You are here: HomeNews2013 01 14Article 262054

VIDEO: Ghana 4-2 Tunisia (Highlights)

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Johnnie B 11 years ago

Good game,loved the goals. But they have to be cautious and be on their guard at all times so they don't conceed goals like the first goal from Tunisia. Hope next week we will have a much improved team God bless Ghana and Bla ...

• Husseinjt 11 years ago

The last time Ghana won the African cup of nation most of us were in diapers...is been far too long ,this is the time for us to win the cup of nation that will boost our moral to perform better in 2014 world cup in Brazil

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

KEYS TO WIN AFCON!
    IF THIS SQUAD WANTS TO WIN. DO THIS, AA.
    NO TIRI MU D3 OR COMPLACENCY, PLS
    1. NO SEX, NO PORNO MAGAZINES
    2. LIFT METAL. INCORPORATE WEIGHT LIFTING INTO YOUR TRAINING REGIMENT.
    3. PRACTICE AT NIGHTIME. ...

• WOFA WOHOO 11 years ago

This is not the time to blame nobody,this is a time to correct mistakes.The two goals scored against Ghana was due to lack of concentration and calmness from our defence and the goalkeeper,the keeper wuld have save the 2nd go ...

• Fulani Nima 11 years ago

well done and lets win the cup for all Ghanaians.

• sammy bee 11 years ago

ghana is back again wiv full power

• Akwasi 11 years ago

ghanaweb the video is not here ooo

• POW, Walewale Naaba ba 11 years ago

I'm watching it though on mine but I guess it's been taken away from yours. Lol

OH PUMA!...SO THIS IS THE BEST U COULD FOR US? 2013 GBSTAR WEARING TYE N DYE JERSEY....GFA SHOULD JUST CANCEL THE CONTRACT N GO WITH NIKE OR ADDIDAS

• gg 11 years ago

i thought i was the only one who hates the cheapness of puma jerseys for African countries! it's shit!

• Sports Guru 11 years ago

Many left footers in attack there...Atsu,Adomah,Wakaso,k.Asamoah..hmm..confusing for opposition.Like southpaws in boxing

• Kwaku Sarfo 11 years ago

GHFUO ? go and see what nike have disigned for zambia

DUMB NUGGA. WATS UR POINT? NIKE'S WORST DESIGN WILL EVEN LOOK BETTER N WILL SELL MORE ON THE OPEN MARKET THAN THIS SHIT PUMA HAS DESIGNED FOR OUR TEAM. U HVE EYES BUT CANT SEE....

hahaha! GHAFUO? How old are you? You can say your mind without insulting. You must know that every one has his or her different point of views so if yours is different, don't insult.infact you are making me laugh.Hahahahaha! ...

• okomfo Peters 11 years ago

Ghanafuo is 39 years

• OH GHFUO, WE R SO FAR BEHIND! 11 years ago

NOKWARE Y3 BAAKO P3. THE TRUTH IS JUST 1.....THEREFORE, KNOW THAT UR OPINION IS MOOT. HOW CAN PUMA BE BETTER THAN NIKE? AFCON TOURNEYS HVE BECOME A PARADE/FASHION SHOWCASE FOR PUMA. WHY?
    LOOK AT THIS TYE N DYE JERSEY WEI? SO ...

• The Pan-Africanist, USA 11 years ago

I think this is a good design, and, all that it needs is a black star in the center to capture the essence of Ghana. The boys look in it. No wonder they are winning. Good Luck Ghana! I am looking forward to a great AFRICAN CU ...

• patrick 11 years ago

am not happy cos ayews are not playing

• MR Mister 11 years ago

Who cares? You can go and jump into the sea to end your sorry life.

• gyan 11 years ago

If you know how to play soccer then withdraw your statement. We dont play with names period.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Next, we will rip Congo apart, like a knife does to chicken. Then hack Mali like what a cutlass will do in a slaughter house. As for Niger, tell me.

• AZUTARIGA,Wa 11 years ago

Where is hypocrite ghfuo.he say only europe coach can do

• Coach 11 years ago

GHANA FUO is the same fool posting under this moniker, SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario

• GH FUO, THINK BIG!!! 11 years ago

U R CALLIN ME A HYPOCRITE FOR WANTING DESAILLY AS COACH? TYPICAL IDIOT. U R SO STUPID U SEEM TO HVE FORGOTTEN THAT DESAILLY WAS BORN ON GH.

• Sam 11 years ago

This is no time for insulting each other.

• Coach 11 years ago

Kwasea, your argument was that he has captained a French National team and that makes him a better Coach when that fool has not Coached a Colts footbal team, you dummy.

• OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! 11 years ago

HW3, FRENCH U 17 SEF U WILLNOT DREAM OF GETTING SELECTION EVEN IF U CHANGED UR AGE. LET ALONE JOIN THE FRENCH NATIONAL TEAM AND BE CHOSEN AS CAPTAIN....HOW CAN IDIOTS LIKE THESE EVEN HAVE ACCESS TO A COMPUTER N INTERNET? ABOA ...

Born in Ghana but sell out.He don't want anything to do with Ghana officiall.He say he never think of coaching Black star before.He try to pay back by building swimming pool complex and making more money for Accra.He have bei ...

AA WAS A GH COACH WHO NEVER PLAYED OUTSIDE GH. AFTER 6 YRS AS A DEPUTY COACH, LOOK AT WHAT HE IS DOING TODAY? DESAILLY WAS A CAPTAIN FOR FRANCE. TOOK THEM TO EURO CUP TROPHIES N WORLD CUP TROPHIES. HE GIVES ALMOST PERFECT COM ...

Is Desailly your boyfriend?stop insulting.i am not insulting at tour level okay?if you wrestle with a pig you will make dirty.i dont like dirty
    Tony baffoe,otto addo,dede ayew,kwarasey,Frimpong
    .all born abroad then helping ...

• OH GHFUO, WE R SO FAR BEHIND! 11 years ago

DONT U KNOW DAT DESAILLY IS A GA BOY? U DONT EVEN KNOW THIS BUT U HAVE THE NERVE TO COMMENT ON THIS THREAD. HOW CAN U EXPECT DESAILLY TO WORK WITH SMALL MONEY, N CONSTANT INTERFERENCE FROM GFA N NYANTAKYI? THE REASON DESAILLY ...

• Kofi Yankey 11 years ago

We won but the Black Stars have a serious defence and goalkeeping problems. In the two goals we conceded, our defnders were out of position and the attackers were not marked. The goalie also made a mess clearing and saving se ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Yes bro. Yankey I agree with you especially this goalkeeper concedes too many bad goals.He could let us down.I wish AA will use Dauda or Adjei because in our match with Egypt we were solid at the back. Good luck! AA and his g ...

THAT FIRST GOAL IS A REFLEX ISSUE FOR KWARASAY. HE NEEDS TO KEEP HIS EYE ON THE BALL TO GIVE HIMSELF A CHANCE OF SAVING IT. I DONT KNOW HOW HE PERFORMS IN TRAINING, BUT PLS...MAKE SURE ALL THESE GOALIES ARE LIFTING METAL.

• JK 11 years ago

His positioning is very poor. He is neither coming fully forward nor staying in his goal; he is basically at no man's land when the opposition is advancing. And he is not assertive when punching or clearing the ball.

• johnny 11 years ago

In the video it looked like Tunisia scored3 goals!

• ak 11 years ago

plss plss plsss, the Zambian Nike is the fake one from china. lol. Go on google and look for nike sponsors, they dont sponsor Zambia. lol

Thank you for telling me the truth that I didn't know. You are really showing a true maturity here, you are unlike GHFUO(SHADY BLUES) who insults when some one thinks differently from he. ak? you know what? nike should sue z ...

• ak 11 years ago

upon furthur research, my Zambians friend just told me its a new sponsorship deal starting from the AFCON, hence the reason why it is not on the official NIKE list. i am not convinced if he is telling the truth but hey who am ...

GO N TELL UR MOMMY TO TREAT U WITH A SILVER SPOON, NOT ME. U SHOULD HAVE DONE UR RESEARCH BEFORE U OPEN UR MOUF GBBBB3333333! IN THIS AGE OF INTERNET CONNECTIVITY, ALL U HAVE TO DO IS GO ON GOOGLE AND ASK A QUESTION. WAT IS U ...

• 21guns 11 years ago

Ghana must avoid mistakes n score more

• Maku 11 years ago

Well Done. With players like this, who needs Dede? If you put Kwasi Appiah and Dede both on a scale, the coach would weigh far more heavier than the player.

• Vuvuzela 11 years ago

We all need everyone; don't say anything stupid here.

• Kwame asante 11 years ago

we still have a problem at our defence. Our goalie needs to some confidence and we need a natural no. 3. Kwadwo needs to be in his natural position. He wasnt in his zone for the second goal

• Sam 11 years ago

Keep it up. The 1-goal project should be things of the past. 3-0 against Egypt; 4-2 against Tunisia. Very impressive. Yes very good

• KA 11 years ago

Yes I just saw the Ghana versus Tunisia game and I'm glad that Mr. Gyan did not take the penalty. I believe that he has accepted that role. It is also very true that he needs to make up for those two crucial goals that he mis ...

• David 11 years ago

nice play GHANA

• ball to wall 11 years ago

IN THE VIDEO THERE WERE MORE OPPONENTS IN GHANAS GOAL AREA THEN GH DEFENDERS.8 WHITE SHIRTS TO 5 RED SHIRTS.COACH APPIAH CAN YOU PLS TELL US WHAT FORMULA BE DAT.?????????NEVER SEEN ANY LIKE DAT B4.OR MY EYES WERE WRONG....

• MR Plange 11 years ago

Local stars will shed their blood for the nation and deliver this elusive trophy for Ghana.

• nkwadaankwadaa meat pie 11 years ago

keep it up guys

• yauza 11 years ago

the penalty is not a penalty and the fourth goal is offside

• correction 11 years ago

not off side there was a player infront of the person who first crosed the ball well ahead of the scorer. did you notice nobody complained.

• NII 11 years ago

Insulting ghfuo is insulting yourself if you are ghanaian. It's like hitting yourself in the face with a sling shot. He chose his name wisely. By the way good game, the black stars need to tighten-up in defense and specifica ...

• AFIDENYOR VICTOR 11 years ago

WITH OR WITHOUT AYEW THIS TEAM,CAN GO FAR AND BRING BACK THE CUP HOME. THE LORD IS ON OUR SIDE SO EVERYBODY SHOULD SUPPORT THIS TEAM BOTH PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

• AFIDENYOR VICTOR 11 years ago

WHAT A GREAT COMEBACK,KEEP MOVING AND FOCUS ON THE ULTIMATE WITH A DISCIPLINE MOTION AND ACTION. OH LORD ALMIGHTY HELP US AND GIVE US THE LACK IN FOOTBALL. AMEN.

• meblastimu 11 years ago

why ,nigerians commenting on ghana stuffs ,all nigerians in this forum your mothers one by one!

• masoud 11 years ago

the boys have done well.i wish them good luck.

• mallam 11 years ago

even with abedi pele we played n lost only one final

• PETER AGBLEVOR 11 years ago

Use Daniel Adjie No1 Coach