You are here: HomeNews2013 01 29Article 263487

NPP to Make Country Ungovernable

Read Comments Comments (102)

• WAR HERO 11 years ago

IT IS ABOUT TIME EX-PRESIDENT KUFUOR CLEARS THE DIRT WITHIN THE NPP RANKS TO ALLOW PEACEFUL CO-EXISTENCE TO PREVAIL. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS ALSO AWAITING THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT BEFORE HE CAN REACT TO ACTS OF INSULT AND VANDA ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Since 1951 the NPP has always been DESTROYERS. They went to UK to beg the Queen not to grant independence to us. They threw bombs at innocent Ghanaians when they failed. Last Sunday, they gave notice at Dome Kwabenya that the ...

• JOE KK 11 years ago

WHAT THE DID TO NKUMAH & AFRICA WILL LEAVE TO HUNT THEM FOREVER

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THIS IS WHAT DANQUAH-BUSIA IS ALL ABOUT...VIOLENCE, BOMBINGS, MASSIVE UNPROFITABLE DEMOS ETC. AND WITH JAKE AND SHEICK BUULU QUAYE, SONS OF BOMB EXPERTS AROUND, WE HAVE PLACED OURSELVES ON THE ALERT. IF THEY DARE, THEIR ASSES ...

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK 11 years ago

WHY DID YOU FORGET TO WRITE THAT IT WAS THIS SAME NDC PEOPLE WHO OVERTHREW THE PNP GOVT,KIDNAPED THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES AND LATER EXECUTED THEM AND MANY MORE

• Edwin Agbozume 11 years ago

nkwaseafo pappers

• Ayi Quaye 11 years ago

Cowards ! Are you now realizing that you are a minority and that you dare not start a fight ?

• THE ROCK 11 years ago

well said my brother

• BONSO 11 years ago

YOU WILL THINK GHANA IS BLOSSOMING BUT TRAVEL THERE AND SEE RUBBISH ENVELOPING OUR ONCE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY NOW DESTROYED BY THESE TALKATIVE NDC PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN RULING US FOR ALMOST 25 YEARS...THEY TALK AND TALK AND THEN S ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

Once beautiful country? When was that? Are you talking about Nkrumah's Ghana or something else?

Who destroyed that once beautiful Nkrumah's Ghana?

• joe 11 years ago

As I said, let them start it and the whole case will end fast once and for ever

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

AL-HAJJ'S AIM IS TO INCITE THE PUBLIC AGAINST THE NPP.IF TROUIBLE REALLY ERRUPTS, ITWILL MOST PROBABLY COME FROM THE NDCS SIDE HAVING BEEN PUSHED INTO IT BY THE AL-HAJJ AND OTHER NDC RENTED MEDIA.

• Lariba 11 years ago

Plea, don't blame the al-hajj, we all head what was said by NPP people from the let my vote count rally. NPP should know that if they try to throw bombs, USA will carry nana ado away Ghana is bigger than any politician, espec ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

Members of the NPP are in fact human becomings, and not human beings. Among them, the few such as Tarzan who are just about becoming human beings have fully appreciated the unconstitutional behaviours of the others. Have you ...

• noname 11 years ago

the fact is that it is Al-Hajj and its editor that wants to breed war. I bet that it is a mouthpeice of Bin Ladan. Ghan beware what you wish for.

• Lariba 11 years ago

Pleas stop blaming al-hajj we all heard the threats by NPP at the let my vote count rally, we live in Ghana and not china, we heard the bomb threats by NPP.

• mumu 11 years ago

the ALHAJJ new paper and its editor are the ones who are going to make Ghana ungovernable. The President must watch them very carefully

• NDC Looting Squadron 11 years ago

Nonesense ! Fighting in court and at same time fighting on the street ? Maybe it makes sense to the majority human beast uneducated NDC'S.

• DEMOCRAT-USA 11 years ago

These bastards are nothing but evil human beings. Ghanaians must not bow to their threats but fight fire witfire. If the NPP carries out their threats bombing of schools, I am sure that the rest of the civilized world will su ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

They start bombing and they will become a terorist group and no longer a political party. Ghana military will have no choice but to defend the country against them. International Organizations will have no sympathy for th ...

Just prove your case and stop talking nonesense!

• KOFI NPP 11 years ago

The bastards are at it again, these political rented newspapers. Lairs do something better this time, we cannot torelate this, can't you see that the country is sinking.If a group is on strike, they are fighting for their rig ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

Their leaders particularly those advocating death may be the first to go. They should know that Ghanaians may not hesitate to resort to street justice for revenge should they endorse violence against innocent school kids li ...

• MATHS @ MARS 11 years ago

We the NDCians will do the same when NPP is elected to form the Government. We will do exactly what they are doing now. What NPP hooligans can do, NDC hooligans can do better.

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

NDC is the people's choice. No group particularly this unwanted NPP can ever incite Ghanaians to make our country chaotic. Politics aside, I strongly support striking workforce due to unresolved labour issues, but that does n ...

• Ayi Quaye 11 years ago

You are now saying something sensible. Atleast then, we would have solved one hudge problem which was a threat to our Forward March (DEMOCRACY).

• Uncle T 11 years ago

It is usually all about imaginning something, then present it as a fact

• Bogoso 11 years ago

If truely ndc won the election how come npp is soo powerful as to instigate people to cause what you are talking about.Your statement clearly means ndc lost the elections because they are in the minority, how can the majori ...

• Sampana 11 years ago

They will be calling for trouble if they dare.

• DERRICK,UDS 11 years ago

NPP MUST GET SOMETHING TO DO AND STOP TALKING SENSELESS.HOW CAN YOU MAKE THIS COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE.DO YOU THINK MAHAMA IS A LUNATIC YOU CAN FOOL HIM OR DO ANYTHING STUPID IN THIS COUNTRY ,HE HAS THE POWER TO STOP NPP AT ONES

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

the moslems are regrouping to try again to defeat the west and our moslem king with his alajih packed cabinet have secretly aligned themselves to this organization and paid homage and dues to the Turks by giving a contributio ...

• NUHU BILABINBI BILAGBINKPA 11 years ago

BE ON GUARD ANYTIME!

yeah right , you just proved the point that all you have is evil murder in your hearts . After killing mills and dumping him in the hospital like a bag of gari now you want to continue killing us so all the gold is yours . We ...

• Greedy Bastards 11 years ago

It is only idiots who will believe this toilet paper. Fools

• kwasi,nungua 11 years ago

WE LIKE PEPENI TO RULE OVER US THAN A MOTIA ABOA(DWARF)TO RULE OVER US.THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU AND LET US LEARN TO LIVE IN HARMONEY

• Yabre 11 years ago

People are just displaying their ignorance in public; they don't even know John Mahama is X-tian?

which christian has only moslem alajih's as brothers /ministers as his closest allies ? obama didn't pack the white house that way rather he chose a normal govt reflecting a true balance of the nation's reps. first he kills m ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

GHANAIANS WHO APPEAR TO BE THIRSTY FOR WAR AND VIOLENCE SHOULD RE-THINK THEIR POSITION. WARS AND CIVIL STRIVES ALL OVER THE GLOBE DO NOT DO ANYBODY ANY GOOD. NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS PARTY MEMEBERS WHO THINK THAT IF GHANA IS ...

• Gen.AA Afrifa/Kotoka Remembered 11 years ago

YTheOU IDIOT NORTHERNER READ THIS ARTICLE
    After over 33 years of your JJ Rawlings' executions,kidnappings, murder and disappearances of Ghanaians, just by manipulating criminal northerners to commit inhuman atrocities, north ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

NO DOG CAN MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE. WE WILL STAND BY H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA BECAUSE HE WAS ELECTED BY THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.OUT OF THE TEN REGIONS IN GHANA, H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WORN IN EIGHT REGIONS. UNLESS ANY DWARF ...

• Queen 11 years ago

You won 8 Regions by stealing from all 8 Regions. Is stealing winning?

• ATOOOO 11 years ago

Those groups who are following NPP should beware because when their intentions crystalise thier leaders would not be spared. Why is it by force that Akuffo Addo should be President? What kind of country is this where intellec ...

• DUUT 11 years ago

the npp is a group of idiots but if they attempt any mayhem they will die like ants. sir UGLY SIR FOOL CALLING HIMSELF LAWYER WILL BE THE FIRST TO DIE

• NN 11 years ago

YES THESE GOVT ESTABLISHMENTS SUPPORT NPP'S ACTIONS BECOS WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER THEY WERE ALL ENGAGED IN DUPING THE STATE IN EVERY AREAS TO GET MONY WITHOUT ANYBODY CHECKING THEM,CORRUPTIONS EVERYWHERE SO THE BACK NPP'S STAND ...

• Nina Ashanti lady 11 years ago

NPP, remind yourselves that you do not expect your future govt to be governable should you carry out your threats. Why are you so bent on having Akuffo Addo as Ghana President, If he doesn't win no one else can attitude is ru ...

• Gonjaman 11 years ago

DESPERATION, JEALOUSY, UNEASINESS, NERVOUSNESS couched in language full of bunkum,balderdash, rotten language, lies, foolishness idiocy and fear

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE. NANTWIE BA. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO ISLAM

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

WE ARE BACK TO THE DAYS WHEN NKRUMAH SEND THEM TO NSAWAM TO PAVE WAY FOR DEVELOPMENT. NPP IS FULL OF EVIL AND DEVIL LIVATHIAN

• Son of Africa 11 years ago

I call uppon the followers of the NPP party to take our dear nation Ghana to their heart and bear in mind that,"The hidden hands behind African conflicts,the sponsors of war", are still at work doing their very best to disst ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

This guy is simply not credible, but a typical tabloid journalist who feeds people with the pap of gossip, rumour and utter rubbish. I suggest we begin to boycott his rumour-filled postings which are nothing but recycled garb ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

BE YOU NDC OR NPP;WE ARE ALL UNDER MAHAMA;SO IT IS BETTER FOR THE NPP TO DO THE BEST TO SERVE THE NATION:

• Ngamba Masekeba 11 years ago

ghana belongs to all of us therefore a group cannot destabilize it whiles others sit down and look; they shuold come we are all waiting for them

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

NPP THINK TWICE OF OUR NATION:

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

The NPP without Asantes is just an empty shell

- dimwit Akyem Akufo Ado led NPP has sent a stupid petition to the Supreme Court thinking the Supreme Court is made up of buffoons and drunkards; stating, that

- the haggar ...

• Thomas Seidu 11 years ago

Let them dare, why do we have security forces in the country or why do we pay tax ? cowards and loosers.

• KREEK 11 years ago

NPP & MALAM TULA (IC QUAYE) BOMBERS

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

Hving regard to what Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey did to the CPP and Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah during the 1960s i am not surprised the NPP intends doing the same to president Mahama.What they are waiting for is external support ...

• ANDY 11 years ago

I KNOW IS TRUE NPP ARE VERY EVIL WHO ALWAYS PRETEND TO BE HOLY.THEY THINK THEY ARE ABOVE EVERY ONE.GOD WILL PUNISH THEM

• OLUWAMI 11 years ago

NPP BOMBED DZORWULU TRANSFORMER

• joihnson 11 years ago

the human brain God made has got its use.the black man has always failed in its application.even professors.we are still at ground zero when it comes to knowledge application.the highest hierarchies in the npp should know the ...

• Adam 11 years ago

Oh Bature and lies!!!! How can this liar call himself a true Moslem? This idiot can do any dirty thing imaginable just to get food on his table.God save his children from his wicked ways.

• KANAWU 11 years ago

My God, are we back in the 1950s and early 1960s? These NPP destroyers, when will they end these atrocities? When they are in power, all is well. Out of power, they shout, "Yeregye yen man". It sounds as if Ghana belongs to ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

Let them try and the very fire they are calling will burn themselves. If you put your case before supreme court who you regard as your god. Then You will burn beyond your backs

• KWAME 11 years ago

Al-Hajj, you are right. I forsaw this coming but it is up the leadership of the NDC and the government to do the needful.
    I have my approach but I will not disclose it to anybody because I expect the leadership to work round ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ghana is ready for NPP. This time around, it is not going to be asy for them. We are ready to fight them.

• afua 11 years ago

no matter what plans npp has for Maham's government, they will not come to power at least 12 years

• Africa 11 years ago

Addo should be arrested for stirring up problems in Ghana. West Africa has enough turmoil and his actions are despicable.

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

ANY TREAT BY P,OLITICAL PARTY WILL NOT BE ACCEPTABLE, GHANA IS BIGGER THAN ANY PARTY IN GHANA. PLEASE LETS CREAT ,PEACE, STOP THE NOISE

• JOHN 11 years ago

HON ROJO CAN HANDLE THE HEALTH MINISTRY
    LETS NOTE THAT

• NKREKETE 11 years ago

Ofui, Qui cera cera! Whatever will be will be. Let the truth reign.

• Lariba 11 years ago

Let NPP know that if they want war in Ghana, they will loose. Ashanti's have the least numbers in the security services, think about that NPP. Tribal politics will never work in Ghana. We are all so alert now, kwame Nkrumah ...

• JKK 11 years ago

THE NPP SHOULD KNOW THAT " HE WHO PUT ON
    HIS ARMOUR SHOULD NOT BOAST THAN HE WHO PUT IT OFF.GHANIANS ARE NOT VERY MUCH
    SURPRISE AT THEIR DOINGS BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY ARE ALREADY DOWN SO GHANA CAN GO THE HELL.NOTE. IN THE S ...

• MBA 11 years ago

In the society of the sick those who jump the hospital queue die early. Npp is digging its own grave. When hernia kills its victim it goes together to the grave with the victim. Any disturbance by NPP will affect some of its ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

NDC will kill itself

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Monsters

• righteousman 11 years ago

am pleading with ghanaians not to be threaten and worried by commence pass-by AL-HAJJ paper because they dont have credibility.he himself lack intergrity

• FAFA 11 years ago

IT IS SURPRISING THAT PEOPLE LIKE ALHAJI BATURE CALL THEMSELVES EDITORS.WHAT HAS THE NPP GOT TO DO WITH A STRIKE THREAT BY GMA, NAGRAT AND GNAT? IS HE SAYING ALL MEMBERS OF THESE ORGANIZATIONS BELONG TO THE NPP OR WHAT? I WON ...

• Paganini 11 years ago

Fools bad losers I think the President should not pay them their salaries and start taking action against unnecessary strike
    Long live aghana

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

Let us be careful about the things we write because this associations are not political groups! if their grievances are genuine then the government should negotiate with them.

• N Kofi 11 years ago

You think by creating fear and panic you can confuse Ghanaians. You stole the votes and have been caught!NPP or not you will not get away whit it, Alhaji and Co!

• Yaa Baby 11 years ago

Since 1992 anytime the NPP loses an election it means there has been fraud. They should better review the way their deal with people who don't belong to them and many other petty things their do or say. At least you shouldn ...

• woyome snr 11 years ago

Eh!!! Bature, you are confirming Martin Amidu's branding you as a rented press. if real you a Moslem stop this lies or fire go burn you to death on the earth here.

• woyome snr 11 years ago

Eh!!! Bature, you are confirming Martin Amidu's branding you as a rented press. if real you a Moslem stop this lies or fire go burn you to death on the earth here.

• Queen 11 years ago

Alhaji Bature, Can you swear by your Koran that the Elections were not riggged by NDC/EC?

• Kuoro 11 years ago

Why do you tell such serious lies to the Nation. The security should arrest you immediately to provide details of what you are telling Ghanaians. You and your rented press are a disgrace to moslems. May Allah burn you on this ...

• me 11 years ago

YAYRA, YOU REALLY ARE LOST. WO AYERA AMPA. BULLSHIT!

• joe 11 years ago

Let them start it and this case will finish once and for ever.

I concur with you brothers and sisters... Yes, we will give them a taste of their own medicine. We ghanaians will fight fire with fire rest assured, so do not be intimidated by those evil animals.Akuffo Addo and his lunatic s ...

• Desmond Asante 11 years ago

This is baseless and unfounded....

• TWEEAAAA 11 years ago

please stop politicizing issues. When Ghanaian parliamentarians (No Qualification required to be a parliamentarian) are taking home 7200 Ghana cedis u expect a medical officer who has been working for the past 10 - 20 years t ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO MY/OUR DEAR FRIEND H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND MY/OUR FRIENDS HIS/HER EXCELLENCIES PRESIDENTS/HEAD OF STATES/PRIME MINISTERS OF THE WORLD,

TO RESPECTFULLY ALERT GOVERNMENTS AND ALL FRIENDS AND ALLIE ...

• ABU MARO 11 years ago

ITS TIME FOR NPP TO ALLOW MOTHER GHANA TO HAVE HER PEACE AND PUSH HER KIDS(GHANAIANS) TO THE TOP,THEY SHOULD ALSO STOP DISTURBING THE PEACE OF THE NATION

• GHANABA 11 years ago

No worries, the International Criminal Court started collecting names since the''All Dies be Die''comment and the list still continues to grow longer.
    Let those who want to try to do so and end up in disgrace,, far away fro ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

GET SOME SENSE INTO YOUR EMPTY HEAD

• GHANABA 11 years ago

I think Yaw is limited in his level of understanding with regards to my comment- Who is Kwasea then IF you are Okaniba.

• Prophet Terry 11 years ago

The people of Ghana know the score. Everybody knows MAAMA did not win the election. Ghanaians will be ready for war if the right thing is not done by the Supreme Court.

Blood will be shed, properties will be vandalised an ...

• D.T. ADDO 11 years ago

Dont mind this elephant party. without them ppp can take their place in 2016

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

kwasea papers bature again dis man u will bring war into ghana aboa biba

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

They tried it before and it never worked

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

This ghost and faceless writer must be arrested for questioning to give a proof of what he is alleging. These are the enemies of our nation who are always formenting trouble and spewing all forms of lies about people. In any ...