You are here: HomeNews2013 01 24Article 263112

Tarzan’s hallucinations have alienated him from NPP - Young Patriots

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

To be frank, Wereko aka Tarzan, (the jungleman) will never see the day lights in the NPP realm of leaders again. The man has no shadow and is trying hard to create one, the NPP way. You blew your chance when you defected. A d ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

YOUNG PATRIOTS AND NPP ELDERS ARE ALL A BUNCH OF INSANE PEOPLE AND NONENTITIES. TARZAN HAS TOLD YOU THE PLAIN AND REAL TRUTH. YOUR NPP WILL RATHER SEE THE REAL LIGHT UNTIL DOOMSDAY. GO AND ROT AND LICK YOUR ROTTEN WOUNDS IN T ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

YOU JUST A HOMELESS SUCKER , WHATS YOUR JOB ,IDIOT

THIS IDIOT BROBEY NEEDS FOUR LENSES TO SEE WHATS GOING ON IN THE WORLD.LOOK AT HIS UGLY FACE.

• ASEM 11 years ago

Well said Abu Akyem.Idiot is the best
    adjective to qualify this Brobey.

• John Nana Akuffo John Addooooo 11 years ago

Abu, 2day, u call him idiot right? some of NPP boys will neva learn.

• Setho 11 years ago

Murther fucker why didn't u give comment on Asiedu Nketaia and kofi Admas issue. Run awaay Togolese i will kill you.

• Agyeman 11 years ago

Please leave Tarzan alone. He has spoken his mind and everyone should respect his opinion. The NPP should rather focus on the challenges ahead and how to redeem Ghana from this evil infested greedy bastards in gov't. Long liv ...

Hahahahaaaaa! We have rather been redeemed from an NPP gov't. It is God's wish that NPP must not rule Ghana for they will ruin it permanently>. Ghana was wrecked beyond repairs by the NPP in only 8yrs of misrule. The economy ...

• ATO 11 years ago

IT IS SAD TO OBSERVE THAT THE PRESENT NPP HAS BECOME AN INTOLERABLE GROUP THAT DOES NOT ALLOW ANY DISSENT WHATSOEVER. THE INSULT THAT HAS BEEN HURLED AGAINST ANYONE WHO VOICES AN AGENDA WHICH IS DIFFERENT FROM THE AGENDA PREF ...

• AHIABOR SAMUEL 11 years ago

I AM APPEALING TO THE YOUTH TO STOP USING ABUSIVE WORDS WHEN ADDRESSING MATTERS LIKE THIS BECAUSE THE MAN IS SPEAKING HIS MIND AND I THINK THERE IS SOMETHING ONE CAN LEARN FROM WHAT HE SAID

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Would a sane person follow a drug addict? Certainly No! And the only member of the NPP who has realised that it does not make sense to follow a marijuana smoker is Tarzan.

Bravo, Tarzan.

LOVE YOUR COMMENTS WRITER ,THIS UGLY B ,WEREKO IS A WRECKER.DANQUAH,BUSIA AND DOMBO SPIRIT IS THE ONE GOING TO SAVE GHANA ,CAUSE THE WERE BLESSED.

• Mate Ma sie 11 years ago

Did you know that Nana Akuffo Addo with his Uncle, Paa Willie, defected from the PFP led by Victor Owusu, Tarzan's uncle? Did you know that Nana's unce led that group of defectors, the UNC? Did you know that instead of camp ...

• K4 11 years ago

History they say repeats itself.......this is the root of the whole problem hence TARZAN re-emphasized he relations with Victor OWUSU just to remind KAPW3PW3 of UNC-PFP-NPP connection.

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

First, their English language is so so poor, e.g. instead of HIS LEAVING HIS UGM party, these non-patriots said HIM LEAVING HIS UGM Party(Free SHS English: gerunds such as leaving are preceded by determiners or pronouns in s ...

• KWAKU MANU 11 years ago

brobby has be brabe by mahama and ndc but he can,t win god is on our side nana all the way

• Paapsi 11 years ago

Mahama bribed Brobby Tazan with money from a fool called Akuffo Addo.

KWASIAFO...KURASEFO. AND THEY CLAIM TO UPHOLD THE RULE OF LAW MEANWHILE THEY WILL SLAP YOUR MOUTH IF AS AN NPP MEMBER YOU DARE OPEN YOUR MOUTH.

• The wailer 11 years ago

Pls when 'll someone from brong ahafo to become a flage bearer of npp? am only asking.or they also inward ppl like the Gas?

• Agyeman 11 years ago

Kwasea, how old is the NPP? Have you forgotten Busia was a Bono? Your NDC survives on shallow-minded inferior people like you so they will always feed you with these tribalistic nonsense. Grow up, okay?

• Dadea 11 years ago

The NDC doesn't love Gas or any other tribe in Ghana. Let any Ga, Ewe or Northerner become a flagbearer of the NPP and they will treat him despicably the way they did Nana Addo. For them everything is about divide and rule. S ...

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

The Ashanti Akyem bushmen will not allow Bonos to be their presidential candidate.

• Paapsi 11 years ago

Who are these nation wreckers who call themselves patriots?

• United Ghana 11 years ago

The same patriots who are threatening civil war in Ghana and who tried to lynch Kuffuor for attending H.E. JM's inauguration.

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Though, I am not an NPP fan, I think Dr. Wereko Brobbey is a quintessential educated FOOL. In an article last week, he concluded with this stupidity:

"Nephew of Victor Owusu."

He was trying to incite primordial, primiti ...

• MENSAH J 11 years ago

AM SURPRISED LITTLE GUYS ARE THROWING MUD AT AN ACADEMIC COLOSSUS LIKE WIREKO-BROBBEY.GOD SAVE THEM

• ama ghana 11 years ago

We have soon many educated people in Ghana, but still the job is never done. Eg is e.c., which took 3 days to held elections, afari. Djan (PhD), Tarzan (vra ), lawyers can't explain the constitution, engineers can't construc ...

AMA IT SEEMS YOU WANT TO CONTRIBUTE YOUR PART OF MIND SET ,.PRAY FOR NANA ADDO WE CAN HELP YOU CONTINUE YOUR EDUCATION TO THE HIGHEST INISTITUTION IN GHANA .,CONACT NPP,ORG. NYC ,.GOD BE WITH YOU.

• Bastard 11 years ago

If there is means to expel the wicked n greedy Brobey fron the NPP, it shd be done with alacrity. This toak shd not be entertained any longer

• ASEM 11 years ago

BASTARD PLS. NOTE TARZAN IS NOT A MEMBER OF NPP ,PERIOD.FUCK TARZAN.

• MAS 11 years ago

I THINK WE THE YOUTH MUST BE CAUTIOUS OF OUR SELECTION OF WORDS WHEN CONTRIBUTING TO THE ISSUES CONCERNING THE ELDERLY AND ALSO DESIST FOR TRIBAL ATTACK PLS.

• FACT 11 years ago

THE TRUE BRUTISH CHARACTER OF WEREKO BROBEY IS SHOWING. TARZAN IS NOT HUMAN

• Hear it Clear 11 years ago

The truth sometimes is like a bitter pill. It's hard to take in, but eventually will do NPP some good. T he Dr. is right.

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

SO NOW NO ONE CAN TALK IN THE NPP WITHOUT BEEN CONSIDERED DEVIL, BONSAM, KAAKEI, BOGYA AND WHAT HAVE YOU. NPP FREEDOM OF SPEACH INDEED FOR WORLD TO KNOW THEIR HYPOCRACY.
    POST 2008 NPP ELECTION DEFEAT WHEN A LEADING COMM. D ...

• Ananse 11 years ago

NPP is full of blind men being led by one-eyed man that's why they cannot see that they have lost the election because they rely on what the one-eyed man tells them

• Whatever 11 years ago

Ntrofuo Peoples Party

• YD- USA 11 years ago

Was he not a minister or so in Kuffuors govt? I know he was the chairman at Ghana at 50. Moreover there were no election in 1998 so what are the so called Young patriots talking about? In fact they are really young and lost. ...

• GHANA BA -UK 11 years ago

YOU SEE NPP HYPOCRACY AT IT BEST AGAIN. Look WHEN FORMAL PRESIDENT JJ AND HIS WIFE WERE LAMBASTING PAST NDC GOVT AT THE CLOSES TIME TO THE ELECTION NPP WERE GETTING IT AS A FIELD DAY .
    WHEN NANA VISITED JJ HIS POLITICAL ENEM ...

• boni bio 11 years ago

I have made a strong observation about Npp who never accept creticism and want to cretisize others wrongly. When we were young, we were misled into believing that, NPP is made up of interlectuals and even Nana Addo was more i ...

• ananseba 11 years ago

I think the HALLUCINATION is on the part of Akuffo-Addo, Obetsebi Lamptey and Mike Ocquaye and some of the NPP leadership who have alienated some of the party membership. They should give up and go to the drawing board and pr ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

These arrogant fools again. Unemployed fools, go waynyu and leave the sensible realist, dr wireku bro bey alone. The likes of your group, are becoming isolated by the day and like all of your ilk, you cannot realize that you ...

• Master Kwaku 11 years ago

So, Dr. Wireko-Brobbey wants recognition and respect because Mr. Victor Owusu is his uncle. What a MORON and intellectual idiot! What are his personal achievements to deserve such recognition? Is it his fiasco at the VRA or h ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Hmmmmm, you guys will come to agree with Tarzan in the near future. You enveloped minds can throw rocks at him now but you will find out later on that he is a true lawyer. He did not go to school to be a liar like mr.dwarf NA ...

• bomb 11 years ago

so,the young patriots has now beccome the 'hypocrite confessionaires'.you talk the truth of any matter and when it hits them(NPP),then they
    (Young Patriots) ressurects and reminds the person of the corrupt act in the NPP.no ...

• JB 11 years ago

You're a bunch of confused people who do not know what you're talking about. How can you say in the first paragraph that Dr. Wereko Brobbey lost his NPP membership when he formed he UGM in 1998 and again say he contested Jak ...

• Zeto 11 years ago

The intolerance in NPP is a sign of a dying party. The only courageous person in NPP is Tarzan.

• Queen 11 years ago

Is this the same Wereko Guy who embezzled the Ghana @ Fifty Funds and claimed he did not save Receipts? The embezzlement is working on his BRAINS now.

TARZAN IS QUITER HATES NANA ADDO .

• KWASI 11 years ago

You youngmen who shd be wiser to hold the fort in future are rather be silly and stupid. When Martin Amidu was issuing statements criticising the NDC u were happy and praising him and now u cant tolerate criticism. Its very s ...

• Ananse 11 years ago

I now understand why Nana Akuffo wants the Supreme Court to declare him the winner at all costs. It is a practice within the party not to accept any election result since Tarzan also refused to accept internal elections resu ...

• KWASI, Australia 11 years ago

Are now saying Wereko Brobbey engaged in rot at GHANA@50? Was it not the NPP that defended Ghana@50? Do think if it is confirmed that there was rot at Ghana@50 Wereko- Brobbey will suffer alone? NPP will also suffer as an ent ...

• Ananse 11 years ago

When one tells lies to defend the party, yeah, he is a good man. But when one tells the truth and advise fools to see the truth, he is a devil. NPP guys can never see and accept the truth, that's why you are all raining insul ...

• ama ghana 11 years ago

Tarzan, tsatsu, ahwois p. V. Obeng and soon many cos, are free and parading from one radio station to the other, holding press conference, issuing statement, writing editorial and more alarming, defending a whole president ...

• Ananse, Madrid 11 years ago

Where on earth can one become President of a country when he lost in 8 out of 10 geographical areas. Only his blind supporters do not know this fact. What a shame!

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP HATES CRITICSM

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

PEOPLE MAY KIKE NPP

• AzureBaba Zakari- Zebilla 11 years ago

there has never been elections in 1998 in Ghana. Young patriots should check your records well and if u dont know when elections have been run in Ghana should ask for free consultancy. Mr. Brobby is a true patriot and should ...

• AGYA YAW APPIAH - SUAME KSI 11 years ago

LEADERS OF NPP ARE SO FOOLISH THAT WHEN YOU ADVISE THEM YOU BECOME THEIR ENEMY. I THANK GOD FOR EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR THAT IS SO WISE THAT HE WAS ABLE TO GET THE HEART OF GHANAIANS TO WIN AN ELECTION FOR NPP.

• SUHUM SAMAN 11 years ago

We need people like Wereko-Brobbey to lead the country, full of courage, honest and ready to call a spade a spade. No beating about the bush with phony promises and unnecessary legalities.

• Glanduk, Surrey 11 years ago

For the education of the Young Patriots:
    1. The motto of the TESCON, 'Commitment without Inducement' was originally the motto of the Patriotic Club of 1995, led by Dr. Wereko Brobbey and many like-minded ladies and gentlemen ...

• JOMO 11 years ago

LISTENING TO THIS HOPESON ADORYE OF THE YOUNG PATRIOT INFIDELS ON CITI FM, I NOTICED THAT THAT THESE INFIDELS ARE REALLY SHALLOW MINDED, FRUSTRATED, UNCIVILIZED & NEEDS PROPER EDUCATION.

• KWASI MENSA 11 years ago

Enough is enough let him have his peace.He has expressed his opinion

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Over to you Wereko Brobbey...go and struggle with the monkeys in the tree tops...that's where Tarzan belongs!

• Roger 11 years ago

IF HE LOST HIS RIGHT TO BE AN NPP MEMBER IN 1998 WHY ARE YOU TELLING US THAT NOW? WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY THAT DURING THE KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION? ANOTHER "ASIEDU BLOCK FACTORY CUM BLOCKHEAD NKETIA" GROUP BACK TALKING NONSENSE. PEO ...