You are here: HomeNews2013 01 17Article 262407

Tsatsu droops Nana’s Boys

Read Comments Comments (142)

• joey london! 11 years ago

Take the Sharp curve,first juntion on your left then bend to the left you will see korlebu one touch. On the right!pronouce the korlebu just like an eastern chap will do ie a chinese, Hahahahah

• The Motherland 11 years ago

The President John Dramani Mahama must now be holding a baited breadth, watching to see the NPP score a spectacular own goal. And who was to deliver on this presidential amusement than the man called Tsatsu!! Ooooh dear, boy ...

• Asembeba Dabi 11 years ago

I do not think I liked the picture I saw yesterday. It was the picture taken of Tsatsu in court. Did the prison make him or something else did? The bubbly Tsatsu we all knew is now a shadow of himself. I think he is applying ...

• PAAPA 11 years ago

WHY WON'T MARTIN AMIDU JOIN THE NPP TEAM? IS HE SPECIALISED ONLY IN WAYOME MATTERS? I THOUGHT SIR JOHN IS ALSO A LAWYER? OR HE IS ONLY RADIO LAWYER? THEY ARE ONLY LOUD ON RADIO, WITH THEIR APOLOGIES CALLING THEM FROM ONE FM S ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO MUST PREPARE HIS COFFIN..HE IS GOING TO GET THE WORST SHOCK IN HIS LIFE SOON. BY THE WAY, WHERE IS HIS LAW CERTIFICATE. FAKE LAWYER WHO POUNCED ON INNOCENT GHANAIANS MONIES TO ENRICH HIMSELF. WHAT A DISABLED LAWYE ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

I THOUGHT TSATSU WAS SUCH BRAINS BUT I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN HIS DISJOINTED ARGUMENTS. THE WRITER IS BIASED IN THINKING THAT TSATSU'S SKILLS ARE UNSURMOUNTABLE BUT THAT IS NOT TO BE.
    WHERE FROM THIS ADDISON MAN, HE IS TOO MUCH

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC AND THEIR AIDS PATIENT LAWYER HAVE MADE A GARGANTUAN HISTORY! CHALLENGING BLOCKHEADS AT LAWCOURT WITH 4,000 withnesses! HAHAHAHA!! PRESIDENT AT ALL COST TO COVER THEIR LOOTHINGS

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• tema boi 11 years ago

addison is too much,tsatsu's daz as lawyer are numbered!

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Thats is how Ashantis are, everything about them is Fake..first, Nana was an Oxford Graduate then it later turned Out to be he Graduated from France hahahaha..Fake, Fake, Fake..The same as Kufuor, he Is also a Fake law Degre ...

• Petra 11 years ago

When will you fools learn about Ghana? You just enter Ghana for your bread and start talking rubbish without learning! Very soon you fools will say Asiedu Nketia is an Ashanti

• SHAMO 11 years ago

SEE HOW THEY ARE DANCING TO HEAR THIS PRISONER AIDS INFECTED OLD LAWYER TSATSU TALKING!! THIS SAME PRISONER LAWYER SAID NANA ADDIO STOOD ON THE TICKET OF NPP AND THEREFORE CANNOT BE A COMPLAINANT NPP CAN NOT FILE PETITION AGA ...

• Nana 11 years ago

The NPP Lawyers were students taught by Tsatsu and his colleagues. They should know the law, but emotions seem to have taken hold of them.

• Patrick 11 years ago

That ghost Tsatsu is an old fool! his time of decieving Ghanaians has passed! He should park somewhere for seasonal law experts

• Dennis Doe 11 years ago

Patrick,do you know people who go to achimota,and then study law and become first class,lawywers a ,and further study in Oxford?have you talk to one before?Try and talk to Tsatu,and stop being ignorant.

• Abe 11 years ago

Hey Dennis Doe, Tsatsu attended Mfantsipim School in Cape Coast, not Achimota School

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

Do you want to say, seasoned lawyers? Seasonal lawyers must be a novelty.

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

AT A POINT IN LIFE OLD AGE WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU TOO. TODAY YOU SEEM TO BE WONDERING WHAT HAS COME OF GOOD LOOKING TSATSU.; TOMORROW YOU WILL BE LAMENTING WHAT HAS COME OF YOU. JUST TAKE IT EASY AND WATCH AS THE DAYS PASS BY ...

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 11 years ago

CORRECTION: OLD AGE CATCHES EVERYBODY FROM A POINT IN ONE'S LIFETIME.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC GAVE AFARI GYAN $35M, THEY SHARED 4X4 TO ALL CHIEVES, THEY GAVE IMANS 4X4 JEEPS! THEY ELIMINATE ATTA MILLS, $180M FOR UNNECESSARY SPENDINGS ALL BECAUSE OF POWER! NANA ADDO JUST STOP WASTING YOUR TIME! LET THEM RULE FOR 10 ...

• BUKARI 11 years ago

K4 AND HIS EVIL NPP MADE HIM LOOK LIKE THAT TODAY. K4 MOVED EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO THROW THIS LAW WIZARD INTO PRISON. WHIST IN PRISON IT WAS THE GOOD LORD WHO SAVE HIM FROM DYING. IF K4 COULD ORDER HIS MEN TO ARREST THIS GENT ...

• BUKARI 11 years ago

CORRECTION 'AND HEARD THIS, HE PROMISED THAT ON HIS RETURN, HE WOULD ENSURE THAT HE APPOINTS MORE JUDGES'

• AYE YEM SEM 11 years ago

The last time I checked, Kufour has a big bar of metal in his spinal cord to help him stand straight. Go and heal Kufour of old age.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Is the so-called Legal brain of the NDC,Tsatsu Tsikata, also a foolsoldier ?

Isn't if funny to see that NDC celebrated ex-convict drooling in court by telling the Supreme Court that though Nana Akuffo Addo stood on the tic ...

• James 11 years ago

Well scripted Brother J.J. He is my undergrad Legon mate and never once did I think he would be worshipped and revered by supposedly "educated" fools the likes of The Motherland on this forum going to the extent of penning an ...

• MAHAM 11 years ago

Ask any of these Ndc idiots what case Tsatsu has won and they cannot give you one, and they call this akpeteshie drinking thief a legal luminary.

• ATO 11 years ago

JAMES I WAS AT THE LAW FACULTY, LEGON DURING THE PERIOD WHEN TSATSU WAS A STUDENT THERE. HE WAS VERY BRIGHT. EVERYONE WHO KNEW HIM KNEW THAT HE WAS SPECIAL. AND HE DID NOT DISAPPOINT. WHEN HE CAME BACK FROM OXFORD HE TAUGHT J ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE JUST SORE LOSERS.

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

Tsatsu is bright alright but has used his brilliance to only amass ill-gotten wealth, even on campus he was hardly in the faculty -- too busy meddling in politics, womanizing, and stealing money.

• Mansa MUsa 11 years ago

Bright at LEgon, stupid and morally corrupt in the world.

• PSD 11 years ago

Basic grammar...

How old are you anyway? Zombie!

• PAA NII 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID IDIOT WHO SPENT MOST OF HIS TIME ON EVIL THINGS. JUST WAIT AND SEE.

• Eric Amoateng de Drug dealer 11 years ago

what do you know? do you think its about drug dealing? shame.looooooooser

• Benneh, the Ndc drug lord 11 years ago

No, it is about Ndc drug lord Benneh selling drugs for Ndc using his diplomatic passport, you stinky Koo Boateng Bono idiot.

• Alugu 11 years ago

Your comments are full of envy, jealousy, prejudice and of course hatred. Tsatsu has done a lot of Ghana. If you don't know this then you are a...........

• Benneh, the Ndc drug lord 11 years ago

Tell us what Tsatsu has done for Ghana apart from using Ghana money to buy himself an Akan woman for a wife. The ugly moron is a thief.

• Patrick 11 years ago

TSATSU HAS DONE A LOT FOR YOU FOOLS! LOOTING GHANA IS DOING GOOD? NO WONDER GHANA HAS HALF OF ITS POPULATION AS FOOLS! PEOPLE LIKE THIS VOTING? CRY FOR GHANA

• Alugu 11 years ago

Cry for your mother having given birth to you through rape and given to your jimi jimi father.

• ATO 11 years ago

YOUR UNCLE WHO WAS THE BURSAR AT MENSAH SARBAH HALL GOT YOU ENROLLED AT THE ELITIST UNIVERSITY PRIMARY SCHOOL, BUT YOU WERE NOT THAT BRIGHT SO YOU COULD NOT GAIN ADMISSION TO LEGON. LATER YOU WENT TO THE US AND SPINNED SOME B ...

• MAWULI 11 years ago

Watching and reading contributions from this dog eating deuce bag called jato julor crab makes my blood boil.

Here is someone who's logic and thinking is limited in scope and confined to Akyem land and political crass.He s ...

• BORN TO WIN 11 years ago

It is certain and we pray that Ashantis and Akyems once more will be part of this our beloved country, they will learn from us and be humble and submissive in all our dealings with them.

• norvisi 11 years ago

Yes , I want them to stand by when the restof us devolop this country for all of us ! I think NPP is making itself a very big thorn in the flesh of mother Ghana!

• MAHAM 11 years ago

As long as you trokosis slave for us as watchmen and slaves, we are alright.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Your Akyem menfolk are busy cleaning public toilets in Lome and Cotonou while your womenfolk are into prostitution over there. Even some of the women are as old as 70 years but paint their dark faces crimson to come out in th ...

• Peter 11 years ago

I slep with 2 yesterday! They are all over doing pros... While their mothers are doing watch my house for me! Fathers all over blue kiosk (akpeteshie)

• Gbemi 11 years ago

Ashanti women are sleeping with dogs in Italy, Germany and astria for money. They are doing the same here in South Africa, Go to Gabon. Cameroon, Equitorial Guinea and see how Ashanti boys are shoe shinning. In DR Congo, Asha ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

hmmm ! no comment

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

THIS IS NOT TRUE AT ALL BUT LET'S ALL WAIT FOR THE RULING ON TUESDAY THE 22ND

• ROSS 11 years ago

We are told Tsatsu cited a number of cases to support his contention that the NDC be allowed to join the case after stating why the NDC should join. Did the NPP also cited a string of cases to justify why the NDC should not ...

• waw 11 years ago

The Communications Director of the NPP in the Tain Constituency, Charles Akowuah-Tuffuor is asking the party to get out of court and focus on the 2016 elections because their evidence is not enough to change the election resu ...

• Menu meho 11 years ago

I really didn't waste my time in reading these lies. Glancing through, there is no where that the writer quoted any legal article number that Tsatsu used for defends. The court is about laws not feelings and suggestions. What ...

• ghanaman 11 years ago

Given that it is only today that an article appeared on the abuses of language on the part of certain publications with known inclinations to political parties, it rather unfortunate that readers here at Ghanaweb are being tr ...

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

WHEN GENIUS MEETS PATAPAA, PANIC APPEARS.
    EVEN A PICTURE OF TSATSU IN THE COURT ROOM WILL SHAKE JAKE. POOR BAWUMIAH, YOU WERE SENT TO SCHOOL TO BE A TECHNOCRAT NOW YOU HAVE JOINED A CONCERT ,,,,

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

It is only fair to led readers also appreciate the arguments that were made by the other side (i.e. the NPP). The report is one-sided and scanty.

The reporter alluded to the fact that the Counsel for the NDP cited several ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You these Ewes you're blowing this Tsatsu guy's horn too much,is he the only high profile lawyer from Volta region?What has he achieved in his life or done for Eweland.Where was he when you were loosing your cases left and ri ...

• YAA SIRIBOE 11 years ago

A second defeat awaits the Nacortic People's Party (NPP). The election was clean. The best election in the history of Ghana. These ugly chaps and their fathers hate anything goood happening to Ghana. 1. They sent a delegation ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Even if it's true that we opposed what you stated we brought Osagyefo to Gold Coast when he was struggling in abroad.We paid for his airfare,fed him and gave him a house to live in.So you see the UP/NPP tradition is great.

• amor 11 years ago

well,we ewe have not achieve any thing but the few ewe i know makes ghanaians outside the country proud.you the akans always disgrace us.i always feel shy when i see this stupid fools trying to speak english.in the country i ...

• rikki 11 years ago

Tsatstu only spoke English and expressed sentiments but no law at all!! Why wud this bewilder anyon?? Nonsense!

• AKWASIPAPA 11 years ago

JACK I THINK AND BELIEVE YOU WERE NOT IN THE COURT ROOM

• Akua 11 years ago

NDC rented paper,useless publication.Your analysis is very degrading and insult to intellect.Shame on you.

• NDC is Right! 11 years ago

In layman language; the case brought by the NPP directly affects the NDC since it sponsored President Mahama. The court MUST therefore allow NDC in to defend itself. NPP wants a penalty kick without a goalie. NDC simply wants ...

• The NDC Weak Minds Are Back 11 years ago

The court is for serious minds.

• DAN 11 years ago

Hmmmmm Ghana is a very interesting place to be. People have soon forgotten how this SAME TSATSU dribbled the NPP government over the Legitimacy of the FAST TRACK COURTS for a long time that even became an embarrassment to the ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

These rented media are useless. What a sorry nation we have now. The Capital, Accra stings and the President is preaching to Choir about people putting rubbish into open gutters. AMA is under your command, and if they can not ...

• Manzi 11 years ago

He did nothing extraordinary propaganda will kill them all. Nana is way better than Tsikata

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

...BUT TSATSU BRUISED HIM TWICE ALREADY.DO YOU KNOW THAT?

• xorla 11 years ago

it was a young tsatsu tsikata who defended william ofori-atta in the late 70's where was an older nana addo to defend his own uncle.

• Manzi 11 years ago

Why couldn't the side of the legal team of the NPP too stated?. He did nothing opportunist journalist

• Abodraku Peace 11 years ago

Yes when theif is cought it better to allow theif to defend him. NDC& Mhama have stolen the election and want a gagantuan theif like Tsikata to defend them. After all birds of the same furthers flocks to gether. jolo goup of ...

• xorla 11 years ago

After all Tsatsu is a known NDC legal brain, we did not go to hire a lawyer from outside the party to lead us while you claim you have a lot of excellent lawyers

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA IS JUST PLAYING ANTICS, HIS DAYS GONE FOR THE DEAD. HE TAUNTED AND INTIMIDATED THE LATE VICTOR OWUSU BUT THIS TIME IT IS GOING TO BE AWRY. THE NDC AS A PARTY HAS NO PLACE IN THE CONSTITUTION TO JOIN THE CASE OF ...

• Observer 11 years ago

Sorry, how do we make a judgement on one side of the story? How can what Tsatsu is reported to have said be compared to nothing else and become the winner? This is a court case: we can only come to a decision if we are given ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF THE FREE LEGAL EDUCATION ALL OF US ARE GOING TO ENJOY FROM NOW TO THE END OF THE LEGAL BATTLE.GOOD START, TSATSU!

• KOO NIMO 11 years ago

Massa; whey thing be this you de write about this crimminal Tsatsu ; it is likely that the person who wrote this article was not in court; and perhaps an EWE man ; for me personally ; I do understand why EWE people from th ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

...SOME EWES HAS CRIMINAL MINDS .SURELY, YOU NEED NANA ADDO'S FREE SHS TO ENABLE YOU WRITE GOOD ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

• xorla 11 years ago

no one seems to understand what you are trying to say. maybe you could write in twi

xorla you need Free SHS if you can't understand this simple english.

• Sandy 11 years ago

you underestimate the prowess of Tsatsu as a lawyer at your own risk. even his colleagues who are defending your party know this. Akuffo Addo who had ever worked with him in the same chamber knows this. Master stop making noi ...

CAN U QUOTE ANY CASE THAT TSATSU HAD WON IN COURT?

Ewes just like hero worshiping. Still waiting for the court case this man has won.

• Ayrohye 11 years ago

won a case in the UK when he defended KOjo Tsikata. You know of any other Ghanaian lawyer from Ghana who won a case in the western world?

In the UK? These guys and court. it is like fresh air. Always in some sort of trouble. BTW has he won any court case in Ghana?

NO CASE IN GHANA. ANYBODY WHO TELLS LIES ALWAYS SAYS HIS WITNESS IS IN UK

• remember 11 years ago

Is Tsatsu Lord Ivor Denis of Ghana? Hell no! Lord Denis was a man of integrity. Unlike our Tsatsu who is criminally minded ex-convict who still go round with chip on his shoulder. It only in Ghana that such evil eweman will b ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

"Explaining...........Tsatsu cited a string of authorities......."
    When judgement is passed on cases, these most often become precedents and attorneys rely to a greater extent on these to bolster their cases of similar natur ...

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

Yeah, he dropped them a big bag of stolen gold to withdraw their petition. You 'll talk and dream like the crazy fool stuck in the desert, thristy for a drink, and all of a sudden he sees himself floating in the ocean.

• Ghana citizen of integrity. 11 years ago

Waht a shame for NPP. Watse of taxpayer money for a useless case.

• O B Obiba 11 years ago

Really! Stealing an election is an affront to democracy. If its not the Supreme court would you have opted for all out battle on the streets

• kalusha 11 years ago

This shows none of your reporters was in court to know what transpired. Read what joyfm had to say because they were properly represented in court to report proceeding perfectly. The SC judges had made 22nd January a decision ...

• Mansa MUsa 11 years ago

This article is one-sided and very unprofessional. It is simply silent on what the NPP side said in opposition to Tsatsu's aruguments. Eulogizing an ex-convict is not what the SupremeCourt of public opinion needs. We need a b ...

• SEIDU NKETIA 11 years ago

A DISGRACED CONVICT, GREEDY BASTARD AND A THIEF - TSATSU TSIKATA IS NOW A HERO TO MANY GHANAIANS. A MAN WHO STOLE MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS TAX PAYERS MONEY TO HIS BENEFIT IS NOW A HERO TO SOME SECTIONS OF GHANAIANS. TSATSU IS NO ...

• AFE 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT A CORREC LAWYER.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Difficult to imagine how the two could be occurring at the same time in a person. Don't you think you are adding 'too much colour to you your painting'? Let's allow the Justices to decide.

• OLY DADE 11 years ago

You were not there and now you are asking stupid questions.

• Joe Boateng 11 years ago

I find this article amusing.Your so called legal brain Tsatsu could not support his case with any legal argument,or maybe the writer of this article was not in court.Read Addison,s presentation in court and stop being a gapin ...

• KEKE 11 years ago

What is going on in Ghana? It is only in Ghana that ex-convict allowed to defend somebody in court. Ex-convicts given ambassadorial position and board membership position. A party that employs somebody to be propaganda secre ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA AND HIS FRIENDS MAKE SO MUCH NOISE ABOUT HIS LEGAL PROWESS, BUT HIS PRACTICE OF LAW IS NON EXISTENT. HE WALLOWS IN THE GLORY OF HIS DOUBLE FIRST IN HIS BACHELOR OF LAWS DEGREE AT LEGON. HE HAS NO SUCCESS IN LAW ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

what does he knows tsatsu if he knows sometin he shouldnt have been jail.ex-convicts awilo sharp sharp tsatsu was there when ndc losing court cases left n right give us a break

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Three lawyers and three engineers are traveling by train to a conference.
    At the station, the three lawyers each buy tickets and watch as the three
    engineers buy only a single ticket.

"How are three people going to trave ...

• ghanaman 11 years ago

A doctor, engineer and lawyer were sitting around one nite discussing which of their chosen professions was the oldest. The doctor made the point that according to Biblical tradition, God created eve from adams rib. Doing so ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Ghanaman its the Lawyers that created the mess.

• anayomi 11 years ago

this man is too smart and knows the laws in his sleep

• OMAN BA PA. 11 years ago

IF HE IS TOO SMART,HOW DID HE END UP IN JAIL?

• AWOH 11 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH WAS A JAIL BIRD TOO

• anayomi 11 years ago

AND THE NPP THAT SENT HIM TO JAIL
    LOOK LIKE SHIT AFTER K4 ORDER HIS RELLESE FOR FEAR OF NDC RETALIATION

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Just wait and see how this Dead Case is going to end...

• norvisi 11 years ago

Because the president was aginst him he was afraid of him ! Do you know how the oil find came about ? a lot of ground was done by him(Tsatsu) and because of that he was put in jail so that they can do what they did , giving ...

• MAH 11 years ago

You are a dumb illiterate. You don't even know the heck you are talking about. EO group 1.75% not 3% waqs given to it by KOSMOS and not Ghana.

Ghana was given 13.75% plus taxes and Royalties that boost our share to about 5 ...

• THE SAINT 11 years ago

Managements of GNPC, Tap Oil and others sign agreement

Accra, June 16, GNA - Deputy Minister of Energy, Armah Kofi Buah, on Wednesday said government would ensure that companies operating in the oil and gas sector adhere ...

• THE SAINT 11 years ago

Business Analyst

As Jubilee Field Readies to Deliver First Oil…

WHO OWNS WHAT

By J. Ato Kobbie, Managing Editor

The Jubilee Field is the name given the oil field of Ghana, where first commercial oil is e ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

Yesterday's man. Can't Katamanso think of anyone better to lead their case. Or perhaps they think Tony Lithur will save the day? Ha haaaa!

• OMAN BA PA. 11 years ago

NO WONDER!!!!!!!!!!!HE CAN BLAH,BLAH,BLAH - NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akyemkwaa 11 years ago

Unfortunately those who will read and agree with this story are illeterates so it will never serve any purpose to any right thinking ghanaian. empty! as the presentation itself was in court.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

The second coming of Barabas you mean. What's happening in Ghana now? Lawyers defending armed robbers, party supporters saluting and singing praises for ex-convicts who have robbed Ghana clean, mosquitoes buzzing around with ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

Are you saying his conviction was not politically motivated? NPP went on rampage putting their opponents in jail. Had Mills and the NDC did the same, what mess Ghana could have be in now? The oil find K4 and the NPP claimed w ...

• Kobi 11 years ago

Phillip Anderson is brainy than Tsatsu

• Ujah 11 years ago

The complainant of this Electoral writ should be in my opinion be NPP against EC first and JDM as second respondent with his NDC. The procudere appear to be wrong and we hope the Supreme court will correct it. With s ...

• Paakofi 11 years ago

Mr Editor,you have to tell the truth to your readers.You have to get some education yourself.Your reasoning is week.Educate your readers with the truth .Ghana deserves better than this trash.

• St. Darko 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata, You are great. You are the best. Keep it up.

• sas 11 years ago

gutter article, I don't believe that he was present at court,poor work, ndc won't even pay nothing for this bad article,get lost.

• MAX FRANCE 11 years ago

where is KENNEDY AGYAPONG? ? ?. Alive or dead.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

CREDIBLE EVIDENCE

• Di Asempa 11 years ago

The Republic should just wait for the ruling on January 22 or the paper is the Supreme Court? Subjective version of proceedings does no one any good.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

WHERE IS MARTIN AMIDU.HE MUST COME OUT TO SAVE NPP

• Balawo President 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is being embarassed by the NDC press. They did the same thing by describing him as the computer whiz-kid when all he could do was to use the word processor. He ended up an ex-convict. Don't overate Tsatsu becau ...

• ama ghana 11 years ago

Are Ghanaians really serious in life at all? Tsatsu, an ex convict did not lose his law certificate and now defending a whole president & a political party in Ghana? What is the job of Ghana bar association? Indeed, God shou ...

• Kay 11 years ago

Your Kuffour the criminal is even enjoying state benefits, you dirty whore!!

• ama ghana 11 years ago

Wats up Kay? When its comes to ex convict, its on public record. U people will also defend evil &God have mercy on u. Nana addo is fighting for u &ur generation to come & so, lets pray for the big 3!!!!!!!!

• ABEEKU, EAST LONDON. 11 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF SHIT

• abc 11 years ago

many months before the elections.. how come the court not hearing it.. $51M does not matter?

• KWABENA DANSOMAN 11 years ago

SO IT NO MORE A MATTER OF ANY IDIOT GOING TO COURT OR SOME PEOPLE'S SCHOOL FEES TO BE REFUNDED .DEMOCRACY IS THE BEST FORM OF GOVERNMENT AND MUST BE GUARDED AS SUCH.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

THE CASE IS DEAD:

• Ruth 11 years ago

It does'nt matter how old or young the defense or prosecutors look, or how meticullously and brilliantly they present their case. The fact of the matter is that the judge will judge the case based on the facts before him. I t ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Tsatsu ain't doing shit to no nana's boys.Tastsu and his group of legal team will be beaten by Akuffo-Addo group period.

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

ON TO READ CLASS ONE NOUNS. WILL USE IT FOR WRAPPING KELEWELE OR WALE.

• Adehyee 11 years ago

Which useless, senseless, mischievous, imbecile, rented gutter journalist wrote this garbage. Democratic Ghana does not need such liabilities forever.

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

I told you guys that Tsatsu Tsikata is the Best Lawyer in this Country Ghana and its will be very Difficult for the NANA AKOFFU ADDO and his legal Team to handle him.oyiwah! Asem no Na Eda ho no

• Minti gyae aka enko nkoaa 11 years ago

Tsatsu we believe in u & we know wat u capable of doing to this fools crush them!

• anayomi 11 years ago

NPP IS SCROWED BIG TIME NOW,THE COURT WILL TAKE VERY LONG TIME TO QUESTION 4800 WITNESSES AT MINMUM 4800 DAYS
    THAT WILL GIVE MAHAMA TIME TO FINISH HIS TERM IN OFFICE

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

AH, IT MUST BE SAID. THE CURRENT NPP LEADERSHIP LED BY MOONSHINE HEAD NANA AKUFO ADDO ARE FOOLS, THEY ARE FOOLS. THE YOUTH SHOULD HAVE A REVOLUTION AND THROW THEM OUT OF THE PARTY FASTER THAN THE SPEED OF LIGHT. NPP JUST THE ...

• Ivan-K 11 years ago

Oxford is so proud of this legal jewel
    so let no ignorant person doubt his...
    His credentials are simply the best.He
    has already won the psychological....
    Bear in mind, the whole world admire
    such stars and are keenly wa ...