You are here: HomeNews2013 01 04Article 261153

We'll throw shoes at Kufour if he attends Mahama's inauguration - NPP supporters

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Agbedefu 11 years ago

Fools. Follow the stupidity of a dopehead Nana Akuffo Addo. This will lead NPP to forever remain in opposition.

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Fellow ghanaians

Please do that! Throw the shoes at the banana thief.

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

• moyo 11 years ago

NPP has no future although I have voted for them before, I will never repeat such a big mistake

• Akos 11 years ago

Nothing in the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity! These uncultured cockroaches will remain primitive forever.

• Ataa Nii, Freetown 11 years ago

Your subject is interesting: IGNORANT IS A BLISS.

Well that Kofi Dubat cannot speak for all of us. Some us follow the NPP because we are wise enough to do so. A few others are just like some of the NDC supporters in the ...

• Benny 11 years ago

Look at the cat calling the kettle black! Did u urself read ur una brofo sef abi? Who made u professor of grammar?

• kool 11 years ago

DON'T LET HIM KUFFOUR SLAP YOU GUYS IN THE FACE WITH HIS DISLOYALTY. FIRST OF ALL, WHY WOULD YOU ATTEND A CEREMONY THAT YOU'VE ALL COME TO AN AGGREMENT THAT IT'S A CHEAT? THAT MEANS YOU ARE IN SUPPORT OF CRIMINAL ACTS OF THE ...

• Titi 11 years ago

And you're an idiot scumbag if you think it's ok to assault a former president of the nation.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP CAN CONTINUE WITH THEIR INFIGHTING. THROWING SHOES AT YOUR OWN ELEPHANT IS GOOD FOR GHANA. HE HAS BEEN DESTRUCTIVE TO OUR COUNTRY ENOUGH. NPP WINS ONE ELECTION AND GHANA IS IN TOTAL SHAMBLES AND CONFUSION. WHAT SPECIMEN O ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THEIR STUPID SWEARING IN IS ILLIGAL! PREZ K4 NEVER JOIN THESE FOOOLS!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

But Kuffour is a thief.

• Osofo 11 years ago

Kool do you know that Former President Kuffour is a respected Statesman? Are you a christian and loyal citizen of Ghana? I respect every past President of this country. Let us learn to respect the elders and our days shall be ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

JUNGLE WARFARERS. I BELIEVE NPP ARE NOT DOING POLITICS BUT VAGABONDS AROUND.

• fulani 11 years ago

Just a double standard man, a traitor obo anim bo ekyie....Shame

Disagree to Agree.

• Black 11 years ago

moyo u are an idoit,do u want to tell us we dont have muslims in NPP?u need some education.go back to school.

• Nana Addo Danquah Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

please lets beg him not to go els im doomed

• June 11 years ago

Lord have mercy, has it boil down to this?disrespecting the former president just bcos you don't agree with his decision to attend the inauguration. Where are the parents of these youths? The sad thing is that, you'll never h ...

• Vulva 11 years ago

Hmm, sad but not surprise. A bunch of barbaric idiots, behaving like wild animals.

• JULIUS KAISER 11 years ago

I READ THIS PORTION OF THE ARTICLE AND FEEL WE HAVE TO GET IT STRAIGHT "According to them, attending the ceremony by the ex-president will mean a contradiction to the party’s petition at the Supreme Court." THE FACT IS THAT ...

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 11 years ago

Kofi Dubai, another kokoase kurasenii.What kind of behavior is this. No wonder Ghana is a third world country. How can you develop a nation with such idiots. OMG when will these bastards change. Illitracy at the highest level ...

• kofi USA 11 years ago

You are right. Let them throw the shoe and they will face the law. which kind of person is Kofi Dubai. Which kind of school does he attend. No wander you a srial caller. Do you think you are wiser than Ex Prez Kuffour.

• Ibby Australia 11 years ago

Who is thisKofi Dubai andwho doeshe think he is.Looking at the way he talks one can see that he has no been properly brought and it tells alotabout his destinational up bringing.He doesn't know that an ex-president is suppose ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

KOFI DUBAI! WHY NOT KOFI SUNYANI OR SOMETHING AFRICAN? ARE THESE PEOPLE GOING TO BE OUR FUTURE POLITICIANS?

• Ibby Australia 11 years ago

Who is thisKofi Dubai andwho doeshe think he is.Looking at the way he talks one can see that he has no been properly brought and it tells alotabout his destinational up bringing.He doesn't know that an ex-president is suppose ...

• kwame Abbruquah 11 years ago

Please lets give peace a chance. Ex president is going there not as an NPP rep, but as an Ex president. He must be there.

• OMANNI-ASARE 11 years ago

If u really understood democracy i bet Esi will stop calling names,you live border to USA and when TEA PARTY took on the street with disguss OBAMA placards which was televised to the whole world,did you condemn US as a third ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

OF COURSE!THE TEA PARTY MEMBERS BEHAVE LIKE PEOPLE FROM THE THIRD WORLD, THAT IS WHY THEY ARE LOSERS IN A CIVILISED SOCIETY LIKE USA.

THE SIMPLE FACT IS THAT THE NPP AS A PARTY HAS NOT PETITIONED THE SUPREME COURT OVER THE ELECTIONS. THE PETITIONERS WERE INDIVIDUALS IN PERSON OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA, AND JAKE OTANKA OBITSEBI LAMPTEY AS CITIZENS OF GHAN ...

• Atta K 11 years ago

Master, go to Kumasi and on monday morning report to KATH and headaches and get yourself admitted for treatment by the time you discharged the ceremony will be over.Infact your possition as a statemen i agree with you but th ...

• GRACEEEEE 11 years ago

surprise but thanks to God. the npp has started colapasing

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us analyze the performance of these two main political parties in this country. NDC’s philosophy is “dzie wo fie asem”. In opposition they allowed the Kufuor regime to loot the Ghana government for ...

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Who cares about Kufour? Maybe his lover Akadu cares. He will be better of doing what he does best- sniffing Akadu's pungent odor on the 7th.

Oh! By the way Akadu has a new tattoo of Kufour ...

• Billi 11 years ago

Ignorant Ghanians

• Kokobo 11 years ago

Should l be surprised. Another primitive stupid fool. That such guys should be given audience surprises me. And surprisingly he even gave an example to buttress his case. They should get some of those guys from the forest int ...

• danny 11 years ago

lets giv our former prez respect

• william 11 years ago

Is the serial caller speaking on his own behalf and stomach or on behalf of the one who pays him to shout, jump or sit down!He must be looking for a bed in prison hotel!!

• oditifo 11 years ago

When will these NPP hoodlums ever be civilized. When did filing of a court case against someone make him your enemy? These animalistic idiotic nonsensical and okuraase behaviour must stop. NPP will be in opposition forever, m ...

• Julor Kufor 11 years ago

The Ashanti fools think if they are not in power, Ghana cannot cannot move forward.

• Ataa Nii, Freetown 11 years ago

It appears to have your head somewhere else and not at the proper position. Your tribe makes you a bit weird. I can tell where you come from. Wise up!

• Kwarko Afriyie 11 years ago

The evil men are playing smart and not been clever.Everybody is wise in Ashati including the whole Ghanaian citizens.Stop the hullabaloo.

• OBEEDE 11 years ago

That shows how backward,uncivilised &power hungry the NPP is.They are the most disgruntled & misgiuded political group in the whole world.They are a disgrace to democracy in the 21st century.Their leadership & entire executiv ...

• Sly Tee! 11 years ago

If you breed terrorists,they will grow to terrorise you.If you breed disrespectful kids,they will turn around to disrespect you and if you choose to breed fools and idiots as are in the npp,sure as hell they will make a fool ...

• Frank 11 years ago

Mr. Kufour is a formal president of the nation and he must attend such an august inaugural ceremony as a true democratic state man. I think it does not discredit the NPP court case in any way when he attends the inaugural cer ...

• CASTLE BOY 11 years ago

IN 2005 ATTA-MILLS DID NOT ATTEND KUFOUR'S INAUGURATION

• joey london! 11 years ago

Got it?

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

He served from 1996 to 2000 as Vice President. Is a Vice-President not a stateman?

• sika 11 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ...

• Asantehene 11 years ago

The man is an ndc just that he did not agree wiht his boss JJ on principle.There is no way he can say NO to his former boss JJ if he ask him9Kuffour)to attend the ceremony.So dubai better pack off.

• KB 11 years ago

Now you guys see the difference between NDC supporters and NPP. We have seen Papa J doing worse than what Kuffour is doing, yet you didnt hear NDC supporters going to this extent. Now who is barbaric in our politics.

• Puapua 11 years ago

Great comment KB.

• old man 11 years ago

KB,bohobeom

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP WILL BE PUNISHED IN 2016 FOR THIS! THEY ARE JUST SORE LOSERS

• NO LIE 11 years ago

Who is that calling the shots? Who is he to tell The Gentle Giant not to attend the ceremony? Ex-President is attending the function in his capacity as a statesman. That will not affect the outcome of the supreme court case. ...

• Gyae wasem 11 years ago

The Ashantis think POLITICS is Chieftaicy. If only they'll stop selling dog chains on the streets of Accra and concentrate on education.Let Kuffour educate them, they are his people !!!
    BUSH PEOPLE NEVER CHANGE. NPP- real NK ...

• ABU K.S.A 11 years ago

KOFI DUBAI OR WHATEVER HIS REAL NAME IS,HE IS A DIGRACE TO HIS PARTY,AND HE IS DOING MORE HARM THAN GOOD

• Kofi Appiah, U.S.A 11 years ago

Who the hell is Kofi Dubai to make decision for the formal President J.A Kuffour not to attend the inauguration of the President elect . This is the same "attitude" that some N.P.P funs of Kumasi did during the campaign, el ...

• Kwaa asamoah 11 years ago

Let there be peace in our beatiful ghana

• not important 11 years ago

fools. see hoe president kufour is wiser than even akuffo addo

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

OPPORTUNISTIC POLITICIAN - THIS HAS NO BASIS!!!! - YOU ONLY WANT TO INSULT - YOU HATE AKUFO ADDO FOR NOTHING.
    JUST BE SENSIBLE AND STOP THE INSULTS!!!

• MKB 11 years ago

DON'T THROW SHOES JUST RUN A TRUCK OVER HIM, SO THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW YOU HAVE A POINT OK RETARDS!

• ------------- 11 years ago

OH NPP HAS IT COME TO THIS? WE REALLY GETTING FED UP WITH THE CONCERT THAT YOU LOTS ARE PROVIDING.

• Ed 11 years ago

Kofi is inciting violence against Kufuor, the security services should be talking to him

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

I concore. People shoukd not be allowed to insigth assult on others.

• Ghnanababa 11 years ago

What would u expect a former president to do. As an ex-president, he is a states Manson do we expect him to denounce his performs and chose politics, instead of the service to the people? What a shame Ghana. Let us not forget ...

• loco 11 years ago

fools

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

Magic Sandals

A married couple were on holiday in Jamaica. They were touring around the marketplace looking at the goods and such, when they passed this small sandal shop.

From inside they heard the shopkeeper say, You ...

• JAMES CONGO 11 years ago

YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND POLITICS

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The staunch supporter and serial caller probably has not been within a 100 mile radius of Kuffour in his life. How far will his shoes fly.

• HARUNA HALID 11 years ago

NPP IS NOT A GOOD PARTY AND NANA TOO IS A VIOLENCE PERSON SENS HIS CHILD HOLD.HE CANNOT BE A GOOD LEADER.FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR WILL ATTEND THE SWEARING IN CEREMONY AND FORGET ABOUT HIM HE IS GOING TO DESTROY THE NPP PARTY

• Arthur Mills 11 years ago

The illiterate so-called Kofi Dubai and his group dont even understand the issues.

Are they aware that President Kuffour is currently a Statesman who is being taking care of with public funds? Much as he is an NPP member, ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ADEPTS IN COPYING BAD THINGS FROM ABROAD-SHOE THROWING-WHY CANT WE USE OUR BRAINS POSITIVELY?

• Jogate 11 years ago

You will throw Shoes at the former president? Nonsense with triple exclamation.
    Though Kuffour sinned a lot against Ghana, he is a former president and many of you fools will never rise to that level.
    In as much as we crit ...

• Nana USA 11 years ago

THE POLICE SHD BE ON THE ALERT TO ARREST ANYONE WHO TRIES TO DISRUPT THE EVENT.LOOK GHANAIANS THINK THEY ARE LEARNING WHAT SOME PEOPLE DID TO PREZ.BUSH PLS THE SECURITY SHD TAKE ANY CULPRIT TO JUSTICE.THANK YOU.

• PREKO 11 years ago

BUKOM HARAM PARTY,YUOUR GREAT GRANDFATHERS THREW BOMBS, SO IT WILL NOT SURPRISE ME IF U START THROWING SHOES, SILLY ASHANTIS

• yaw-london 11 years ago

kuffour, there is a precedence. rawlings and co refused to accept honours during ghana@50. was rawlings not a statesman. reason with your children and the party hierarchy

• truth 11 years ago

illiteracy is a disease,the educated ones too are educated fools, ohhhhhhh npp when will you learn, we are in the technology age and not the stone age fools

• JOEMOORE 11 years ago

Oh kumasi!!? when will this people learn? kumasi will remain premitive if my people refused to learn commonsense.what is all this about.?
    the election is over and why cant we start prepairing for 2016 instead of wasting tim ...

• China Lagy 11 years ago

We'll throw shoes at Kufour if he attends Mahama's inauguration-NPP supporters

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

KUFFUOR HATE AKUFFO-ADDO

• China Lagy 11 years ago

We'll throw shoes at Kufour if he attends Mahama's inauguration-Npp soppoters

• Weysman 11 years ago

They should go ahead. That is the 'All die be die' of the NPP. You will reap whatever you sow.

• Akosua 11 years ago

Is the NPP the only party in this country, I fully support the ex- prez to go and cheers his good friend on 7th Jan.The npp will be in opposition for a long time.

• Andy 11 years ago

A leopard never changes it's spots.Kuffour can see the future and is wise.

• Alexis 11 years ago

George Bush is hated by many but yet, Americans still acknowledge him as a former president & respect him as such. Threatening to throw shoes at Kufuor simply because you deem him as being disloyal to your party shows, how lo ...

• Kofius 11 years ago

Isnt it the same C.J WHO WILL SWEAR HIM IN AND ALSO RULE AT THE SUPREME COURT ?. This shows the kind of leadership we escaped from by voting 4 JM

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Just leasten to Kofi Dubai another monkey from the forest. He is really an ass hole

• christopher Akanbonga 11 years ago

formal president Kufour is not only npp member, but a states

• Ben Safo -Gyamfi 11 years ago

I think Kufour should understand the supporters and not to attend the ceremony.

• toxic 11 years ago

dis kofi dubai or what ever he call himself is so stupid that he doest even listen to himself when talking sometime i wonder whether such people eat the food we eat this is an animal

• Dessie 11 years ago

unfortunately some of the people in Ghana still don't understand the word "POLITICS"

• KOTEPOISION 11 years ago

Ex- President Kuffour was voted into power by all Ghanaians and he is a Ghanaian citizen, he can decide for himself to attend the inauguration of the newly President Mahama's inauguration. Ashanti's should never think that Gh ...

• Jemmo 11 years ago

Its unfortunate some of our youths behave NPP or NDC is the Ghana. Mr. kuffour is an Ex. President and he is attending the ceremony in that capacity. So what is wrong or undermine here? Please let us read in-between lines. Gh ...

• nanaato 11 years ago

these npp supporters has no regard nor respect even when it comes to their own respected statesman.this is akuffo addo and his supporters who are bent on destroying the party

• nanaato 11 years ago

Kuffour is a wise statesman

• FREDERICK 11 years ago

NOT WITHSTANDING MY RESERVATIONS IN THE LIGHT OF NDC SPIN DOCTORS PREZ. KUFUOR MAY ATTEND EVEN THOUGH HE IS NOT OBLIGED ANY AWAY.
    AFTER ALL, THE 'ASOMDWEEHENE'LATE PREZ. MILLS COULD REJECT PREZ. KUFUOR’S NATIONAL AWARD ...

• PHILIP FROM LONDON 11 years ago

thank you frederick, you have made a very good comment about ex president koffour.he destroyed NPP party right from the time he sworn in as a president for these reasons;1 for failing to call for referendum to remove the inde ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Since when did shoe-throwing become a sign of protest in Ghana? Surely these idiots think they are in some other chaotic, lawless place but I hope the law will come down hard on any misguided fools who try to do anything sill ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

You guys must understand.Allow Kuffuor to do what befits him as Statesman.That does not change anything with the court proceedings.Why is Ghana so full of illiterate ignorants now? Care must be taken!!!

• WHYME 11 years ago

Kofi Dabai are you telling Ghanians that NPP party is for Asante people.Please why are you destroying the party.why

• Dan Budu 11 years ago

Mr Kofi Dubai,

Please if you believe in democratic processes and freedom of individuals, then leave ex Pres JAK at peace to attend and participate fully in the swearing-in ceremony.
    Are you saying that if you have a cas ...

• Dan Budu 11 years ago

Mr Kofi Dubai,

Please if you believe in democratic processes and freedom of individuals, then leave ex Pres JAK at peace to attend and participate fully in the swearing-in ceremony.
    Are you saying that if you have a cas ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

only the foolish people of kumasi will do as you have said

• POWER 11 years ago

WEATHER RAIN SHINE KUFUOUR WILL BE THERE,WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEEEEEEE DI MALLA LARI HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH.YOU ARE WELCOME MR KUFOUR,

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

YOUR LEADRER AKUFO ADDO IS THE GANGSTER,AND YOU YOUR SELF IS A MICKY MOUSE,JAKE IS MR BEAN.YOU PEOPLE THINKS YOU CAN TAKE GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE.WHY DID YOU LOOSE IN 2008 IF GHANAIANS REALLY WANT AKUFO ADDO?WHY WOULD YOU ACCEPT ...

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

Ewes are dirty peoples in Ghana & North people are cow

• Puapua 11 years ago

That is why you needed 419 free SHS. Dumb.

• PREKO 11 years ago

BUKOM HARAM PARTY,YUOUR GREAT GRANDFATHERS THREW BOMBS, SO IT WILL NOT SURPRISE ME IF U START THROWING SHOES, SILLY ASHANTIS

• Yaw sebey 11 years ago

This smakcs of illiteracy,uncouth behaviour and a primitive life, to say the least.What authorities have these rats to threatened a whole former president? If it is not for illiteracy and ignorance,how could they come to such ...

• George E. Ferguson 11 years ago

Those who have decided to throw stones at Ex-President Kuffour to think twice before doing that. President Kuffour was the Pesident of the entire nation but not only the Ashanti Kingdom. The President will not sit home and wa ...

• nene 11 years ago

THIS IS NO NEWS FOR WE THE NDC WINNERS-DOG BITE DOG WHO CARES.

• Michael Blaac 11 years ago

We NDC CARES my friend. Dog will not bite dog for nothing.

• Michael Blaac 11 years ago

Throw what at Kufour! You are fucking joking. Try it and you will see those who will fight for him. Nonsense. I don't even understand why this foolish shapeless short bale-head man be causing the NPP all this fucking problems ...

• Non-Alligned 11 years ago

THEY CAN THROW COW DUNG AT HIM FOR ALL WE CARE!

• Agnes 11 years ago

why are u doing this?allow to take his own decisions.why?

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Kuffour should boycott the ceremony....on the understandable grounds that he cannot go against the wishes of the overwhelming majority of his party's supporters.

If he insists on attending, then NPP supporters must barrica ...

• Agnes 11 years ago

EX President God is on your side so pray fore his direction not human directions.

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

President Kuffour is a sell out he is destroying the party

• kwam 11 years ago

President kUFOUR is the best gentleman can find in the NPP, all the rest are drug addicts, holigans and rebels

• Kofi 11 years ago

Throw bombs and granades on him we dont care, Kwasea biara a na yegyegye ne so

• AKONOBA,OLDSOLDIER.HEHEHEHE 11 years ago

i justdont understand why we should tolerate useless talks like this, this stupid fool who called himself a serisl caller also have the power to say something like this, anyway its not his fault bcos thats their trademark.All ...

• Kruukruuduu 11 years ago

NPP leadership has been such a disappointment. Someone should tell them that their actions and in-actions are seriously dissipating their support base and thus should be looked at as quickly as possible. Ex President Kufour p ...

• ABK Gabon 11 years ago

You are all animals living in the forest.KUFFOUR is a stateman but if he decide to follow you the animals so be it

• Fred 11 years ago

As a former prez. of a country he have to attend Mahama inauguration cause we one nation and one people so please supporters NPP dont do that to prez. Kufour thank you..

• John 11 years ago

These NPP Youth, have they been properly trained in a house or home? How should a properly home trained ghanaian should vow to trow shoe against the former head of state? and why the leadership of the party is there unconcern ...

• Albert 11 years ago

indeed this people don't think b4 they talk. where will they stand and throw the shoes? does it mean that they will also attend the inauguration, or they will throw the shoes from their homes? this is a complete nonsense.

• NANDOS 11 years ago

KUFFUOR IS A CPP MAN AND NDC IS A CPP PARTY AM NOT JOKING CHECK THE HISTORY OF KUFFUOR'S FAMILY[RE: CPP]

• G. K. Berko 11 years ago

No! Throwing shoes, or even the mere thought of it so loudly, would only confirm the accusation by the NDC and others that NPP is a violent Party.

Why can't President Kufuor be approached in a more civil and peaceful way ...

• Lone Ranger 11 years ago

Uneducated, ignorant idiots and forest chimps. Why not throw bombs at him? That will finish him faster.

• kumi 11 years ago

They are funny, do this npp illeterate supporters know what they are saying, when Rawlings kept on attacking Kufuor,they said he as a statesman he should keep quite instead and now you think kufuor should forget his stateman ...

• kk 11 years ago

it is true. where will they be? they say they will not attend. So, where will they be to throw the shoes?

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

NPP --Kufour thinks of nobody but Kufour--if he had vigorously campaigned in'08 & put in place measures to avoid stealing of votes Akufo-Addo would have won the election instead he chose to play the sideline for the simple r ...

• Capricorm 11 years ago

I can understand why our brothers and sisters in the Arab world throw shoes at Leaders when they are disgusted with their decisions/actions. But what significance will this have in any of our Ghanaian cultures. Surely, there ...

• National Narcotics Party 11 years ago

stupid ignoramus.... blindly following the cocaine dwarf... what kind of animalistic people are these?

• Wisemann 11 years ago

Please NPP Youth, leave Kufuor alone; let him be. He was president for all Ghanaians, and not NPP alone. In the same way, he is acting in the interest of all Ghanaians, not a disgruntled few.

• SHIT 11 years ago

Some of you surpoters are fools and will remain fools forever bastard rassist people shit

• MIZZY 11 years ago

go look for work.only workless people will think about kufour.he his a politian and better off than u.mahama is his friend when it comes to politics thier in the opposite but they are not enemies.you fool.the inks are dry,the ...

• Mma 11 years ago

The harm is already done. Those who are ready to throwing shoes at President Kufour should know that this "shoe throwing" is not their culture. That is yet another abuse to the people they think they are superior to. Just don ...

• PeeNa 11 years ago

s of NPP go to hell Ghana is bigger than NDC n NPP/ youths

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

PERIOD

• NanaKwesi 11 years ago

do these people think that they can take the country hostage when there is the rule of law as well as the freedom of association, speech, mobility etc, etc. to throw shoes at anyone like is been said will be premeditated and ...

• Tom Bulu Kuuku 11 years ago

THROWING SHOES AT THE ONLY ASANTE ELECTED PRESIDENT? NO DOUBT IT CAN ONLY TAKE PLACE IN THAT KOOKOOASE NKURASEFO AGYIMIFO; AWUDIFO NKOTEBOTOFO CAPITAL:

• Prof Kwame 11 years ago

Please stop insulting Akans. We all did some menial jobs before. All you guys must be ashamed of yourselves.
    Anyway I do not think that Prez Kuffour should attend in solidarity with the NPP>

• scarecrow 11 years ago

That could be a very serious misconduct if they have the nerves to carry on such a shameful act,President Kufour is a peace maker, an elderly Statesman,former president,special appointed envoy of UN and indeed a champion of ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

AFTER YOU THROW SHOES AT MR KUFOUR ,GO ON AND TAKE YOUR STUPIDITY TO BLOCK ALL NPP PARLIAMENTARIANS FROM ENTERING THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY WHERE THEIR BUTTER AND BREAD COMES FROM AND SEE IF THEY WILL ALLOW YOU TO STOP THEM FROM ...

• kwam 11 years ago

The so called NPP supporters must know President Kufour is a true stateman and not a self seeking politician.If the NPP can get someone like kufour in the party they will regain their lost glory.

• YES 11 years ago

AM STRONG NPP BUT LET US BE TRUTHFUL HERE. KUFUOR LOVE GHANA AND AS A GENTLE GIANT, HIS DECISION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE WITHIN THE PARTY, BY GHANAIANS AND THE WOLRD. ALLOW HIM TO PROTECT HIS INTEGRITY. I SALUTE FORMER PREZ. ...

• BANTAMA 11 years ago

COMMIT SUICIDE BEFORE THE EVENT THAT WILL MAKE NEWS. THROWING SHOES IS WHAT YOU ARE

• wiggy 11 years ago

YOU DARE NOT TOUCH MY ONE AND ONLY SEXY EYED PRESIDENT

• Kwami - US 11 years ago

Do not only throw shoes but also demolish your shoeshine boxes as well if you care boys! Who care about your devilish acts?