNERS BEFORE AFARI GYAN DID. YOU ARE THE THIEF.ABOA!!!

• NDC TEAM B STAFFERS 11 years ago

NDC WILL KEEP ON FOOLING UNTILL THE TWANG SENDS THEM DISPERSING IN PANIC.

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

It is a shame when a person like Sir John talks like this!

• Samuel 11 years ago

stupit Afriyie

• Ado R K Kumasi 11 years ago

Jesus said don't uproot the weed. Sir John said,uproot the weed. Sir John don't deceive us to act wrongly. Read your bible carefully.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Seethis black monkey calling himself a lawyer.

• wiggy 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS A MENTAL CASE AND MUST BE IGNORED

• THOMSON 11 years ago

waaa look at this face, WHY SHOULD THEY PUT THIS FACE HERE? very ugly

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

SIR JOHN IS A FOOL AND STUPID!!!! NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• ASIMASI 11 years ago

Does Sir John eat human flesh? His teeth suggest so. No wonder he pours out nonsense every time he speaks. How dare him talk again after deceiving his Party members to go and thank God for a victory which never was. Shame ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

.....and the country's LUCIFER. YES! afari gyan is the name.A man who had been able under dubious reasons place the country under suspense.We pray the gods of the land step hard on his tail for him to come out with the truth ...

• KK Konadu 11 years ago

When NPP is declaired winners, you never complain. If Dr Afari Gyan is that bad , how come we have some NPP MPs winning? NPP is just confused and miserable. NPP's stupid actions will come and hunt them in the future when NPP ...

• Dorm. TADI 11 years ago

today afari gyan is evil.where was this village owusu afriyie when maxwell kofi juma was planning with afari gyan in2004 and jake declared the results.always things should go in your favour.GODforbid

• Cross 11 years ago

It's said that it is better to keep quite and leave people in doubt than to open your mouth to show your stupidity. How can a whole Gen. Sec. of a party of the stature of NPP stoop so low? Can't this man learn from the behavi ...

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

Why prefix the NPP man's name with Lawyer. In Africa, people like titles too much. If we just call him by his name Afriyie, what will happen to him. In the developed world, you hardly find people prefixing their names with th ...

• Pepeni Abrantieh 11 years ago

Insane delusion has actually gotten the best part of the elephants. May be they have developed elephantiasis of the brain! Haaaaahaa

• Mopandoki 11 years ago

This Secretary makes more sense when he shuts his mouth than when he opens it. In the previous elections that the NPP won, Afari Gyan was the saint. When at all cost, all die be die, Voltarians and Gas to be killed just for t ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

IN FACT THis man is the general secretary of national profane party (npp).this party will REMAIN in OPPOSITION as long he remains at post.

God WILL never GIVE POWER to people like this.

• Jojo 11 years ago

Gutter and basket mouth sir john don talk again. Can someone silence this lunatic once and for all with a dirty slap?

• Cross 11 years ago

This man is just showing where and how he was brought up.NPP advice yourselves before the man finished you on the path he is taking you through.

• joe 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is a thief!it looks like the Nation is half way on hold

• Lawyer James 11 years ago

As a lawyer myself, any time Sir John speaks I bow down my head in shame.
    How can a layer talk like this?
    I think Ghanaians must investigate the background of this man to find out which school trained him as a lawyer

• Kofi 11 years ago

Sir John always talks like a bush man!

• Bob 11 years ago

Any time Sir John speaks it become counter productive to the agenda of NPP.
    I think silence of Sir John is good for NPP.

• Ben 11 years ago

This the reason why we the NPP footsoldiers want to change the current leadership of our dear part.
    HOW CAN A BUSH MAN LIKE SIR JOHN TALK WELL?

• SAME MAN 11 years ago

NDC SCHOOL DROPUOT IN A HIGH TECH PROPAGANDA MODE.
    EEEEEEEEEEEIIIIII NDC !!!!!

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

AFari Gyan HAS ALREADY WRECK THE NATION GHANA, WE KNOW THE WORST IS YET TO COME AFTER THIS COURT CASE.

• Obiba 11 years ago

When Afari Gyan declared NPP the winners in both 200 & 2004, was he then a nation wrecker or since when did he become one?

• Obiba 11 years ago

NPP ARE EVIL!

• MOKO BI 11 years ago

SO JOHN AFARI CHOOSE THIS TIME TO ACCEPT A $35,000 BRIBE TO CROWN HIS PENSION.
    WHAT A DRAMATIC CLOSURE TO A SPECTACULAR CAREER.

• Olakuntu 11 years ago

around so Afri Djan is nation wrecker? What comes from you Common John is always bullshit. Get a life bro!

• Listowell Lawson 11 years ago

Useless talk from a useless Gen Sec of a lost party. Was it not Afari Gyan who declared NPP winners in 2000 and 2008? Was he a nation wrecker by then. You can go burn the sea!

• the one 11 years ago

NPP is the most stumble part in Ghana. losers.

• kwesi Hammond 11 years ago

SIR John,u think Ghana is for NPP, BULL SHIT.

• hahaha 11 years ago

your a big fooooooll who should help u to overthrown the prez ? look at your face ur like criminal . u want cool chop kwasea foonnoooo

• AA 11 years ago

u are really a big foooool shame

• hahaha 11 years ago

all Jonhs are wise people , but u are only foolll and that name must change immediately . folish man

• KING LOMOTEY 11 years ago

Just look at his crooked uneven teeth.
    Intellect for intellect, Kwadwo Afari-Gyan is far superior to Kwadwo Afriyie.
    The real nation wreckers are Akufo-Addo, Obetsebi-Lamptey, and the phony lawyer turned pastor Sir John.

• EMPEROR SOLOMON 11 years ago

HOW WOULD YOU TERM THEM IF THEY WERE IN POWER, WRECKERS WRECKERS, MR'INSIGNIFICANT GA ADANGBE ?

• Gall 11 years ago

stupid comments undesirable of a lawyer

• Boye Moses London 11 years ago

Fade Gyan his few remaining yrs should be in prison the rat.He should quit as early as possible that Koose man

• Andy 11 years ago

sir john or what the name is whether u like it or not ur so call party will never rule us,john respect those who are older than u so that we the young ones can also respect u,shamless man.

• kano kware 11 years ago

sSir John should rather be ashamed of himself for failing NPP supporters and the entire nation. How many times should the party cry foul after almost every elections. Instead of putting the necessary measures in place to av ...

• HAYBABA 11 years ago

you see why i believe Afari Gyan wrecked the nation Ghana when he pronounced NPP as winners in 2000 and 2004, he indeed is a destiny changer,hahahahahahahaha

• Kofi 11 years ago

Hmm

• Tony, Eritrea 11 years ago

Please elders statement like these will not help the NPP, I believe from now any NPP executive who will be contributing to 2012 elections must first seek permission from the party hierachy or there should be one person in c ...

• ETHI OPIAH 11 years ago

ANY WELL ORGANIZED ESTABLISHMENT IS SUCCESSFUL FOR THE SIMPLE REASON THAT IT SPEAKS WITH ONE VOICE.
    SO MR.TONY ERITREA, WHY DON YOU 'DI WO MAN ASEM' AND LEAVE OUR GHANA FOR WE GHANAIANS

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Money--Money--Money--exchange hands.Afari Gyan is modern day equivalent of Judas Iscariot--the damage is done but if he's to be a free man he'll live to regret.I'm certain this SOB has to spend time at Nsawam--should Ghana fo ...

• abena 11 years ago

SIR JOHN IS A STUPID FOOL, IS HE TELLING US THAT ONLY NPP PEOPLE ARE GHANAIAN.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

THIS IRRESPONSIBILITY MUST STOP. THE GS OF THE NPP IS PERSONALISING THE ISSUE AND DEMONISING DR AFARI GYAN. WASN'T IT HE SAME AFARI GYAN WHO DECLARED KUFFUOR WINNER ON TWO OCCASIONS, 2000 AND 2004? DID KUFFUOR BRIBE HIM FOR H ...

• YAO TETTEH 11 years ago

THIS IRRESPONSIBILTY OF THE NDC NOT ACCEPTING THAT JOHN AFARI HAS STOLEN AN ELECTION AND MUST BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE IN COURT IS TEARING GHANA APART. THIS LUNATIC APPROACH IS ALSO BRINGING NDC INTO DISREPUTE.

• james Appiah 11 years ago

Stupid man! When he supervised Kuffour's victory for two terms you never described Afari Gyan as a nation wrecker.

• NERVOUS NDC SUPPORTER 11 years ago

OH GOD WHEN WILL IT END FOR THIS INTELLIGENT SIR JOHN IS DAY AND DAY OUT MAKING WE NDC'S LOOK STUPID AND IDIOT.

• PAA JOE 11 years ago

How can an evil-maniac like you call somebody evil. I know Dr. Afari-Gyan and his entire family-a very humble and God-fearing family. I tutored his
    children during their stay at Achimota. A very soft-spoken,self-effacing gen ...

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

BAYIFO

• TOHUGU 11 years ago

It takes wizard to know its kind so by
    your accusation you are telling the whole world you are also a wizard and in fact the Grandest one.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Sir John is the most stupid, useless foolish GS ever to emerge in Ghana's political history.

Nana Addo used monetary influence to help Sir John win primaries as GS for NPP. The likes of gentleman, courteous, and affable O ...

• NO SHITTNG 11 years ago

NPP ARE RATHER THE NATION WRECKER. ANY TIME THEY DON'T WIN THE ELECTION WHILE IN OPPOSITION, THEN THE ELECTION IS RIGGED OR STOLEN BY THEIR OPPONENTS. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN IN THE NATURE OF NPP AND ITS ANTECEDANTS SINCE TIME IMM ...

• NO SHITTNG 11 years ago

NPP CAN GO TO HELL. WE ARE FED UP WITH NPP.

• KOOBAAH. 11 years ago

OWUSU AFRIYIE WHEN KUFUOR WON TWO ELECTIONS IN GHANA,IT WAS THE SAME AFARI GYAN AS ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER/ HE DID NOT STEAL FOR HIM)KUFOUR.
    REALLY YOU HATE AFARI GYAN,STOP ABUSING HIM AS WELL AS BONOS,YOU ALWAYS ABUSE INSULT ...

• Frank 11 years ago

Ignore Sir John

• Listowell Lawson 11 years ago

Useless talk from a useless Gen Sec of a lost party. Was it not Afari Gyan who declared NPP winners in 2000 and 2008? Was he a nation wrecker by then. You can go burn the sea!