You are here: HomeNews2013 02 05Article 264186

Acting IGP is a member of NDC - AFAG

Read Comments Comments (126)

• CTZ 11 years ago

WHO CARE ABOUT AFAG!!!!!

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

These faggots think they are the only Ghanaians in the world. This will soon learn that they are mere faggots.

• Kwame 11 years ago

THEY ARE DANGEROUS! THEY CAN CAUSE THE DOWNFALL OF THE GOVERNMENT
    !

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

FOOLISH TALK. HOW DOES THIS HELP GHANA? ANY IDIOT GETS UP TO TALK TO THE PRESS TO GAIN CHEAP POPULARITY.

• O.D 11 years ago

Abu Ramadan has become NPP´s house slave.You are a real fool.We know where you are coming from.An idiot man like you.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA JUST PUT HIS POOGE SLEEPING ZOMBIE IGP SO THAT HE WILL PROTECT THE GREEDY BASTARDS TO STEAL OUR LAND! THIEF MAAMA IDIOT

• Ganaba 11 years ago

THE NATION GHANA SHOULD WAKE UP TO REALITY.FOR A THIEF TO APPOINT AN IPG DOES SOUND ALARMING.

• dery 11 years ago

K4 stole to build a first class hotel,so its ok if mahama also steals.

• KANIA 11 years ago

WHERE IS GHANA HEADING TO? NO CONFIDENT IN THE POLICE? POLICE ONLY FOR NDC? VERY BAD. MAHAMA MUST GO.

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

That is the problem or is he a 'proghet/wiazrd' ?

• hajia jumai 11 years ago

Stupid talk.K4 appointed his direct brother as defence minister ,was it not for the same reason?Let him work for mahama becos k4 did it too.u want him to put u there?All die b die people will not work here.ur statement doesnt ...

• Kokonte 11 years ago

Nagode, Hajia

• Pastor Osofu 11 years ago

This Abu guy looks so hungry. You better look for a job. Have you no shame??? How much do they pay you to do this????

Wise up man, we are all watching you!!

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

I think you are been paid for to challenge everyone talking truth about the Mahama and NDC, is not it?

As you are recognising, most of us are not here because of NDC or NPP but rather of Ghana. It is very sad to see and re ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Kufuor excluded Northerners and compounded it with his notorious mantra "Northerners are no good material." Your exordium is beneficent but your boy Kufuor in his not so youthful exuberance appointed his own brother defense m ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

They will run away from Ghana when the right time comes

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Abu Ramadan must recognized, loose talk is meted with loose response.

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

Ghanaian have to be wary of these settlers calling themselves Northerners. If Abu knows where the acting IGP comes from, he should tell us where they the Ramadans come from. We are aware you are not Ghanaians but originally F ...

• Uborja Uba 11 years ago

It is high time we sift the grains from the chaff. Which town in the North does Abu Ramadan from in Northern Ghana? People who aspire to political positions should be vetted properly to know their real backgrounds. Anyone can ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

When Abu Ramadan's grandfather was trekking into Ghana with his cattle through unapproved routes, his father was a toddler on his mother's back. Now Abu, a Fulani from Niger, is trying to mess up Ghana's politics. How Busia w ...

• Prosper Amenuvor 11 years ago

You have raised a good topic now how can we get rid of Anita de Sosoo, Fiifi Kwette, Allotey Jacobs and Ade Coker All these parasites need to be sent to where they belong to.

• Ekow smith 11 years ago

WHERE CAN THIS TYPE OF PEOPLE TAKE GHANA TO? TOTAL DESTRUCTION! PEPEFUO GOVT

• Bekaali Bab's 11 years ago

It is the Ntafuo who developed Ghana together with some few good Southerners excluding the idiotic ones like you. Ntafuo have what it takes to move Ghana forward and will not be frustrated by your likes.

• Pito Brewer 11 years ago

When Kufuor was President there was not a single mention of tribalism by these myopic buffoons, despite his unabashedly tribalistic and nepotistic appointments (which even included his brother). Mahama would be wise to appoin ...

• GHA 11 years ago

Why is Mahama appointing only NTAFUO?

• tt 11 years ago

because your real father is one of them

• Theo 11 years ago

NTAFUO are only good for toilet carrying and nkruti gyima.

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED 11 years ago

AND THIS NTAFUO ARE THE FATHERS OF AKANS::THERE IS NO 100% AKAN IN THIS GHANA WITHOUT THE HAVEN BLOOD OF AN NTAFUO:::LONG LIVE OLD GOOD DAYS WHEN THE CHIEFS OF AKANS WERE GIVEN THEIR BEATIFULL DAUGTHERS TO NTAFUO TO MARRY ONL ...

• frank - usa 11 years ago

Kuffur did put his brother in defence in the perdon of addo kuffur

• YAW. 11 years ago

ALL THE BEATIFULL AKANS ARE FROM THE NORTH.

• GHANA BOY IN USA (SEAT 11 years ago

ALHAJI MOHAMMED WELL SAID,TELL THEM THE TRUTH, GOOD ON YOU & MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

• maa tech 11 years ago

Are you sure Theo is your real name, then please change your ways and stop the insults. Ntafo are human beings like you snd I. It is not out of place for Abu Ramadan to support his brother-in-law as in the event that npp wins ...

• maa tech 11 years ago

Are you sure Theo is your real name, then please change your ways and stop the insults. Ntafo are human beings like you and I. It is not out of place for Abu Ramadan to support his brother-in-law as in the event that npp wins ...

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Are they not Ghanaians? Check with your parents and make sure they don't have ntafuo blood in them. If you see any tall and fair-coloured person from down south, check his back ground. swain.

• GHA 11 years ago

NTAFUO SMELL TOO BAD THEY CANNOT COME NEAR MY FAMILY. THEY SLEEP WITH THEIR COWS AND SME3LL LIKE TOILETS THEY CARRY ON THEIR HEAD.

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED 11 years ago

WHY THE HEAVEN SAKE WILL YOU OPENNED YOUR MOUTH AND INSULT YOUR OWN BLOOD?ONLY SENSELESS GUYS LIKE YOU WILL DO SO:::AND THIS NTAFUO ARE THE FATHERS OF AKANS::THERE IS NO 100% AKAN IN THIS GHANA WITHOUT THE HAVEN BLOOD OF AN N ...

• Mugu Yaro 11 years ago

ITS RATHER EWES THAT SMELL BAD DUE TO THEIR "EKORO" ENZIGMER, THEY SMELL TOO BAD

• Bekaali Bab's 11 years ago

If you are tall and or handsome, then I advise you to plead with your mother to tell or show you who your real father from the north is. But if you are short, ugly with red eyes, then you are a real Ashanti or Akyem. I pity t ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

They with all you proclaim, sired your supposed kings, younfool. Nana otumfou, is a descendant of your denigrated Ntanfuo.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

BIG FOOL. YOU HAVE NOT COME OUT OF THE BUSH YET.

• GHA 11 years ago

Just came out of the trokosi shrine from your Ho haMLET, YOU TROKOSI DAUGHTER FUCKER

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Sorry for engaging with you. Thaught you were a decent person.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Don't worry because Mahama will soon handover to the person who deserves to serve Ghana with immediate effect.

• Agbolosso 11 years ago

When you elect a GONJA watchman as a President.

• TONY 11 years ago

IT DOES NOT MATTER WHEATHER THE APPOINTEES ARE NTAFUO OR NOT BUT THE TRUTH IS P/NDCs ARE FOUND OF PRACTISING NEPOTISM AND FAVUORITISM IN THEIR POLITICAL ENVIRONMENT. IF YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF P/NDC PARTY YOU GET ANYTHING FR ...

• Ansapore 11 years ago

Its probably because this is the first time they are leading the Nation so he is making use of the opportunity so that he's not blamed for not instituting his people in high positions.

• pascal 11 years ago

foolish comments

• Yo man 11 years ago

Why not northners,How many other tribes were in Kufours Govt.He puts them there for two weeks and replace them with his 419 brothers.Mams, more Northners!!

• ATAA AYI MAHAMA 11 years ago

WHY IS THE NDC CLOSING DOWN THE KOMFO ANOKYE TEACHING HOSPITAL IN THE NAME OF OVERCROWDED?IS CLOSING DOWN AN ANSWER TO OVERCROWDED HOSPITAL.GHANAIANS OPEN YOUR EYES NDC IS UP TO SOMETHING CRUEL.

• Sam 11 years ago

Abu is close to AFAG an NPP pressure group, his father is the PNC national Chairman, his sister Samira is husband to Bawumia, whiles his brother is an NDC branch chairman at Lapaz.
    I love this family. "Whichever party wins, ...

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

Who cares about this guy and AFAG? Did he think President Mahama will be NPP party man to head IGP? Those who help the NDC to come to power are those when positions are there to be fill are the very one that gets the position ...

• kuku 11 years ago

at end of the day, you are the guys who are going to be cheated and molested. u are the one who sucks.Guess living and been brain-wash in Ghana by your stupid so call leaders makes suck--sucks and sucks.

• Mania. 11 years ago

Unemployed fools.

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

This boneheaded stomach politician is a messy lot. At his age one would think he will have some brains in his head. Useless man!

• ZTC 11 years ago

I do care

• Akankyelwai kanjarga 11 years ago

these afag people think they are talking to babies. so the IGP Kuffour appointed worked for the benefit of the NPP and not Ghanaians. Not surprising, the nation witnessed massive inflow of cocaine and its subsequent disappear ...

• yd -usa. 11 years ago

Foolish talk. Every Ghanaian is affiliated with one party or another. Were you expecting mahama to put akuffo Addo in charge or yourself?

• k k 11 years ago

WHATEVER THE PRESIDENT WILL DO THE NPP AND ITS ALLIES WILL TALK ABOUT IT . MR PRESIDENT DON`T WASTE TIME ON THE NPP GROUP. THEY ARE GOING NO WHERE.

• Adwoa 11 years ago

This fulani man should give us a break.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

ASSOCIATION FOR AKAN GAYS. FOOLISH AND STUPID COMMENT. THE ONLY WORD YOU KNOW IS POODLE; IDIOTS!!!

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

This AFAG followers are young people so they should be careful and stop making reckless statements!

• BULAALA 11 years ago

So what? that's alright. Any person working under the president must be his poodle, skin pain.

• Ghana is Accra Fulaniman go to Niger 11 years ago

They must leave Accra immediately with these non sense.

• MAMA 11 years ago

IF NOT GHANA HOW CAN A FOREIGNER LIKE ABU RAMADAN INSULT A FULL BLOODED GHANAIAN? ABU ASK YOUR FATHER WHERE YOU ARE FROM

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Does that include Bawumia, Nana's disappointed running mate. You better check about your back ground yourself.

• Joe 11 years ago

History tells us they were chased out from Zanfara, Northern Ngeria, got shelter in Bawku,and descended and dispursed to other Northern locations, leaving behind graves that they continue to cite as proof of their claims to c ...

• Afuah 11 years ago

He is a big bro to Bawumis'a wife Samira, he thought his sister would become the 2nd lady but bcoz of defeat she can neva b so he is bitter. Instead of working 4 his PNC in which he holds an executive position he is here talk ...

• Pascalini 11 years ago

Please, say something useful and justify your existence. Incumbent is next in command, and also going in 6 months. AFAG, save us this frivolity!!!

• HOPE NYAMEKYE 11 years ago

if it were you AFAG, whom will you pick as IGP? NPP, CPP or which party person. Go back to read over your politican notes. Do you take any lessons at all.

• samuel 11 years ago

SILLY MAN LIKE YOU IDIOT USELESS FOOL

• Mama Ghana 11 years ago

and so what? do u want him to appoint Akufo Addo? Or yrself

• ghana 11 years ago

look @ this fulani boy. you no thank NDC for given u space in the constitution but rather talk against them

• Joe 11 years ago

And former IGP was Kuffour's errand boy following him to Kumasi every weekend who knows what for. Infact for funerals and cheching up adress locations of women. And finally being used to mobilise support for Allan Kyeremanten ...

• Okando 11 years ago

And so what, if you interested in the post why not apply and stop disturbing our ears. Today this tomorrow that why?

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

IS IT ABU RAMADAN TALKING OR A BUSH MADMAN.

I REMEMBER THE LAST TIME THESE GUYS TALKED OF A POODLE.
    CAN YOU NOT BE ORIGINAL? AFAG? A BRAIN FAG ASSOCIATION? ASSOCIATION FOR ARDENT GOOFS? BIASED ABU

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

ABU, YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO FOLLOW NPP. I UNDERSTAND YOU ARE FIGHT FOR YOUR SISTER.

• Issah 11 years ago

You are only worried about ur sister. Give us a break.

• Pastor 11 years ago

J:A:KUFUOR APPOINTED HIS DARLING T.WOOD AS C J TILL TODAY, ABU WHERE WERE YOU ?
    WHY DID´NT YOU COMMENT ON IT ?

ARE YOU AN ENEMY TO MAHAMA ????

• niinoi 11 years ago

To these people nobody is his own man, everybody is a poodle. AFAG or whatever you call yourselves give us a break.

• Abeeku Idun 11 years ago

Mahama will fail big time!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

How would it benefit Abeku when Mahama falls?

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

You are an idoit

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 11 years ago

Ghana is on her way bleeding tribal dictatorial democracy. Look carefully and take note of Mahama led NDC appointees and will be shock the number of northern appointees as if Ghana is today a nation of Ntafuor. His criminal s ...

• kojo 11 years ago

you are a bloody pig do u think northerners are not humans. go fuck ur village mother. illiterate!!!

• HAYBABA 11 years ago

JM made a mistake he should have gone for Nana Addo.

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

Fool Bring your father to be appointed as IGP.

• PETER 11 years ago

This NPP AFAG = NPP Ashanti Front Against Ghana people have so soon orgotten that Kufour had Patrick Acheampong and his own biological brother, Addo Kufour, as poodles too. Hahahaha. NPP hypocrites.

• BET 11 years ago

SO EVEN U ARE A FRIEND TO A MANAGER & LATER U DUE A PROMOTION U SHDN'T BE GIVING?? PLS AFAG STOP THAT NON SENSE

• ed 11 years ago

Let it be known to all ye righteous, good looking and all deserving sons of akans that it is just by the Grace of God that we are created the way we look. No tribe is better and superior.Fulani or akans,watchmen or scholars w ...

• BERIMA TINTIN GRAMO NTANI 11 years ago

its this ntafoa who cross breed akans

• KATH 11 years ago

Why worry poodle if the crack head evil dwarf Nana Akufo Addo will be president before Christmas.

• BERIMA TINTIN GRAMO NTANI 11 years ago

ITS NTAFO WHO CROSS BREED THE LADIS OF AKANS .

• KA NA WU 11 years ago

That is nonsense. Doesn't Mahama have the right to appoint a loyalist? Should he go for a hard-line NPPist to come and destroy the country? Ask Kuffuor about appointments he made. Who are you to tell Mahama who he should ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

STUPID ABU RAMADAN. THEN HEAD OF THE POLICE MUST COOPERATE WITH THE GOV'T OF THE DAY. THAT IS HIS DUTY AND RESPONSIBILITY. DID ABU EXPECT MAHAMA TO APPOINT KWADWO OWUSU AFRIYIE, NPP SENERAL SECRETARY AS IGP?

• kwame 11 years ago

THIS FULANI MAN WANTS TO TELL US HOW WE SHOULD SELECT/ELECT OUR IGP'S? HE SHOULD GO BACK TO BURKINA FASO IF HE HAS THE GUTS AND TELL CAMPAORE HOW TO RUN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SEE HOW SLAP TASTES LIKE.USELESS DONKEY FROM NO WHERE ...

• STUPID FOOLS AFAG 11 years ago

I AM SORRY FOR THOSE PARENT WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THESE ANIMALS.

• 111111 11 years ago

EVEN IF THE DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS OF AFAG IS APPOINTED THE IGP, THEY WILL STILL COMPLAIN HE ELONGS TO NDC.
    AKUKOR SA KYERE AKROMAA, ENYE NI FE!!!!!!!!!!!

• SLY 11 years ago

You would have done the same if you were the presdt. Let the TITANS fight their own WAR.

• eric rockson 11 years ago

AFAG IS BECOMING UNBECOMING, THIS IS JUST TO DISCREDIT THE NEW IGP

• Norvisi 11 years ago

Look at this useless one too !whecn pele are shouting on the street and vowing to start bombing our schools and for real bombs are being planted at vantage points you are there. Talking about very useless things !How does th ...

• MR WRIGHT 11 years ago

Real childish talk.You people should desist from tribal politics else you will stay for bench for over 100 years.Shame on you

• emma 11 years ago

We dont fear the poodle of the president

• GHANABA 11 years ago

GPS is not like any other oxy organisation where a poodle can easily e impossed.
    Just check the credentials of ALHASSAN both in Ghana and abroad to know who we are talking about. Abu Ramadan is just crying for recogition by ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

WHERE ARE WE LIVING ON THIS PLANET.

RULING GOVERNMENT PARTIES IN THE NORTH HAVE ALWAYS APPOINTED THEIR OWN PARTY MEMBERS TO HEARD SECURITY,FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS IN THEIR VARIOUS COUNTRIES.

ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT AWARE THAT ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

AFAG doesn't respect itself

• Benny 11 years ago

Yes thats how it takeas. A party follower has to be choosen as IGP for IGP is on an umbrella stand for internal minister. Why should Mahama take CPP member to head the internal ministry post. It doesnt run that way so brother ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

AFAG HAVE NOTHING BETTER IN THEIR SLEEVES TO OFFER TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

WHO ARE THESE MEN AND WOMEN AND WHAT ARE THEIR QUALIFICATIONS.

ARE THEY QUALIFIED SKILLED FORCE WITH PRECISION WITH THE ABILITY TO STIMULA ...

• TRUE 11 years ago

Abu Ramadam is disgrace to northners,he join the wrong party,so he is frustrated,hahahaha

• NII AMON NIKOI 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT SHOULD PUT PPL IN PLACE THAT WILL WORK FOR HIM

• Moses, Lagos 11 years ago

NO WONDER WHEN ALL NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS WERE BEING RATED RECENTLY AFAG WAS NOT AMONG. IT IS AN APPENDAGE OF NPP. SO IT MEANS ALL THOSE KUFFOUR APPOINTED WERE POODLES OF NPP/AFAG. WE KNEW BUT WE JUST DID NOT WANT TO ...

• ben from kotobabi down living in ital 11 years ago

Now Ghanaians should notice why Mahama is appointing only Ntafuo to be in high position an dis is more trabalistic party.

• CAN 11 years ago

@ben, what do you mean by ntafuo? were they given birth to by your mother? be careful with what you right. Ghana is not for you and your family. even if all are given to only ntafuo what is your worry? are they not ghanaians? ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

CAN THIS ASS HOLE ABU RAMADAN TELL US WHAT IGP PATRICK KWARTENG ACHEAMPONG WAS TO NPP?ABU THE "fulani boy behaves like bankye moree a ye de ka banku,aboaba beast"

• truth 11 years ago

this idiotic group always making empty noise, are the sc judges on the election case all not npp judges but is the NDC complaining, always making noise

• KOFI 11 years ago

whyall this noise? are u aware IGPs aregovenmental appointmen

• Pastor Osofu 11 years ago

AFAG is nothing but miscreants within the NPP who want to make life difficult for the government.

Any Ghanaian who loves mother Ghana will never take these greedy hungry guys serious. For once, lets be serious and help pus ...

• Kokonte 11 years ago

And so what? Is he not a Ghanaian, and doesn't he have the right to belong to a political party?

You guys are just as irritating as your leaders, suckers.

• Abu Ramadan 11 years ago

This is the most useless comment a person can ever make. Media should not waste peoples precious time with such unacademic/unprofessional statements.

• kojo 11 years ago

How on earth can a fulani boy come and distabilse our country. Hypopotamous shit.

• kojo 11 years ago

AFAG or what is it names is made up of banch of frustrated rogues who are directionless. animals

• KK 11 years ago

When can we stop talking about NDC, NPP and others, and start talking or thinking about how we can start producing our own products for at least our own consumption without importing almost everything into our country.

• Peter, U.S.A 11 years ago

Foolish talk. Do you want acting IGP to be NPP member.

• KOFI DJAMPIM 11 years ago

I can assure Ghanaians the likes of Abu Ramadan and Kabilla are just wasting our time and we have to stop giving them attention.
    How can you say one is an NDC just because it's being rumoured. I think they are all members of ...

• Alert 11 years ago

Where does Paul T Quaye, the psat IGP, belong. Mr Knowall,tell us.

• ASHKENAZI 11 years ago

IF THE IGP IS GOING ON LEAVE, WHO SHOULD ACT IN HIS STEAD? IS IT NOT HIS DEPUTY?