You are here: HomeNews2013 02 20Article 265394

Pratt wants to know: Why not produce energy from human excreta

Read Comments Comments (38)

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

hw3 kwasea no nso nothing aboafu pratt pig teeth shut it up 37teeths instead of 32teeths kwasea kawa no tum

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

SOURCE : JOY FM ONLINE -------- --Dr. Sekou Nkrumah, son of Ghana's first president, says the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) lacks organizational ability to accelerate Ghana’s development.

He intimated that th ...

• Hoho 11 years ago

you always talk big,,,, give the technology and sponsor it with your stinky shit in your anus and they will make the bio fuel out of it

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:..OBAA YAA---

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Pratt, use your own shit to power your house.

• Lori 11 years ago

Light poo, eeeeeewww!

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Good answer to a braggart.

• kasapreko usa 11 years ago

you voted for greedy bastards.Ghanaians you are going to
    smell fire.thi is just the beginning
    no water.gas.power

• China Mafia 11 years ago

The problem is not about using human faeces. It is about effective and efficient management. The system is so corrupt to the extend that we will still go bankrupt even if it is possible to use free sea water to power energy. ...

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU, if we can't provide effective and efficient management for the existing simple and orthodox method of several megawatts Power generation, what can we do with the expensive and complicated this prat man is ta ...

• BONSO 11 years ago

THE SHIT THAT IS PROVING DIFFICULT TO BE CONTROLLED IN GHANA WILL ALL BE CONVERTED BY KWESI PRAT INTO ENERGY...SO WE DONT HAVE TOILETS SCATTERED ALL OVER THE PLACE WHILES LOAD SHEDDING OR POWER CUTS ARE RESOLVED

INGENEOUS ...

• Navorogoman 11 years ago

The all-knowing and so-called smart people. Stop barking and offer concrete solutions. It first should starts with you generating enough electricity to surply you home. I am sure if it is as easy as you make it appear, the co ...

• Espineli 11 years ago

As a concern ciitezn of India, I supported and still support the anti-corruption movement of Annaji & BabaRamdev. I will support all the movement in this nation as long as they are for country's benefit and anti-Congress, as ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

shut up pratt. when you join stupid and wicked ndc to kill atta mills and steal elections this is the result of curses. no water, no electricity, no fuel, no gas, everything has collaspse

• malaam Salifu 11 years ago

The 3 wise men that your president the goja boy mahama appointed should have all the answers. Better yet the councel of elders.

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

They stupid fool running affairs.
    I know respect govt of that country called.
    They only engaged in securing useless loan to buy cars

• Rosalyn 11 years ago

They can use the by product as lotion and pure drops as green tea.

• Kwesi Ackon 11 years ago

Drafting a budget for all their utilities yearly,get the money and fail to buy. Why?.

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

Our nation's downfall is our lack of organizational management. Which ever way you look at it, we lack organizational management. At a time in our history, when organization has become an integral and a vital part of our life ...

• Nana Adwoa, Dome 11 years ago

Give us a break, Kwesi. Why don't you go construct one shit-power generating system for your own use in your house to demonstrate what you are proposing? You are too known and too arrogant.

• XaxagbeTeam 11 years ago

Ecg should collect debt from gbc

• K.K 11 years ago

THIS PRATT TALKS AS IF HE KNOWS EVERYTHING. WHY DIDN'T HE SUGGESTS HOW AGENCIES AND MINISTRIES SHOULD GO ABOUT SOURCING THE ALTERNATIVE ENERGY FOR THE COUNTRY. THIS IS GHANA'S JOURNALISM, THEY JUST TALK BOOLSHIT, NO INVESTIGA ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Kwesi, convert ur WC to 'Atonko' and with ur family use ur own shit as biogas to power ur house. Nonsense.

Have u finished insulting Rawlings ? U damn mother fucker vampire with sharp teeth. Now that u are exporing, u have ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

The Ghanaian is enterprising, but it seems the issue is with the civil service that is tuned to work in the interest of the imperialist. We wrote the other day that the state did not increased the means of transportation and ...

• Amega 11 years ago

Not until all Ministers/deputies, hangers-on and paraasites are stopped from drawing free fuel and consuming free electricity, we shall never ever be able to have constant and cheap energy. Party functionaries occupying gover ...

• 7B 11 years ago

most foolsih man, if u have won a contract on that, won't u use the money on poly girls... idiot man

• wiseman 11 years ago

thanks to mr pratt.lnfact our leaders hve failed us tototally, only they know is money chop chop.nation wreckers and bogus npp and ndc.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Berk! If shit has a value there will be no stink or eye sore in Accra.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Vile. Prat is alway prat

• ZION AYARIGA 11 years ago

Our universities are just theoritical institutions this days,and not research based in order to bring out creative research on refuge management,and development and excreter into bio gas. Filt is killing us and we can gain al ...

• iPad 11 years ago

Just privitise all the utility companies and you will start seeing wonders. This is not rocket science.
    What appended when the government privitsed Ghana telecom? All the FOOLS in the government please privitise and let us b ...

• olowa 11 years ago

Why the insults? I thought Kwasi Pratt has said something very sensible.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Did you suggest it to Kufuor? Let us start with your excreta first dam idiot

• Kwame 11 years ago

Our universities have played their part to produce people who are inventive, but it is those who claim that they are rich who do not want to buy those technology and put them into use. For instance Akuffo Addo imports chicken ...

• oldtimo 11 years ago

Mr. Pratt, developed nations have enough food for citizens to eat before human excreta can be obtained for energy production. Our chiefs have given lands to the Chinese and other foreigners for surface mining and do not resp ...

• Tess 11 years ago

Thuoght it wouldn't to give it a shot. I was right.

• wjcgklwfh 11 years ago

Be6XJE agdqangmlwhm