You are here: HomeNews2013 01 06Article 261353

Tsikata to lead Mahama’s team of lawyers in election petition

Read Comments Comments (386)

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

IS HE GOING TO TELL THE TRUTH OR TRY TO BE SMART. WE NEED THE TRUTH NOT SMART LYING TONGUES

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

Whose truth and and smartness do you want? The truth held by 50.70%, the EC, the CODEO, ECOWAS, AU UN and EU observers or the truth and smartness of 47.++%, the Young Parrots and AFROGS?

• KWAKYI 11 years ago

Now, bring it on, NPP and the A'FROGS'...hahahaa. We go see now! I pity Nana; he should have conceded gracefully. The court of public opinion disagreed with him; now the court of real justice will see him off to the Hague to ...

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

If only the NPP bench adjudicates beyond "Political Activism". The entire world is watching!!

• NDC: GHANA'S CHOICE 11 years ago

DEAR LORD, PLEASE GRANT US (TSATSU) THE POWER TO TEAR GHANA'S ENEMY AKUFOOL ADDO, FROM LIMB TO LIMB....NOW WAIT A MINUTE, GOD HAS ALREADY SPOKEN AND HIS WORDS WILL BE UNDERSTOOD WHEN MAHAMA IS CROWNED(NOT JUST SWORN IN) CROWN ...

• Tkn 11 years ago

YOU HAVE TRUST IN EX-CONVICT, YOU MUST BE A CRIMINAL LIKE HIM. HE WILL LEAD MAHAMA TO NSAWAM!

• Atsu -cork 11 years ago

Why did he go to prison if he knew the law

• Michael Blaac 11 years ago

Who cares weather he knew the law or not, he will lead the NPP'S asses to justice. I think Akufool should save the remaining money and start preparing on paying all his junkie donors NPP-USA colleges the money he took from t ...

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 11 years ago

ndc think another smart thief can save mahama,na lie, i know even those people from the far eastern don't have good brains like the Akans.
    ndc have never won any court case and they will lose this too.

• GARBAGES ALL THE TIME 11 years ago

Listen guys, you can dream an endless dream or an super dreamers dream for Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffu Addo for years the election is over for God sake my friends. Analyse, any well do democratic country will never turn election ...

• Mary 11 years ago

You will do yourself a lot of good if you can go back to school and learn how to write correctly.

• Ben 11 years ago

TO LEAD THE PRESIDENT'S TEAM?

• Lawyer? Enuaramah 11 years ago

If NDC had no seasoned lawyers to match the NPP's team, then John start parking immediately after the inauguration.

• Alugu 11 years ago

Who is the seasoned lawyer on the NPP team? Naniama Akuffool Addict?

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 11 years ago

Tsatsu is not qualified to lead the NDC legal team. He is still a prisoner!

At the threshold of former President Kuffour's exit from power, he (Kuffour) pardoned Tsatsu (then a prisoner at Nsawam Medium Security Prisons f ...

• Wiseman Ike 11 years ago

Thanks but remember that Prez. Mandela rose from prison to become a Prez. of South Africa and what do you say about that? It doesn't matter man but what matters most is his ability to discharge the duties given him whether a ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

GHANA WILL MOVE ON WITHOUT THESE NATION-WRECKERS AND ECONOMIC SABOTEURS CUM WARMONGERS.

• Alugu 11 years ago

Prejudiced tortoise! Wake up! Get abreast with time. 21st Century!

• Ghanawoman 11 years ago

IN SPITE OF YOUR LEARNING IMPAIRMENT GET THIS 1.JM IS PRESIDENT &2.TSATSU WILL LEAD THE TEAM. NOT EVERYONE WHO GOES TO JAIL IS GUILTY. TSATSU WAS WRONGLY IMPRISONED AND HE WAS PARDONED TO PREVENT FURTHER EMBARRASSMENT TO THE ...

• ALHAJI SHAANI IN SAVELUGU 11 years ago

This is a mindbogling delima for both legal teams and Ghanaians stand confused and amused.

• Ama Nyarkoh 11 years ago

Tsatsu was wetting his bed at Mfantsipim like a baby.

Don't realize that you are a FOOL , in the logical perspective, by arguing "adhominem"?

• Alugu 11 years ago

Benin, Senegal, Equitirial Guinnea presidents and the vise president of Kenya have arrived for tomorrows inuguration. U.S. President Obama's strong delegation has also arrived.
    NPP, it's not too late to change your mind. You ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 11 years ago

Tsatsu used his influence as GNPC CEO to snatch Esther Koba from her lawful and legitimate husband.

• bURgLer pRooF Tema . comm, 4, 11 years ago

TSATSU IS NOT COMPETENT TO ENTER THE SUPREME COURT.

THIS IS THE MAN WHO MADE NANA ADDO RUN FROM THE ATTORNEY-GENERALS OFFICE TO THE MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS WHERE HE DISHED OUT FREELY DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO DRUG BARONS AND CRIMINALS.

• Lawyer? Enuramah 11 years ago

You are wrong about Tsatsu and Esther Kobbah. It was Esther who begged Tsatsu the CEO of GNPC to post her husband out so that Esther could have a go at Tsatsu. Dont blame Tsatsu for his Delilah.

HE RUN FROM THE ATTORNEY-GENERAL'S OFFICE TO THE FOREIGN MINISTRY COS TSATSU WAS TOO HOT TO HANDLE..AND THEN COULD NOT MANAGE THE MFA AND SO ONLY GAVE OUT FREE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO DRUG BARONS. THAT DWARF IS ADVISED TO GO ...

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

A young lawyer, starting up his private practice, was very anxious to impress potential clients. When he saw the first visitor to his office come through the door, he immediately picked up his phone and spoke into it," I'm so ...

• JULIUS KAISER 11 years ago

YES THE NANA/BAWUMIA/JAKE OKANTA PETITION TO THE SUPREME COURT WAS SHALLOW IN REASON, VERY POOR IN ARITHMETIC, DEFFICIENT IN FACTUALS AND VERY CLOUDED IN KORSHIORKOR, AND EVEN VERY VERY CRIPPLED IN LOGIC. I AM TELLING YOU EVE ...

Stupid.

• DAN 11 years ago

This Nigger was in jail with Serious Fraud Office for his actions in the oil business! YOU dumb dick sucking faggot! finish sucking my white penis dry!

Tsatsu was wetting his bed at Mfantsipim.

• Alugu 11 years ago

He was imprisoned by people who didn't know the law. When they realised they made a mistake they let him out.

• PEACE 11 years ago

Good answer.One needs a little bit of brain to figuer out what commonsense and law is all about. When this comes out as lacking, the good people in society fall victim to the inadequacies of intepretation, hence the unlawful ...

• Ibby Australia 11 years ago

Thanks Alugu,kk and PEA the question i ask this fool is that why didn't K4 pardon Atta Aryie?I would also like that fool to know that some people are wrongfully convicted ignorantly or intentionally.In Tsikata's case it was i ...

As well as wetting his bed.

• kk 11 years ago

go back and read the proceeding on his case and you will realise that he defended himself and brought akufo addo and won the case,but kufuor rushed back from his trip to influence the court to send him to prison.

Idiot who believe in a bed wetter as the best in NDC. Shame on you.

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Hmm interesting question?

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Please Ghana is not an isolated planet of uncivilized beings; let us as a people present ourselves as civilized in our way of communication and manner of discussing issues. Stop the insults. Educate yourselves on how people ...

• Steve Bee 11 years ago

Go ask Kuffour how he overturn the TRUE verdict of the judges that sat on Tsatsu's case to suit his dreams

He went to prison because of politics and because the NPP govt's case was weak and stupid Kufour padorned him.Tsikata was going to be freed whether K4 pardoned him or not.Now let me tell you damn fool if you are sent to priso ...

If he a conict why did Kufour pardon him?That means that Kufour is a fool and vindictive or Kufour didn't know what he was about.Because convicts like Atta Aryie are still in prison and why didn't Kufour pardon Atta Aryie?Thi ...

• k the h 11 years ago

Tsatsu did no wrong. Kuffuor just influenced the courts to jail Tsatsu T. Even Kuffuor's own party members saw the injustice meted out to Tsatsu. He had second thoughts that is why he pardoned Tsatsu. It is because of Tsatsu ...

Not only is he an ex-convict he was. Wetting his bed like a baby in Mfantsipim.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Asiedu-Nk3s33's baloney:" every idiot can go to court"

So it came to pass that now ex-convicted criminals are even leading the notorious dirty criminals(NDC)legal team to the Supreme Court to attempt to delay the speedy de ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

The real Idiots, NPP are the ones in court crying kukukrudu. This time around, there is not going to be soft money exchanging hands, there is not going to be the executive poking it's ugly dark nose into the affairs of the ju ...

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

FEEL SORRY FOR BEING A SMELLY TROKOSI

You've started crying already? Ofui!!!

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

Trokosis and Northern cows are cursed and yo fools will continue to slave in Akan lands for your daily bread. Nothing 2will change for million years.

• Gorfrey 11 years ago

You call them trokosi and they call you Tigare/Slave Trader, meanwhile we are all blind to the rape of the nation by outsiders and their Ghanaian collaborators. Wake up people.

• Nana 11 years ago

Trokosi like you who fuck your own daughters are a disgrace to the country.

Nobody force anybody to consult the tigare but you rape little girls in the name of trokosi.

• KPLAMASI 11 years ago

TROKOSI would have given you guys just a litle bit of reaning capacity.Most of you are too short reason so raw emotion always guide your actions.

• PROSPER 11 years ago

don't mind this BONOBO MONKEY...he should keep on fooling, he would end up in a cage in a zoo

• Sammy 11 years ago

Trokosis rape their own daughters and you pigs smell too bad.

• PRINCE 11 years ago

listen to this little dog too,as human beings are talking it is also barking...

• Mr Mister 11 years ago

You call yourself human being? Dogs are even better than trokosis because dogs will not fuck their own offspring but trokosis do.

• MR Mister 11 years ago

16 July 2012

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit court to forgive him hi ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

The Ashanti fools cannot get Over the fact that they Will always lose in any and everything..We the NDC will make sure they dont See the face of power ever again..(for at least 16yrs)

• HILLA 11 years ago

BLUVI KESE VOVLO. GBE HAWO

• TOURE 11 years ago

Hills trokosi salope smelly VA, etc lava la chatte

• Sammy 11 years ago

Did you tell your Asante father that he is a fool?

• Gha 11 years ago

Why are you down on Asantes? Your Asante father abandoned you?

• Kwame 11 years ago

Trokosi dog, don't you feel like a human being with Asante blood running through your veins? You carry that Nana Appiah's name with pride.

• Akos 11 years ago

Who is next on the DNA test line? Your so called Asante father is not accepting his responsibities?

We the NDC are Celebrating our Victory..What Up with that..???

• Akos 11 years ago

How is your Asante blood pressure?

Hey Akos,I have no idea what you are talking about.?? We the NDC will make sure No Ugly person, Dwarfs, and thieves ever Head the nation again..We had enough under Kufuor.. never Again With these Npp thieves..NDC for 16yrs.. ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Ofui, I bought a pussy from your mother when she was selling her wares atNkrumah circle but I paid her so I am not responsible for you.

Hey,Defeated Baboon.. You will be defeated again at the Highest Courts..I thought you rather paid her when She was Practicing as a Head Nurse at TORONTO GENERAL HOSPITAL.. Msc.. making 6 figures...How many Certificates have y ...

You talk from your anus,oman no monka ho.We are nine provinces ,find a place to go becos,you don't fit here.You don't behave like us, you don't act like us you are completely different .You don't belong here.

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Yes Wake up Ghanaians and stop insulting each other, you are one and the same people, what's wrong with you all? Discuss issues in a civilized manner, ok.

• Samarin-BOLGA 11 years ago

I've wanted to buy and rear this ASHANTI MONKEY as a pet, but l don't have a varanda to rear it;

• PRINCE 11 years ago

ASHANTI MONKEYS are stubborn,and no varanda it will be very difficult,nobody will accept it in their house

• Maha 11 years ago

You trokosi daughter rapists and your Northern mules allies are cursed and will forever slave for Asantes for your daily bread.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

When your ilk was sleeping with his own Mum, do you remember?

Look ,Ashantis are every where in Ghana they have descendants everywhere inGhana and around the Globe and each and every descendant is happy to be an Ashanti and what about your tribe.You are using a nourthing name but you ar ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

All place NDC is buying our chiefs with schnapps as everybody can buy them with money and booze!

• asuo 11 years ago

You guys will forever remain in darkness fools, keep on supporting the theifs

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 11 years ago

FEEL SORRY FOR BEING AN UGLY BONOBO MONKEY

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

Look at the picture above? What does it look like? Tsatsu looks like a chimpanzee

Check Tsatsu's Credentials.. He Completed his Law Degree LLB at the age of 18 yrs..and Where was Kufuor and Akuffo Addo ??..hahahaha Heavens will turn into Damnations for Akuffo Addo and the NPP..They are finished..This is no ...

• Sumanguru 11 years ago

NPP should disolve and reformed with a new name. The party has been tainted with bad decisions by blockheads thus becoming unpopular before Ghanaians.

Npp Is finished With the Electoral Commission..Now the EC will rather be dealing with them in the Years to Come..Npp has caused themselves an irreparable Damage..It will take them at least 16yrs to climb out from this HOLE..

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 11 years ago

Ofui Nana Appiah! Tsatsu completed his Law Degree LLB at the age of 18 yrs ..... And so what?

If you were not silly, you would be able to reason that, life is not a race, and that opportunity knocks very early in the morni ...

Listen to this Idiot...What's up with Your Destiny NonSense??..Morning, Afternoon and evening Crap..What is Your Definition of Destiny?? Am manifesting my Destiny always Morning, Afternoon and Evening...Listen to You BrainWas ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Are you a JSS dropout? You write horrible English.

Hey fool, Since When did You Stop Your Shoeshine Boy job to become an English Teacher..?? The fact of the Matter is, You people have refused to Accept the fact that you are Defeated, and will continue to be Defeated..Now that ...

• Sammy 11 years ago

Write;

The idiotic NPP not the idiots NPP.

Kola wo mame ho kankan.Aboaba

• Alugu 11 years ago

We all know how brilliant this Tsatsu man is. It is so fresh on our minds, we can't forget how he dribbled Akuffo-Addo, mage him a nonentity AG. They had do find dubious means to imprison him. Still out of fear what this guy ...

You call an ex-convict who made Ghana lose millions of dollars through his own stupidity, a brilliant man ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa!

My stepson, if you call someone who made Ghana lose millions of dollars ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

Its so funny with these NPP guys? It is the same MCC's CEO appointed by Obama to lead the U.S. delegation to Mahama's inauguration. What do we hear the NPP guys say? Common CEO! The don't even know who and who consitute the M ...

• DAN 11 years ago

i bet he studied 419 in nigeria

• kodwo asante, Bronx NY 11 years ago

its about time you these Notorious Primitive People (NPP) shut up and recoil into your sheels. Idiots

Listen to this stinky double-crossing rat too.

Have you ever considered becoming a missing person?

You are so ugly that at 47, you are still single.

And let me tell you, the only day or only way, or only chance that ...

• joe 11 years ago

your mother .....goat
    your father .....fish
    you.....kraman

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Thou shall not use the name of the Lord in vain! What is wrong with you?

Those SC judges are supposed to be human, knowledgeable, wise, reasonable and above all patriotic. Just,just,just in case some may have joint the wee smoking club and take any mad decision then they will really know the road ...

OR BESTOW THEM WITH NEW CORPORAL ORIFICES FROM WHICH THEY CAN LEAK THEIR PUS!!!!

I am deeply sorry for Akuffo and his team as they are in this case students and Tsastu Tsikata being the Legal Luminary in the field of law.

How a runner-way law student from Oxford or put precisely, a drop out from Oxford ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Hahahahahashahasha

How a runner-way law

thats typo Aponkye Paa Nii. Runaway not runner-way.

Now go back and correct yours, 'Mr. Burglers'.

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Runner-way, hehehehehehehehe

I don't even think you know the meaning of a typo.

Typo is when you want to hit let say the letter "T" and hit "Y" because they are next to each other, FIAFITOR TROKOSI CAT THIEF,

• Yaw 11 years ago

You will do yourself a lot of good if you will shut up instead of your incoherent postings.

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

you made my day.

• wise man 11 years ago

akans are ready for any eventuality, we shall defends ghana with our blood we have done it before, and it will reaped,ewes will know who we are

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV
    A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

We are on the move. This Ghanaian Jew is leading us to crush these Pharisees. The day of delivery is at hand. Fellow Jews, pitch your tents to face my Big Blue River.

Mak ...

I am also sorry for the team of judges who are going to decide on this petition because they are all students to TSATSU TSIKATA.

They would be shaking in their pants, but the whole world is watching.

That said, we are t ...

• Benefo 11 years ago

I heard the notorious Agyepong saying on joy news that Akuffo had trained most of the EC judges.I am glad that Tsatsu who also thought most of them will be knocking horns against each other.Already Tsatsu had described the pe ...

• Benefo 11 years ago

Correction it should read SC judges.

• Ghana 11 years ago

What case has Tsatsu ever won? You are a semi-literate dunce

Coward, illiterate Sarpong look somewhere else for your class and take a seat..............hahahahahahahaha.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Idiot, who is Sarpong? You are trying to change the topic. What case has Tsatsu won to make him a legal genius? If you have problems with him, wait till he shows up. Right now you have to tell me one case Tsatsu has ever won ...

Go and find your class and take your seat, you are trying to mingle with the intelligentsia.

Why dont you go and ask Hon.Tsatsu himself..He Completed his Law Degree LLB at the age of 18yrs Went to Oxford for his Masters.. He is Not a member of your Certificate and Green Card Purchasing Brigade..Well, Whether he has ...

'He is Not a member of your Certificate and Green Card Purchasing Brigade.'

• PAA NII 11 years ago

A thief with Akpeteshie lips who cannot defend his ass at court to lead a bunch of burglers in SC?.

You can't even write properly to even partake in such argument.

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Dream on ANTONIO GERSIS, dream on.

It is a funny world; just listen to the NDC blind, deaf and dumb parrots (in their Numbers) mimic their ONE-EYE JACK pirate(Tsatsu), as if he is sacrosanct in Law.

Tsatsu is never coun ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

Tsatsu taught many of the current breed of lawyers law. He was a member of the constituent assembly that wrote the 1992 consitution. Please read about the guy. You sound like you were born in the 90s.

HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA! NPP CASE HAS BEEN THROWN OVERBOARD. THE COURT HAS ORDERED THE POLICE TO DROWN THIS CASE IN THE KORLE LAGOON FOREVER. AKUFFO ADDICT IS ORDERED TO GO INTO EXILE IN THE GALAMSEY PIT RIGHT BEHIND THE NOTORIOUS OK ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

What are they going to defend for to say the truth or to lie again? Tell me now!

NANA AKUFFO ADDICT HAS DIARRHOEA ACCORDING TO RELIABLE SOURCES. HE HAS REGRETTED GOING TO COURT AND WILL SOON BE SEEKING REFUGE IN THE DAMONGO MOSQUE ON WHIH HE PISSED ALL DAY LONG. WHY ARE WE SURPRISED? NANA ADDO NEVER COMPL ...

• HILLA 11 years ago

THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS INSULT. TO THE BLOCK HEADS

• kwabs 11 years ago

QUITE INTERRESTING,WAS HE NOT THE VERY PERSON WHO WAS JAILLED FEW YEARS AGO AND PARDONED.HE'S JUST A KNOWN CRIMINAL,THIS TELLS NDC HAS A LONG WAY TO GO AND NOT NOT ONLY TO THE OPPOSITION.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Good response to the swine calling himself ATSU!!!

• John @ 11 years ago

which truth? The rest of the world's truth or bastard npp truth?

NPP AHOWOYA! INSULT ALL YOU WANT, CRY, SCREAM OR DREDGE UP THE PAST, EVEN BURN THE ANTOA RIVER TO A DRY CRISP-IT WONT CHANGE THE FACT THAT JM IS PREZ, AKUFOOL ADDO WILL NEVER EVER BE PREZ! HE WILL DIE A COCAINE ADDICT DISREPE ...

• SASABONSAM 11 years ago

Every thing is kotoko vs hearts, all you who have picked up arms and shouting war songs are FOOLS. Do you not know that it is CANCER {CORRUPTION} killing mother Ghana? Lay down your arms and sit aside and watch with keen inte ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Mr. Tsikata will be joined by other lawyers including Tony Lithur, former Chief of Staff, Nana Ato Dadzie, and Domnic Ayine who will be part of the NDC’s own legal team seeking to join the NPP’s petition at the court.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Aii know is that we are going to court and don't care what the ndc propaganda.

hahahaaaaahhha,, I like that Che Andrew, 'THE YOUNG PARROTS'.

• KATH 11 years ago

Tsatsu your spirit is truly unconquerable. Akufo Addo is a dead man walking.

• SCREW- HO 11 years ago

A criminal like you "Tsikata" we will teach you a lesson like O.J. Simpson end up in jail.

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

ONLY SHOE SHINE BOYS THINKS AKUFO ADDO HAS A CASE IN COURT.AKUFO ADDO IS A DISGRACE IN GHANA POLICTICS,HE IS A CANCER IN GHANA POLITICS AND HE NEEDS TO BE ELEMINATED.FORWARD EVER AND BACKWARDS NEVER.THE STONE THAT THE BUILDER ...

• Poluwaski 11 years ago

Enough of the nonsense from Nana Akufo Addo and his AKuapim/Achem caucus who are refusing to listen. They are not making sense and some NPP youths like me are thinking of quitting already. Shame on them.

When a person assists a criminal in breaking the law before the criminal gets arrested, we call him an accomplice. When a person assists a criminal in breaking the law after the criminal gets arrested, we call him a defense l ...

• kpegal 11 years ago

their time is gone, prisoner,criminal, greedy bastard,idoit. im ashamed to be ewe.

• Jack 11 years ago

the npp is dead already

• BABA 11 years ago

NPP is by now shitting in their pants.

THEY CAN SMELL IT EVEN FROM AUSTRALIA!!!

• ohenenana 11 years ago

Hang on to you hat. Its not over until its over.

• KWAKYI 11 years ago

Where the plane to the International Court of Justice in the Hague. Akuff-Gbagbo is headed there!

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Gbagbo rigged the election and Mahama rigged Ghana election too . Therefore who is Gbagbo in Ghana?

• Owusu-Boateng, Kumasi 11 years ago

It is only NPP in the entire world that is claiming NDC rigged the election. Everybody, the EC, civil society, the law, common sense and even the politics of the situation is against you. You are behaving like Concert party d ...

• ADAM A SOMED LAMASHEGU 11 years ago

THERE ARE MEN AND THERE ARE MEN.WE SHALL SEE.

• TABOOWA 11 years ago

The man doesnt know the what arithmetic is, how can he win. Maths addition and subtracting. Mahama has to re-run the elections. If even is one vote out of place would lead to a re-run. Tsikata is a lawyer not arithmetic teach ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

A thief leading a thief is amasing. Tsikata is said to be an old thief in Rawlings regime. He helped Ghana sink to poverty. And this same man is going to lead another ballot and moneytry thief. Wonders will never end.

Yes, Tsikata may be the old thief that flowed Akufool Addict many times than once in the law courts until he was saved by another failed lawyer Thiefour. Now he will drag the NPP round and round, bruise their limps until he d ...

• tarimbia 11 years ago

Tryn times await d elephants n their lawyers!

• DAGADU 11 years ago

Tsatsu is a disgaced ex-convict who should be grateful to the NPP for their magnanimity.

Indeed the "disgraced ex-convict" will truly and sincerely express his gratitude to the NPP by naming and shaming them to the whole world as a bunch of WMD (weapons of mass destruction)

• ohenenana 11 years ago

Yes should have served full term. Ex-convict in deed. The court should not entertain him as a legal counsel. He must not be allowed in court as a lawyer.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC FOLKS ARE FUNNY ANIMALS AND THIEVES.Just bcos this foolish animal thief won one case against Nana Addo doesnt mean he is good. fools

Pls excuse my son bcos he is sick! He's been smoking weed, sniffing cocaine and gotten all kinds of STDs from the prostitutes from Akuffool addo's house. Pls disregard all his comments and those from his gay lovers too zoobie ...

Oh God! please do not hold all these evils deeds of my brother Adam against him. He has been an innocent victim of celebrated drug users like Akufool Addict and Ken Adjapong. They lured the innocent boy into this drug use and ...

• Kobina Otumanyi 11 years ago

Mr. Tsikata; "the NPP’s petition is factually empty, legally pathetic, poor in arithmetic and poorer in logic".

Hahahahahahahaha

• ohenenana 11 years ago

He has a penchant for good words, but not that great is representation. H ecould get himself out of trouble, and ended up in jail. And that you should bet on him. Plus he must know that he can not be a legal counsel. Good law ...

• Teacher Zorc 11 years ago

Nana is sinking slowly.

Mr. Tsikata; the NPP’s petition is factually empty, legally pathetic, poor in arithmetic and poorer in logic.

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

He is a thief. He served jail time and therefore remains an ex-convict. It's only in stupid Ghana that an ex-convict can carry himself as lawyer in good standing. He is a disgraced thief and ex-convict and should have been st ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

Another school dropout!

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

You are a stinking trokosi nincompoop. Go and tell that to your illiterate stinking whore of a mother. Avuu koklo!

The fact still remains that Tsatsu Tsikata is an all-round thief who brings nothing but desecration to th ...

• ohenenana 11 years ago

No! not that fast. He got it all wrong.

Let us all put partisanship and "tribe" aside and ask new questions! Where in the world would Tsatsu get the opportunity to represent a national party and a president? Only in Ghana because we are morally bankrupt and politic ...

Akadu, can you breakdown the logical reasoning behind your statement? It appears to be neither here nor there!!

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

It is a funny world; just listen to the NDC blind, deaf and dumb parrots (in their Numbers) mimic their ONE-EYE JACK pirate(Tsatsu), as if he is sacrosanct in Law.

Tsatsu is never counted among the Legal Brains, past and p ...

Tsatsu may not be the best lawyer but he no match to your Akuffoool Addict and co.

• ohenenana 11 years ago

he went to jail, when Akuffo-Addo was running the justice shop.bring it on!

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutoooooooooooor.Tsatsu who bed wetter in Mfantsipim

What about kufuor and his appointed Brother to the Ministry of Defense..?? How much did they Steal.?? Kufuor will soon be investigated too for Stealing so much during the Currency Change, plus his 20% on all Contracts Awarded ...

What type of logical reasoning are you looking for?

• Blessings 11 years ago

"Let us all put partisanship and "tribe" aside and ask new questions! Where in the world would Tsatsu get the opportunity to represent a national party and a president?"AKADU

YOU MEAN THE TSATU THAT DEFEATED AKUFFO ADDO AN ...

why did the NPP Elephants stop gambling in the bush near the Parliament house?
    They met the Cheetah's in the bush.

• Blessings 11 years ago

It remains to be seen!hahahaha!

Blessings these are the very reasons this tall darkest ugliest ex-pepsodent would never win my admiration.

It is how crooks operate. Kronfuor was certainly afraid of Tsatsu so he has to throw him into jail whilst he steals ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

Dear KOLA, NO WORRIES AT ALL...TSATSU HIMSELF IS A DEVOUT BELIEVER AND HE KNOWS THAT "ALL THINGS WORK FOR GOOD; FOR THOSE WHO ARE CALLED ACCORDING TO HIS PURPOSE"

Norvi, keep well! These are EXCITING times in Ghana, and re ...

• Frank Mensah 11 years ago

This is really sad for you to be cheerleading this tribalistic moron Kola. You would have been calling people to stop insulting others if the insult this fool is spewing has been done to Rawlings but you are urging him on. Al ...

It is rather bigots of your kind Kola keeps in check.

Blessings is my sister by default, have you a problem with that?

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Your sister by default? Sometimes you leave me wondering whether you understand what you write.

What in the statement are you struggling to fathom?

• Frank Mensah 11 years ago

When did Tsatsu defeat Akuffo ADDO? What is wrong with you people? Tsatsu was a defendant in the said case and was not the lawyer on record so where did this nonsense about Tsatsu defeating Akuffo ADDO come from?

What do y ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

The name that causes NPPians to tremble. Dubiously jailed yet they could not sleep. They had to get him out of jail out of fear.

• Agyengo 11 years ago

Frank Mensah tell the ignorant NDC supporters about the foolishness. I said God entertain evil teach his children a lesson very soon the truth will surely come out and the NDC will be expose to the entire world. Evil works ju ...

• ARABA BANOWA 11 years ago

Blessings, for the hell of it continue to rub it in the face of that obdurate clown of ghanaweb.com

• Blessings 11 years ago

Araba, Akadu will never change, but h/she is not all that bad!..lol..We can't be right all the time, and Akadu is no exception!

I hope you stick around and add to the debates raging once again on Gweb..

GHANA BELONGS T ...

Stop stealing my name!!! Stop this mischief!!!

I am the real Akadu1

Get the fuck out of here with the lies!!!! You are Akadu so what? Go and tell that to your mother.!!!!

You cannot prevent me from what I believe in: an inclusive Ghana for all!

You are swallowing your own words.
    If we had put partisanship and "tribe"aside" and asked old questions,this brilliant brain would not have been jailed.
    My Lawyer friend Adam Wright from New York and a past student from Mf ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

You may be right PWilly.. I heard that while in jail so many people showed him acts of kindness outside of his family...

One washman that he did not even know volunteered to come and take his dirty clothes to wash every ...

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

Wow,Adam Wright is my hero!!!! He has helped so many ghanaians legally and is seriously philanthropic, his office is always full, till way past midnight because of the person he is!!! I am just happy to see your comment on hi ...

Some of you don't think before you draw conclusions on your childish viewpoints! Is your lawyer a god!

My lawyer is so wealthy that he can pay you for the rest of your life and even buy Denkyirah.

• Chandra 11 years ago

With your History and Philosophy, you cannot analyze events and predict outcome? But does God win cases for people? I laugh at you.People have confidence in him because of who he is in law.

• C. Mann 11 years ago

If Tsatsu is not debarred from practice, why can't he represent the party. Therefore, where is the basis of your logic. Unless, you know something you are yet to share from the PP-NPP tribalist agenda excluding some tribes fr ...

"Where in the world would Tsatsu get the opportunity to represent a national party and a president? Only in Ghana because we are morally bankrupt and politically benighted!"

Professor Ohemaa Akadu Mensema, break down the ...

• FONKAR FOR LIFE 11 years ago

ONLY AN IMPOTENT FOOL LIKE ATTA-MILLS WILL APPOINT AN IDIOT LIKE FIIFI KWETEY AS A MINISTER

TRUST ME JOHN MAHAM WILL NOT APPOINT SUCH AN IDIOT EVEN A MESENGER

• John @ 11 years ago

These fraud npp masters do not understand how to add & subtract numbers. EC total people who voted numbers is 10million + but npp is coming up with 14 million. Where do they get the 14 million from? may be kumasi or koforidua ...

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

According to EC there were 14,031,793 registered voters and 10,995,262 valid votes. By the way, they referred to the 11 million voters.

• nana 11 years ago

am sad for people who still support NDC,just check your life.......

WE,THE NDC, DECIDED THAT WE DONT WANT A DRUG ADDICT PEDOPHILE WEE-SMOKING THIEF FOR A PREZ!!! ITS BCOS OF HIM THAT GHANAIANS ARE FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO GET VISAS INCL THE OTUMFO! AKUFOOL ADDO WAS NEVER EVN ON OUR LIST OF CHO ...

• kofi 11 years ago

respect

So Nana you have realised your NPP has become a laughing stock in Ghana. very sad. Comical Ali.

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

I THINK THE NPPS CANNT MISCALCULATE THEIRS,THE FACT IS WE DONT NEED THE NDCS TEAM B TO MAKE THE NATION AS WE ARE GOING TO WAR.

• ZUMA 11 years ago

I am glad Mr Tsikata knows so much about the case. This case will be decided by the facts as presented by the litigants, not on emotions and innuendoes. I am from Zimbabwe and I have been following the elections in Ghana. Wha ...

• Cool 11 years ago

Are you saying if opposition loses case then democracy is not applicable in Africa? The opposition has presented an incompetent case to the SC in my opinion. Democracy works if the opposition gets their day in an impartial SC ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

If you are from Zimbabwe, just watch the outcome of this case. If NPP lose, they will never retreat to the bush and wage a senseless civil war. Never ever. Do you know why? Because Akans are the majority in Ghana and that is ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

NO, Pelicles, WAKE UP from this slumber that Akans are majority BS.. Listen, intermarriages may well account for 10-20%, which means the true independant voters in Ghana who are swaying the votes are of that stock.. If my mot ...

and never have Akans been saintly over any tribe in Ghana.

It is the way the Asantes do things around here whenever they are defeated in anything, they call for Akans, when they succeed, it's Asante.

• African Patriot 11 years ago

You and your Ewe trokosi ilk incestuous rapists have inferiority complex and you smelly fools will continue to run to Asante lands to make a living.

Do you even understand 'inferiority complex'? Look at yourself, an inferior Bush Rat who eats 'Akrantie pooh' have such complex.

Why do you fools clean out toilets all over Europe? Have you ever asked yourself why the only ...

• MR Mister 11 years ago

What do you do in London/ Are you not a toilet cleaner? TROKOSIS SMELL so bad nobody want to sit with them in London buses.

16 July 2012

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka ...

Subject: VICTIM HOLDS ON TO SODOMIST CORK FOR 30MINS.
    General News of Sunday, 8 November 2009

Victim holds onto sodomist penis for 30 minutes
    NEW. Watch live television from Ghana plus the latest Ghanaian movies plu ...

• kuley 11 years ago

And people like you are lazy and always holding begin bowls to govenment for help

The Juaso Circuit Court, presided over by Justice Alex Obeng Asante, has sentenced a farmer to 20 years imprisonment in hard labour for defiling a 12 year-old girl.

Kwabena Dankwah, 22, had pleaded guilty to the crime. Pol ...

• PRINCE 11 years ago

Don't mind this MACAQUE MONKEY...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Trokosis fuck sheep and their daughters. Monkeys will not even do that.

Asikasu (B/A) Feb. 11,GNA – Police at Abesim near Sunyani have arrested and placed in custody a 20-year-old evangelist who allegedly had sex with a pregnant sheep at Asikasu, near Nkrankrom in the Sunyani Municipality.

T ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Trokosis fuck sheep and their daughters. Monkeys will not even do that.

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO THINK AS SUCH. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• Lol 11 years ago

please look at the geographical extent of the people in the akan group. match that againt the current voting pattern and you will see something interesting. Akan is not synonimous with a particular party.

The Akan people i ...

So you are interested in the opposition seeking "satisfactory electoral redress" but not the party in government getting "satisfactory electoral redress". I know you are never a Zimbabwean but a useless NPP supporter who is t ...

• ASANTEMAN 11 years ago

THAT'S A GOOD SIGN FOR THE GREY HAIRED MAN COMING INTO THE CASE TO DEFEND JOHN MAHAMA, ELECTORAL COMMISION AND THE NDC. WE ALL WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH & THE TRUE REFLECTION OF THE ELECTION RESULTS AND WE SHOULDN'T FORGET THAT ...

• Disgraced Martha 11 years ago

The man is an ex convict

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Tsatsu is not only a convicted criminal but another man's wife (Esther Cobber)snatcher.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC CROOKS

OH MY SON, PLS STOP THE VERBAL DIARRHEA....LET THE DOCTORS REDIRECT THE SHUNT IN YOUR BRAIN FROM YOUR MOUTH TO YOUR PENIS SO THAT YOU CAN PEE OUT THE PUS INSTEAD OF LEAKING IT OUT OF YOUR MOUTH....

• Katakyie 11 years ago

Are they the idiots that will dead to court? When di Tatsu and co join the idiot club?

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

I told you this people want to destroy the npp party as they are sinking, they want to go with the party we wait for 2016 to see how they would come back, where they would start from GOD is always great and always waiting to ...

• MAX FRANCE 11 years ago

where is KENEDY AGYAPONG? We dont hear him nowadays. or he is no more in ghana? SOME ONE SHOULD TELLS HIM THAT EWES AND GAS ARE STILL LEAVING IN GHANA.

• Joe 11 years ago

Time will tell.

• KB Tarkwa 11 years ago

Tsikata to face Nana again in court who will be the winner.Tsikata

• Blessings 11 years ago

Tsatsu T.to have another faceoff with Nana A. Akuffo Addo?

Will the winner able to throw the loser in prison? haha!

Is this Lawyer Tsatsu open door to the Attorney General positionin the upcoming Mahama's administration ...

An attorney was sitting in his office late one night, when Satan appeared before him. The Devil told the lawyer, "I have a proposition for you. You can win every case you try, for the rest of your life. Your clients will ador ...

• GHANAFIRE 11 years ago

An attorney was sitting in his office late one night, when Satan appeared before him. The Devil told the lawyer, "I have a proposition for you. You can win every case you try, for the rest of your life. Your clients will ador ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Can a convicted felon practice law in Ghana and defend the president? I guess corruption and crime is rewarded under the NDC and no one cares. What a shame

• Akosua Amponsah 11 years ago

Bush rat Kwadwo. He was pardoned by Pres. Kufuor, and in legal terms if you are pardoned of your crime, it annuls the conviction as if the crime never occurred. So this has nothing to do with NDC you ignoramus.

• Foko 11 years ago

Who is a criminal? Everyone is a criminal in a way unless been caught or taunted by others mistakenly over what youve not done.

So you mean people must not live after a conviction? you are sick in the head.

• Maama - US 11 years ago

What is going on in Mahama's circle. First disgraced Betty Mould-Indrusu being gradually put forward as Foreign Minister & and now an Ex Convict Tsikata being taken as an defence advocate. So Mr Mahama what IS GOING ON? The I ...

You live in the US and you spew such nonsense? Go back to your living-in (cleaning old peoples arses). He was pardoned by Pres. Kufuor so how can you call him an ex-convict. An ex-convict is a criminal who is released from ...

• ohenenana 11 years ago

Yes, cannt have an ex-convict as the President's lawyer. I'm not a member or supporter of any political party. But the president's handlers ought to know that an ex-convict can not be a legal counsel for the head of state. Wa ...

You guys should go and hide somewhere with your stupidity. An ex-convict is someone who is released from jail after serving his conviction. If you are pardoned by the president, it expunges the conviction and the crime neve ...

• Usam 11 years ago

I bet to differ. So you mean if someone stole from you per say and you happen to forgive the person that means he never stole. Then I guess he should have been compensated like is done everywhere. Please common sense and logi ...

You telling me rather to get an education? Don't delve into something have have no clue about son. As far as the LAW is concerned, if you are pardoned, your crime is expunged. And you can go about your business as if nothi ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

I am not a lawyer but I can easily defend the NDC - all alone - in this useless case.

• kby 11 years ago

Though I am not an NDC supporter or sympathiser but I want to remind the NDC that, Akuffo Addo did not jail Tsikata because the later was trained by the former. The NDC should find another emi ...

• YOWZA 11 years ago

Mahama has a legal right to be represented by a team of lawyers.

Now let the court case begin. Win or loose I will respect Akufo-Addo and his NPP.
    They are the first on the continent of Africa to have used the courts rath ...

• KB Tarkwa 11 years ago

kennedy agyapong is sick of election fever

• kataba Diwa 11 years ago

These are the ndc fools, ewes and flies

• KWAKYI 11 years ago

God bowed his head after he saw what creature he created called kataba. it smelled, and so He dumped it into the korle lagoon.

• Awudu 11 years ago

Kataba and Kwakyi, where do you two live? Kataba, i guess you just need to end it here! I advice.

• KAy_DD 11 years ago

fool

• Dziedzom 11 years ago

Hahahahhahaha, oh my God, i know what this NDC is about, they think by involving Tsatsu in the court case will scare the NPP in withdrawing the case. Apuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! If tsatsu is that sensible he shd have not been convicted ...

Daziedzom. Go and check from Human Right Watch. Kufour jailing Tsatsu was classified as human right abuse and he was classified as political prisoner. It was blot on Ghana's human right record.

I am not surprise you just ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Keep on dreaming son, "Eeyige ado hafi naany33"

• eddie 11 years ago

Tsatsu and the ndc will be laughing at the wrong of their mouth after the supreme court verdict...it bacomes interesting when losers like NDC still have the believe that they can get another fraudulent verdict like the EC did ...

• Asamoah - Germany 11 years ago

Ghana are always boasting of Law and all those rubbish. Tsitaka that and Nana Akuffo Addo that. Behaving as if Ghana Invented Law and the whole judiciary systems. With your Makola lawyers what do you know. Nigerians have bett ...

• Ewe Hater 11 years ago

The whole world knows that Ewe killed One of Ghana's Great Lawyers SO WHY DID KUFFOUR an Ashanti as Victor saved Tsikata?. K4 is a traitor. He even built good roads in Volta Region and left Ashanti. After all these they have ...

• Yooku 11 years ago

What has Nigeria got to do with this, poor logic!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo should just give up. This is too much for him. Tsatsu Tsikata actually wrote the constitution and Afari Gyan is the one who actually wrote the electoral laws CI75. Is this not a dead end ? Why is Akuffo Addo fooli ...

• kelvin 11 years ago

de court is looking 4 no verication no vote n irregurities of de vote.who is tsikata brainless man tsikata thinks is akwele n okro soup n dawadawa ex-convicts

• kOFI BAHMA 11 years ago

When Ashanti-dominated NPP hears of brilliant souls like Tsatsu, then they begin to shiver. Anyway, don't blame anybody, but yourself. When Ewes, Fantes and Northners were seriously studying in school, you were depending on y ...

• KWASI APONKYE 11 years ago

HOW CAN YOU EVEN METION FANTE...AND STUPID EWEWS UNDER ONEE BREATH.
    STUPID TROKOSI MFUCKER

• Foko 11 years ago

That is true. The Ashanti dominated NPP think Ghana belongs to their ancestors so they must rule at all cost. No more wofa di3 please leave Ghana for all Ghanaians.

• Ashanti = Ewe Lover 11 years ago

Victor Owusu has a point. Ewes are inward looking. Who wont be? They were minority and had to survive. Look at what Busia did to them When Kuffour came to power the Kibi and some Ashanti persecuted the Ewes as in the past and ...

No ewe migrated from Ashanti .Stop that,but for Prampram that is right .

• Negusa Negast(King of kings) 11 years ago

Kofi Bahma, what a good show, encore, say that again. When people are cracking their brains in schools to get good jobs, they would be selling dog chains and moving from house to house polishing people's shoes.These shoe-shin ...

• GHA 11 years ago

There are more Asante Doctors, lawyers, Accountants and Professionals than all the tribes you have mentioned. How come the tribes you mentioned if they are educated continue to do all the menial jobs in Ashanti region slaving ...

• True blood 11 years ago

I have my Phd at age 28 and i'm an ewe. not the sharpest brain alive but i can beat you any day. I speak five international languages but yet i keep my cool for modesty is key to success. Brother get down on your knees and be ...

Me and my wife are graduates (in Economics). My late father was an engineer, member of the institute of technicians and engineers in london and first secretary of Krobo Edusei during CPP administration. All his siblings were/ ...

• KATH 11 years ago

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians often fraudulently claim to have titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians sociopathic politicians use deceit and man ...

• gg 11 years ago

A trokosi chief is a watchman in Ashanti region

A trokosi chief is a farm labourer in Ashanti region

A trokosi chief is a bedsheet washer in Ashanti region.

Check Legon, KNUST, Cape Vars, you will see which tribe DOMINATES. Ewes are always good at their books. They are less represented in sports. Tsatsu is indeed a good lawyer. Check historical Records of the most advance legal ...

Stop the mischief!

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

WELL SAID AKADU.TSATSU IS ONE OF THE GREAT LAWYERS THE LAND HAS EVER PRODUCED,THIS,SOME OF US KNOW AND AGAIN YOU MAY BE RIGHT ABOUT INEFFICIENCY OF EWES IN SPORTS BUT THIS TSATSU,IT MAY SURPRISE YOU WAS A SORTS MAN IN HIS UNI ...

Absolute nonesense! Some of my uncles are senior retired lecturers at Knust, Capecoast and Knust. Go and ask Tony Aidoo why he was sacked from Cape Coast University? The organization and judicial system of Asanteman was even ...

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

Where were these TROKOSIS, FANTES and the Northerners Lawyes when NDC lost 18 straight cases against the 'illiterate' Asante lawyers in NPP?

So what happened to the brialliant Trokosis, Northereners and Fantes who went to ...

• BANANA-REPUBLIC OF GHANA 11 years ago

EWES CONSIDER RAPE AS RITUAL EVERY-EWEMAN MUST PERFORM,THAT EXPLAIN WHY EWE-MEN RAPE THIER DAUGHTHERS

• BANANA-REPUBLIC OF GHANA 11 years ago

ASHANTI MONKEYS CONSIDER PROSTITUTION AS PRATICAL TRADE WHICH EVERY ASHANTI MUST PRATICE,THAT EXPLAINS WHY SHAMELESS ASHANTI MONKEYS PUSHES THEIR WIVES / DAUGHTERS /SISTERS /GRAND NANNIES /UNTIES INTO ASHAWOO BUSINESS...SHAME ...

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

THIS GUYS BORROWED MONEY AND IS A HEADACHE FOR THEM TO PAY,SO THEY ARE FINDIND WAYS AND MEANS TO STEAL FROM THE COFFERS OF GHANA.SAD.

• KAy_DD 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata should withdraw because he will scare and intimidate the so-called renowned layers of npp.

• ohenenana 11 years ago

How did Tsastu do in court when he was an accused person? Verdict in that case was not in his favour. Remeber? He has lost some pretty high profile cases in the past. Not sure he is that great.

• ohenenana 11 years ago

How can Tsastu practice law after being jailed for criminal offences. Does he still have a lincense to practice law, as an ex-convict? Get through that one first.

• TJ Hooker 11 years ago

Oh Ghana! Tsikata the professional criminal.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

EXCELLENT TEAM, NPP ARE JUST LOSERS.

• Nana USA 11 years ago

THIS AKUFOOL BIN LADEN ADDO DOES NOT THINK ANY THING THAN TO BECOME PRESIDENT AT ALL COST SO HE AND HIS LEGAL TEAM'S ARITHMETIC IS OUT OF TOUCH GO BACK AND BUY SOME WIG FOR YOUR BALD HEAD OR SEE AGYA KOO FOR A WIG FOR YOUR HE ...

• LUCKY yum yum 11 years ago

tsikata is not brilliant than our learned and respected judges in the supreme court.

• koi 11 years ago

He thought most of them at the university.

don't you know that many students perform brilliantly in all their endeavors than their professors after graduating

why did he go to jail, if he knew the laws than all the lawyers and judges in ghana?

• koi 11 years ago

He is described as a legal and intellectual giant for breaking all the academic records in law.A first class in legon and a first class at oxford where akuffo left for unexplained reasons.In legon Akufo's degree was a third c ...

...just asking..because the guy is an ex-convict.

as a matter of fact, ghana is a joke for allowing an ex-convict to lead a legal team for a high profile case.

the whole world is laughing at ghana, bro?

• Private Eye 11 years ago

What a shame. Ghana has lost its moral compass!!. The world media headlines will read "Ghana President Defended by Ex-Convict".
    In any civilized country, Tsatsu's legal license would have been withdrawn and prevented from p ...

• Ali 11 years ago

THIS IS LAW, NOT SHOW MR. EX CONVICT !
    ELECTION FRAUD IS CRIME AND
    HUMAN RIGHT ABUSE !
    SUPREME COURT IS MORE CLEVER !
    SORRY !

• Tiffiny Ablor 11 years ago

The p/NDC are a disgrace to mankind. Why will they engage the services of a felon in such an important case? OMG!!!!!!!

• ohenenana 11 years ago

they know Tsatsu is there, and they will put him in his place, quickly. A good lawyer would n't do what this man is doing. Let him go to court and he will learn a painful lesson. I would n't go, if I were him. Becouse he will ...

The Madam opened the brothel{whore house} door to see a frail, elderly gentleman. "Can I help you?" the madam asked.

"I want Serwaah," the old man replied.

"Sir, Serwah is one of our most expensive ladies, perhaps someo ...

• Naa sika 11 years ago

It will just be to nice incase the whole court process it televisived for the entire nation to watch.When we were young during the Biafra war there was always a nice musical interlude on gbc any time Gowon made progress.It go ...

• AbU UK 11 years ago

you have a great sense of humor-Naa sika. I will give you my email if you need it...

I'm sorry for advocating for the NDC all along. I just watched "waiting to die" on myjoyonline.com. It is the saddest documentary anyone can watch. While, the country lacks infrastructure all over, especially in the health an ...

• justice 11 years ago

good teaching, not successful in court

• I WANT TO KNOW ? 11 years ago

CAN ANY EWE ANSWER ME ?

I was raped by my uncle too.
    That is why I now have a change of heart towards the Ewes. Ashantis are more wicked!!!

Duh!

• Akkado mens semen 11 years ago

you idiots must write facts

• I AM ASKING YOU 11 years ago

CAN THIS BABOON ANSWER ME? WHY DID YOUR HOPELESS/USELESS FATHER PUSHED YOUR MOTHER /SISTERS AND YOUR WIFE INTO PROSTITUTION? KABLI

• PRINCE 11 years ago

latest info:-LITTLE BAOON,your 60+ whore mother has won the "BEST CHEAP WHORE OF THE YEAR 2012".HUUUURAY HIP HIP HIP HUUURAY!

• kwasi dwirantwi 11 years ago

Yes, this is democracy. It is costly but worth practising. Let us see what comes out.

• Akua Danso 11 years ago

Case closed!

• Boss 11 years ago

Very funny, this theif will lead legal battle.hahahaha

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

POOR FIIFI KWETTEY, MR. TSIKATA SAID THIS AND YOU ARE EXCITED - WE SHALL SEE HOW HE PROVES THIS IN COURT - THE TEAM OF YOUR LAWYERS WILL TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT THOSE ALLEGED MALPRACTICES DID NOT HAPPEN AND WE SHALL ALL WIT ...

• KB 11 years ago

"NPP's petition is factually empty, legally pathetic,poor in arithmetic and poorer in logic". Wow, this comment alone sums up the case in court. Judging from the comments from NPP on Tsatsu Tsikata's involvment in the case, i ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Tsastu correctly summed up the true nature of NPP's petition as factually empty, legally pathetic, poor in arithmetic and poorer in logic. I would also add one to it and say it was insensible in the commonest of senses for th ...

• Show boy 11 years ago

Ex jail bird get mouth too?

• fire 11 years ago

Akufool shit in his pants when he heard Tsikata was coming to the court boy meets master hahaha

• Walatu Walasa 11 years ago

"...absolutely unprecedented probity in arithmetic," indeed! That's how Tsikata caused gargantuan financial loss to the state with his running of Ghana Petroleum, including the loan he illegally gave out to his crony and was ...

• GHANABA 11 years ago

ACADAMIA OXFORIAN VRS OXFORD DROP OUT(NANA DROBEN)IN SUPREME COURT. HE! EBEYE BUTUBUTU.

• YAW 11 years ago

When he says the petition is factually empty
    He will prove it
    when he says the petition is legally pathetic
    He will prove it and dent others credentials
    When he says the petition is poor in arithmetic
    He will show that ...

• POPE CK ADU: 11 years ago

TSIKATA AGAIN:--THEN NANA WILL FALL JUST AS IT HAPPEND TO HIM IN KUMASI:

• POPE CK ADU: 11 years ago

TSIKATA COMPLETED OXFORD BUT NANA WAS SACKED BECAUSE OF DRUGS:

• Akua Danso 11 years ago

Trouble for NPP

• mr. Ghana 11 years ago

these guys have been around forever without contributing anything meaningful to Ghana's development. No new ideas!

• CONVICTED-FELON ? 11 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA-THERE

• k the h 11 years ago

Fool, he was pardoned, by the bigger thief Kuffuor.He has more gold than 50 cents

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

I will rather advise that both parties wait for that date in court and should not show their hands at this time...not even their legal team line up.This will carry an element of surprise for both sides

how can an ex-convict lead a legal team to defend someone in such a high profile case, where the whole world would be watching.?

the laws of ghana suc...k

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Akosua Amponsah, was Tsatsu pardoned for health reasons or was granted a general pardon? Even assuming this was an absolute pardon, do you believe it is proper for him to be added to the President's defense team? It will not ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

For as long as the voice of the people remains the voice of God, so shall the noise of evil remain the noise of court; noise of court here being defeat in court.
    Since Nana and his legal disciples have adamantly refused to ...

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

N DC YOU TOO FOOLISH. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. JOHN MAHAMA WILL DIE AS GHADAFI ,FOOLS

• ATOPAHENE MAHAMA 11 years ago

TSIKATA,MAHAMA KNOW HOW TO CORRUPTS GHANIANS NOTHING MORE,BOTH ATE THIEVES AND CRIMINALS,AS JJ SAID EVIL DWARFS,POOR FOR NDC MAHAMA

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

It is no surprise to us. This man was making all sorts of demands during his trial for embezzlement. Wanting to skip jail term, it was unbelievable to hear him ask our courts to remove certain judges from the pannel. Election ...

• KWASI 11 years ago

so he new law and then was sent to jail hmmm this man.

• NOT SO FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

NDC is pitiful indeed. So you could not find anyone to defend you other than this Wife-Snatcher number 9 man?

• JJ MILLS 11 years ago

WHERE IS NDC RADIO LAWYER DAVID ANNAN?

• Efo Ganyo 11 years ago

TSIKATA to kick ass again hahahahahahahahaha

• big m 11 years ago

qqq

• Alhaji Tijani 11 years ago

Npp . lawyers should respect themselves.going to court is rong to their carrier.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Jon Kramani Maharape the thief will follow Twikoto to Nsawam prison, just like he himself was jailed. His name is not Jon DRamani Mahama oooo ton ton ton, His name is Thief Jon Kramani Maharape. First he is a thief, He is a r ...

• Alhaji Tijani 11 years ago

Npp pls stop crying .

• kwasi 11 years ago

Thief man Hired Thief man is equal to Nsawam cos there is a proveb dat says a Crab does not give birth to Bird an now i know its very true idiot thiefs Mahama an Tsatsu.

• Kweku Donsuro 11 years ago

One of the biggest thieves of the coffers of Ghana

• Stephen Darko 11 years ago

Tsatsu, I trust you to rise above yourself to display the legal qualities in you before the Supreme Court.

• york 11 years ago

hahaha

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

NPP HAVE MAKOLA AND KAJETIA LAWYERS. THEY DON'T KNOW ANYTHING. NPP WILL LOSE.

• YOU SUCK 11 years ago

NPP KNOWS NO MATH

• FRED,NY 11 years ago

NDC is criminals party

• Bravo USA 11 years ago

Nana failed as a student at Oxford. He obviously can't add. He is nothing but a loud mouth arrogant bully.

• MUSIC 11 years ago

your mother's father..........fool who are u and what is ur educational barground.................your father

• nana 11 years ago

MAY THE GOOD GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.BY THE WAY,I DONT THINK THE COURT IS GOING TO TUNE THE CASE IN FAVOUR OF MR AKYEMDOAS.sorry he is too short to be a president in ghana.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

TSIKATA IS THE BEST LAWYER

• Abio 11 years ago

IF NPP FANATICS WERE TO KNOW WHAT AWAITS THEM LIKE THEY WOULD NEVER CALL A SPADE A BIG SPOON.AFTER THE SC VERDICT IF ANYONE MISBEHAVES THEY WILL GET TO KNOW WHO JM REALLY AND ACTUALLY IS.THE GOOD PEOPLE DESERVE BETTER FROM NP ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP SUIT CASE WILL END NOWHERE

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

Evidence, evidence and evidence.

• ATOPAHENE MAHAMA 11 years ago

TSIKATA,MAHAMA,BOTH ARE THIEVES,PERIOD

• sumaila sulemana 11 years ago

npp can set up their own EC but they loss to JM

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

DID I HEAR SOMEONE SAY THAT TSATSU TSIKATA IS HEADING THE LEGAL TEAM. NO, IT CANNOT BE TRUE. DID I JUST HEAR THAT TSATSU TSIKATA IS GOING TO HEAD THE LEGAL TEAM? IF THAT IS TRUE, THEN THE NPP IS DEAD. NPP IS DEAD LIKE A DOOR ...

• Asantenee Kwaku Bratuo 11 years ago

Analyse this;

1. The NDC "lead council" himself, Tsatsu Tsikata said he hadn't caused Financial Lose. The courts said otherwise; he went to jail!!

2. The NDC, Chris Akume and others said Woyome had duly earned a judgem ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Turkey has held a cargo plane carrying 1.5 tons of gold from Ghana to Dubai, reportedly for its failure to present necessary documents.

The Turkish aircraft had landed in Istanbul's Atatürk Airport on January 1 to refue ...

• Togbe 11 years ago

SURPRISED!SO WHO ASKED YOU NDC PEOPLE TO FILE THE JOINT SUIT?TSATSU AND HIS TEAM? IT WILL BE A BIG EMBARASSMENT WHEN THEY APPEAR IN COURT ON THURSDAY JAN 10.

• Koku Atsitso 11 years ago

This big time thief and criminal don't feel shame and always want to disturb our peace.When will these thieves give Ghanaians a break.This Tsikata man drained our coffers to bare when he was the head of GNPC and yet still do ...

• KOO DWOMO 11 years ago

The decision to have an ex-con lead the president fraudulent election case means, John Manama is the looser in the immediate past election. John Mahama was the looser in the immediate past election. and this is to be confirme ...

• New Town 11 years ago

Tsikata was tried for causing financial loss to the state after a trial through the Accra Fast Track Tribunal.
    He was granted an unconditional pardon by the then President John Kufuor on his last day of office.

• lydia usa 11 years ago

Tsikata you are a thief like the
    fake president can t you see Ghana is
    sinking becos greedy bastards

• anayomi 11 years ago

he better be ready for some ass kiking

• Martin 11 years ago

its just amazing that is only in Ghana that people like fifi kwatey will be appointed as a minister when he lied to the good people of mother Ghana. its a shame to have a stupied guy like this man been paid by the tax payers ...

• Lol 11 years ago

what was the lie? were did he say it? where is the record? any witnesses in lieu of documents?

• STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Ghana is history. Ghana will fail to exist. Ghana was just a fake and failed experiment that started in 1957, useless 55 years of the experimental existance of a fake thing called Ghana.

Fucking Togolese NDC Ewe, Ga-Adangb ...

• Lol 11 years ago

where will the borders be?

• kayayoe 11 years ago

It's sickening to read some of the comments here which make no sense and have no bearing whatsover on the issue at hand. How can civilized people with good education exhibit such vulgarity on a National website?

• nana addo dankwah 11 years ago

God be with you Mr Tsikata

• BOSS 11 years ago

Tsikata has a great respect in everything including the law. One of the best lawyers in the word. He is going to nib the npp false alarm out.
    God bless you, bless ghanaian and Ghana president Mahama.

• Mawuli 11 years ago

I pity all the NDC fanatics commenting on this article. Tsatsu broke the law and he went to jail for it. Kuffour shouldn't have been that magnanimous to pardon him. he is a common criminal. Did they give Gen. Acheampong and a ...

• AGYEPONG 11 years ago

Acheampong was a criminal and a nation wrecker. The highest educational standard attained by Acheampong was a certificate from a Swedru (not SWEDEN) business school in the eastern region. In today's Ghana, Acheampong would ha ...

Acheampong went to Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute ,before he did some courses be at where he was.God will punish everyone who rejoiced at his death;it wil.surely come and you will never get rest.

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

If Tsikata is top notch, why is Woyome running around with our money without the NDC government challenging him and winning back our money...OR WOYOME=TSIKATA=NDC=CRIMINAL MINDS?

• SAGA 11 years ago

ex-convict lawyer

• Jake 11 years ago

Addo you need to go drink brukutu and chill yourself and stop wasting our time, money for taking Mahama to court. You f&$k lose just admit or conceded fool. These shows how power hungry Addo idiot Ashanti man.

• Jake 11 years ago

Hey people of Africa grow up Romney lost to Obama he conceded w/o fight but Ashanti man want fight while the fight is over with.

• dennis awah 11 years ago

sorry, but all those calling tsikata names should go back to the history of tsatsu's case and bet updated on the facts rather than let themselves and their intellects down by making dumb comments.

for all the npp supporter ...

• Love 11 years ago

a poet and historian, graduated from York University in Toronto in 1999 with a Ph.D. in African History. He has held teaching posts at York University and Tulane University. He is currently Assistant Professor of African and ...

• GHAYO 11 years ago

All that we are say will not change anything in the Law court, becouse is place where you must prove evident to support your case. IS not being a Layer or not. The defend must have their prove to show to court.Question one wi ...

• GHAYO 11 years ago

All that we are saying will not change anything in the Law court, becouse is a place where you must prove evident to support your case. IS not being a Lawyer or not. The defend must have their prove to show to court.Question ...