You are here: HomeNews2013 01 04Article 261230

Attending Mahama’s inauguration is not a stab in the back - JAK

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Aba 11 years ago

kufuor

• Ama 11 years ago

SAY IT LOUD - YOU ARE GOING TO THE PAAAAAAARRRRRRRRTEEEEEEY!
    TELL THEM AGAIN - Leadership comes with lots of responsibility!! Teach Jake and Shortingo a few lessons. Good for you Mr. Ku4.

• George 11 years ago

Wisdom is the word. Let them kiss your black ass!

• daniel 11 years ago

Kuffuor and Wereko advising Nana and his gang.

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

This a true statesman, I respect him so much now. He is proving beyond all reasonable doubts that he is above mere party emotions! Let us learn from him, Ghana comes first in every aspect, just as we are ready to defend our o ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

KUFFOUR IS IN THE SAME WOLF'S CLOTH EXCEPT THAT HE HAS TO BE THERE COS HE WAS PRERSIDENT. HE HAS A HAND IN ALL THE EVIL SKIRMISHES OF THE NPP. IF HE HAS THAT COURGAGE HE SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM THE INAUGURATION AND WATCH HIS OW ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Thank u Kuffour for throwing akufo cocaine bin addo and his npp terrorists under the BUS, but i blamed u for not telling him to concede defeat. Akufo addo played a wrong Gamble with his family properties.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

It is only today that you have said something tangible but you are lack of spellings too.

Wo ye aboa pii. Se wa te?

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

EITHER KUFOUR IS JUST AS CORRUPT AS MAHAMA OR HE HAS A STRONG DISLIKE FOR AKUFFO ADDO. I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THE LATE ATTA MILLS SHOULD HAVE CONTESTED IN COURT KUFFOUR'S RE-ELECTION VICTORY. IF MILLS HAD DONE THAT, GHANA WOULD N ...

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

According to him, attending the ceremony will never be a stab in the back of his party, the New Patriotic Party, but rather taking responsibility as a statesman.

STATESMAN INDEED!
    A TRUE STATESMAN IS BI PARTISAN AND SHOU ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Be sensible. You are bastard. You have got no identity.

• Kaashegbeyee(Don't Be Afraid) 11 years ago

Togolese thief baptized ith dishonesty what haven't you stolen before,cats, fowl, sheep and goats,you even steal dead bodies from the cemetary for your trokosi rituals stealing elections will be the easiest thing for for you ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

BUT UNFORTUNATELY ALL OF THIS CUZ OF PRIDE HAS ELUDED NANA, JAKE, BAWUMIA, SAMMY AWUKU, WHICH KUFFOUR WAS PART, BUT QUIET SMARTER.

HE KNOWS NANA ADDO CAN NEVER WIN ANY PREZ ELECTION BUT IS PUSHING HIM TO GO TO COURT. 2NDLY, HE IS ANTI-NDC BUT WILL BE AT THE CEREMONY COS HE HAS TO BE THERE. THIS 2-EDGED CROOK AND THIEF DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE STATESMAN. I ...

THIS TWERP OF A DWARF PISSED ON A DAMONGO MOSQUE AND TUMBLED OVER IN HIS OWN PARTY'S STRONGHOLD OF ASHANTI...WHY WON'T HE LOSE MISERABLY AND CRY TO THE COURTS TO PUSH HIM TO THE CASTLE BY FORCE WHEN THE PEOPLE OF GHANA HAVE A ...

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

According to him, attending the ceremony will never be a stab in the back of his party, the New Patriotic Party, but rather taking responsibility as a statesman.

IF KRONFOUR K WAS TRULY A STATEMAN LIKE HE SAY HE IS. HE WOU ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NDCs ARE DISGRACE CRIMINALS, NEVER MIX WITH THEM

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another stupid dog

• Omanhene (U$A) 11 years ago

Well, nearly all of us haven't seen the EVIDENCE of electoral rigging until the Supreme Court starts hearing the case. However, I'm very much concerned about the high state poker that the NPP is playing. At least, the NPP may ...

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Kuffour typifies true statesmanship; a leader among leaders and great politician, the like of which is much needed in Ghana and Africa.

Unlike others who taunt and maim their opponents, Kuffour supports in the name of Gha ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Kufuor was a strong cadre of the PNDC and continues to be a card bearing member of the NDC. Idiots should not disturb Kufuor.

• London Boy 11 years ago

WHERE IS ASHANTI HENE ? HIS POEPLE WANT TO HEAR HIS OPINION URGENTLY

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

So very typical of Ashanti men, always sending their women to fight their battles for them - the men are simply loud and obnoxious. Not too long ago, the Ashantihene propaganda machine tried to make him once again larger then ...

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Now, this man has seen the light. Is this man the real K4 or is it his ghost? You sure are a statesman. Indeed, I never thought, I Antonio Gersis would ever praise this man ...

• KOOMODEE 11 years ago

One bad egg will spoil the whole soup.
    It's time for the NPP to barnish Nana Akuffo Addo before he destroys the party

• mafia primeminister 11 years ago

i quote:according to the party the attending to the ceremony will undermine it case in court challenging election result.npp be serious,ku4 atending de ceremony will not change anything with de kind of evidence u have.

• kweku Yeboah 11 years ago

This man is full of wisdom. You are indeed astatesman. God bless you for your quest to unite Ghana.

• goseethere- mcbushmann 11 years ago

That is Common Sense. Indeed an educated man and a matured STATESMAN talking.
    Kuddos PREZ.

• KB 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahaa, i say the law of Kama is the best law. Do i hear NPP crying, you guys were funning Rawlings & Konadu's diabolical actions against the NDC, you even went to the extent of sponsoring NDP and even organi ...

• kokrodoo 11 years ago

And be bold to tell them to kiss your behind......

• Lucky ny USA 11 years ago

Former President Kufour is a TRUE STATESMAN. Shame on you NPP.7

• JOBA 11 years ago

WORDS OF WISDOM.
    LET THOSE WHO HAVE EARS LISTEN........YAAAAAAAA HEARD IT.

• Antwi 11 years ago

this is oldman talk well done.

• Non-Alligned 11 years ago

I have even more respect for this STATESMAN than before! I wish the NPP have about 0.0001% of his kind in their mist.

• Conventional Youth. 11 years ago

I wish Afrika has many of JAK's kind

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

THE CHICKENS HAVE COME HOME TO ROOST. PRESIDENT KUFFUOR PRESIDED OVER A MOB HE CALLED PARTY. HE MADE NO EFFORT TO CURB THE MOB BEHAVIOUR OF HIS SUPPORTERS. NOW HE WANTS THEM TO SEE REASON WITH HIM. TOO LATE. THE MOB BEHAVIOUR ...

• Odofee 11 years ago

Good man who is desmonstrating good partisan qualities Kudos to JAK

• NYG 11 years ago

President Kuffuor is right. The very judges who would overturn the decision of the EC(in the dreams of NPP SUPPORTES-LOL) are the very ones swearing President MAHAMA in. So the NPP parliamentarians might want to take a cue f ...

• graceeeee 11 years ago

chiaaaaaaaaa. b4 the 7th jan 2013 God knew the plans of the npp so he intentionally made ku4 a president to teach shortingo AND THE REST a lesson. LEARN IT. THEIR PASTORS SHOULD HAVE SEEN THIS REVELATION. ABI. SHAME OOOOOOOO ...

• Ogidigidi 11 years ago

What a shame to NPP MPs who are just blind followers of the arrogant 'loser' Nana Addo! You are stupid in your thinking that your boycotting President Mahama's national inguaration will make the Supreme Court rule your case i ...

• LONTO-BOY 11 years ago

It is absolutely imperative to see ex-President Kufour rise above NPP's emotional reaction to his invitation to President John Mahama's inauguration.

• graceeeee 11 years ago

The man is smart. He knows his people and will not want to be draged into their nonesense. how can that be. Just listen to him. trying to convince them like a mother will do to her child yet the dont recognise it. chiiiiaaaa ...

• Egya 11 years ago

Did Kufuor worry about being a statesman when he was being very partisan on the campaign trail? Now he is a statesman? Fair weather friend indeed!

• BETTY, 11 years ago

K4 IS A stomach POLITICTIAN. HE IS HAPPY SECRETLY. NO WONDER HE TOLD WAYO NANA IS DANGEROUSE

• ANALYSIS 11 years ago

I am afraid but i do not see your point here. The man has given his reasons for attending.
    It's either you agree with the reasons or not. If you disagree with the reasons, then tell us why but do not slander him.
    I THINK HI ...

• Frank 11 years ago

I have always admired this man. God bless him.

• HILLA 11 years ago

THIS IS MORE PAINFUL. BRAVO KU4

• TRUTH 11 years ago

TRUTH AS THEY SAY IS BITTER BUT MUST BE SPOKEN.J A K,KNOWS FROM THE BOTTOM OF HIS HEART THAT THERE IS NO WAY ANYTHING CAN BE DONE BUT JUST TO CALM THE IRATE FANS DOWN HENCE THE COURT CASE.I REPEAT MYSELF,FAILURE IS PART OF SU ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

he is a caward

• Tito 11 years ago

Maybe, you should learn how to spell COWARD before calling someone the name!

• Achipa 11 years ago

Sir John, did you hear the news now? Our Grandfather (JAK) who once ruled mother Ghana for 8 years has spoken. Do you still want to deprive him from his integrity as a great statesman with excellent reputation? We all know th ...

• KOO-SWISS 11 years ago

this is the reasons why one had to stand for the trueth always-
    if k4 told Akufu addo plain in the face that just accept the defaet becos you lost, this type of disrespect against him k4 will never happen-
    NPP misled JAK , ...

• Sey Sey Gbey 11 years ago

Now you know that leading a nation is not easy.Then you have to give credit to Forman President Rowlings.

• MAHAMA AZUMA-LONDON 11 years ago

DONT MIND NPP.EHURU A EBEGYO.IS JUST THEY ARE BEHAVING AS IF GOD HAS ORDINE NANA TO BE PRESIDENT.
    WHAT SORT A MAN IS NANA.? KUME PREKO,ALL DIE BE DIE,YEN AKAN FO DER.
    A DIVISIVE LEADER CAN NOT LEAD A PEACEFUL COUNTRY LIKE M ...

• YARO!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Did not Mahama say to the northerners that is time for them to vote for their own? what can be more divisive and tribalistic than this? who is more tribalistic than Mahama?

• Tom Bulu Kuuku 11 years ago

First time Kufour has shown maturity as a statesman and Ex-President.

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

There will always be a minority you cannot satisfy, especially in this case a small one in the party who have no lessons to teach a statesman!Long live Ghana, short live unbridled political exhuberance of the few!

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

Ex President Kufour, a two term Ghanaian Head of State, is now neither the son of his parents alone nor the former NPP Head of State but The Former Head Of State of Ghana and so he should behave as such in that capacity.

• nana addo dankwah 11 years ago

I said Kufour is very wise before and his party membersshoud follow suit,he is to educate A Addo n co.any did Asante hene congratulate Kufour when he won the election as president?if yes has he to JM?

• KOJO LONDON 11 years ago

WHAT WAS KUFFOUR THINKING ABOUT FOR CHOOSING TO IGNORE HIS PARTY,S ORDERS NOT TO ATTEND JOHN MAHAMA,S INAUGURATION? HE SHOULD KNOW THAT HIS PRESCENCE WILL POTRAY TO PEOPLE THAT HE ACCEPTS AND LIKES MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT HOWEVER ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

SIR,TELL ME;IS NPP AN ASHANTI PARTY OR A NATIONAL PARTY?NPP IS DIGGING ITS OWN GRAVE.

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

I'm sad and lost of words to describe how pathetic some individuals are. Whoever wrote the above comment does not seem to be very educated. In the first place, JAK is being invited officially as an ex-President of Ghana but n ...

• william 11 years ago

Ghanaians made him a statesman. An elected President is not a President of his/her party.Your thinking is completely behind time! Ghana will leave you behind!wHAT COULD BE MORE STUPID THAN A FAILURE TO UNDERSTAND THIS.THE OVE ...

• ABAN 11 years ago

Why are wasting your on JAK.My mother use to say that,any SHAPELESS,FAT and TALL man,some always lack of boldness or common sense.Is he a statesman than JJ? Is he a statesman than ATTA MILLS who refused attend your second ter ...

• YAW YIADOM BUACHIE 11 years ago

Former President Kuffuor MUST attend the ceremony to demonstrate to the president-elect that he is more matured in politics. He believes in politics of ideas and not partisanship like the President-elect demonstrated when in ...

• ------------- 11 years ago

GLAD TO KNOW SOMEONE IS TALKING SENSE BUT WILL AKUFO ADDO AND THE NPP SUPPORTERS LISTEN? NO I BET THEY WOULDN,T. STUBBORNESS IS IN THEIR BLOOD.

• Obournana 11 years ago

NPP has no intelligent people in their folk but bunch of blockheads who just talk without looking back. Mahama has won. Kuffour cannot do the work of the NPP leadership for them. They have to learn to deal with humans. They w ...

• Togbe 11 years ago

For doing the right thing.
    The NPP has lost the case at the ballot box period court or no court

• ABEEKU 11 years ago

GOOD BLESS U JAK. AM VERY HAPPY THAT U PUT GHANA FIRST.LONG LIVE MR JAK.

• Richard Owusu-Amsterdam Holland 11 years ago

Infact I wonder why former president
    Kufuor dare to say he is invited as
    a former leader of the country but not as a politician.Note that ,before becoming a leader of a country you must go through political process ,by for ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

DAY DREAMER

• precious 11 years ago

The ex-president has shown maturity in politics and if anyone dares to throw stones at him it will be better he let army people deal with such bastard. Thank JAK

• London Boy 11 years ago

WE URGENTLY WAITING FOR OUR ASHANTI HEHE TO BREAK HIS LONG SILENCE. THIS IS THE MOMENT THE NATION NEED TO HEAR FROM HIM PLEASE.

• KOOMODEE 11 years ago

The Asantehene will surely be there. He is no fool and neither is he an ignorant shoeshine boy or dogchain seller who is willing to follow others blindly.
    Well done JAK. it's time for you to talk some sense into their empty ...

• THOMSON 11 years ago

mahama dey be k3k3333. if you like go cry blood, the TANIII dey be k3k333... fools you need free educ, like hardworkers nothethners,lazy ppls if you have free educ. will you learn anymore fools lazys think of that? JK never b ...

• GRACEEEEE 11 years ago

eeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.guess what. stillpeopledont fear God. its john ooooooooooooooooton

• FRANK. 11 years ago

It is really a problem dealing with fools who pretend to be wise.Kuffuor is really dealing with 'elephants' who live in the bush.

• SAS 11 years ago

They don't know anything by having sir john as the secretary, this is what will happen, they live on emotions and not strategy, tell Akuffo Addo, thats why you became a president not him and he can never be.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

I think Kuffour should send his representative to the inauguration so that nobdy will says it was a snub. Prez. Obama and EU leaders have also delegated their reps to attend. They all know what's going on and won't let the wo ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

forget about the typo o! exp "nobody will says" that's not proper grammer.

Sorry folks, just bear with me; just enjoy the "apoh" and leave the rest "chaff" out. Thanx.

• KOFI 11 years ago

idey bi k3k33K3333K333 ndc al de way.

• KOFI 11 years ago

nonsence

• Boat 11 years ago

Did Bush attend JAK's innauguration? Which European leader was at JAK's? Tell us.

• BELIEVER 11 years ago

THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORDS OF WISDOM THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE THE MANDATE BY GOD ALMIGHTY TO RULE THIS PEACEFUL NATION WHY CAN'T MOST POLITICIAN LEARN TO THINK BEFORE THEY TALK THAT MAN WHO BEHAVIOUR MEAN TO STOP A STATE MAN NEED T ...

• Monkoda 11 years ago

K4 plz keep your rebels and its shortinggo leader away from our peace; if he dares we will bury him in his own blood; useless idiot like him

• POPE CK ADU: 11 years ago

USELESS -SENSELESS NPP MEMBERS LISTEN TO THE WISE MAN WITHIN YOU:NKWASIAFOH:

• POPE CK ADU: 11 years ago

USELESS-SENSELESS NPP MEMBERS KILL KUFOUR; OTHERWISE HE WILL ATTEND THE INAUGURATION:NKWASIAFOH:

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Kuffour ahd werko are the nly reasonable people we have in NPP

• Julius 11 years ago

Bravo Mr former President

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

EX PRESIDENT KUFFOUR,YOU ARE NOW A TRUE DEMOCRAT.

YOUR STAYING AT HOME FROM THE INAUGURATION OF HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN MAHAMA AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA ON JANUARY 7,2013, WOULD HAVE DAMAGED YOUR REPUTATION IN THE WORLD.

AU ...

• ik 11 years ago

MR. KUFIFUOR IF YOU ATTEND MAHAMA CEREMONY, YOU BE THE STUPID PERSON ON EARTH, I HAVE FEW WORDS FOR YOU , YOU CLAIM TO BE A STATE MEN FORGETTING THAT IT WAS THE NPP PARTYHE WHO FIGHT FOR YOU TO BECOME SO CALL STATEMEN, THE ND ...

• norvisi 11 years ago

“The illegality of President Mahama’s victory is not the swearing in but what the court will say so all must exercise restraints" mo mo mo may God bless you .I wish there are about 3 of your type in the NPP!

• ohenenana 11 years ago

.... and a stateman should be able to act on principle. The party nominated you first, before Ghana elected you. Your political campus is NPP.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Yes, there are such things like team, loyalty, devotion, etc.

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

What a Moron from hell...These are exactly why you will lose just about any and every election in future..What about the most fair and transparent elections ever in the History of Ghana by the International Observers that you ...

Thanks.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

No you shouldn't, I respect Prez Kufour for doing what is right. Sometimes you have to rise above party and be a STATESMAN. This is ONE such occasion. Kufour is absolutely RIGHT to do this and must be applauded rather than co ...

• norvisi 11 years ago

“Anybody who says that I have betrayed the NPP by attending president Mahama’s inauguration is only following his emotions.

Kufour should have said no to the invitation. It is betrayal of the highest order and disloyalty! This certainly fractured the NPP!

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Look at What Comes Out of an alleged educated persons mouth...Oh my God, What is wrong with you people??? NDC doesnt need Ugly Kufuor at the Inauguration anyways...Uncivilised Bunch of Idiots..

• Moti Coffie 11 years ago

JAK ignore those Nonentities in the NPP. You are 100% right. You were president over NPP, CPP, NDC and all Ghanaians irrespective of the political inclination

• EUGENE 11 years ago

In fact,the former President Kuffuor has shown some sense of maturity on his part as a true statesman.
    Am most proud of him beyond partisan politics.
    The rest of the supporters must bow their heads in shame.
    Well done Kuff ...

• Nana Tufuor, 11 years ago

Thumbs up for you Mr. Former Prez. We will all be there to ensure a successful program. No one can do you anything. Those guys are not more NPP than you. They minds are not mature hence their silly statement.

• Ken Mensah 11 years ago

“Anybody who says that I have betrayed the NPP by attending president Mahama’s inauguration is only following his emotions". THIS STATEMENT MAKES SENSE. ALL WE DO IN GHANA IS SPEAK EMOTIONALLY TO EVRY SITUATION. WE GROW U ...

• YOWZA 11 years ago

Mr. Kufour is a former president of Ghana, an NPP. As a former president he is no now a statesman.
    As an NPP he should not attend Mahama's inauguration, but as a statesman he may attend the inauguration.
    Should Kufour atten ...

• Daniel Agbaviade, New York 11 years ago

No NPP member cares where Kuffour would go on Monday. If he wants, he can even go to hell. Nobody cares.

• kwam 11 years ago

Let the so called NPP supporters know that as a former President you belong to the State more than to a political party. God will bless you and Ghana.

• David Owusu-Ansah 11 years ago

I agree with the former president. Ghana first and party politics second.

• ABU 11 years ago

And they are claiming to be democrats.They are doing a lot of harm and damages to the NPP as a political party and exhibiting exactly what they are,nothing but trouble makers and undemocratic.

• Addo Obeng 11 years ago

The ONLY man with integrity in the party?

• CHARLES YEBOAH OBENG.USA. 11 years ago

Martin Luther King adopted CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE to fight injustice and racial discrimation and that won him NOBEL PEACE PRIZE.Corruption and injustice shd be eradicated in Africa.KUFFOUR CANT GO.Let it hurt Ghana today for a be ...

• kad 11 years ago

MR KUFFUOR I VERY MUCH ADMIRE YOU FOR THINGS LIKE THESE BECAUSE YOU WISH THINGS WELL.SOMETIMES EVEN IF WE DON'T LIKE SOME THINGS WE JUST HAVE TO GO ALONG WITH IT FOR THE PEACE.I BET THERE IS MORE SUPPORT FOR YOU FOR THIS STAN ...

• CHARLES YEBOAH OBENG.USA. 11 years ago

KUFFOUR stay away.Martin Luther won equality for black race with civil disobedience and boycott and sacrificed with his life for the betterment of the crippled black race.5.2MILLION VOTERS are more important that KUFFOUR.

• Dzeklo usa 11 years ago

Good job jak

• Aba Tawiah 11 years ago

Mr president, you.ve shown how wise you are.You certainly above party politics. true statesman indeed

• STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

This article is a big lie. To The Whole World, Ghanaweb is a big lie, bought and bribed by John Mahama Dramani and PNDC/NDC.

Ghana is history. Ghana will fail to exist. Ghana was just a fake and failed experiment that sta ...

• Yankey Aduana 11 years ago

Mr K4 i welcome your decion. tell the dignitries of NPP to follow.

• wiggy 11 years ago

Thx EX sexy eyes president.i know you will never let your hard won reputation go down the drain.BRAVO!!

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

It seems to me the present leadership of the NPP KNOW ONLY THEIR RIGHTS but not THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES and NATIONAL DUTIES to the State and their CONSTITUENTS. WELL DONE PREZ KUFOUR.

• koooooooooo 11 years ago

kuffour don"t go to this why he is not a presindent thinks

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

KUFFOUR IS VERY SMART

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

POOR AKUFFO ADDO THE DIE IS CAST

• sam (usa) 11 years ago

president kuffour is portraying another side of Npp leadership.Mr President dont listen to your attackers.its not your fault Nana failed to win again.Go ahead and do what you are supposed to ,as a statesman.You are a true lea ...

• sam (usa) 11 years ago

Nana is destroying the chances of the next flagbearer for the Npp.Think twice Npp leaders.

• koo Japan 11 years ago

Mr. Kuffor may God richly bless you. You have shown that you really love this country no matter what. You have putting Ghana and Ghanaians first and i speak from my heart that God will really bless you and Ghana and Ghanaians ...

• akua 11 years ago

it is the right thing to do

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

What statesmanship is JAK talking about?--my foot--your attendance is an admission of NDC's win--the case is being litigated at the Supreme Court at this juncture which means ,at best, there's no President-elect.Thus, to inje ...

• Tj 11 years ago

Kuffour is smart.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Kufuor, you are full of grace.Gh need u

• Akurugu 11 years ago

Kufuor, u are full of grace, Gh need u

• BEN 11 years ago

JAK and MILLS are main player for the current peace in Ghana. I not surprise at JAK. The two alone make me think of which of the two parties to choose from.There are hooligans in these two parties though. Lets neutralize them ...

• KwameYaw Agyepong-Nsiah 11 years ago

The tawa has cleared off his head now. Kuffour you almost destroyed yourself with that remark of yours. Thank God you have wisened up. Am sure you were not yourself when you made that unfortunate statement. Afare Gyan is a ...

• scomba 11 years ago

well speak kuffour

• Dr. Dr. 11 years ago

You have demonstrated experience and leadership

• John 11 years ago

Former President Kufuor you said you will attend the inaugural ceremony of Mahama as a former president of the Country, but on which party's platform did you become the President?

• kofi ofori amoako 11 years ago

JAK: What you are saying is disingenuous and with all due respect,stupid. Statesmanship should not trump principles unless you do not believe in the cause and principles which your party is fighting for. If you support your p ...

• Mensah Liberty 11 years ago

o poor akufo addo forgive ur destiny he will never fool u again

• Mensah Liberty 11 years ago

akufo ado u have disgrace ur father big big shame

• kwaku manu oppong 11 years ago

dey kill dierselves n leave peaceful man alone

• Francis Owusu 11 years ago

It is very sad and appalling for our ex president Mr. Kuffour to be confronted with such a disgraceful antics by supposedely, a serious political entity.The worst part, is as a Ghanaian, I feel ashamed.Why? Because, I always ...