You are here: HomeNews2013 01 15Article 262153

Alan 'Boys' Chase Jake Out

Read Comments Comments (124)

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

Like my Snr Bro Bafo will say, "when it is coming, it is doing...". I'm just going get my bucket of popcorn and wait patiently watching the NPP tragic-comedy unfold. Who knows if 1979-Paa Willie-Victor Owusu drama is going to ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHAT IS IMPORTANCE OF THIS USELESS CASE NPP HAS BROUGHT. WE THE 5MILLION PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMA ARE READY TO BE HIS WITNESSES.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

NPP ate all the humble and didn't even leave any for the hungry elephant by wiping the plates dry in the SC registry.

This is like the first cut, which proverbially is the deepest.But looking at the whole 'show' unfolds, A ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Any attempt to further cement the view that NPP is an Ashanti Party should be discarded. Further "Ashantiasation" of the NPP party will dim the party's chances of winning power in the near future.

In politics, perception ...

• Grandson of Ashanti Monkey 11 years ago

Great job and nice trying, the so called Allan boys OR GANGS.
    You can even buy tons on Mr Clean to clean up all the mess you want.
    The fact is after over 40 years of NPP Lies, properganda, money laundering and cocaine folis ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Sorry Jake, the "flee" education idea ddid not work, go and find a job as Thief Kufuor's cook.

• Objective Thinker 11 years ago

No one should argue that you are certainly a descendant of a monkey!

• A. A. Agyepong 11 years ago

Na waa oo for Akuffo-Addo. Two head aches, one man.

• Dovlo 11 years ago

Can this Kotoli man with atra face finds something to do as a real journalist? Picl up a copy of New York Time and smell real journalism.

• AWALI AGOSU,SPAIN. 11 years ago

You this so-called Dovlo should please come out with your real identity if you know you are a right.This is what has been affecting a certain political party, in Ghana's political history.When you disagree with someone politi ...

• BOB CEDI DOLLAR, ACCRA 11 years ago

di wo fie asem Alhaji Bature, pepeni ofiri Burkina Faso, you turn Ghanaian by force.

• Dovlo 11 years ago

Can this Kotoli man with atra face finds something to do as a real journalist? Picl up a copy of New York Time and smell real journalism.

• Dovlo 11 years ago

• APA 11 years ago

YOU DAMN RIGHT

• Ibby Australia 11 years ago

Boat also get some ice kenkey in a bottle and sip to NPP's patetic tantrums.I alredadyb told a number of people to ignor NPP's court and election drama and patiently wait because there would be trouble in the NPP camp after t ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

You need free SHS education to keep you up otherwise NDC will sink you like Belgrano on High Seas on Buenusares. ANIMAL.

• SULE 11 years ago

MASSA, IF DR.BAWUMIA IS NOT THE FLAGBEARER IN 2016, NPP MIGHT AS WELL NOT CONTEST 2016. A WORD TO THE WISE. NPP CANNOT CONTINUE TO USE PEOPLE LIKE THAT AND BYPASS FOR AKAN IN THE END.

• kwasi rome 11 years ago

U are right N B N V no more ASHANTI greedy no more AKYEM MAFIA

NPP is free range so if Dr. Bawumia want to be a flag bearer he is welcome but don't read any tribal sentiment into selection of flag bearers of NPP because they have representatives in all constituency in Ghana and Northern ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

Jake failed his father,Npp party and Ghana so he should go for retirement with Nana and let Npp party move forward.The harm must be repair asap.

Did his father fare any better? Did he gain anything significant from the bombs that he hauled at innocent people?

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

In as much as we have "ka bi ma menka bi" governance, I'm still wondering when the first person who spreads rumours of untruthful stories like this one be sued for the first time so that other liars writing similar articles ...

Do we have idiots reading articles written by idiots?

• Ekow 11 years ago

I am sure you are the first idiot to read it hence your comment. IDIOT

Why not be the first person to sue,try it.If you are not sure of the story the best thing to do is to contact Alhajj and i am sure he would be happy to give you his sources otherwise You are an idiot yourself.If you care to k ...

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

If this article is true, am afraid the NPP is finish and dead. What is the use of going to court? They are fooling their supporters at the same time pulling the whole country backward, Our president has a lot of work to do.

You have the answer in your cheeks so spit it out so that others can hear rather than read.

A president who has work to do will never call 4,800 witnesses over a case he himself is guilty of. Jon Mahama knows that he stole the elections. Every Ghanaian knows that it is a fact. So why the hue and cry? Only those who ...

Any lawyer worthy of his sort will not take 3 weeks to compile evidence of an allege electoral fraud and ended up coming up with this pathetic and hollow allegations while jumping the gun by accusing a judge of a bias and the ...

• Funny u 11 years ago

Funny u

You are right their intention is to drag the country into confusion

• Boy Alinko 11 years ago

When Dog bites Dog, there is NO Blood.

• KOGYAM58 11 years ago

TOTAL LIES BREWED IN THE CHAMBER POT OF ALHAJJ

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

I WILL SUPPORT ALLEN LEADERSHIP

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

ANY IDIOT WILL FOLLOW AKUFFO ADDO

Why do you say so?

You see, you are locked up in your own cubicle. You have nothing to support your childish pronouncements. Keep it to yourself so that no one shuts you up indefinitely. But let me tell you something. Nana Addo is one of the mo ...

Well, over 50% of right thinking Ghanaians have maintained unambiguously on two occasions that they prefer the party being led by the "thief" to your nana so stop whining and deal with it.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

So you too believe in this story? Keep tickling your genitals and you wuld see the outcome. Let your leaders deceive you. Go do your mouth well, sit down, think deeply and come with yourself-senses.

I do have greater resp ...

• chief ororo 11 years ago

womans' wisdom, u r truly wise. those illiterate ndc idiots dont know what they want. when the literates (npp) want to help them by ruling, they and their supporters reject. they will all choke on their stupidity when they r ...

• fiver link 11 years ago

nana who?npp party is mainly villagers without simple understanding of Politics,Pity them illiterates who are trying to be literate

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

This is pure NDC propaganda aimed at sowing seeds of confusion within the NPP. This will never fly. Di wo fie asem and leave the NPP alone. You the Al Haj newspaper made a similar comment that ex President Kufour was not not ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

That is not true big lie

• kanga 11 years ago

Who is this idiot by name yaya going arround putting out some shit rumores about people in Ghana, the other day, it was this same shit carrier saying Komla Dumor has been offered a job by president Mahama,he Dumor has denied, ...

He is one of the NDC idiots, aiming at creating unnecessary confusion for themselves rather than the NPP unknowingly. Foolish people like this die many times before their actual deaths. He is a dead meat so don't you worry.

• Stupid, Woman's Wisdom 11 years ago

You are the idiot. I don't blame you. No wonder you have a woman's wisdom. This wall is for men, not women. You NPPs will never call a spade a spade. When would you people realize that you presented a war monger instead of a ...

• YEN AKYEM FUO 11 years ago

Now every one can understand that these ASANTIS do not respect we the AKYEMS....They did all they could to poison our presidency and still have the gust to come out and start it with jack first then junp on us with what NANA ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

I have never read any report thru from this newspaper. It has the same flow-thru words in all it lies; " credible intelligence gathered by al hajj newspaper". This stops me there. What paper is this, when did it come to Gh, a ...

• chief ororo 11 years ago

adabraka, dont waste your energy on this stupid al hajj nonsense. i am 200% sure they are bunch of stupid block-headed low class zongo idiots with coins in their pocket and no future.

• ABSI 11 years ago

ALAN WILL NEVER GET THAT SLOT.HE SHOULD START LOOKING FOR ANOTHER JOB.
    IF THIS IDIOT GET THE SLOT THAT WILL BE THE END OF THE NPP. IT WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR ANOTHER 30 YEARS.

• Stop it! 11 years ago

The party has practically collapsed thanks to poor leadership after the elections and this stupid court case. NPP is finished!

• LOVE 11 years ago

The most useless news paper in Ghana today.Ghanaians need facts not lies.

• pottozoka 11 years ago

How about we northerners?

• Mimi safo 11 years ago

NPP WHY ARE YOU AFRAID OF NANANAKUFOADDO,AI LET BE BE CAREFUL,HE IS DESTROYING OUR PARTY WITH LOSE TALK,HIS BRAINS ARE NOT VERY WEAK,HE DOESNT READ SO CAN'T ANALYSE ISSUES,LET CHOOSE FRESH AND DYNAMIC BRAINS.LOOK AT HOW WE ME ...

• OSEI OPOKU WARE JNR 11 years ago

What have insults got to do with this article?Insults here and there!You know politics is cool game to play but what is the case in Africa(Ghana) here?Indeed, you people are really making politics a dirty game!!!,hence making ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

These kinds of news is meant to destroy the NPP; it's NDC's calculated scheme to cause confusion within our party. Folks will recall that the NDC soon after the elections, recommeded Mr. Alan Kyeremateng for the WTO's top po ...

• Teacher 11 years ago

Point of correction, NDC did not recommend Alan for WTO, it was the Govt of Ghana headed by Prez Mahama. Just as Prez Kuffuor did for Ibn Chambas when he was contesting for ECOWAS top job, so did Mahama. It is a pure issue of ...

• STONE VIRGINIA 11 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT ONLY AKANS WANT TO CONTROL NPP?IF ALAN CAMP WANT TO BOOT OUT JAKE THEN THE GAS WILL LEAVE THE PARTY FOR THE AKANS TO RUN THE PARTY AND WE WILL SEE IF THEY CAN WIN ANY ELECTION WITH ONLY THE AKAN VOTE.WE ARE SI ...

• Nii Abokobi 11 years ago

Stone, you are in a party that calls for the extermination of your kind and you still continue to be there?

When that blood-thirsty bigot Kennedy called for the extermination of Ewes and Gas, where were you?

Sensible Ga ...

• franklin amede 11 years ago

jake must go with his, aii die be die life

• Eric in London 11 years ago

shame Alhaji

DOUBLE SHAME TO ALHAJI BATURE

• Eric in London 11 years ago

shame Alhaji

• KWASI 11 years ago

this news paper is full of lies

• Kofi Mahama 11 years ago

you see, the Alan clan is becoming sensibly bold now.However I am afraid they might be going down the same lane as the people they are accusing for not correcting disparaging remarks made against other tribes during Akufo-Add ...

• ALHAJI MORO 11 years ago

THIS PAPER AL HAJJ SHOULD CHANGE ITS NAME FROM THE TENENTS OF THE HOLY RELIGION-"ISLAM". WHY? BECAUSE IT FABRICATE, IT SNIFF, IT PROPAGATE FALSE,.IT SHUOLD ADOPT AL SHAITAN OR AL MOUNAFIQ.AS ITS NAME

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

I am very shocked and down hearted that Mr Alan Kyeremateng has not come out vividly and strongly to denounce and refute the theme of this article with the seed and urgency it deserves:

"Alan 'Boys' chase Jake out.".

• kk 11 years ago

gh

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo and Co must not be allowed to hold the NPP to ransom. Their militant and bellicose posturing has done a lot of harm to the party and has alienated a lot of people. It certainly has made the NPP an unattractive par ...

• Fuseini YB 11 years ago

No other tribe is good enough to be presidential candidate in NPP?

• Paapa 11 years ago

Alhaji,is it very difficult for you to always tell the truth.Your paper has lost credibility of late

• Nam 11 years ago

Al Hajj or what ever u call ur self.. it is not a must to give us news when in fact u do not have story. stop misleading us with this cock and bull stories// dats completely bull shit to think u can decieve or throw dust in2 ...

• oldtimo 11 years ago

Just shut up and do not annoy the same public you will go for next election. Choose a taller leader that can talk behind a podium without a ladder. Chase Akufo-Addo and all loyalists fighting in the court. Do not impede Gha ...

• KOFI B 11 years ago

STOP THE LIES, BASTARDS

• Zaga 11 years ago

The chickens are coming home to roost in the NPP. Foul mouth and jingo politics will be eased out. Akufo Addo's political style of abuse and bluster is being rejected even by his party, albeit a bit late in the day. A lot of ...

• Tommy 11 years ago

Al-Hajj Newspaper leading a campaign of lies? Only in Ghana where people say they have God in their pockets,

• alfred 11 years ago

bature again !!! is this journalism

• KOFI 11 years ago

ALAN WILL NEVER AND CAN NEVER LEAD NPP.SO NDC CONCENTRATE ON THE COURT CASE AND STOP DISTRACTING THE PUBLIC.

• K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 11 years ago

STUPID BATURE MUST STOP LYING TO GHANAIANS.TALK ABOUT YOUR PARTY-NDC BUT NPP.STUPID BATURE MUST STOP TALKING ABOUT NPP.

• Kobby Mensah 11 years ago

this paper is fit for the gutters and not for the good people of Ghana to read this rubbish purported to have come from anybody within Alan camp. they should come out and tell us who in Alan camp saying that?

• SASSKI 11 years ago

You are rather fit for the gutters. Have you not seen Alan's Posters? Why are some of you NPP supporters so stupid and naive? Can't you see that Nana Akufu Addo and Jake are re-branding NPP with a different image? Can't you s ...

• Kakabo 11 years ago

Stop calling NPP supporters names.You stinky idiot your are emulating wrong personalities like Asiedu that's why you speak like the biggest fool I've ever heard of

• Zakaria Hamidu 11 years ago

Rubbish

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

foolish report by garbage reporter

• ISSAH 11 years ago

JUJUMAN BAMBA TO BE NPP CHAIRMAN

• BENWA 11 years ago

npp=serial losers

• Nina Ashanti lady 11 years ago

Glad you are thinking straight. I have never understood why you are all sitting quiet for Akuffo Addo and friends to destroy the NPP party, foul mouth for political campaigns is evil and it will stay with Akuffo Addo and fr ...

• Dan 11 years ago

No Allan Cash No NPP for 2016.
    Allan Cash All The Way To Casttle in January, 2017!!!

• MUBARIK 11 years ago

ALAN AND ITS ALLIES SHOULD NOT TRY TO SEEK THE SUPPORT OF OUR VOTES COME 2016.THANK

• Sena 11 years ago

foolish bature looking for job

• Cantankerous 11 years ago

So the fracture lines are now appearing within the NPP. In the meantime the aimless Akufo Addo litigants continue in their journey to nowhere. A change in leadership and a change in direction is urgently needed if the NPP is ...

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC popraganda machine.

• Sefakor 11 years ago

The current npp style is pinning them in opposition for many years to come.

• BABS 11 years ago

DIVIDE AND RULE SYSTEM, WE ARE AWARE
    ABOUT YOU. AL HAJJ KARIYA

• Fekpe 11 years ago

This Konkomba-Dagomba bastard, Bature does not know anything and can't write anything sensible unless lies, sensationalism and hypocrisy. With this, who would be prepared read your paper, when one can predict your unintellige ...

• NANDOS 11 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY BACK FOR NPP.

• truth investigator 11 years ago

This is a lie. This T-Roll paper is known for systematically writing false articles. It is not a serious newspaper.

• Nanambrah 11 years ago

Africans and selfishness, this shows clearly how NPP party can never win elections because we think about ourselves without putting the party first just like the Republican party in USA

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Oyiwa, there it is!; and i told you so

- many times on this site, that this dimwit Akyem Akufo Ado was no good; that the NPP was displaying him at their peril; he lost them two Presidential elections; and, for the fist tim ...

• OBOBOY 11 years ago

vultures of ndc

• FIRE 11 years ago

This Ugly Kotokoliman, Please,Watch Him Well. He is creating A Lot Of Ethnicity In Our Beloved Land.BATURE, GO TO HEL.

• Iddrisu Nashiru from Bawku. 11 years ago

NDC your propaganda will never divide us .we are united party and we will never be divided. Shame Shame .

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

NPP can be united and be in opposition forever, if you don't stop wasting your time at the courts, and rather learn from your mistakes.

• Prince 11 years ago

Promote responsible journalism not stomach journalism.Paper full of lies.People who speak the truth in 21 century in Ghana are dead.I pitty AL HAJJ news paper editor.Ghana has now turn to Banana republic.Hungry journalist,rea ...

• samuel 11 years ago

NPP VS NPP NO CASE

• TYYYYYYT 11 years ago

ASHANTIS ARE IDIOTS THEY EAT MONKEY AND THEY WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHY CANT THEY REALISE THAT NOBODY LIKES THEM NOMORE WITH THEIR BIG MOUTH NO BRAINERS...ALL THE TRIBES IN GHANA ARE NOW COMING TOGETHER AGAINST THEM .. ...

• kankama 11 years ago

Don,t listen to this lair.

• Nana Antwi 11 years ago

we dnt want any drug dealer like akofo addo ALAN all the way

• Nana Antwi 11 years ago

ALAN ALL THE WAY

• Eko 11 years ago

On a crude level he has a likability factor that the NPP should start capitalizing on. Keeping Nana Addo at the helm is like trying to walk a goat that is dead.

The NPP needs to get it's act together and back a winning hor ...

• TYYYYYYT 11 years ago

ASHANTIS SHOULD KNOW THAT NO TRIBE LIKES THEM NOMORE....UGLY LOOKING WEST AFRICANS AND THEY ARE STILL CALLING ANOTHER MONKEY LOOKING ASHANTI AGAIN....WHO IS GOING TO VOTR FOR KUMASI IDIOT...YOUR ADVICE IS TO FORM YOUR OWN CO ...

• TWEEAAAA 11 years ago

So u think Alan kyeremanteng is the one with Integrity? OOOOOO

• JOHNSON BROWN 11 years ago

this website is going to be shut down very soon for writting false information on the web.
    GHANAIAN MEDIA ARE A DISGRACE TO THE PRESENTERS OF THIS WORLD THE WORLD IS WATCHING THE CORRUPTION THAT HAS GONE ON IN YOUR ELECTIONS ...

• sam (u.s.a) 11 years ago

Npp should start preparing John Alan kyeremanteng for election 2016 before its too late again for the party.He is the man who can wrestle power from the Ndc to give npp a clear victory.A word to the wise is enough.

• BANTAMA 11 years ago

GOOD NEWS SO FAR IN 2013, WE ARE IN FOR ALLAN. WHILE OUR FARTHER IS PREPARING HIS RETIRMENT DOCUMENTS IN COUR LET WE THE YOUNG ONES ALSO BUSY REBUILDING OUR PARTY.

• YAW JOHN - TECHIMAN 11 years ago

NANA IT IS OK YOU CAN BE A PARTY LEADER AND NOT A PRESIDENT BYE BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

SHAMELESS NDC,MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,PERIOD,