Mahama was not an independent candidate, allow NDC join petition- Tsikata

Read Comments Comments (172)

• tijani 11 years ago

who cares, only northern people must be allowed in mahama govt

• AMA SERWAH 11 years ago

IMPORT JUDGES FRM CHINA 4 NPP/NDC PLS

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

SAYOOOOOOOO EYE ZOOOOOOOO EYE ZAAAAAA NDC ALL THE WAY!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE PITY ON THIS AIDS PATIENT CALLED TSIKATA! YOU CAN STEAL BUT YOU CANT EAT! YOU WILL ONE DAY STILL END UP IN PRISON, FOR GOD NEVER SLEEPS

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

NDC slogans are always nonsense. Eye zu, eye za. Yebedii keke and the like. when someone is talking about free SHS and wise slogans, you sit down there and talk about yebedii keke. Fools.

• JUDGE HAS THE RIGHT TO SPEAK 11 years ago

AN INTELLIGENT ARGUIMENT

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THEY NPP LAWYERS SPEND MOST OF THEIR GOOD TIME IN PETTY TRADING INSTEAD OF LEARNING THE PROFESSION WELL, WHAT A MATHEMETICAL DEGENERALCY PRESENTATION.

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Many laymen like myself feel that the NDC joining the case as another respondent would prolong the delivery of justice and would evolve going thorough many technicalities and wasting of more time instead of treating the main ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

There goes Akuffo-Addo's nose again. It's gonna be bloodied again by Tsatsu Tsikata. Nana and the NPP bastards should quickly run for cover ooo!

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

Clean your mouth with acid and wash your face with shit before you talk nonsense about people from KYEBI.The worst thing that ever happened to Ghana was having you evil voltarins as surplus Ghanaians. When your evil ewe murde ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS JUST STUPID. HE NEED REFRESHER COURSE IN LEGAL PROFESSION. NO DOUBT HIS LAW CERTIFICATE WAS QUESTIONED A FEW YEARS BACK. NOTHING CAN HELP NPP WIN THIS CASE.

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Why aren't you residing in your Akyem towns only if you believe you are the only right thinking and good men / women?

• K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 11 years ago

you, did you have any education?nana want to give you secondary education and you don,t want it.from today,mark it on the wall if you have a place to sleep. the sort of life that you are in,would always be the same because yo ...

• ALHAJI MORO 11 years ago

Jerry Rawlings NDC is more BLOODIED than NANA and NPP. READ HISTORY OKAY! WHERE ARE THE JUDGES, WHO KILLED THEM, WHAT WRONG DID THEY COMMITED. INNOCENT CIVILIANS. THIS STUPID WRITER IS ACCUSING NANA ADDO AS BLOODY. THANK GOD ...

• Bob 11 years ago

When at all will our leaders think of us and do the right thing to move the country forward.

• moses germany 11 years ago

you beter check your lanquege first,whos are fools than you akyem people. that shot man can never be ghana president.

• what INTELLIGENCE? 11 years ago

What is the intelligence in the petition to join? The law says individuals/persons must must be the respondent not party. A party can not be a person. Ghanaians must be wise .

God Save Ghana

• Atsiglini 11 years ago

Another stupid idiotic illiterate who can string words together. Then what is the EC or you think EC is the initials of Afari Gyan? You have to be wise. If the EC does not stand for Easy Cow that is your name then get the hel ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

NO INSULTS PLEASE. TSTSU,S ARGUMENT MAKES SENSE BUT SEEM NOT TO BE IN TENDEM WITH THE RUSHED THROUGH CI 78. THE NDC IS TASTING ITS OWN ACTION OF RUSHING THE CI THROUGH PARLIAMENT

• KOPOKU 11 years ago

so you too was confused by the unrealistic and feasible Free shs promise. what a petty. do you really understand the free shs and what npp meant by free shs. you allow yourself to brainwashed by this nincompoops who only thin ...

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

What about Kukudu, eishi worado, worado. Do they make sense?

• OSEI TAWIA 11 years ago

Move the court to Manhyia Palace in Kumasi and make Otufuor the Asantehene the sole jugde and make Akuffo Addo the President and let us have peace

• mr large 11 years ago

edey pain you keke!

• no name 11 years ago

people like you are the cause to ghana's underdevelopment. idiot travel and know what democracy is all abt. idiot come to america and see

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHA CAN YOU IMAGINE A CASAVA FARM OWNER TELLING I, SHAMO TO TRAVEL! DONT WORRY ABOUT SHAMO FOR I KNOW THE 4 CORNERS OF THE WORLD OK? OR YOU THINK TAKING "AWUDU ISAKA" FROM YOUR VILLAGE TO ACCRA IS TRAVELING? DONT BE IGNORA ...

• ASONABA 11 years ago

Does it mean all those who voted for Mahama whether the person is from PNC,CPP,NDC,NPP,PPP or DFP should have interest in the case and be allowed to file and join the president as a respondent? simply because the legitimacy o ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

Your understanding of this issue is very strange! Well, that is why the courts are there. Just wait for the court.

• Atsiglini 11 years ago

SHAMOLO you are simply an idiotic gay guy so the least said about you the better. If you had just a quarter of Tsikata's brains then you could be a human being. Adz3vi molakpa!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHAT BRAINS DOES NDC FOOTSOLDIERS ON GHANAWEB HAS? BUGABUGA AS USUAL! CHOOOBOI YEE, CHOOO BOI YEEE NKWASEAFO!

• TNC 11 years ago

CORRECTION-"WHAT BRAINS DO THEY HAVE "
    I THINK YOU NEED NANA ADDO'S FREE SHS TO START WITH.

• No Name 11 years ago

TNC, you are right! Shamo needs free shs to polish his grammar

• John Williams 11 years ago

Since he have to counter millions of your stupid comments you must expect a lot of errors from him! Shamo more grease! Bravo Shamo

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

THE SHOESHINE BOYS AND PROSTITUTES ARE MAKING NOISE ON GHANA WAVES RADIO THEY ARE LAKE OF OPINION AND THINKING

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

We will import a Chinese dwarf called Tai -Knee.Its so sad that you have stopped using Ghanaian Banana ,now you have been using Chinese dildo that's why you want Chinese judges,

• Anglia 11 years ago

A CONVICTED , JAILED LAWYER IN THE SUPREME COURT. ANSWER PLEASE.

Nobody is Perfect.the Apostle Paul was a criminal but he wrote the Pauline Epistle that we read.He is not different than the liars in the Supreme court.
    The CIA organisation that protect American interest doe not mean Centra ...

• why us 11 years ago

the only ppl you can send to court is the ec.
    now what you are doing is to disrupt the concentration of the president on his duties which is going to affect the whole country. God will judge all of us on the day of judgement ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GO ON THIEF GHANA MONEY, YOUR PUNISHMENT IS FROM ABOVE!! SEE YOUR SKELETON IS ALREADY MANIFESTING!!! YOU WILL HAVE THE MONEY BUT CANT EVEN TAKE IN FOOD; FOOOOOLS

NPP STOOGE.....THIEF MAN THIEF

• SHAMO 11 years ago

KWAME OKOAMPA? HAHAHA!! NO WONDER YOU RUN FOR COVER! STUPID FOOL DO YOU KNOW YOUR MOTHER? HER BIG TUNNEL PUSSY DROVE YOUR STUPID AKPETESHIE FATHER AWAY! GO AND BATH STINK ARMPIT AND SMELLY MOUTH!! ANIMALS LIKE YOU HIDE WHEN I ...

• BIssy 11 years ago

Give it to them.

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

i never know you are so stupid.

• TNC 11 years ago

IS THIS THE DR. OKOAMPAH AHOOFEH, WHO HAS BEEN CONTRIBUTING VERY WONDERFUL ARTICLES ON THIS PLATFORM OR SOME ONE FAKING AS THE DOCTOR.THE REASON IS THAT,I AM NOT EXPECTING HIM TO GO DOWN INTO THE GUTTERS AS DO OTHERS WITHOU ...

• Frank from USA 11 years ago

SHAMO, IF TSIKATA HAD AIDS DO NOT FORGET YOUR SWEET MOTHER HAD IT TOO.

• BIssy 11 years ago

Can't you see from his face3 that the guy is sick.

• John Williams 11 years ago

NDC will push Tsatsu till they kill him ! they would never leave him to cure his desease! Atta Mills is still fresh in our memories

• babagbagw 11 years ago

it is only a fool can,t understand what tsikata is asking 4. is obitsebi lamtey a presidential candidate or running mate n is in the court to challenge our prez.John Mahama, he is there 4 his party npp, so NDC can also join ...

• KOPOKU 11 years ago

I think you are mad and walking on the street. NDC for every Ghanaian unlike NPP which has been branded with some tribes. Talk like a man born of woman than talking like a pig.

• KOO DWOMO 11 years ago

NDC joinder to Nana Addo's petition is superfluous, and a drag on this most important constitutional challenge of our time. Justice delayed is justice denied, bring the real fight on. Nana Akuffo Addo is the only Ghanaian com ...

• ******************* 11 years ago

Every Idiot can go to court, Philosophy a la asiedu nkasee. Now the idiots are in court and the stupid fools are begging to be allowed in court!!!!!!

LET NANA BE PRESIDENT SO WE HAVE PEACE

NO WAY! WE WILL NEVER EVER HAND OVER THE PRESIDENCY TO A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS LED BY A SEASONED WEE SMOKER AND SERIEL WOMANIZER!

NDC ALL THE WAY!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WE? YOU AND WHO? KWASEA DISPLAYING YOUR VILLAGE Ph.D ON GHANA WEB!! DO YOU THINK WE ARE IN TOGO BORDER? TELL YOUR STUPID NDC TO WIN ELECTIONS CLEAN AND STOP RIGGING! WITHOUT RIGGING DO YOU THINK YOUR STUPID NDC CAN WIN ELECTI ...

• KOA,Snr, common sense 11 years ago

He also got his Ph.D in "How to be a Fool"

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

THIEVES,CORRUPTS,CRIMINALS PARTY AS JJ SAID,EVILS DWARFS,GANGATUAN DEPTS,WOYOMEGATE,MAHAMA JET,SHIP,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS BLOOD, HANDS PARTY,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,STOLE VOTES FOR PARTY,HMMMMMM GHANA,WHERE ARE WE GOING

• Mugu yaro 11 years ago

if this is the reason why you are following this all die be die, mitimihu people, then you are in big trouble. ghana's seat is not people who want to be president at all cost. akufo ado must go through the right procedure of ...

Let the Chinese screw you so that we can get more loans to make Nana President.
    I have named them Tu can fuck and Tu can lick

• nana addo 11 years ago

If nana will not be president so no peace,let it be.he will never n no good family or class of people will be on the streets to fight like other countries.let him nana's family both n extended fight for him.only God gives pe ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

I AM SORRY YOUR MOTHER BORN YOU BY MISTAKE. DO NOT WRITE THAT AGAIN. YOU ARE LAZY AND FOOLISH. IF THAT IS THE WAY TO BECOME PRESIDENT THE AYARIGA, NDUOM, AND THE REST INCLUDNG ME CAN BE COME THE PRESIDENT. SHAMME UNTO YOU.

JUST GIVE NANA CHANCE TO BE PRESIDENT

• miracles 11 years ago

You are right

As always we in NDC produce the best brains in Ghana than the other "criminal" group, NPP.

Tsatsu will EAT them like kelewele....lol

• Uncle T 11 years ago

It was Mahama and EC who stole. Let them defend themselves. They are matured enough.

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

That was a good beginning; a tactical and watertight bombshell to defuse NPP's myopia!!!!

• www.panafricanistinternational.org 11 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Wow! Kwame Dokyi! That was good!

"a tactical and watertight bombshell to defuse NPP's myopia!!!!"

Forward Ever! Backwards Never!
    For Life, the Environment, and S ...

• Di Asempa 11 years ago

What a needless comment this is!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

PREZ K4 SHOULD HV LET HIM ROTT IN JAIL! TSATSU THE ONLY NDC SELF UPGRADE LAWYER HAS AIDS! DEFENDING THIEVES IS NO WONDER FOR HE HIMSELF IS A THIEF!! I WILL TELL NANA ADDO TO LEAVE GHANA ALONE FOR DOGS! WHY DOES HE WANT TO DIE ...

• no name 11 years ago

idiot, do u think kufour is a villager like you do, u dont know what democracy is all abt, come to america for ur eye to open. kokoase kurase ni

• NaTrue 11 years ago

But you cannot remove the bush inside him

• SHAMO 11 years ago

IT SEEMS AMERICA IS FOR YOU ALONE, KWASEA! TO YOUR SURPRISE MANY OF US GO THERE FOR JUST 10DAYS AND BACK! KWASEA, YOU CANT EVEN AFFORD A PLANE TICKET! WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU VISIT YOUR STUPID FAMILY? AND WHICH VILLAGE DO ...

• YAW. 11 years ago

how can a wee smoker, be president of ghana.

• anayomi 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS SMART CALLING FOR 4800 WITNESSES[WHICH BY LAW HE IS ENTITLED TO DO] AND BY DOING THIS HE WILL DRAG THIS CASE BY 4800 DAYS [4800 DAYS 1 DAY PER AWITNESS] THAT WILL GIVE MAHAMA TIME TO FINISH HIS TERM IN OFFICE THI ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD CASE(Tsatsu) FORGOT TO READ

1992 GHANA CONSTITUTION

• Eric -UK 11 years ago

The law says - a citizen of Ghana can appear before the supreme court -Is NDC a citizen of Ghana or a legal entity?

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 11 years ago

Stop exposing your ignorance on this platform and comment sensibly!What law are you implying?or is it because some people are writing about it?Where did you get that law from?Is it in the constitution of Ghana or?Come again,E ...

• Yao Loto 11 years ago

Nana kwasi you are blaming someone of ignorance of the law. It appears you totally unware of the constitution. kindly update yourself with C. I 175 and C I 178 to know what the law says about the conduct of elections in ghana ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

NDC is a moral citizen

• Boateng 11 years ago

Is EC a citizen?

Dr. Afari Gyan, the head of E.C is not a foreigner!!

• Ohene 11 years ago

Interesting point, Boateng! I wondered same as part of the intellectual discourse. If EC can be included in the suit, why not a party? I ask as a novice of law of course.

The legal entity is exclusively Ghanaian; the plural of a Ghanaian is Ghanaians!! Got it?

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 11 years ago

Wow!!!a man of great sensibility in lawsuits in Ghana.Over to you NPP fake lawyers.

• Lodina Mahama 11 years ago

What is of great sensibility here? He only made a statement any common person could have made. Tsikata is no legal luminary as you people want us to believe. This is an ex-convict, and has never accomplished anything, apart f ...

• TT 11 years ago

Ndc with Tsatsu in its midst has lost 18 cases and his argument in this case sounds like a layman. The law is clear on this matter. It states unequivocally that, the first defendant should be a human being who benefitted from ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

An ignoramus. The state attorneys working @ the AG's Department were emplyed by the NDC party. You are very ignorant!

• mr large 11 years ago

tsatsu is more clever than all your certificate buying lawyers put together.you imprison him just to destroy him but his record is in all the schools he attended,not like ur wee,pussy sniffing shortman.e dey pain u kekeeeeeee ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Tell me , lawyer Tsikata: if your biological son is arrested for stealing, would you join him this way in court?

• Boateng 11 years ago

Of Course yes if that child is dependent, you can be made to pay. You will have interest. You are always responsible for your dependent child, you do not think so?

• Yaw 11 years ago

Uncle T you seemed very shallow minded. If you send your son to go and steal do you think you would not be implicated in that criminal offence. What is Jake and Bahumia doing there. The election was between all the partie pre ...

• TT 11 years ago

You are an illiterate. The Supreme Court is not a law making body and rather interpreted the law.

The law states that, the first defendant in such case should be the individual who benefitted from the supposed rigging. It ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Talk for me, TT!! They say I am shallow minded.

• TIMOTHY 11 years ago

When Akufo Addo run away from Oxford because he couldn't cope with the law course, Tsatsu was making 1st class at Oxford at age 19. Some of the supreme court judges were students of the great Tsatsu.

• NaTrue 11 years ago

FAMILY: Biological or adoptive child defend and protect ALWAYS

• okukuseku 11 years ago

Fantastic. A straight forward reasoning in the interest of justice. This is not bookish but commonsense.

• Gaddafi 11 years ago

how can we allow that man (3feet) to be president

• rukaya 11 years ago

President Mahama cannot be seperated from the NDC Party since he is the leader of the party and the presidential candidate.Leaders of the NPP were seen asking President Mahama to call his supportes to order anytime they were ...

Look at his ugly face. Or is he one of the NDC criminals? Does he know what the constitution say about parties, organizations, groups of people and or a bunch of idiots like these NDC crooks wanting to involve themselves in a ...

• BIssy 11 years ago

You not easy at all.

• NANA YAW BAWUAH 11 years ago

listened to this felon.

• Boateng 11 years ago

Pardoned.

• BIssy 11 years ago

He sure is a felon.

• SIMPA CARPENTER 11 years ago

Pardoned....and did not breach his parole

• Akwa 11 years ago

The petitioner was not an independent candidate either.Is it not possible for the NDC to lend support to Mahama's legal team in any other way? Or is Mamama's lawyers that incompetent to make NDC this nervous? And by NDC's req ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

Not that simple, they want to be able to call their own witnesses.

The wheel of justice. Do you want justice or quick job? Be careful for that can go either way.

• Akwa 11 years ago

Just wondering,Mr Boat, could there ba any witnesses that the NDC can call who are not available to Mahama? I think their inclusion and possible ability to call another set of witnesses will simply prolong things without nece ...

• AZ 11 years ago

ndc, all the way. legal brains at work

Don't deceive yourself. We all know that NDC is made up of a bunch of thieves and crooks, murderers and evil individuals who are ugly at the same time. Did NDC win any case in court in their 4year term in office? They lost al ...

• Ghana MAN 11 years ago

No sir!!!!we are in control.

• Ghana_First 11 years ago

let justice flow. Diffuse all power-grabbing wee smookers in Ghana.

• TKD 11 years ago

They have no argument to make but to say again another judge is the brother of Doe Adjaho, ET Mensah, Bagbin,Agbesi etc.

• Joe 11 years ago

This is going to be a very interesting case and I cannot wait for the arguments to begin.

• kkd 11 years ago

ndc foot soiders and they girlfriends for afcon 2013 south africa

• AGYA YAW 11 years ago

Another thief on the move hey Tsikata u are going to account for all the money u stole fro GNPC

• kkd 11 years ago

going to south africa afcon election reward

• william 11 years ago

tHIS SOUNDS LIKE COMMON SENXE TO ME. MOREOVER OUR POLITICAL PARTIES ARE COMPOSED OF GHANAIAN CITIZENS AND NOT FOREIGNERS AS THE LAW SEEKS TO PRECLUDE!UNLESS THERE ARE POLITICAL PARTIES IN GHANA THAT CAN REGISTER NON-GHANAIAN ...

• Nana Bin Addo 11 years ago

kill gas and ewes.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

HISTORY: WE WITNESSED A TRIBUNAL TRIAL BY THE LATE COL. ANNINGFUL OF WHICH,TSATSU TSIKATA AND NANA AKUFFO ADDO DEFENDED RAWLINGS AT THE TRIBUNAL IN MAY 1979 UPRISING. TSATSU TSIKATA DURING THE JUNE 4TH COUP BECAME THE SUPRE ...

• Ghana_First 11 years ago

Aaa..haaa; Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

• afua 11 years ago

God bless Tsatsu and that, nana can never be a president even if he decides to be a pastor

Four friends are at a bar one night in November 2012 when they spy a gorgeous woman sitting down at a table. They know they can't all have her so they decide to take turns trying to get the girl. The first friend walks up to ...

• Edwin 11 years ago

God still rules

• LIN 11 years ago

WOW!! THIS GUY IS GOOD.EDEY BE K3K3

• Mr Jay ******************London 11 years ago

The Tsikatas came on our political scene en route the PNDC regime and have ever since sought to manipulate things behind the scenes through the PNDC means and tactics of the end-justifies-the-means.

These people's moral l ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

NPP ARE JUST INTELLECTUAL ILLITERATES

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Thank u nana addo.u saved us.u did this to stop future stealing.u love your country.thank u again.

• king 11 years ago

YOUR AEGUMENTS FLOORS YOU, TSATSU.

• Osofo 11 years ago

God will fight NPP battle, so please let keep our fingures cross

• KOONIIMO 11 years ago

What is this tsatsu attempting to say in court; I thought this guy was a briliant law lawyer and respected ath the bench ; how can he propose in his submission tha the NDC should be allowed to join ; it stated clearly in the ...

• Osofo 11 years ago

King are u prophet, for saying the truth

• NDC. NOT SO FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

LOOK AT SUCH AN UGLY MAN WHO WAS ABLE TO SNATCH SOMEONE'S WIFE. THE WOMAN IS OBVIOUSLY A GOLD-DIGGER. HOW ON EARTH WOULD ANY WOMAN LEAVE THEIR HUSBAND AND JUMP INTO BED WITH SUCH A WRETCH?

• NaTrue 11 years ago

TSATRU UGLY but HAS BEAUTIFUL BRAIN
    YOU ARE HANDSOME BUT STUPID.

I will go in for Tsatsu

• apodi 11 years ago

NDC should be allowed to join the case

• JK 11 years ago

Ghanaians did not vote for Jake Obetsebi nor Dr Mahamudu Bawumia,so what the hell are they doing there.

• BABOON 11 years ago

FREE SHS FOR JAKE OBETSEBI. ILLITERATE

• SIMPA CARPENTER 11 years ago

Pardoned and if there was a parole it has elapsed by now !

• Mansa MUsa 11 years ago

Taking a cue from Tsatsu's argument then one can also say that Mahama did not come to this earth by himself. He is on this earth through the procreating activities of his parents. Therefore his parents should also be allowed ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

The C.I. 74 expressly states that a party has the right to join the suit if he's going to be affected. So any party even with an affinity to President Mahama can join because it will have an effect on them

• Whatever 11 years ago

Mahama is not only close to the NDC but he's also the most important part of the NDC now. So what happens to Mahama affects or earthquakes the NDC greatly. So the NDC has the express right to join since the law expressly perm ...

• Hustler 11 years ago

What is big about what this guy has said? We are a mediocre country; we spend time on trivial issues. What this guy is saying is just a logical fact and the NPP should have charged the NDC and Mahama as Mahama is just like Ak ...

• Ato 11 years ago

You are all deviating from what the Constitution stipulates. If the Constitution required NDC to be included in the law suit challenging the Presidential Results, that would have been done. The 1992 Constitution was drawn by ...

• mr large 11 years ago

that constitution was to protect few individuals and not good for ghana.even me i can see 1992 was flaud.let as be honest and rewrite it.

• NB 11 years ago

I wonder why NPP is trying to block NDC petition to join in the suit.Is it that the evidence they claimed they have to support their case in court is not sufficient ?

• Hazor 11 years ago

NPP should allow NDC to join the respondent of the election rigging petition and to allow both parties to sign agreement trunce that will allow court proceeding must be agile and any party that will call for court recess or b ...

• Babzy 11 years ago

Its about the rule of law and certainly that is what the two party's are doing. so why making noise about NDC petition to join the case. Law is meant for npp alone and that is so important for you idiots to understand.Its imp ...

• mr large 11 years ago

SIMPLE AS THAT

• John, Burma Camp 11 years ago

The NPP should not let this motion drag on. After all NDC joining the case is good for NPP. This is because Asiedu Nketiah and Tsatsu have no clue how to respond to the charges against them. They stole the election and forgot ...

• RAYPOWER 11 years ago

oh my poeple do you know that the NO biometric machine no vote is not back by law
    please read the CI very well. IPACK or what ever they call it agreement by all party can not be above the law where the CI says biometric id ...

• RAYPOWER 11 years ago

oh my poeple do you know that the NO biometric machine no vote is not back by law
    please read the CI very well. IPACK or what ever they call it agreement by all party can not be above the law where the CI says biometric iden ...

• slow 11 years ago

Pls report all he said so that we get to know the full argument the man put up.

• Steve 11 years ago

The elements,who are citizens with in the domain of the NDC can be allowed to join Mahama in court but not the party NDC.

• Efo KOKU 11 years ago

LISTEN CAREFULY THE MASTERS OF THE GAME ARE SPEAKING AND GO BACK AND REVISED YOUR NOTES.

• skotsman 11 years ago

Hahahaha, i thought the NDC legal team had any better case to present to the courts as their motion to join the petition, not knowing, it is this crab? Aaahhhh, I thin the NDC has no law educated members and no proper legal a ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Read the C.I 74. It states any party which is going to be affected by a suit over electoral disputes can join. NPP has no case and that will show after their case ends in futility

• bigbrosam 11 years ago

IF MAHAMA WAS NOT INDEPENDENT THEN WHY DID NDC NOT PROVIDE LEGAL DEFENCE FOR MAHAMA ?

• Cat Kwabena Adjei 11 years ago

hahahaha

• SCARY CARICATURE 11 years ago

SCARY

• anayomi 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS TOO SMART HE KNOW IT WILL TAKE AT MINIMUM 4800 DAYS TO QUSTION
    ALL THE WITNESSES THAT WILL GIVE MAHAMA TIME TO FINISH HIS TERM IN OFFICE AND WHEN THE COURT WILL RULE THAT NDC LOST[IF THAT IS THE CASE] THEN NPP C ...

• peace 11 years ago

suprime court

• kwaa akyem 11 years ago

I thought tsatsu was bringing something new to the table. Alas he hqs only regurgitqtd what has been in the publi domain from day one! How cheap to earn a living. If he cares to know, the framers of th constitution insisted o ...

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

We believe in you, that you can do the job. PUT TO THEM. FOOLS NPP.

• kwaa akyem 11 years ago

I thought tsatsu was bringing something new to the table. Alas he hqs only regurgitqtd what has been in the publi domain from day one! How cheap to earn a living. If he cares to know, the framers of th constitution insisted o ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

The Best Lawyer in Ghana Mr.Tsatsu Tsikata would Lecture the so Called NPP Law professors.Tsatu knows the Law and understand the Law,i can say without fear fever that come nest week NPP will see clearly that they cant much wi ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD!!!!!!!!

Tsatsu,GO AND READ 1992 CONSTITUTION.

BEST LAWYER(STUPID)

• ratBALLs 11 years ago

first of all npp court case is pure nonsense. akuffo addo shd grow up n those supporting his shit shd forget it. dats all

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

READ 1992 CONSTITUTION FIRST before

YOU OPEN your FUCKING MOUTH(TSIKATA)

• nana addo 11 years ago

God bless NDC

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

STUPID TALK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

TO ALL(READ 1992 CONSTITUTION

BEFORE WRITING

• Nanayaw Mansong 11 years ago

I blame Rawlings for the cohort or half-wits who have beseiged our country. This should serve as a warning to the uber-educated political class who think they can just stick their fingers in the country's cookie jar without r ...

• New Sherrif in Town 11 years ago

That the NDC will seek to join in the 34 parliamentary cases Asabee and others are taking to court since those NDC parliamentarians being challenged did not contest as independent candidates? The NDC can run but cannot hide

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

ALL OF US WHO VOTED FOR JOHN MAHAMA ARE BEING SUED AND HAVE TO JOIN.MAHA HAVE NO CASE TO ANSWER AT THE COURT,BUT WE THOSE THAT VOTE HIM INTO POWER. I AM WAITING FOR THE JUDGES TO SHOW THEIR TRUE COLOUR.
    AKUFFO-ADDO IS AN IDI ...

• Tiffiny Ablor 11 years ago

OMG, this old evil dwarf ex-convict----who born dog!!! he's ugly too!!!The wages of election theft is de-inuaguration and low self esteem....