You are here: HomeNews2013 01 12Article 261897

NPP never accepts defeat when they lose - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Remove Indenity Clause 11 years ago

The election had so many has frauds which needs to be investigated.Adu Boahen won but was given to JJ since he promised to send the children of The electoral commissioner to study abroad or risk being killed if he refuses his ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THAT IS HOW FOOLISH NPP ARE. THEY CAN NEVER DISCARD OFF THAT BUSH ATTITUDE.

• DAN 11 years ago

just like South Africa monkeys(black men) speading hiv-aids

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

Mo ne kasa, Asiedu Nkase3 aka general mosquito.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Give it to them, General ! They know NOTHING about law !

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

... FROM RAWLINGS' HOUSE BOY to Party General Secretary and preaching to the idiots in NPP !

THAT WAS MANDELA. BUT YOUR INTELLECTUALS ARE ALL FALLING DOWN IN COURT. ACCEPT DEFEAT SMALL OOOO NPP. YAKA GBEMEI.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

...Prez.Atta Mills was named in Woyome's saga,
    Naadu Mills, P.V. Obeng, The Ahwois, Barton Oduro, Betty Moulds, Kwabena Duffour, Michael Dokosi, Solomon Nkansa, Fiifi Kwertey, Koby Fiagbe, Asiedu-Nketia, Kwabena Adjei, Otuk ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

Good.

• TIMO THE LAW 11 years ago

This dumb arse is always posting horrible English on Ghanaweb he needs to go back and beg his kindergarten teacher to start with schooling all over again,Instead of writing "Who the cap fits"he wrote who the cup fits"so so ba ...

• Anthony Akua 11 years ago

Kola's english is full of viruses that can send one to the emergency room with diarrhea so fellas stay away from his comments too many over the bar shots.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Mills P. 11 years ago

Aseidu Inketia looks HUNTED and DISTURB, men this face belong in a MENTAL HOSPITAL , children of Aseidu Inketia please have your DAD check. This is pitiful!

• KWAME A. 11 years ago

YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE A BUSH IDOT AND SOMEONE HAVE TO LET YOU KNOW. ARE YOU THAT STUPID FROM YOUR MOTHER’S STOMACH. YOU CANNOT BE THAT STUPID. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE DISGRACE TO AFRICA AND THE WORLD. PLEASE BEHAVE LIKE A CIV ...

• ghana 11 years ago

u said somebody is foolish. watch ur english. u can make ur point without inslts!

• Jon 11 years ago

english has nothing to do with being foolish. Foolish does not matter if you go to school or not. Some educated people are more than foolish. english is not his language, little brain!1.

• WHEN IS MAHAMA STEPING DOWN 11 years ago

Nketia looks like palmwine tapper n he is the chairman of de ndc, oh what a congress party.

NANA ADDO HAS LOST ROUND 1 IN COURT. WHY ARE YOU SOOOOO STUPID? YOU HAVE NEVER CONCEDED DEFEAT SINCE 2008? WHO ARE YOU? GHANAIANS ARE NOT DESPERATELY CRYING FOR YOU LIKE SOUTH AFRICANS DID FOR NELSON MANDELA ETC. WE CAN DO WI ...

• POPPY POPPY 11 years ago

what has nana addo got to lose or npp got to lose that gladens u soo much?.....ur ndc stole so much money in fake j-debts which cld've gone to improve the lot of kayayeis and their poverty striken strongholds but U KEEP ON SI ...

HE HAS LOST THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION.THAT IS SOOOO SWEET. GHANA HAS BEEN SAVED.

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

Listen to yourself and your name..you are rather what you menyioned

• kpata 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA.... SOUR LOOSER!!

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Everyday when I go Ghanaweb, I see too many foolish people like this guy comment foolishly. Their mouth are fool of foolish saying and minds are occupied with insultation. NPP has every to contest the election if they are sa ...

• Jon 11 years ago

Do you want this to happen always? It is the best time to stop rigging elections in Ghana and in Africa.

• MILLS. P 11 years ago

HUNTED Aseidu Inketia

• oppong london 11 years ago

any uncouth thoght from asiedu nketia the bush man is been published,this useless bush rat wants to be popular in ghanaian media.fuck asiedu nketia and the stupid ndc cruels ,who have mislead and collapsed ghana for 23 years ...

• EKUVLO 11 years ago

Oh, is that all you can say about NDC? Did you now see that your thinkings are very far from your brain? You hate NDC, so we should love you? hate returns hate but love returns love. Since you hate you hurt and environment is ...

• BARIMA 11 years ago

I HATE NPP

• Jake 11 years ago

Nkruma & J J are the only president ever did good for Ghana. Remember when Jerry was in power we don't have armrobbers but now there's so many of them in the country. You are a blind fool. Ediot' s open your eyes to the real ...

• MILLS. P 11 years ago

Aseidu Inketia looks HUNTED, he's been having SLEEPLESS NIGHTS and look very DISTURB. How can he look and sound like this after CLAIMING a LEGITIMATE VICTORY of an ELECTION. He Looks SCARED rather than PEACEFUL. His CONSCIENC ...

• kpokpo lorry 11 years ago

WE WON'T ACCEPT FRAUD IN ANY ELECTION..

THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS SURPRISED AT NPP FOOLISHNESS. ONLY IMMATURED AND ILLITERATE INTELLECTUALS EXIST IN NPP. IDIOTS.

• kpokpo lorry 11 years ago

wmt is foolish..kwasiatoliwa

• Salvador 11 years ago

"???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?? ??????? ??? ???????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ???"??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???, ??? ?? ???? ?????? ??????? ????? ??? ?????.?? ??? ...

• Agya Oheneba 11 years ago

We are in 21st Century -- Rigging - Fraud - Liars are Enemy of the Constitution & Rule of Law -- No wonder -- Complicity in Institutions like Customs / Police / MP's & Highways & even Security Personnel at Airport fighting & ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY STUPID GHANAIAN VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAI ...

• Wegbeto Gaaaaa! 11 years ago

Enlessly stupid PRINCE KWESI ADADE. YOu lost just accept and stop talking whiles crying it makes you look ridiculous with all that phlegm dripping into your mouth. Oh or you lost money like nana addo did? Sorry oooh na your G ...

• joe BOYE 11 years ago

AYA YA YA YA YAI,...You should repeat this line over and over to them "YOU LOST JUST ACCEPT AND STOP TALKING WHILES CRYING,IT MAKES YOU LOOK RIDICULOUS WITH ALL THOSE PHLEGM DRIPPING INTO YOU MOUTH" are you still residing at ...

• BARIMA 11 years ago

YOUR MOTHER ! ! ! ! ! !

• Jake 11 years ago

Sit your fat aas there the Chinese are taking over your country, your house is next in to be taken and mined.

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

NPP thinks it has divine right to rule Ghana. Always it cries foul when it loses an election. Its problem emanates from its inward looking tribal nature - Ashanti-Akyem syndrome.

Well meaning Ghanaians should agree with A ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

MATEMEHO GENARATION CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA, NKRUMAH DIED A SHAMEFULL DEATH BECAUSE OF THEM.

• DAN 11 years ago

tell you freinds back home how africans can only get jobs cleaning toilets or white people's ass! or open your own ghana market

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

Mr Nketia,what shall i do with you at all?it seems you know the Npp as your own shoes.i think you have to lecture them that,law is not politics and vise versa,each is a tool on its own and it depends on how effective you comb ...

• ASANTENIIBA 11 years ago

How do you expect the NPP to accept the results when it is very clear that you stole the will of the people? We don't care what your stinky mouth will say so that you can keep driving the most expensive Mercedes Benz on earth ...

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

NDC IS THE LESSER OF THE TWO EVILS. WE PREFER THIS THAN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO DRUG BARONS.ONE LANGUISHING IN BRAZILIAN JAIL. DISGRACE GHANA WHEN AN NPP MINISTER WAS ARRESTED FOR POSSESSING DRUGS IS NOW AL ...

• BARIMA 11 years ago

you will fight your mothers assss hole.Aboa like you

• vegas 11 years ago

loss talk asiedu nketsia talk well

• Julio 11 years ago

It's always a plaeruse to hear from someone with expertise.

• bycwxxulme 11 years ago

iozffm gltjrwqjqvdf

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

i fuck asiedu wife before

• EKUVLO 11 years ago

Then u fuck ur own mother too before. Oh, how can you fuck your father's wife, your mother? Look at ur back and turn right.

• ISAAC FROM MOTOW,AK... 11 years ago

To All Ghanaians we need to remove NPP AND NDC FROM OUR LIVE.. PLEASE LET THINK ABOUT THIS VERY CAREFUL...PLEASE GHANA PLEASE GHANA....LOL

• AWAL POUNDSTERLiING bronx ny 11 years ago

Mosquito has truly said it all.Their sense of arrogance and negativity could not allow them to accept defeat in an election.The Asante/Akyem party needs to come of age and stop their primitive and barbaric behaviour

• gyan 11 years ago

My question is to NDC why is that Prez Mahama didnt win convincingly in his own consituency as compared to Nana. The Volta region gave Mahama too much as copared to his native home. Nana won we dont want any war.

• B.B. 11 years ago

hahaha

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us analyze the performance of the two main political parties in this country. NDC’s philosophy is “dzie wo fie asem”. In opposition they allowed the Kufuor regime to mind its own business. As a res ...

• KWAME BEN 11 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND THE NPP PEOPLES OH YES THEY ARE ALL MADNESS AND LACK OF KNOWLEDGE.THEY ARE FULL OF CRAPS AND DONT EVEN NO NOTHING ABOUT POLITIES...EVEN THE NPP LAWYERS BEGGING NOT TO CAMERA DE CASE CUS THEY NO THEY HV LOSE ...

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Well spoken Asiedu Nketia.You really know the political history of Ghana.The Danquah/Busia tradition always cry foul when they lose elections.We are even lucky that they have not resorted to throwing bombs and soliciting the ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

This foolish always talk foolish bcos he is foolish. infact animal, thief

• mike 11 years ago

this guy looks like a sickler it looks he is going to die tommorow

• Chicago 11 years ago

Hahaha-hehehe time for NDC to fire back. after all NPP was doing earlier on, little did they think their turn will come. fire on Asiedu Nketia, Give them the jabs.

• yussif 11 years ago

I THINK THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED THE NDC INTO POWER SO THE KANGAROO OF THE NPP SHOULD GIVE PEACE A CHANCE IN GH...

• johnson 11 years ago

mr, asiedu pls,i think you have anything to do, to attack npp,every day,why?2013 fine some to do and stop attacking npp,or coming to europe and see what is going on,hope immigration will send you back to ghana,afuomu nipa,

• Yaa asantewaa 11 years ago

I like this man. He speaks the truth as if there is no tomorrow. In politics we need people like this. I like the bit about the stampede, very funny. I think npp is playing games, this had been planned. Nana Addo should serv ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Terrible man;this site is not for you only
    Just stay back a while Mr, teacher.

• George Best. 11 years ago

IT LOOKS AS IF ASIEDU NKETIA NEVER KNOWS THE POSITION HE HOLDS AS THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE RULING PARTY. HIS VERY UTTRANCES NEVER BEFIT THAT OF A PERSON OF HIS POSITION. IN HIS POSITION, HE MUST COMMAND RESPECT BY MAKING ...

• THOSON 11 years ago

i think the the most foolish ppl in ghana are NPP LEADERS, why do they sit and let them be robbe all the time? and it will happen again, you are useless.

• coco 11 years ago

this man is sick and will die soon.tell him to mind his health not politicts,i dont talk from any party,but i pity him because he has hidden sickness that he dont tell anyone,if he will hear this word then he can live for lon ...

• Alpha 11 years ago

GOODNESS!...Their boycott even prevented possible stampede;

• ??? 11 years ago

the 2 regions party called the npp never accpet elections results. i thinkk they will remain oppositon for a very long time

• Agya Oheneba 11 years ago

Freedom of Speech & Fair & Foul -- Indeed there's always a winner in Contest.Why cut corners when a citizen right is exercised ??.Think of what the NDC doing for the good of the nation -- poverty & disease & want abounds -- R ...

• Dougie Brisbane/Australia 11 years ago

THIS STUPID CASE AT COURT WILL STILL REMAIN IN COURT MEANINGLESS AND WE WILL AGAIN VOTE AND LOOT THEM 2016.......WE WILL AGAIN TEACH YOU GUYS HOW BEST TO RIG ELECTION......STUPID AND PRIMITIVE MORONS WHO CLAIM TO ME IDIOTIC ...

• arhinful 11 years ago

please officer in charge, can you once in your life time do or say something for the advancement of our nation. we dont feed on words. we dont drive on words. we dont cloth on words. we never generate electricity from your qu ...

• Kofi Abdulai 11 years ago

where are you coming from mr asiedu nketia? did you not know that they still protested even the 1996 results?The only defeat they did not contest was the lost of PFP led by Victor Owusu which PNP of Dr. Hilla Liman won. This ...

• dk 11 years ago

Asiedu nketia looks like an HIV infected man.He needs physical examination.

• toto 11 years ago

wow; waht a mug shot. asiedu iketia looks like he hah aids. did the ndc govt feed hom enough to cover hid rawling chai and hid skinny body. i hope the wing does notblow him away one day.
    you greedy bastard

• Moses Tawiah 11 years ago

those of you who are insulting mr Asiedu Nketia do not really know him.Any way let,s accept that he was once mr jj boy,now ask yourself that where did jj himelf got so much money that he took Mr Asiedu a boy?

• Kezban 11 years ago

Damn, I wish I could think of somheting smart like that!

• scandium 11 years ago

IS that ASIEDU NKETIA. w'afone papa.he does not know what he is saying.

• Kofiga 11 years ago

You jump from being JJ's houseboy to own 200 Articulators. Tell Ghanaians how much u earn to buy 200 articulators not insult.

• Yaw, SC 11 years ago

who is he advicing?

• AMIN 11 years ago

see this sickness man, everyday he has a story, I think he should stop this and start working for the people because they vote for him tom work for them not to insult people

• kofi london 11 years ago

we ur ready, to teach Npp a lessons.

• kofi london 11 years ago

we ur ready, to teach Npp a lessons. they think ghana is 4 ashantes.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Soon, political assassination will visit us and this stupid man will be the first to go. I hate this man with a passion.

Asiedu Nketia is very stupid and it is only a party like NDC that will give him a lucrative position ...

• Che 11 years ago

NPPs may never accept defeat because you always devise a new stealing strategy. You thieves. Both of you are thieves but you seem to be more smarter than NPPians.

• The same 11 years ago

Stupid imoral village cocoa ase fools if you can post on a social media that you have slept with somebody's wife b4 then are you not a priceless fools npp people ?

• nana addo 11 years ago

nana addo can never become of ghana because he does not believe in rule of and democracy. how can nana mahamidu banawumia rule the people of ghana.God is watching them.

• Bismarck Asare, USA 11 years ago

This is a powerful analysis. I love it.

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

Bro Nketia you hit the nail on the head, I respect Mr Akuffo Addo but on this occasion he is being too much of them

• ghana citizen 11 years ago

Once,i thought all people bearing the name Asiedu Nketia were sensible.But i have now come to know that there is one called Asiedu Nketia of ndc. He is an animal and should go for HIV test. As an animal, he supports ...

• ROK 11 years ago

It's all because Dr. J.B. Danquah and all the rest of us who think like him don't believe in your 'Kwaku- Ananseism'. Hold your peace! True democracy is coming to Ghana.

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

Mr.Hon.Asiedu Nketia, The General secretary of The NDC should know and understand this.

Why is he recognized, regarded, respected and acknowledged by all Ghanaians as The Hon. General Secreatary of The NDC?

Is it becaus ...

• YEBOPOWER 11 years ago

ls this Asiedu Nketia the spin doctor of the NDC.If that is the case then the NDC might lose the court case against it.This is because this spin doctor has no substance and talk from fiction.Does he understand that the case i ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Does the press have to bombard readers everyday with trash from Asiedu Nketia? I am tired of getting tired of seeing (not even reading) this garbage every day.

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Why are some people giving this FOOL a forum to say rubbish things all the time. Asiedu Nketia has no brains

• Nana Yaw Nyansa 11 years ago

This thing asiedu nketia, despite all numerous advises from eminent elders and kings keeps on insulting the multitude ghanians belonging to NPP, he makes Ghana to be ungovernable, he causes tension on the political scene forg ...

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

PLEASE DON'T PUBLISH THIS MAN'S ARTICLES, IT MAKES GHANAIANS NERVOUS.

• Darrance 11 years ago

My problem was a wall until I read this, then I smahsed it.

• Muhammet 11 years ago

Ho ho, who wuloda thunk it, right?

• 007 11 years ago

NO WONDER UR NAME MOSQUITO

• SETH-USA,CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS A MAD MAN OF THE YEAR IN GHANA POLITICS 2012

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Is there any man with balls between his legs silence this stupid idiot called Asiedu Nketia? Or if possible send him to where he doesn't want to be?

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

PRINCE PAVLOV WILLY PSYCHIATRY WARD.

THE DOG DID NOT ACCEPT DEFEAT SO WHEN PAVLOV RUNG THE BELL IN THE RING,THE DOG WENT TO THE CORNER AND BECAME A BOXER.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A high school teacher was giving a true/false test. He was strolling up and down the aisles surveying the students at work. He came upon one student who was flipping a coin, then writing.

Teacher: What are you doing?

St ...

• Tax man 11 years ago

They think Ghana belong to them.N.P.P

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

ASIEDU IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP STANCE WILL AFFECT THEM MORE IN THEIR FUTURE ELECTION

• Jonathan 11 years ago

This shows taking to the court is a good idea. Does Aseidu Nketia read at all about democracy? Does he read what people say about the court. I am telling how this started had it not been in court sent by Nana, ghana would hav ...

• REX 11 years ago

Asiedu cool down you are disgracing us too much.You always sound too bush and uncouth. You are creating more enemies for the party and yourself.you must know your level.Everything you say stinks even though you may have good ...

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE OLD THIEVES

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

KEJETIA SHOESHINE AKUFFO ADDO WANT TO BE OUR PRESIDENT GOD SAY NO

• mahama ATOPAHENE 11 years ago

WHY NDC STILL WANT NPP TO ACCEPTS DEFEAT????,NDC ARE WORRIED,SHAKING,SHAMELESS,NDC CANT FORCE NPP TO DO WHAT NDC WONT,PERIOD,NDC WILL LOSEOOOO

• Kwame Safo 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a mediocre minded individual. His pronouncements are meant more to incite than to build and maintain national cofesion. Sadly there are many like him in the NDC who keep this postering. Thus the irony is the ...

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

Asiedu Nkasei must shut his okro mouth and come out clean, telling Ghanaians why they stole the election. Why can't you defend yourself rather than explaining the behaviour of another person. It is clear and vivid that Afari ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

this guy need to se a doctor

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

he will always bite you npp guys

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

Asiedu-Nketiah you said every idiot can go to court,Ihope with you big wisdom you will not set foot at the SC.Always think deep before you talk.That is why people say ndc members are all fools.Where are your mates?Okudzeto,Fe ...

• hoo-yah 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is one of dose people who will kill steal cheat to stay in power he dont like anybody to threaten him if you do he cry fowl

• s.kari 11 years ago

General mosquito was thrown away at the road side immediate after her mother dilivered him,due to financial circumstances.and somebody who has been long looking for a son picked him up and raised him,that is why he always mak ...

• spider K 11 years ago

Actually that guy looks a rat.NDC is a good place for him. He is a greedy man. Let him eat all Ghana food, he will never gain waight. Very ugly man

• truth investigator 11 years ago

Hey rat face, you are yelling and shouting just to get a job from your greedy, cheating, corrupt mahama. Your are PATHETIC AND RATTY.

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

THAT IS SURELY TRUE BECAUSE YOU YOURSELF KNOW VERY SURE THAT BECAUSE OF NPP BEING SO GENTLE PEOPLE THE NDC HAVE BEING STEALING ELECTIONS SINCE JJ RAWLINGS AND THIS IS THE TIME FOR THEIR SHAMEFUL THINGS THANKS SC FOR ONLY FIVE ...

• STEPHEN ANANOORE 11 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia, thank you for putting the NPP leadership right.Ghanaians are not looking for big english speakers for president.

• EFe 11 years ago

??, ?? ?? ?? ???? ????.??? ???? ???????? ????? ??????? ?????? ??????? ????? ?????: 1) ?? ?????? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ????? 2) ?? ?? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ????? ???????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??????????. 3 ...

• Tom 11 years ago

You have more useful info than the Bristih had colonies pre-WWII.