You are here: HomeNews2013 01 14Article 262034

Gloria Akuffo Confesses!

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Akatapore Jnr. NY, USA 11 years ago

Another hearsay RENTED PRESS of the NDC. Where did you meet Gloria Akuffo? Keep spreading the lies until that day when you'll not get paid by the NDC to lie again.

• moyo 11 years ago

Tolerance is a democratic virtue and out of many opinions emerge the truth but NPP are setting a very bad predence that will affect the Party fortunes for a long time to come.

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

THIS WHOLE EXERCISE OF THE MISERABLE NPP, FALSELY ACCUSING OUR PREZ AND THE EC, IS THE RESULT OF SMOKING WEED AND CRIMINAL INSANITY!!!

• asare 11 years ago

THE WILL FACE THE WORLD TRIBUNAL VERY SOON:

• JOE 11 years ago

MAHAMA CANNOT I MEAN CANNOT LACK ANYBOBY UP. NDC SHOULD KEEP ON LYING AND THAT WILL NOT STOP NPP

• Exposure 11 years ago

SO WHERE IS THE WOYOME'S GH MONEY?
    NDC LEADERS AND GOVT HAVE ROBBED GHANA OF THE NATION'S MONEY WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO BUILD SCHOOLS, ROADS, CLEAN WATER, HEALTH SUPPORT, WELFARE BENEFITS, HELP WOMEN AND CHILDREN.

• Accra Man 11 years ago

The article is pure PROPAGANDA bull. Dont wate your time to read this. Bye.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

DONT EVEN USE THIS STUPID PAPPER TO CLEAN YOUR ANUS! BECAUSE IT CAN CONTAMINATE YOU WITH LIES! THE WORLD NO 1 STUPID PAPPERS; INFORMER

• JOE 11 years ago

MAHAMA CANNOT I MEAN CANNOT LOCK ANYBOBY UP. NDC SHOULD KEEP ON LYING AND THAT WILL NOT STOP NPP

• JOE 11 years ago

MAHAMA CANNOT I MEAN CANNOT LOCK ANYBOBY UP. NDC SHOULD KEEP ON LYING AND THAT WILL NOT STOP NPP

• JOE 11 years ago

MAHAMA CANNOT I MEAN CANNOT LACK ANYBOBY UP. NDC SHOULD KEEP ON LYING AND THAT WILL NOT STOP NPP

• JOE 11 years ago

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

ALL I KNOW IS, ALL THINGS WILL WORK TOGETHER FOR THE GOOD OF NPP.STRATEGICALLY, NPP IS BETTER OFF BY WITHDRAWING THE PETITION.

• Mummuni 11 years ago

so what?

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Why not retreat when beaten by the Ghananaian Jew, Tsatsu? A small shame is better than a big shame, indeed!

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

• NII DADE 11 years ago

THIS PARTY REALLY BELONGS TO HEARTLESS AND BRAINLESS FOOLS. SIMPLY PUT, ZOMBIES.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Fanti friends

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Please, stop! I wrote to the Webmaster and the use of my name by someone stopped for awhile! Who is doing this mischief!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

TSATSU TIKATA CANNOT DO FOKO, LET HIM GO JERK OFF.

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

You could be a seasoned fiction writer you!

• AMADU 11 years ago

A VISIONLESS,USELESS,PSYCOPHANT RENTED PRESS OF NDC THAT WILL MAKE SUCH AN UNSUBSTANTIATED BASELESS STATEMENT.U SHALL RETIRED FORCEFULLY.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

I tell you that I will even refuse to use this paper to wipe my anus. Fools will only read this stupid paper.

• onyes)me 11 years ago

I thought even in school you had the chance to listen to the word of God saying, say the truth and the truth shall set you free, is it part of woyome money that you've which made you write this shit, come on don't trust to th ...

• joey london! 11 years ago

And so just beat it!

• ADAMA 11 years ago

FOOLISH NEWS

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Packed of manure!!!!

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

There is no single world leader supporting NPP today.All the world leaders of democracy have attested that our elections were free and fair.Nana Addo is isolated in the International Community but he is still behaving like La ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NO WAYYYYY

• judas atlanata 11 years ago

this is a rubbish story

• RTK 11 years ago

It is said, from an informer, from a reliable source. Stupidity of the decade. What informer and what source? None of your facts is butreessed with evidence. Can you go back to school?

• reSOLUTIONS 11 years ago

The informer’s story may be right about Nana’s delusive passion to be president at all cost, which we all know would not fly. Glory should back-off and leave these idiots alone. However what is Ursula’s stake here?

• Mummuni 11 years ago

Democracy, right? Then shut up and allow the law make good to all parties

• Ewusi 11 years ago

The job ahead would be tough for a corrupt mind and a womanizer.The difference between the President and Obama is very huge.

• reSOLUTIONS 11 years ago

while Mahama, brough along children wherever he went womanizing, Nana killed them through abortions. which of the two is more credible, despite they both undressed uncountable panties

• K Beng 11 years ago

This paper is worth less than shit. So you think Mahama won this election without the help of Afari Gyan and the EC. Shame unto you. NPP has built an economy for you, prospected oil for and now Tchikata and co are chopping af ...

• ANONYMOUS 11 years ago

IT'S ONLY IDIOTS WHO ARE FOLLOWING AKUFFO ADDO BLINDLY. NPP IS DOOMED.

• Kofi Boadu-Mensah 11 years ago

Fools indeed

• IBF 11 years ago

Since when did reversing a decision become embarrassment in court? I don't know whether journalists in Ghana go to school at all. All tense legal battles that ever happened in the world, lawyers go up and forth with decisions ...

• Asante we will win 11 years ago

Why Asante Akyem peoples party always want to praise one of useless son of Ghana "Busia".Busia was the one who devalued Ghana cedis for the first time in the history of Ghana.Busia was the one who sold Kwame Nkrumah to CIA. B ...

• kelvin 11 years ago

informer aboa toliwa kwasea informer ofui

• Okyeame Addo 11 years ago

This is not true.Foolish NDC

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

Any idiot can write stupid articles only to embarass himself or herself at any time. Mahama himself is calling 4,800 witnesses before the pannel of judges so what's your point here? If what you are saying with this hollow art ...

• Benjamin h.s. usher 11 years ago

Nana is a big just like mad man on accra street ?we dnt like u why,i will nt vote nana n npp .pls tell ur foolish supports to go to hell.jm all e way.npp is mas ass

• joka 11 years ago

I am a fool & stupid, NDC is a fool & stupid, NPP is a fool & stupid, You are a fool & stupid, They are fools & stupid, We are fools & stupid WHY. ARE WE really foolish & stupid????? Please let us try to be normal African bla ...

• joka 11 years ago

I am a fool & stupid, NDC is a fool & stupid, NPP is a fool & stupid, You are a fool & stupid, She is a fool & stupid, They are fools & stupid, We are fools & stupid WHY?. ARE WE really foolish & stupid????? Please let us try ...

• kwasi 11 years ago

The NPP said it made a U-Turn when the Supreme court said it had postponed the case SINE dire (indefinitely) so they decided that rather than presenting the objection, they will shelve it so the case can be heard expeditiousl ...

• Chachatoooo 11 years ago

we are aware that the informer is a propaganda news paper for ndc

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

It beats me, if these cocaine sniffers are good enough. They are sick in their haeds.
    What A Nation?

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

It beats me, if these cocaine sniffers are good enough. They are sick in their haeds.
    What A Nation?

• 7B 11 years ago

false statement

• Oheneba Osei Yaw Akoto 11 years ago

Nana should just move on, and give the pepenii, or the kola-nut chewing esremnii a chance to prove that tani cannot govern Akans.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

EVEN KUFFOUR DONT LIKE AKUFFO

• Afriyie 11 years ago

THAT IS YOUR FEABLE MIND. YOUR IMMAGINATION IS TOO LOW.

• Mummuni 11 years ago

But most Ghanaians do. Kuffour's one vote does not represent the almost 50% Ghanaians who voted for Akuffo.
    You must be from Trokosi in the Volta or Prampram in the Northern region!

• Karikari 11 years ago

Chief Misinformation Officer at work again. you are good at misinforming people. Your time will definately come.

• SOBOLO 11 years ago

GOD PUNISH NPP AND ITS HOLIGANS OF FOLLOWERS

• SOBOLO 11 years ago

ISN'T IT A SHAME? WHY DO YOU ALLOW SOMEBODY DESTROY YOUR HARD EARNED REPUTATION? GLORIA AKUFFO DON'T ALLOW YOURSELF TO EMBARASS.

• Nam 11 years ago

liars

• Tommy 11 years ago

Lies,lies, lies,lies and then get paid. And we say we are Christians/religious.

• concern citizen 11 years ago

Please if you have nothing to write don't force yourself ok! Liar n boot licker keep on insulting DEMOCRACY! time is catching up on you

• Osofo King 11 years ago

who wrote this article- no name. oh God have mercy false allegations against NPP

• Amal Helwani 11 years ago

It's not about the media,politicians and their personal clashes.Go to court with your so called evidence and let the rule of law determine the ratio.Respect all the counsel involved and reserve your comments until the issue i ...

• Vinkon 11 years ago

why these insults? who is in charge of this page or can anyone just paste anything here? Please friends the insults will not help us at all. But that does not JUSTICE should be sacrificed in the name of peace. Remember "WITHO ...

• alfred 11 years ago

informer tickles himself, laughs and goes to publish then unfortunately GHANAWEB puts on the website.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Does John Mahama read this newspaper? This is dirty and stupid!!! and people use money to buy such crap!!!

• wise 11 years ago

waaa look, this clearly tells the writer is mischievous. what has Ursula Owusu got to do with your so called Gloria Akuffo's confession. the way some NDC newspapers are trying so hard to discredit Akuffo Addo, Dr. Bawumia and ...

• Benjamin Safo- Gyamfi 11 years ago

The Medias or the Press in this nation should be very,very careful about the way they say things or write things.If this Nation will turn into ware is all about the press.If the NPP Knew thy are going to loose the cause they ...

• more 11 years ago

if you see somebody is fithing for top.please take time and look will. nana akuffo ado is outcast for ghana so ghana poeple thank,s god for give as john mahma. go john go john may god bless you ndc.

• ASEM BEBA DABE 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD I READ THIS?

• KANEWU 11 years ago

HA,HA,HA!!!

NDC TEAM B GUYS OUTSMARTS THE HYPOCRITICAL SELF-OPINIONATED EDUCATED ILLITERATE NPP GOONS WHO STILL CONSIDER THEMSELVES TEAM A.

I JUST CAN'T FATHOM WHY BRAIN-DEAD GHANAIANS STILL THINK AKUFFO-ADDO WOULD PLA ...

• dave 11 years ago

a concocted story!!

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

LAWYERS WITHOUT SPINE?

• Oga Wisdom 11 years ago

Stupid journalism

• Bruce kumasi 11 years ago

don't have any good hairdressers in Accra?

• SARFO MOSES-TAIN 11 years ago

Ursula Owusu IS THE MOST BE T FUL , MOST U LG Y, MOSY T LOOSE TALK IN TOWN

• Sam Clark, USA 11 years ago

The author of this article appears really unintelligent and mediocre. I'm wondering what the actual purpose of it is. You'll be better off not publishing any such garbage in future. This is so nonsensical, amateurirish and sh ...

• Mummuni 11 years ago

I smell some odor from the writer of this article. And is an oder of 'fear' among NDC mgmt. Why write such an article. Why not tell us something convincing that NDC did not steal the election rather than trying to smeer a pr ...

• Fiifi 11 years ago

pls.do you think qualifying someone as 'Certificateless' has helped you to send your msg across. Pls. Insults will not take this nation anywhere;lets show good example(s) to the next generation bcos they deserve better. Thank ...

• ME 11 years ago

stupid writer. Its obvious they paid u to put this down. U are a BIG FOOL..!!!!!

• dk 11 years ago

this are their stupid poproganda tricks again.armed robbers.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

DEAD GYAN TO JAIL

• Zimmerman 11 years ago

uselee writer

• ree 11 years ago

useless writer & foolish followers.

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

All the so-called legal brains of NPP usually act before thinking. First, they said they wanted live telecast of their case. Second, they objected and and upon thinking, they rescinded. What kind of people are these?

• Eko 11 years ago

" (Akufo Addo) and his ex mate Ursula Owusu will NEVER be given the opportunity to have over Ghana to the devil and his assigns."

Impartial journalism at it's finest. It is interesting how these psychic newspapers are able ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

This is what has become; plain insults and character assassination, beatings, intimidation and the use of "buga-buga" tactics everywhere, everytime by NDC's rented leaders, their press and scouts. It's so pathetic! This is un ...

• Nartey 11 years ago

Gud morning to all readers,jux want to ask/know dat now dat they've disgrace a whole Prez of our motherland in front of the world,what punishment will be impose upon them?