You are here: HomeNews2013 02 20Article 265440

Amissah-Arthur: Economy not a mess

Read Comments Comments (36)

• SILLY WARMONGER haruna 11 years ago

TRUMUTU GO SEARCH FOR STINKY DOG ASS AND FUCK AND STOP DECIEVING YOURSELF YOUR DAYS ARE NOW NUMBERED ACCORDING TI SUPREME COURT.

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Amissa TRUMU Aidoo

• Chini-man in Ghana 11 years ago

"... need more foreign direct investments in the march towards attaining full middle-income status"

Which company would pref are to invest in Ghana, where there is NO water round the clock. PLs. WATER is a necessary commo ...

• NII DADE 11 years ago

WAHALA FOR MOTHER GHANA. GOD HELP US OOO COS IN YOU WE TRUST.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:..OBAA YAA---

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ...

• ALCOHOLIC 11 years ago

THis dirty-faced fool is also talking like a human being. Stupid dirty ugly vice president, he doesnt even deserve to harvest my father's coacoa.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

KONONGO KAYA NDC.. PLS GIVE WAY TO COMPETENT BAWUMIA TO TAKE GHANA TO THE PROMISE LAND! NDC STOP AKPETESHIE AND TRUMU TRUMU AND KICK YOUR ASS OFF THE JUBILEE HOUSE

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Even if NDC has some challenges, it is sickening to think of the alternative. How can be led any an internationally acknowledged drug addict? We don't want the lawns of the Flagstaff House to be turned into a wee farm.

• patrick 11 years ago

We know when honourable shamo writes ok? come on go back to your cage ndc fool

• Nana 11 years ago

Of course you live in airconditioned house, work in airconditioned office, motorcadde make you avoid traffic and pollution, your water flows or is imported, you have electricity and IMF loves you so you cannot see that the ec ...

• macho 11 years ago

u kno u will call God so why are u insulting. Mad MAN. go take care of ur self and family and stop insulting LEADERS.

• GAY LUSAC, PARIS 11 years ago

aLL COUNTRIES are having a difficult time with an uncertain future

• NDC Homosexuality & Lesbian is our pr 11 years ago

It could be better of for this idiot to shut up his nonsensical speech. What does he know apart from propaganda? Get lost from this forum.

Anyway, I don't blame him too much rather Kwadwo Afari Gyan the evil man in Ghana w ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 11 years ago

You can say that and say it again AMISSAH, because you don't give 'CHOP MONEY'to any woman for the market. Your male partners buy from restaurants from your share of Woyome's loot so you don't feel it. Its not your fault, tha ...

• anna 11 years ago

is it really the truth is not reflecting in our daily lives think of the odinary man

• Ametsitsi 11 years ago

Who at allllll is this ordinary man? Where does he stay, eat, wear? I want to know.

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Bullshit. Look at this idiot ???

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

How will these investors survive the power breakdown ? This ugly Amissah stole all the money and gave to the NDC crooks. With the money gone did he expect the economy to grow ?

Barely a year ago the Vice President Mahama p ...

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

True, the whole country is a mess.

• Captain Planet 11 years ago

So, Mr. Vice President, tell Ghanaians why strikes are all over the place.
    2. Why the cedi has lost value in the suppose strong economy, and that is the reason for fuel increases.
    Why has transport fares and fuel prices up? ...

• CHARLES FOTOLI 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS A LAUGHING STOCK,IT IS FUN FOOL RESPECT YOU SEE PEOPLE GIVING YOU BHIND,THEY CALL HIM ANOTHER GBAGBO,SHAME.HIS GAY VICE TOO DOSE NOT KNOW THE ECONOMY SCALES.ATTA MILLS EEBA HEI.NOBODY TAA NO DO,RUNNING AWAY.

• Ametor Amoah 11 years ago

We are not idiots like you. We know when an economy is headng downhill. Stop taking free fuel, start paying rent, light bills and water bills and you will understand how the ordinary man is suffering.

• KDK 11 years ago

TRUMU GOVERNMENT TILL WHEN WOULD YOU LEARN THAT THE COUNTRY IS IN SHAMBLED. ENERGY, WATER, SANITATION, JUDGEMENT DEBT, ELECTION 419 AND NARCOTICS. GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA AS THESE EVILS ARE LEADING THE NATION

• ADAMA 11 years ago

This NDC FOOLISH LIARS & THIEVES NEED TO BE REMOVED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO SAVE GHANA. THEY JUST TALK LIKE SHIT. LOOK AT GHANA NOW , EVERYTHING IS NOT WORKING.

• macho 11 years ago

i wonder who u are

• EDENSU 11 years ago

With the current load shedding, high cost of fuel, doing business in Ghana is no more attractive. Why should the Government raise the cost of LPG by 50%? The introduction of LPG was to discourage Ghanaians from using charco ...

• Poor Ghana 11 years ago

Investors, you do not need electric energy to operate your heavy duty machinery in Ghana. I can assure you all.

• YOB 11 years ago

MARIQUITA

• STEFANO LUIGI 11 years ago

The economy is in a mess Amissah Arthur and no choice words can change the reality of the situation. Please see the situation as it is, and tackle it head on. Take the bull by the horn and deal with this mess. Ghanaians did n ...

• EDENSU 11 years ago

What a mess! The economy is irealy in disarray. The single digit inflation you propagated is a fluke. Please sit up and fix the problem. Think as a Ghanaian instead of politicising every issue to suit the whims of a polit ...

• lawrence 11 years ago

UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS VICE AMISSAH ARTHUR, GHANA IS IN MORE MESS THAN EVER IN HISTORY OF GHANA, now in ghana, ELECTRICITY big problem, COMMON WATER big problem, OIL REFINERY, big problem, SANITATION ...

• LOVE JOY 11 years ago

AMISSAH TRUMU TRUMU SHUT UP AND GIVE US A BREAK EVERYBODY KNOWS THE ECONOMY IS IN A MESS DO YOU REMEMBER YOU STARTED IT SHUT UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Show boy 11 years ago

is he gay?

• Egya 11 years ago

What sort of crazy propaganda is this?

• KATE 11 years ago

LOOK AT HIS UGLY TRUMU TRUMU FACE, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND YOU KNOW IN YOUR HEART THAT YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE WHERE YOU ARE. GOD PUNISH YOU AMISAH, STOP FUCKING TRUMU, KWASEIA, IDIOT, ABOA, FOOL AND A BASTARD.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

KWASEA